kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (132 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

en: No such script.
zh_CN: 没有这个脚本

en: No such script function.
zh_CN: 没有这个脚本功能。

en: No return value.
zh_CN: 没有返回值。

en: Scripts
zh_CN: 脚本

en: Scriptfile "%1" does not exist.
zh_CN: 脚本文件“%1”不存在。

en: Scriptfile "%1" is not executable. Please set the executable-attribute on that file.
zh_CN: 脚本文件“%1”不能运行。请对文件设定可执行属性。

en: Scriptfile "%1" is in a temporary directory. Execution denied.
zh_CN: 脚本文件“%1”位于临时目录中。拒绝执行。

en: Failed to execute scriptfile "%1"
zh_CN: 运行脚本文件“%1”失败

en: Errors on execution of scripts.
zh_CN: 脚本执行出错。

en: Sheet
zh_CN: 工作表

en: Cell
zh_CN: 单元格

en: Range
zh_CN: 范围

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Values
zh_CN: 设定值

[ctx: Menu]
en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: New
zh_CN: 新

en: Open...
zh_CN: 打开...

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save As...
zh_CN: 另存为...

[ctx: Menu]
en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: Menu]
en: Build
zh_CN: 编译

en: Compile
zh_CN: 编译

en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: <qt>Failed to open file "%1"<br><br>%2</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>打开文件 "%1" 失败<br><br>%2</qt>

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: <qt>Failed to save file "%1"<br><br>%2</qt>
zh_CN: <qt>保存文件 "%1" 失败<br><br>%2</qt>

en: Save File
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: Compiled! %1
zh_CN: 编译完毕！%1

en: Executed! %1
zh_CN: 已执行！%1

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Type
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: Console
zh_CN: 控制台

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Inspect
zh_CN: 检查

en: CSV Export
zh_CN: CSV 导出

en: Export to CSV File
zh_CN: 导出到 CSV 文件

[ctx: Options page name]
en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Comma-Separated-Value Files
zh_CN: 逗号分隔值文件

[ctx: Options page name]
en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export Sheets and ranges
zh_CN: 导出表和范围

en: Comma Separated Value Options
zh_CN: CSV 选项

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: No CSV file chosen
zh_CN: 未选择 CSV

en: CSV Import
zh_CN: CSV 导入

en: Import from CSV File
zh_CN: 从 CSV 文件导入

en: Open
zh_CN: 正打开的

en: Import to sheet beginning at cell
zh_CN: 于当前单元格导出到工作表

en: No current sheet.
zh_CN: 没有当前工作表。

en: File '%1' not found.
zh_CN: 找不到文件“%1”

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Delimiter:
zh_CN: 分隔符：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Line terminator
zh_CN: 行尾字符

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Escape char:
zh_CN: 转码字符：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, DoubleQuoteCheckBox)
en: Double quote
zh_CN: 双引号

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Quote char:
zh_CN: 引号：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, QuotingCheckBox)
en: Quoting
zh_CN: 引用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, SkipInitialSpaceCheckBox)
en: Skip initial space
zh_CN: 跳过初始空格

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, StrictCheckBox)
en: Strict
zh_CN: 严格

en: HTML Export
zh_CN: HTML 导出

en: Save to HTML File
zh_CN: 保存到 HTML 文件

en: HTML Documents
zh_CN: HTML 文档

en: HTML Document Information
zh_CN: HTML 文档信息

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Styles
zh_CN: 样式

en: Overwrite file?
zh_CN: 覆盖文件?

en: Export aborted.
zh_CN: 导出中止。

en: Exporting...
zh_CN: 正在导出...

en: Initialize...
zh_CN: 初始化...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Subject:
zh_CN: 主题：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: E-Mail:
zh_CN: 电子邮件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Keywords:
zh_CN: 关键字：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Filename:
zh_CN: 文件名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: Save to Log File
zh_CN: 保存到日志文件

en: Log File
zh_CN: 日志文件

en: Aborted.
zh_CN: 中止

en: Show sheet %1
zh_CN: 显示工作表 %1

en: Hide sheet %1
zh_CN: 隐藏工作表 %1

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Cell Name
zh_CN: 单元格名称

en: Cell Value
zh_CN: 单元格值

en: Sheet Name
zh_CN: 工作表名称

en: Url:
zh_CN: Url：

en: All Supported Files
zh_CN: 支持的所有文件

en: Sheets
zh_CN: 工作表

en: mean of the distribution
zh_CN: 分布的均值

en: standard deviation of the distribution
zh_CN: 分布的标准差

en: probability
zh_CN: 概率

note: i18n: tag collection attribute text
en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

note: i18n: tag collection attribute comment
en: Import content
zh_CN: 导入内容

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: CSV File
zh_CN: CSV 文件

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Import from a Comma-Separated-Value File
zh_CN: 从逗号分割符文件导入

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: vCard File
zh_CN: vCard 文件

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Import from a vCard File
zh_CN: 从 vCard 文件导入

note: i18n: tag collection attribute text
en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

note: i18n: tag collection attribute comment
en: Export content
zh_CN: 导出内容

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Export to a Comma-Separated-Value File
zh_CN: 导出到逗号分隔符文件

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: HTML File
zh_CN: HTML 文件

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Export to a HTML File
zh_CN: 导出到 HTML 文件

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: OdfPy File
zh_CN: OdfPy 文件

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Export to an OpenDocument File
zh_CN: 导出到 OpenDocument 文件

note: i18n: tag collection attribute text
en: Functions
zh_CN: 函数

note: i18n: tag collection attribute comment
en: Scripting formula functions
zh_CN: 公式函数脚本

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: R-Project
zh_CN: R-项目

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Functions for the R programming environment for data analysis and graphics
zh_CN: 用于数据分析和图形的 R 编程环境函数

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Yahoo! Finance formula function
zh_CN: Yahoo! 金融公式函数

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Yahoo! Weather formula function
zh_CN: Yahoo! 气象公式函数

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Time formula function
zh_CN: 时间公式函数

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Regular Expression formula function
zh_CN: 正则表达式公式函数

note: i18n: tag collection attribute text
en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

note: i18n: tag collection attribute comment
en: Miscellaneous scripts
zh_CN: 其它脚本

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: XML Viewer
zh_CN: XML 查看器

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Python script to view the OpenDocument XML representation of the current document
zh_CN: 查看当前文档的 OpenDocument XML 展示的 Python 脚本

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Orca Speech
zh_CN: Orca 演说

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Orca Screen Reader
zh_CN: Orca 屏幕读者

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Logger
zh_CN: 记录器

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Log changes in cells to a file
zh_CN: 在文件中记录单元格中的更改

note: i18n: tag collection attribute text
en: Docker
zh_CN: 停靠面板

note: i18n: tag collection attribute comment
en: Scripting Docker Widgets
zh_CN: 停靠面板部件脚本

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Python Console
zh_CN: Python 控制台

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Interactive Python Console Docker
zh_CN: 交互式 Python 控制台停靠面板

note: i18n: tag script attribute text i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Ruby Snippets
zh_CN: Ruby 片断

en: Import vCard
zh_CN: 导入 vCard

en: Open with...
zh_CN: 打开方式...

en: Filter
zh_CN: 滤镜

en: Compare...
zh_CN: 比较...

en: Invalid date
zh_CN: 无效的日期

en: Invalid type
zh_CN: 无效的类型

en: Invalid location
zh_CN: 无效位置
