kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (103 entries)

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Boolean Operation
zh_CN: 逻辑操作

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (object_order)
en: &Order
zh_CN: 次序(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (object_align)
en: &Align
zh_CN: 对齐(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (object)
en: &Object
zh_CN: 对象(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (object_distribute)
en: &Distribute
zh_CN: 排布(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (path)
en: &Path
zh_CN: 路径(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (effects)
en: Effe&cts
zh_CN: 效果(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (edit_toolbar)
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (object_toolbar)
en: Object
zh_CN: 对象

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (align_toolbar)
en: Align
zh_CN: 对齐

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (Effects)
en: Effects
zh_CN: 效果

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (view_toolbar)
en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: &Flatten Path...
zh_CN: 平整路径(&F)...

en: Flatten Path
zh_CN: 平整路径

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Flatness:
zh_CN: 平整：

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Flatten path
zh_CN: 平整路径

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Refine path
zh_CN: 优化路径

en: &Refine Path...
zh_CN: 优化路径(&R)...

en: Refine Path
zh_CN: 优化路径

en: Subdivisions:
zh_CN: 细分：

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Round Corners
zh_CN: 圆整边角

en: &Round Corners...
zh_CN: 圆整边角(&R)...

en: Round Corners
zh_CN: 圆整边角

en: Radius:
zh_CN: 半径：

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Whirl & pinch
zh_CN: 盘旋和收缩

en: &Whirl/Pinch...
zh_CN: 盘旋/收缩(&W)...

en: Whirl Pinch
zh_CN: 盘旋收缩

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: The result of the Whirlpinch effect can be improved by refining the path shape beforehand.
zh_CN: 可以通过事先优化路径的形状改进盘旋收缩特效的结果

en: Angle:
zh_CN: 角度：

en: Pinch:
zh_CN: 收缩：

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Raise Layer
zh_CN: 升起图层

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Lower Layer
zh_CN: 降低图层

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Interface
zh_CN: 界面

en: Misc
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Grid
zh_CN: 网格

[ctx: @title:tab Document settings page]
en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

en: Document Settings
zh_CN: 文档设置

[ctx: @title:tab Author page]
en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: A Vector Graphics Drawing Application.
zh_CN: 一款矢量图像绘制应用程序。

en: (c) 2001-%1, The Karbon Developers
zh_CN: (c) 2001-%1，Karbon 开发者

en: Maintainer
zh_CN: 维护者

en: Bug fixes and improvements
zh_CN: 错误修正和改善

en: Bug fixes
zh_CN: 错误修正

en: Helpful patches and advice
zh_CN: 有益的补丁和建议

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Insert graphics
zh_CN: 插入图像

en: Choose Graphic to Add
zh_CN: 选择要添加的图像

en: Could not load image.
zh_CN: 无法装入图像。

en: Import graphic
zh_CN: 导入图片

en: Could not create image shape.
zh_CN: 无法创建图像形状。

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Mirror Horizontally
zh_CN: 水平镜像

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Mirror Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直镜像

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Mirror Horizontally and Vertically
zh_CN: 水平和垂直镜像

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Separate paths
zh_CN: 分离路径

en: Outline &Mode
zh_CN: 边框模式(&M)

en: &Import Graphic...
zh_CN: 导入图片(&I)...

en: D&elete
zh_CN: 删除(&E)

en: Edit Guides
zh_CN: 编辑参考线

[ctx: Duplicate selection]
en: &Duplicate
zh_CN: 复制(&D)

en: Distribute Center (Horizontal)
zh_CN: 散布中心(水平)

en: Distribute Gaps (Horizontal)
zh_CN: 散布间隙(水平)

en: Distribute Left Borders
zh_CN: 散布左边框

en: Distribute Right Borders
zh_CN: 散布右边框

en: Distribute Center (Vertical)
zh_CN: 散布中心(竖直)

en: Distribute Gaps (Vertical)
zh_CN: 散布间隙(竖直)

en: Distribute Bottom Borders
zh_CN: 散布底边框

en: Distribute Top Borders
zh_CN: 散布顶边框

en: Show Color Palette
zh_CN: 显示调色板

en: Show or hide color palette
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏调色板

en: &Clip Object
zh_CN: 修剪对象(&C)

en: &Unclip Objects
zh_CN: 取消修剪对象(&U)

en: Mirror Vertically
zh_CN: 垂直镜像

en: Mirror Horizontally
zh_CN: 水平镜像

en: &Close Path
zh_CN: 关闭路径(&C)

en: Com&bine Path
zh_CN: 连接路径(&B)

en: Se&parate Path
zh_CN: 分离路径(&P)

en: Re&verse Path
zh_CN: 反转路径(&V)

en: Intersect Paths
zh_CN: 相交路径

en: Subtract Paths
zh_CN: 减去路径

en: Unite Paths
zh_CN: 联合路径

en: Exclude Paths
zh_CN: 排除路径

en: Snap Path to Grid
zh_CN: 路径吸附到网格

en: Zoom to Selection
zh_CN: 缩放到选中区

en: Zoom to Drawing
zh_CN: 缩放到绘图区

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Show status bar:
zh_CN: 显示状态栏：

en: Number of recent files:
zh_CN: 最近打开文件个数：

en: Palette font size:
zh_CN: 调色板字体大小：

en: Select palette
zh_CN: 选择调色板

en: Press to apply fill to selection
zh_CN: 点此对选择区应用填充

[ctx: The style has no fill]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Press to apply stroke to selection
zh_CN: 点此对选择区应用描边

[ctx: The style has a custom stroking]
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

[ctx: The style has no stroking]
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Stroke:
zh_CN: 描边：

en: Fill:
zh_CN: 填充：
