kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (382 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (insert)
en: &Insert
zh_CN: 插入(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (format)
en: F&ormat
zh_CN: 格式(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (page)
en: &Slide
zh_CN: 幻灯片(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (slideshow)
en: Sli&de Show
zh_CN: 幻灯片放映(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add custom slide show
zh_CN: 添加自定义幻灯片放映

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Create shape animation
zh_CN: 创建形状动画

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Edit animation trigger event
zh_CN: 编辑动画触发器事件

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove shape animation
zh_CN: 移除形状动画

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Delete custom slide show
zh_CN: 删除自定义幻灯片放映

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Delete slide | Delete slides
zh_CN[0]: 删除幻灯片

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Edit animation delay/duration
zh_CN: 编辑动画延迟/持续时间

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Edit custom slide show
zh_CN: 编辑自定义幻灯片放映

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Create Slide Effect
zh_CN: 创建幻灯片效果

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify Slide Effect
zh_CN: 修改幻灯片效果

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Delete Slide Effect
zh_CN: 删除幻灯片效果

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Rename custom slide show
zh_CN: 重命名自定义幻灯片放映

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Reorder animations
zh_CN: 重排动画

en: Presentation Tool
zh_CN: 演示工具

en: Copyright 1998-%1, The Stage Team
zh_CN: 版权所有 1998-%1，Stage 团队

en: Former maintainer
zh_CN: 前任维护者

en: Original author
zh_CN: 原始作者

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Slide %1
zh_CN: 幻灯片 %1

en: End of presentation. Click to exit.
zh_CN: 放映结束。点击退出。

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Installation Error
zh_CN: 安装错误

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Insert Pictures
zh_CN: 插入图片

en: Placeholder shape
zh_CN: 位置容器形状

en: Double click to add a title
zh_CN: 双击以添加标题

en: Double click to add an outline
zh_CN: 双击以添加大纲

en: Double click to add a text
zh_CN: 双击以添加文本

en: Double click to add notes
zh_CN: 双击以添加注释

en: Double click to add a picture
zh_CN: 双击以添加图片

en: Double click to add a chart
zh_CN: 双击以添加图表

en: Double click to add an object
zh_CN: 双击以添加对象

en: Pen Color
zh_CN: 笔画颜色

en: Pen Size
zh_CN: 笔画大小

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑

en: White
zh_CN: 白

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿

en: Red
zh_CN: 红

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝

en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄

en: Next Slide
zh_CN: 下一张幻灯片

en: Speaker Notes
zh_CN: 演讲者注释

en: Current Slide %1 of %2
zh_CN: 当前幻灯片 %1，共 %2 张

en: End of Slide Show
zh_CN: 幻灯片放映结尾

en: Animation
zh_CN: 动画

en: Shape
zh_CN: 形状

en: &Move Here
zh_CN: 移至此处(&M)

en: &Copy Here
zh_CN: 复制到此处(&C)

en: C&ancel
zh_CN: 取消(&A)

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: Show Master Slides
zh_CN: 显示幻灯片母版

en: Import Slideshow...
zh_CN: 导入幻灯片放映...

en: Insert Slide
zh_CN: 插入幻灯片

en: Insert a new slide after the current one
zh_CN: 在当前幻灯片之后插入一张新幻灯片

en: Copy Slide
zh_CN: 复制幻灯片

en: Copy the current slide
zh_CN: 复制当前幻灯片

en: Delete Slide
zh_CN: 删除幻灯片

en: Delete the current slide
zh_CN: 删除当前幻灯片

en: Master Slide...
zh_CN: 幻灯片母版...

en: Previous Slide
zh_CN: 上一张幻灯片

en: Go to previous slide
zh_CN: 转到上一张幻灯片

en: Go to next slide
zh_CN: 转到下一张幻灯片

en: First Slide
zh_CN: 第一张幻灯片

en: Go to first slide
zh_CN: 转到第一张幻灯片

en: Last Slide
zh_CN: 最后一张幻灯片

en: Go to last slide
zh_CN: 转到最后一张幻灯片

en: Configure Stage...
zh_CN: 配置 Stage...

en: Export as HTML...
zh_CN: 导出为 HTML...

en: Create Appear Animation
zh_CN: 创建出现动画

en: Edit Custom Slide Shows...
zh_CN: 编辑自定义放映...

en: Start Presentation
zh_CN: 开始放映

en: From Current Slide
zh_CN: 从当前幻灯片

en: From First Slide
zh_CN: 从第一张幻灯片

en: Stop presentation
zh_CN: 停止演示

en: Show Status Bar
zh_CN: 显示状态栏

en: Hide Status Bar
zh_CN: 隐藏状态栏

en: Shows or hides the status bar
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏状态栏

en: Configure Slide Show...
zh_CN: 配置幻灯片放映...

en: Configure Presenter View...
zh_CN: 配置放映视图...

en: Draw on the presentation...
zh_CN: 在放映上绘制...

en: Highlight the presentation...
zh_CN: 突出放映...

en: Blackscreen on the presentation...
zh_CN: 黑屏放映...

en: Notes
zh_CN: 备注

en: Slides Sorter
zh_CN: 幻灯片排序

en: Slide Show:
zh_CN: 幻灯片放映：

en: Add a new custom slide show
zh_CN: 添加新自定义幻灯片放映

en: Delete current custom slide show
zh_CN: 删除当前自定义幻灯片放映

en: Add slides to current custom slide show
zh_CN: 将幻灯片添加到当前自定义幻灯片放映

en: Remove slides from current custom slide show
zh_CN: 从当前自定义幻灯片放映删除幻灯片

en: Duplicate Slide
zh_CN: 复制幻灯片

en: Start Slideshow
zh_CN: 开始幻灯片放映

en: Add a new slide
zh_CN: 添加新幻灯片

en: Delete selected slides
zh_CN: 删除选中幻灯片

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Slide Show %1
zh_CN: 幻灯片放映 %1

en: All slides
zh_CN: 全部幻灯片

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: There cannot be two slideshows with the same name.
zh_CN: 不能出现两个名称相同的幻灯片放映。

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Layout
zh_CN: 设定版式

en: Preview animation
zh_CN: 预览动画

en: Shape Animations
zh_CN: 形状动画

en: Start:
zh_CN: 开始：

en: Delay:
zh_CN: 推迟:

en: Duration:
zh_CN: 持续时间：

en: No Effect
zh_CN: 无效果

en:  sec
zh_CN:  秒

en: Exit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Emphasis
zh_CN: 强调

en: Custom
zh_CN: 定制

en: Edit animation
zh_CN: 编辑动画

en: Add new animation
zh_CN: 添加新动画

en: Remove animation
zh_CN: 移除动画

en: Order:
zh_CN: 序列:

en: Add a new animation
zh_CN: 添加新动画

en: Delete current animation
zh_CN: 删除当前动画

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, WdgToolCrop)
en: Crop
zh_CN: 裁剪

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: X:
zh_CN: X：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, boolWidth)
en: W&idth:
zh_CN: 宽(&I)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, boolWidth)
en: Will keep the width of the crop constant
zh_CN: 保持裁剪宽度不变

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, boolHeight)
en: &Height:
zh_CN: 高(&H)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, boolHeight)
en: Will keep the height of the crop constant
zh_CN: 保持裁剪高度不变

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Y:
zh_CN: Y：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, boolRatio)
en: R&atio:
zh_CN: 比例(&A)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, boolRatio)
en: Will keep the ratio constant
zh_CN: 保持比例不变

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbType)
en: Layer
zh_CN: 层

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbType)
en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, bnCrop)
en: &Crop
zh_CN: 裁剪(&C)

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Edit Shape
zh_CN: 编辑形状

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Multiple monitors
zh_CN: 多监视器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Presentation monitor:
zh_CN: 放映监视器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, presenterViewCheckBox)
en: Enable presenter view
zh_CN: 启用放映视图

en: Monitor %1 (primary)
zh_CN: 监视器 %1(主)

en: Monitor %1
zh_CN: 监视器 %1

en: Configure Presenter View
zh_CN: 配置放映视图

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KPrConfigureSlideShow)
en: Configure Slide Show
zh_CN: 配置幻灯片放映

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Slides
zh_CN: 幻灯片

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Presentation Slides:
zh_CN: 演示幻灯片：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, editSlidesButton)
en: Edit Custom Slide Shows ...
zh_CN: 编辑自定义放映...

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KPrHtmlExport)
en: HTML Export
zh_CN: HTML 导出

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel_slideslist)
en: Tick the slide should be exported :
zh_CN: 选中要导出的幻灯片：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton_selectAll)
en: Select all
zh_CN: 全部选中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel_css)
en: Select template (.css) :
zh_CN: 选择模板(.css)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton_deselectAll)
en: Deselect all
zh_CN: 全部不选

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textlable_top)
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_preview)
en: Output preview
zh_CN: 输出预览

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushbuttonBrowseTemplate)
en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_author)
en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton_Favorite)
en: Delete Favorite
zh_CN: 删除收藏

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_browser)
en: Open in browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开

en: Html Export
zh_CN: HTML 导出

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: There is already a favorite file with this name
zh_CN: 已经有此名称的收藏文件

en: Incorrect file, .zip only or corrupted zip
zh_CN: 不正确的文件，只能接受 .zip 或者 zip 已损坏

en: Zip file need to contain style.css
zh_CN: Zip 文件需要包含 style.css

en: Delete Template
zh_CN: 删除模板

en: You may not remove the templates provided with the application
zh_CN: 您不能删除此应用程序所提供的模板

en: Add Template
zh_CN: 添加模板

en: Are you sure you want to remove "%1"?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除“%1”吗？

en: Confirm remove
zh_CN: 确认删除

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change sound action
zh_CN: 更改声音动作

en: No sound
zh_CN: 无声音

en: Import...
zh_CN: 导入...

en: Bar
zh_CN: 卷轴

en: From Left
zh_CN: 从左边

en: From Top
zh_CN: 从上边

en: From Right
zh_CN: 从右边

en: From Bottom
zh_CN: 从下边

en: Unknown subtype
zh_CN: 未知子类型

en: Clock
zh_CN: 时钟

en: From Twelve Clockwise
zh_CN: 从十二点顺时针

en: From Three Clockwise
zh_CN: 从三点顺时针

en: From Six Clockwise
zh_CN: 从六点顺时针

en: From Nine Clockwise
zh_CN: 从九点顺时针

en: From Twelve Counterclockwise
zh_CN: 从十二点逆时针

en: From Three Counterclockwise
zh_CN: 从三点逆时针

en: From Six Counterclockwise
zh_CN: 从六点逆时针

en: From Nine Counterclockwise
zh_CN: 从九点逆时针

en: Double Fan
zh_CN: 双扇形

en: Fan Out Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直扇形展开

en: Fan Out Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平扇形展开

en: Fan In Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直扇形收缩

en: Fan In Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平扇形收缩

en: Fan In Vertical Reverse
zh_CN: 垂直扇形收缩反向

en: Fan In Horizontal Reverse
zh_CN: 水平扇形收缩反向

en: Double Sweep
zh_CN: 双雷达

en: Parallel Vertical
zh_CN: 平行垂直

en: Parallel Diagonal
zh_CN: 平行对角

en: Opposite Vertical
zh_CN: 相反垂直

en: Opposite Horizontal
zh_CN: 相反水平

en: Parallel Diagonal Top Left
zh_CN: 平行对角左上

en: Parallel Diagonal Bottom Left
zh_CN: 平行对角左下

en: Parallel Vertical Reverse
zh_CN: 平行垂直反向

en: Parallel Diagonal Reverse
zh_CN: 平行对角反向

en: Opposite Vertical Reverse
zh_CN: 相反垂直反向

en: Opposite Horizontal Reverse
zh_CN: 相反水平反向

en: Parallel Diagonal Top Left Reverse
zh_CN: 平行对角左上反向

en: Parallel Diagonal Bottom Left Reverse
zh_CN: 平行对角左下反向

en: Fan
zh_CN: 扇形

en: Center Right
zh_CN: 中心右

en: Center Top
zh_CN: 中心上

en: Center Left
zh_CN: 中心左

en: Center Bottom
zh_CN: 中心下

en: Fan Out Top
zh_CN: 扇形展开顶部

en: Fan Out Right
zh_CN: 扇形展开右侧

en: Fan Out Bottom
zh_CN: 扇形展开底部

en: Fan Out Left
zh_CN: 扇形展开左侧

en: Fan In Top
zh_CN: 扇形收缩顶部

en: Fan In Right
zh_CN: 扇形收缩右侧

en: Fan In Bottom
zh_CN: 扇形收缩底部

en: Fan In Left
zh_CN: 扇形收缩左侧

en: Pin Wheel
zh_CN: 风车

en: Two Blades Vertical Clockwise
zh_CN: 两片垂直顺时针

en: Two Blades Horizontal Clockwise
zh_CN: 两片水平顺时针

en: Four Blades Horizontal Clockwise
zh_CN: 四片水平顺时针

en: Two Blades Vertical Counterclockwise
zh_CN: 两片垂直逆时针

en: Two Blades Horizontal Counterclockwise
zh_CN: 两片水平逆时针

en: Four Blades Horizontal Counterclockwise
zh_CN: 四片水平逆时针

en: Saloon Door
zh_CN: 大厅门

en: To Top
zh_CN: 向上

en: To Left
zh_CN: 向左

en: To Bottom
zh_CN: 向下

en: To Right
zh_CN: 向右

en: Single Sweep
zh_CN: 单雷达

en: Clockwise Top
zh_CN: 顺时针顶部

en: Clockwise Right
zh_CN: 顺时针右侧

en: Clockwise Bottom
zh_CN: 顺时针底部

en: Clockwise Left
zh_CN: 顺时针左侧

en: Clockwise Top Left
zh_CN: 顺时针左上

en: Counterclockwise Bottom Left
zh_CN: 逆时针左下

en: Clockwise Bottom Right
zh_CN: 顺时针右下

en: Counterclockwise Top Right
zh_CN: 逆时针右上

en: Counterclockwise Top
zh_CN: 逆时针顶部

en: Counterclockwise Right
zh_CN: 逆时针右侧

en: Counterclockwise Bottom
zh_CN: 逆时针底部

en: Counterclockwise Left
zh_CN: 逆时针左侧

en: Counterclockwise Top Left
zh_CN: 逆时针左上

en: Clockwise Bottom Left
zh_CN: 顺时针左下

en: Counterclockwise Bottom Right
zh_CN: 逆时针右下

en: Clockwise Top Right
zh_CN: 顺时针右上

en: Windshield
zh_CN: 挡风玻璃

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Up
zh_CN: 上

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Right Reverse
zh_CN: 右反转

en: Up Reverse
zh_CN: 上反转

en: Vertical Reverse
zh_CN: 垂直反转

en: Horizontal Reverse
zh_CN: 水平反转

en: Barn Door
zh_CN: 车库门

en: Diagonal Bottom Left
zh_CN: 对角左下

en: Diagonal Bottom Left Reverse
zh_CN: 对角左下反向

en: Diagonal Top Left
zh_CN: 对角左上

en: Diagonal Top Left Reverse
zh_CN: 对角左上反向

en: Barn Vee
zh_CN: 车库V

en: Barn Zig Zag
zh_CN: 车库锯齿

en: Vertical Reversed
zh_CN: 垂直反向

en: Horizontal Reversed
zh_CN: 水平反向

en: Box
zh_CN: 盒形

en: From Top Left
zh_CN: 从左上角

en: From Top Right
zh_CN: 从右上角

en: From Bottom Left
zh_CN: 从左下角

en: From Bottom Right
zh_CN: 从右下角

en: Diagonal
zh_CN: 对角

en: Four Box
zh_CN: 四盒形

en: Corners In
zh_CN: 四角进入

en: Corners In Reverse
zh_CN: 四角进入反向

en: Corners Out
zh_CN: 四角退出

en: Corners Out Reverse
zh_CN: 四角退出反向

en: Misc Diagonal
zh_CN: 其它对角

en: Double Barn Door
zh_CN: 双车库门

en: Double Diamond
zh_CN: 双钻石

en: Vee
zh_CN: V

en: Zig Zag
zh_CN: 锯齿

en: Fade
zh_CN: 淡入淡出

en: Crossfade
zh_CN: 交叉淡入淡出

en: Fade over Color
zh_CN: 色彩淡入淡出

en: ArrowHead
zh_CN: 箭头

en: Down
zh_CN: 下

en: Down Reverse
zh_CN: 下反转

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Left Reverse
zh_CN: 左反转

en: Ellipse
zh_CN: 椭圆

en: Circle
zh_CN: 圆形

en: Circle Reverse
zh_CN: 圆形反转

en: Eye
zh_CN: 眼形

en: Hexagon
zh_CN: 六边形

en: Iris
zh_CN: 彩虹

en: Rectangular
zh_CN: 矩形

en: Rectangular Reverse
zh_CN: 矩形反转

en: Diamond
zh_CN: 菱形

en: Diamond Reverse
zh_CN: 菱形反转

en: Misc
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Heart
zh_CN: 心形

en: Heart Reverse
zh_CN: 心形反转

en: Keyhole
zh_CN: 锁眼

en: Keyhole Reverse
zh_CN: 锁眼反转

en: Pentagon
zh_CN: 五边形

en: RoundRect
zh_CN: 环绕矩形

en: Star
zh_CN: 星形

en: Four Point Star
zh_CN: 四角星

en: Four Point Star Reverse
zh_CN: 四角星反转

en: Five Point Star
zh_CN: 五角星

en: Five Point Star Reverse
zh_CN: 五角星反转

en: Six Point Star
zh_CN: 六角星

en: Six Point Star Reverse
zh_CN: 六角星反转

en: Triangle
zh_CN: 三角形

en: Box Snakes
zh_CN: 盒形擦除

en: Two Box Top In
zh_CN: 双盒形顶部进入

en: Two Box Bottom In
zh_CN: 双盒形底部进入

en: Two Box Left In
zh_CN: 双盒形左侧进入

en: Two Box Right In
zh_CN: 双盒形右侧进入

en: Four Box Vertical In
zh_CN: 四盒形垂直进入

en: Four Box Horizontal In
zh_CN: 四盒形水平进入

en: Two Box Top Out
zh_CN: 双盒形顶部退出

en: Two Box Bottom Out
zh_CN: 双盒形底部退出

en: Two Box Left Out
zh_CN: 双盒形左侧退出

en: Two Box Right Out
zh_CN: 双盒形右侧退出

en: Four Box Vertical Out
zh_CN: 四盒形垂直退出

en: Four Box Horizontal Out
zh_CN: 四盒形水平退出

en: Parallel Snakes
zh_CN: 平行擦除

en: Vertical Top Same In
zh_CN: 垂直顶部同侧进入

en: Vertical Top Same Out
zh_CN: 垂直顶部同侧退出

en: Vertical Bottom Same In
zh_CN: 垂直底部同侧进入

en: Vertical Bottom Same Out
zh_CN: 垂直底部同侧退出

en: Vertical Top Left Opposite In
zh_CN: 垂直左上相反进入

en: Vertical Top Left Opposite Out
zh_CN: 垂直左上相反退出

en: Vertical Bottom Left Opposite In
zh_CN: 垂直左下相反进入

en: Vertical Bottom Left Opposite Out
zh_CN: 垂直左下相反退出

en: Horizontal Left Same In
zh_CN: 水平左侧同侧进入

en: Horizontal Left Same Out
zh_CN: 水平左侧同侧退出

en: Horizontal Right Same In
zh_CN: 水平右侧同侧进入

en: Horizontal Right Same Out
zh_CN: 水平右侧同侧退出

en: Horizontal Top Left Opposite In
zh_CN: 水平左上相反进入

en: Horizontal Top Left Opposite Out
zh_CN: 水平左上相反退出

en: Horizontal Top Right Opposite In
zh_CN: 水平右上相反进入

en: Horizontal Top Right Opposite Out
zh_CN: 水平右上相反退出

en: Diagonal Bottom Left Opposite In
zh_CN: 对角左下相反进入

en: Diagonal Bottom Left Opposite Out
zh_CN: 对角左下相反退出

en: Diagonal Top Left Opposite In
zh_CN: 对角左上相反进入

en: Diagonal Top Left Opposite Out
zh_CN: 对角左上相反退出

en: Snake
zh_CN: 蛇形曲折

en: Spiral
zh_CN: 螺旋

en: Clockwise Top Left In
zh_CN: 顺时针左上进入

en: Clockwise Top Left Out
zh_CN: 顺时针左上退出

en: Clockwise Top Right In
zh_CN: 顺时针右上进入

en: Clockwise Top Right Out
zh_CN: 顺时针右上退出

en: Clockwise Bottom Left In
zh_CN: 顺时针左下进入

en: Clockwise Bottom Left Out
zh_CN: 顺时针左下退出

en: Clockwise Bottom Right In
zh_CN: 顺时针右下进入

en: Clockwise Bottom Right Out
zh_CN: 顺时针右下退出

en: Counterclockwise Top Left In
zh_CN: 逆时针左上进入

en: Counterclockwise Top Left Out
zh_CN: 逆时针左上退出

en: Counterclockwise Top Right In
zh_CN: 逆时针右上进入

en: Counterclockwise Top Right Out
zh_CN: 逆时针右上退出

en: Counterclockwise Bottom Left In
zh_CN: 逆时针左下进入

en: Counterclockwise Bottom Left Out
zh_CN: 逆时针左下退出

en: Counterclockwise Bottom Right In
zh_CN: 逆时针右下进入

en: Counterclockwise Bottom Right Out
zh_CN: 逆时针右下退出

en: Waterfall
zh_CN: 瀑布擦除

en: Top Left Vertical
zh_CN: 左上垂直

en: Top Left Horizontal
zh_CN: 左上水平

en: Top Right Vertical
zh_CN: 右上垂直

en: Top Right Horizontal
zh_CN: 右上水平

en: Bottom Left Vertical
zh_CN: 左下垂直

en: Bottom Left Horizontal
zh_CN: 左下水平

en: Bottom Right Vertical
zh_CN: 右下垂直

en: Bottom Right Horizontal
zh_CN: 右下水平

en: Slide
zh_CN: 幻灯片

en: Space Rotation
zh_CN: 空间旋转

en: Swap effect
zh_CN: 交换效果

en: Header
zh_CN: 页眉

en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚
