kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (278 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view) i18n: ectx: Menu (view_displaymodes)
en: &Display Mode
zh_CN: 显示模式(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (semantic)
en: Semantics
zh_CN: 语义学

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (format)
en: S&tyles
zh_CN: 样式(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (SpellCheck)
en: Spellcheck
zh_CN: 拼写检查

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (edit_toolbar)
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (check_spell_list)
en: Spell Check Result
zh_CN: 拼写检查结果

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (variable_list)
en: Change Variable To
zh_CN: 将变量更改为

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Page Style
zh_CN: 设定页面样式

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Insert Page Style
zh_CN: 插入页面样式

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Page Properties
zh_CN: 页面属性

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Create shape
zh_CN: 创建形状

en: Baseline
zh_CN: 基准线

en: Character
zh_CN: 字符

en: Row
zh_CN: 行

en: Page (entire) area
zh_CN: 页面整体区域

en: Page text area
zh_CN: 页面文本区域

en: Paragraph area
zh_CN: 段落区域

en: Paragraph text area
zh_CN: 段落文本区域

en: Left page border
zh_CN: 左侧页面边框

en: Right page border
zh_CN: 右侧页面边框

en: Right paragraph border
zh_CN: 右侧段落边框

en: Left paragraph border
zh_CN: 左侧段落边框

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Shape relation to text is:
zh_CN: 形状与文本关系：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rAnchorAsCharacter)
en: Inline with text (behaves as a character)
zh_CN: 内嵌于文本(如同字符)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rAnchorToCharacter)
en: Floating, but anchored to a character position
zh_CN: 浮动，但固定于字符位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rAnchorParagraph)
en: Floating, but anchored to a paragraph
zh_CN: 浮动，但固定于段落位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rAnchorPage)
en: Floating free (not anchored to text)
zh_CN: 自由浮动(不固定于文本)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpVert)
en: Vertical Positioning
zh_CN: 垂直定位

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rTop)
en: Top align with:
zh_CN: 上对齐：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rVCenter) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rHCenter)
en: Center align with:
zh_CN: 中心对齐：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rBottom)
en: Bottom align with:
zh_CN: 下对齐：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rVOffset) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rHOffset)
en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lVOffset) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lHOffset)
en: from:
zh_CN: 从：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpHoriz)
en: Horizontal Positioning
zh_CN: 水平对齐

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rLeft)
en: Left align with:
zh_CN: 左对齐：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rRight)
en: Right align with:
zh_CN: 右对齐：

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Misc
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

[ctx: @title:tab Document settings page]
en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

en: Document Settings
zh_CN: 文档设置

[ctx: @title:tab Author page]
en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CreateBookmark)
en: Create New Bookmark
zh_CN: 创建新书签

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lExplain)
en: Bookmarks allow you to jump between parts of your document.
    Please provide the name of your bookmark.
zh_CN: 书签允许您在您文档的各个部分间跳转。
    请提供您书签的名称。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lName)
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, columnsLabel)
en: Columns:
zh_CN: 栏数：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, spacingLabel)
en: Column spacing:
zh_CN: 栏间距：

en: frameset
zh_CN: 框架集

en: No framesets in document
zh_CN: 文档中没有框架集

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Name of frameset:
zh_CN: 框架集名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, newRadio)
en: Create a new frameset:
zh_CN: 创建新框架集：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, existingRadio)
en: Select existing frameset to connect to:
zh_CN: 连接到框架集：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, framesList)
en: Frameset Name
zh_CN: 框架集名称

en: Smart Positioning
zh_CN: 智能定位

en: Text Run Around
zh_CN: 文本环绕

en: Connect Text Frames
zh_CN: 连接文本框架

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change Shape Properties
zh_CN: 更改形状属性

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpAnchor)
en: Anchor to...
zh_CN: 固定于...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rAnchorPage)
en: &Page
zh_CN: 页面(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rAnchorParagraph)
en: Para&graph
zh_CN: 段落(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rAnchorToCharacter)
en: &To Character
zh_CN: 至字符(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rAnchorAsCharacter)
en: &As Character
zh_CN: 作为字符(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpHAlign)
en: Horizontal Alignment
zh_CN: 水平对齐

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rAlignLeft)
en: &Left
zh_CN: 左(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rAlignCenter)
en: &Center
zh_CN: 居中(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rAlignRight)
en: &Right
zh_CN: 右(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpVAlign)
en: Vertical Alignment
zh_CN: 垂直对齐

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rAlignTop)
en: &Top
zh_CN: 上(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rAlignMiddle)
en: &Middle
zh_CN: 居中(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rAlignBottom)
en: &Bottom
zh_CN: 下(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpWrap)
en: Text Wrap-around
zh_CN: 文本环绕

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, runThrough)
en: Run through this shape
zh_CN: 浮于形状上

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, noRunaround)
en: Skip below this shape
zh_CN: 衬于形状下

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, left)
en: Run on left side of this shape
zh_CN: 形状左侧排列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, right)
en: Run on right side of this shape
zh_CN: 形状右侧排列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, longest)
en: Run on longest side of this shape
zh_CN: 形状较长侧排列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, both)
en: Run on both sides of this shape
zh_CN: 形状两侧排列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, enough)
en: Run on sides that are wider than:
zh_CN: 排列在形状单侧长于：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Distance Between Shape and Text:
zh_CN: 形状和文本的间距：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, columnsTab)
en: Columns
zh_CN: 列数

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Clone
zh_CN: 复制

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change Page Style
zh_CN: 更改页面样式

en: Add a new page style with the name:
zh_CN: 添加新的页面样式名称：

en: Clone Page Style
zh_CN: 复制页面样式

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Text elsewhere will:
zh_CN: 文本环绕方式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: The shape affects the text by its:
zh_CN: 形状影响文本的方式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, box)
en: Bounding box
zh_CN: 边框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, outside)
en: Contour
zh_CN: 轮廓

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Shape and text is separated:
zh_CN: 形状与文本的分隔方式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Left by:
zh_CN: 左边距：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Above by:
zh_CN: 上边距：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Below by:
zh_CN: 下边距：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Right by:
zh_CN: 右边距：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonRename)
en: &Rename
zh_CN: 重命名(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonDelete)
en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: Rename Bookmark
zh_CN: 重命名书签

en: Please provide a new name for the bookmark
zh_CN: 请为书签提供一个新名称

en: A bookmark with the name "%1" already exists.
zh_CN: 已存在名为“%1”的书签。

en: Select Bookmark
zh_CN: 选择书签

en: Geometry
zh_CN: 几何

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, sizeTab)
en: Page Size && Margins
zh_CN: 页面大小和边距

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, createButton)
en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导航

en: Page #
zh_CN: 页 #

en: Section
zh_CN: 节

en: Statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: Words:
zh_CN: 单词数：

en: Sentences:
zh_CN: 句子数：

en: Syllables:
zh_CN: 音节数：

en: Characters (spaces):
zh_CN: 字符数(包含空格)：

en: Characters (no spaces):
zh_CN: 字符数(不包含空格)：

en: Lines:
zh_CN: 行数：

en: Readability:
zh_CN: 可读性：

en: Flesch reading ease
zh_CN: Flesch 阅读难易度

en: East asian characters:
zh_CN: 东亚字符：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, check_words)
en: Words
zh_CN: 词数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, check_sentences)
en: Sentences
zh_CN: 句子数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, check_syllables)
en: Syllables
zh_CN: 音节数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, check_lines)
en: Lines
zh_CN: 行数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, check_charspace)
en: Characters With Spaces
zh_CN: 含空格的字符数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, check_charnospace)
en: Characters without spaces
zh_CN: 不含空格的字符数

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, check_east)
en: East Asian characters
zh_CN: 东亚字符

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, check_flesch)
en: Flesch Reading Ease
zh_CN: Flesch 阅读难易度

[ctx: Style name]
en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

[ctx: Style name]
en: Head 1
zh_CN: 一级标题

[ctx: Style name]
en: Head 2
zh_CN: 二级标题

[ctx: Style name]
en: Head 3
zh_CN: 三级标题

[ctx: Style name]
en: Enumerated List
zh_CN: 枚举列表

[ctx: Style name]
en: Alphabetical List
zh_CN: 字序列表

[ctx: Style name]
en: Bullet List
zh_CN: 项目符号

[ctx: Style name]
en: Contents Title
zh_CN: 目录标题

[ctx: Style name]
en: Contents Head 1
zh_CN: 目录一级标题

[ctx: Style name]
en: Contents Head 2
zh_CN: 目录二级标题

[ctx: Style name]
en: Contents Head 3
zh_CN: 目录三级标题

[ctx: Style name]
en: Document Title
zh_CN: 文档标题

[ctx: Style name]
en: Header
zh_CN: 页眉

[ctx: Style name]
en: Footer
zh_CN: 页脚

[ctx: Style name]
en: Plain
zh_CN: 纯文本

[ctx: Style name]
en: Borders 1
zh_CN: 边框一

[ctx: Style name]
en: Borders 2
zh_CN: 边框二

[ctx: Style name]
en: Borders 3
zh_CN: 边框三

[ctx: Style name]
en: Row
zh_CN: 行

[ctx: Style name]
en: Column
zh_CN: 列

[ctx: Style name]
en: Light Gray
zh_CN: 浅灰

[ctx: Style name]
en: Dark Gray
zh_CN: 深灰

[ctx: Style name]
en: Black
zh_CN: 黑

[ctx: Style name]
en: Light Blue
zh_CN: 浅蓝

[ctx: Style name]
en: Dark Blue
zh_CN: 深蓝

[ctx: Style name]
en: Red
zh_CN: 红

[ctx: Style name]
en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄

[ctx: Style name]
en: Colorful
zh_CN: 多彩

[ctx: Style name]
en: Bluish
zh_CN: 蓝

[ctx: Style name]
en: Simple 1
zh_CN: 简单一

[ctx: Style name]
en: Simple 2
zh_CN: 简单二

[ctx: Style name]
en: Simple 3
zh_CN: 简单三

[ctx: Style name]
en: Header 1
zh_CN: 标题一

[ctx: Style name]
en: Header 2
zh_CN: 标题二

[ctx: Style name]
en: Header 3
zh_CN: 标题三

[ctx: Style name]
en: Header 4
zh_CN: 标题四

[ctx: Style name]
en: Columns 1
zh_CN: 列一

[ctx: Style name]
en: Columns 2
zh_CN: 列二

[ctx: Style name]
en: Grid 1
zh_CN: 网格一

[ctx: Style name]
en: Grid 2
zh_CN: 网格二

[ctx: Style name]
en: Grid 3
zh_CN: 网格三

[ctx: Style name]
en: Gray Heading
zh_CN: 灰色标题

[ctx: Style name]
en: Blue Heading
zh_CN: 蓝色标题

[ctx: Style name]
en: Blue Traditional
zh_CN: 传统蓝色

[ctx: Style name]
en: Gray Traditional
zh_CN: 传统灰色

[ctx: Style name]
en: Blue Top and Bottom
zh_CN: 蓝色顶部和底部

[ctx: Style name]
en: Gray Top and Bottom
zh_CN: 灰色顶部和底部

en: Word processor
zh_CN: 字处理程序

en: Copyright 1998-%1, The Words Team
zh_CN: 版权所有 1998-%1，Words团队

en: Co maintainer
zh_CN: 协助维护者

en: Everything
zh_CN: 所有事情

en: Formatting stuff
zh_CN: 格式化工作

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Layout and Painting
zh_CN: 布局和绘图

en: Statistics docker
zh_CN: 统计窗格

en: Foot and endnotes
zh_CN: 脚注和尾注

en: Bibliography
zh_CN: 参考文献

en: Style Manager
zh_CN: 样式管理器

en: ODF Support
zh_CN: ODF 支持

en: Fatcow Web Hosting
zh_CN: Fatcow Web 主机

en: Page break icon
zh_CN: 分页图标

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Document Title
zh_CN: 文档标题

en: Head 1
zh_CN: 一级标题

en: Head 2
zh_CN: 二级标题

en: Head 3
zh_CN: 三级标题

en: Bullet List
zh_CN: 项目符号

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Invalid OASIS OpenDocument file. No office:body tag found.
zh_CN: 无效的 OASIS OpenDocument 文件。未找到 office:body 标签。

en: Invalid OASIS OpenDocument file. No tag found inside office:body.
zh_CN: 无效的 OASIS OpenDocument 文件。office:body 标签内未找到标签。

en: This is not a word processing document, but %1. Please try opening it with the appropriate application.
zh_CN: 这不是一个字处理文档，而是%1。请试着使用相应的应用程序打开它。

en: Can not find needed text component, Words will quit now
zh_CN: 找不到所需的文本组件，Words 将会退出

en: Installation Error
zh_CN: 安装错误

en: Modified
zh_CN: 已修改

en: Saved
zh_CN: 已保存

en: Page %1 of %2
zh_CN: 第%1页/共%2页

en: Page %1-%2 of %3
zh_CN: 第%1-%2页/共%3页

en: Line %1
zh_CN: 第%1行

en: Page Number
zh_CN: 页数

en: Line Number
zh_CN: 行数

en: Page Style
zh_CN: 页面样式

en: Page Size
zh_CN: 页面大小

en: Saved/Modified
zh_CN: 已保存/已修改

en: Mouse Cursor X:Y
zh_CN: 鼠标位置 X:Y

en: Zoom Controller
zh_CN: 缩放控制器

en: Shape Properties...
zh_CN: 形状属性...

en: Change how the shape behave
zh_CN: 更改形状行为

en: Create Template From Document...
zh_CN: 从文档创建模板...

en: Save this document and use it later as a template
zh_CN: 保存此文档并用作模板

en: You can save this document as a template.<br><br>You can use this new template as a starting point for another document.
zh_CN: 您可以保存此文档为模板。<br><br>您可以使用此新模板作为另一个文档的起点。

en: Show Formatting Characters
zh_CN: 显示格式化字符

en: Toggle the display of non-printing characters
zh_CN: 切换非打印字符的显示

en: Toggle the display of non-printing characters.<br/><br/>When this is enabled, Words shows you tabs, spaces, carriage returns and other non-printing characters.
zh_CN: 切换非打印字符的显示/隐藏。<br/><br/>当它被启用，Words 向您显示制表符、空格、换行符、以及其它非打印字符。

en: Show Field Shadings
zh_CN: 显示字段阴影

en: Toggle the shaded background of fields
zh_CN: 切换字段的背景阴影

en: Toggle the visualization of fields (variables etc.) by drawing their background in a contrasting color.
zh_CN: 通过高对比度的颜色绘制字段 (变量等) 的背景来切换可视化效果。

en: Show Text Shape Borders
zh_CN: 显示文本形状边框

en: Turns the border display on and off
zh_CN: 打开或关闭框显示

en: Turns the border display on and off.<br/><br/>The borders are never printed. This option is useful to see how the document will appear on the printed page.
zh_CN: 关闭和打开边框显示。<br/><br/>边框从不会被打印。这个选项对观察文档如何在打印页面上显示很有用。

en: Show Table Borders
zh_CN: 显示表格边框

en: Toggle the display of table borders
zh_CN: 切换表格边框的显示

en: Toggle the display of table borders.<br/><br/>When this is enabled, Words shows you any invisible table borders with a thin gray line.
zh_CN: 切换表格边框的显示。<br/><br/>当它被启用，Words 将以灰色细线显示不可见的表格边框。

en: Show Section Bounds
zh_CN: 显示截面边界

en: Toggle the display of section bounds
zh_CN: 切换截面边界显示

en: Toggle the display of section bounds.<br/><br/>When this is enabled, any section bounds will be indicated with a thin gray horizontal brackets.
zh_CN: 切换表格边框的显示。<br/><br/>当它被启用，Words 将以灰色细线显示不可见的表格边框。

en: Show Rulers
zh_CN: 显示标尺

en: Shows or hides rulers
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏标尺

en: The rulers are the white measuring spaces top and left of the document. The rulers show the position and width of pages and of frames and can be used to position tabulators among others.<p>Uncheck this to disable the rulers from being displayed.</p>
zh_CN: 标尺是在文档顶部和左侧的白色计量空格。标尺显示页面和框架的位置和宽度，可以被用来定位制表符。<p>取消该项会禁用标尺的显示。</p>

en: Snap to Grid
zh_CN: 吸附到网格

en: Show Status Bar
zh_CN: 显示状态栏

en: Shows or hides the status bar
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏状态栏

en: Semantic Stylesheets...
zh_CN: 语义学样式表...

en: Modify and add semantic stylesheets
zh_CN: 修改并添加语义学样式表

en: Stylesheets are used to format the display of information which is stored in RDF.
zh_CN: 用来格式化联系人、事件和位置信息的样式表，以 Rdf 格式存储

en: Configure...
zh_CN: 配置...

en: Page Layout...
zh_CN: 页面布局...

en: Change properties of entire page
zh_CN: 更改整个页面的属性

en: Change properties of the entire page.<p>Currently you can change paper size, paper orientation, header and footer sizes, and column settings.</p>
zh_CN: 更改整个页面的属性。<p>当前您可以更改纸张大小、纸张方向、页眉和页脚大小，以及分栏设置。</p>

en: Create Header
zh_CN: 创建页眉

en: Create Footer
zh_CN: 创建页脚

en: Show Comments
zh_CN: 显示注释

en: Shows comments in the document
zh_CN: 显示文档中的注释

en: Word Count
zh_CN: 单词计数

en: Shows or hides word counting in status bar
zh_CN: 在状态栏中显示或隐藏单词计数

en: Page Setup
zh_CN: 页面设置

en: Header & Footer
zh_CN: 页眉和页脚

en: Page layout
zh_CN: 页面布局

[ctx: Label for the Find text input box]
en: Find:
zh_CN: 查找：

[ctx: Next search result]
en: Next
zh_CN: 下次执行

[ctx: Previous search result]
en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一首

[ctx: Search options]
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

[ctx: Label for the Replace text input box]
en: Replace:
zh_CN: 替换：

[ctx: Replace the current match]
en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

[ctx: Replace all found matches]
en: Replace All
zh_CN: 全部替换

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

[ctx: Total number of matches]
en: 1 match found | %1 matches found
zh_CN[0]: 找到了 %1 处匹配

en: No matches found
zh_CN: 没有匹配的结果

en: Search hit bottom, continuing from top.
zh_CN: 搜索到达底部，从顶部继续。

en: Search hit top, continuing from bottom.
zh_CN: 搜索到达顶部，从底部继续。

en: Odd Pages Header
zh_CN: 奇数页页眉

en: Even Pages Header
zh_CN: 偶数页页眉

en: Odd Pages Footer
zh_CN: 奇数页页脚

en: Even Pages Footer
zh_CN: 偶数页页脚

en: Main text
zh_CN: 主要文本

en: Other text
zh_CN: 其它文本
