kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (46 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

note: i18n: tag collection attribute text
en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

note: i18n: tag collection attribute comment
en: Import content
zh_CN: 导入内容

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Text or HTML File
zh_CN: 文本或 HTML 文件

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Python script to import content from a text or html file
zh_CN: 从文本或 html 文件导入内容的 Python 脚本

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Python script to import content from a combined doxygen XML file
zh_CN: 从联合 doxygen XML 文件导入内容的 Python 脚本

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Python script to import content using OpenOffice.org PyUNO
zh_CN: 使用 OpenOffice.org PyUNO 导入内容的 Python 脚本

note: i18n: tag collection attribute text
en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

note: i18n: tag collection attribute comment
en: Export content
zh_CN: 导出内容

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Python script to export content to a text or html file
zh_CN: 将内容导出到文本或 html 文件的 Python 脚本

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Python script to export content to a PDF file using ReportLab.org
zh_CN: 使用 ReportLab.org 将内容导出到 PDF 文件的 Python 脚本

note: i18n: tag collection attribute text
en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

note: i18n: tag collection attribute comment
en: Miscellaneous scripts
zh_CN: 其它脚本

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: XML Viewer
zh_CN: XML 查看器

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Python script to view the OpenDocument XML representation of the current document
zh_CN: 查看当前文档的 OpenDocument XML 展示的 Python 脚本

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Document Tree
zh_CN: 文档树

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: QtRuby script that displays the document structure within a treeview
zh_CN: 在树形视图中显示文档结构的 QtRuby 脚本

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Online Help
zh_CN: 在线帮助

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Python script that uses the KHTML Part to display the Words Scripting online help
zh_CN: 使用 KHTML 部件显示 Words 脚本在线帮助的 Python 脚本

note: i18n: tag collection attribute text i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Variables
zh_CN: 变量

note: i18n: tag collection attribute comment
en: Scripting variables for Words
zh_CN: Words 的脚本变量

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Read From File...
zh_CN: 从文件读取...

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Python script to read a variable from a file
zh_CN: 从文件读取变量的 Python 脚本

note: i18n: tag collection attribute text
en: Samples
zh_CN: 示例

note: i18n: tag collection attribute comment
en: Samples to demonstrate scripting with Words
zh_CN: 演示 Words 脚本的示例

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Insert Shape...
zh_CN: 插入形状...

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Python script to insert a shape
zh_CN: 插入形状的 Python 脚本

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Control Cursor...
zh_CN: 控制光标...

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Ruby script that demonstrates how to control the cursor
zh_CN: 演示如何控制光标的 Ruby 脚本

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Execute Action...
zh_CN: 执行动作...

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Python script that demonstrates usage of actions
zh_CN: 演示动作用法的 Python 脚本

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Tool Actions...
zh_CN: 工具动作...

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Python script that demonstrates usage of tool actions
zh_CN: 演示工具动作用法的 Python 脚本

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Progressbar
zh_CN: 进度条

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Python script that demonstrates how to use the progressbar
zh_CN: 演示如何使用进度条的 Python 脚本

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Python script that demonstrates usage of the text engine
zh_CN: 演示文本引擎用法的 Python 脚本

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Lists with HTML
zh_CN: HTML 列表

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Python script that demonstrates how to create lists with HTML
zh_CN: 演示如何创建带 HTML 列表的 Python 脚本

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Lists with Cursor
zh_CN: 光标列表

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Python script that demonstrates how to create lists with a cursor
zh_CN: 演示如何创建带光标列表的 Python 脚本

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Tables
zh_CN: 表格

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Python script that demonstrates how to deal with tables
zh_CN: 演示如何处理表格的 Python 脚本

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Python script that demonstrates how to handle variables
zh_CN: 演示如何处理变量的 Python 脚本

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: All Shapes
zh_CN: 全部形状

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Python script adds all shapes
zh_CN: 添加全部形状的 Python 脚本
