kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: CalligraConverter
zh_CN: Calligra 转换器

en: Calligra Document Converter
zh_CN: Calligra 文档转换器

en: Copyright 2001-%1 Calligra developers
zh_CN: 版权 2001-%1 Calligra 开发者

en: Input file
zh_CN: 输入文件

en: Output file
zh_CN: 输出文件

en: Make a backup of the destination file
zh_CN: 制作目的文件的备份

en: Batch mode: do not show dialogs
zh_CN: 批处理模式：不显示对话框

en: Interactive mode: show dialogs (default)
zh_CN: 交互式模式：显示对话框(默认值)

en: Mimetype of the output file
zh_CN: 输出文件的 MIME 类型

en: Two arguments required
zh_CN: 需要两个参数

en: Mimetype for input file %1 not found!
zh_CN: 未找到输入文件 %1 的 MIME 类型！

en: Mimetype not found %1
zh_CN: MIME 类型未发现 %1

en: Mimetype not found, try using the -mimetype option
zh_CN: MIME 类型未发现，试试使用 -mimetype 选项

en: *** The conversion failed! ***
zh_CN: *** 转换失败！***
