kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (61 entries)

en: Cyan
zh_CN: 青

en: Magenta
zh_CN: 洋红

en: Yellow
zh_CN: 黄

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑

en: CMYK (32 bits floating/channel)
zh_CN: CMYK(32位浮点/通道)

en: CMYK (16-bit integer/channel)
zh_CN: CMYK (16位整数/通道)

en: CMYK (8-bit integer/channel)
zh_CN: CMYK(8位整数/通道)

en: Gray
zh_CN: 灰

en: Grayscale/Alpha (16-bit float/channel)
zh_CN: 灰度 (16位浮点/通道)

en: Grayscale/Alpha (32-bit float/channel)
zh_CN: 灰度 (32位浮点/通道)

en: Grayscale (16-bit integer/channel)
zh_CN: 灰度 (16位整数/通道)

en: Grayscale (8-bit integer/channel)
zh_CN: 灰度 (8位整数/通道)

en: Lightness
zh_CN: 亮度

en: L*a*b* (32-bit float/channel)
zh_CN: L*a*b* (32位浮点/通道)

en: L*a*b* (16-bit integer/channel)
zh_CN: L*a*b* (16位整数/通道)

en: L*a*b* (8-bit integer/channel)
zh_CN: L*a*b* (8位整数/通道)

en: Red
zh_CN: 红

en: Green
zh_CN: 绿

en: Blue
zh_CN: 蓝

en: RGBA (16-bit floating/channel)
zh_CN: RGBA (16位浮点/通道)

en: RGBA (32-bit floating/channel)
zh_CN: RGBA (32位浮点/通道)

en: RGB (16-bit integer/channel)
zh_CN: RGB (16位整数/通道)

en: RGB (8-bit integer/channel)
zh_CN: RGB (8位整数/通道)

en: XYZ (32-bit float/channel)
zh_CN: XYZ (32位浮点/通道)

en: XYZ (16-bit integer/channel)
zh_CN: XYZ (16位整数/通道)

en: XYZ (8-bit integer/channel)
zh_CN: XYZ (8位整数/通道)

en: YCBCR (32-bit float/channel)
zh_CN: YCBCR (32位浮点/通道)

en: YCBCR (16-bit integer/channel)
zh_CN: YCBCR (16位整数/通道)

en: YCBCR (8-bit integer/channel)
zh_CN: YCBCR (8位整数/通道)

en: Bumpmap
zh_CN: 凹凸贴图

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Darken
zh_CN: 变暗

en: Diff
zh_CN: 差异

en: Dissolve
zh_CN: 溶解

en: Hue
zh_CN: 色度

en: In
zh_CN: 凹入

en: Lighten
zh_CN: 变亮

en: Out
zh_CN: 凸出

en: Saturation
zh_CN: 饱和度

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: ICC Engine
zh_CN: ICC 引擎

en: L*a*b* Histogram
zh_CN: L*a*b* 直方图

en: RGB8 Histogram
zh_CN: RGB8 直方图

en: RGB16 Histogram
zh_CN: RGB16 直方图

en: RGBF16 Histogram
zh_CN: RGBF16 直方图

en: RGBF32 Histogram
zh_CN: RGBF32 直方图

en: GRAY/Alpha8 Histogram
zh_CN: 灰度/Alpha8 直方图

en: GRAY/Alpha16 Histogram
zh_CN: 灰度/Alpha16 直方图

en: GRAYF16 Histogram
zh_CN: GRAYF16 直方图

en: GRAY/Alpha 32 float Histogram
zh_CN: 灰度/Alpha 32 直方图

en: CMYK8 Histogram
zh_CN: CMYK8 直方图

en: CMYK16 Histogram
zh_CN: CMYK16 直方图

en: CMYK F32 Histogram
zh_CN: CMYK F32 直方图

en: XYZ8 Histogram
zh_CN: XYZ8 直方图

en: XYZ16 Histogram
zh_CN: XYZ16 直方图

en: XYZF16 Histogram
zh_CN: XYZF16 直方图

en: XYZF32 Histogram
zh_CN: XYZF16 直方图

en: YCBCR8 Histogram
zh_CN: YCBCR8 直方图

en: YCBCR16 Histogram
zh_CN: YCBCR16 直方图

en: YCBCRF32 Histogram
zh_CN: YCBCRF32 直方图
