ChartShape - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (264 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, legendAlignment)
en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, legendAlignment)
en: End
zh_TW: 結束

en: Near-axis
zh_TW: 近軸

en: Other-side
zh_TW: 另一側

en: Axistitle
zh_TW: 軸線標題

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, axisShow)
en: Show Axis
zh_TW: 顯示軸線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, axisScalingButton)
en: Scale
zh_TW: 縮放

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, axisShowLabels)
en: Show Labels
zh_TW: 顯示標籤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, axisEditFontButton)
en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, axisShowMajorGridLines)
en: Show Major Grid
zh_TW: 顯示大格線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, axisShowMinorGridLines)
en: Show Minor Grid
zh_TW: 顯示小格線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, barPropertiesLabel)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:8pt; font-weight:600;">Bar Properties</span></p></body></html>
zh_TW: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-size:8pt; font-weight:600;">長條屬性</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, gapBetweenSetsLabel)
en: Gap Between Sets
zh_TW: 集合間隔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, gapBetweenBarsLabel)
en: Gap Between Bars
zh_TW: 長條間隔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, axisShowTitle)
en: Show Title
zh_TW: 顯示標題

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, axes)
en: Primary X Axis
zh_TW: 主要 X 軸

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, dataSetAxes) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, axes)
en: Primary Y Axis
zh_TW: 主要 Y 軸

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, axes)
en: Secondary X Axis
zh_TW: 次要 X 軸

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, dataSetAxes) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, axes)
en: Secondary Y Axis
zh_TW: 次要 Y 軸

en: Plugin Missing
zh_TW: 找不到外掛程式

en: The plugin needed for displaying text labels in a chart is not available.
zh_TW: 找不到顯示文字標籤需要的外掛程式。

en: The plugin needed for displaying text labels is not compatible with the current version of the chart Flake shape.
zh_TW: 顯示文字標籤需要的外掛程式與目前的元件不相容。

en: Plugin Incompatible
zh_TW: 外掛程式不相容

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showTitle) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showSubTitle)
en: Subtitle
zh_TW: 副標題

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showFooter)
en: Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾

en: This document contains an external link to a remote document
    %1
zh_TW: 此文件包含一個到遠端文件的外部連結
    %1

en: Confirmation Required
zh_TW: 需要確認

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Skip
zh_TW: 略過

en: Chart
zh_TW: 圖表

en: Business charts
zh_TW: 商業圖表

en: Bar Chart
zh_TW: 長條圖

en: Normal bar chart
zh_TW: 一般長條圖

en: Stacked Bar Chart
zh_TW: 堆疊長條圖

en: Stacked bar chart
zh_TW: 堆疊長條圖

en: Percent Bar Chart
zh_TW: 百分比長條圖

en: Percent bar chart
zh_TW: 百分比長條圖

en: Line Chart
zh_TW: 折線圖

en: Normal line chart
zh_TW: 一般折線圖

en: Stacked Line Chart
zh_TW: 堆疊折線圖

en: Stacked line chart
zh_TW: 堆疊折線圖

en: Percent Line Chart
zh_TW: 百分比折線圖

en: Percent line chart
zh_TW: 百分比折線圖

en: Area Chart
zh_TW: 區域圖

en: Normal area chart
zh_TW: 一般區域圖

en: Stacked Area Chart
zh_TW: 堆疊區域圖

en: Stacked area chart
zh_TW: 堆疊區域圖

en: Percent Area Chart
zh_TW: 百分比區域圖

en: Percent area chart
zh_TW: 百分比區域圖

en: Pie Chart
zh_TW: 圓餅圖

en: Pie chart
zh_TW: 圓餅圖

en: Ring Chart
zh_TW: 環形圖

en: Ring chart
zh_TW: 環形圖

en: Bubble Chart
zh_TW: 泡泡圖

en: Bubble chart
zh_TW: 泡泡圖

en: Scatter Chart
zh_TW: 散佈圖

en: Scatter chart
zh_TW: 散佈圖

en: Radar Chart
zh_TW: 雷達圖

en: Radar chart
zh_TW: 雷達圖

en: Filled Radar Chart
zh_TW: 填滿式雷達圖

en: Filled radar chart
zh_TW: 填滿式雷達圖

en: OHLC Stock Chart
zh_TW: OHLC 股票圖

en: HLC Stock Chart
zh_TW: HLC 股票圖

en: January
zh_TW: 一月

en: July
zh_TW: 七月

en: December
zh_TW: 十二月

en: Column %1
zh_TW: 欄位 %1

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: Growth in %
zh_TW: 成長率（%）

en: Share A
zh_TW: 股票 A

en: Share B
zh_TW: 股票 B

en: Share C
zh_TW: 股票 C

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: Low
zh_TW: 低

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Growth
zh_TW: 成長率

en: Do something
zh_TW: 做某事

en: Do something else
zh_TW: 做另外的某事

en: Titles
zh_TW: 標題

en: Legend
zh_TW: 圖例

en: Plot Area
zh_TW: 繪製區域

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Show Legend
zh_TW: 顯示圖例

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Hide Legend
zh_TW: 隱藏圖例

en: Chart editing
zh_TW: 圖表編輯

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add Axis
zh_TW: 新增軸線

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove Axis
zh_TW: 移除軸線

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Show Axis Title
zh_TW: 顯示軸線標題

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Hide Axis Title
zh_TW: 隱藏軸線標題

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Show Axis
zh_TW: 顯示軸線

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Hide Axis
zh_TW: 隱藏軸線

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Show Axis Labels
zh_TW: 顯示軸線標籤

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Hide Axis Labels
zh_TW: 隱藏軸線標籤

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Show Axis Major Gridlines
zh_TW: 顯示軸線的大格線

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Hide Axis Major Gridlines
zh_TW: 隱藏軸線的大格線

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Show Axis Minor Gridlines
zh_TW: 顯示軸線的小格線

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Hide Axis Minor Gridlines
zh_TW: 隱藏軸線的小格線

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Logarithmic Scaling
zh_TW: 對數調整

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Linear Scaling
zh_TW: 線性調整

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Axis Step Width
zh_TW: 設定單步寬度

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Axis Substep Width
zh_TW: 設定子步驟寬度

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Automatic Step Width
zh_TW: 設定自動單步寬度

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Manual Step Width
zh_TW: 設定手動單步寬度

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Automatic Substep Width
zh_TW: 自動子步驟寬度

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Manual Substep Width
zh_TW: 手動子步驟寬度

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Axis Label Font
zh_TW: 設定軸線標籤字型

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Axis Position
zh_TW: 設定軸線位置

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Axis Labels Position
zh_TW: 設定軸線標籤位置

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Show Text Shape
zh_TW: 顯示文字物件

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Hide Text Shape
zh_TW: 隱藏文字物件

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Normal Bar Chart
zh_TW: 一般長條圖

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Stacked Bar Chart
zh_TW: 堆疊長條圖

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Percent Bar Chart
zh_TW: 百分比長條圖

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Normal Line Chart
zh_TW: 一般折線圖

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Stacked Line Chart
zh_TW: 堆疊折線圖

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Percent Line Chart
zh_TW: 百分比折線圖

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Normal Area Chart
zh_TW: 一般區域圖

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Stacked Area Chart
zh_TW: 堆疊區域圖

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Percent Area Chart
zh_TW: 百分比區域圖

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Circle Chart
zh_TW: 圓形圖

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Ring Chart
zh_TW: 環形圖

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Scatter Chart
zh_TW: 散佈圖

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Radar Chart
zh_TW: 雷達圖

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Filled Radar Chart
zh_TW: 填滿式雷達圖

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Stock Chart
zh_TW: 股票圖

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Bubble Chart
zh_TW: 泡泡圖

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Surface Chart
zh_TW: 表面圖

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Gantt Chart
zh_TW: 甘特圖

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Dataset Chart Type
zh_TW: 設定資料集圖表類型

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Show Dataset Category
zh_TW: 顯示資料集分類

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Hide Dataset Category
zh_TW: 隱藏資料集分類

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Show Dataset Number
zh_TW: 顯示資料集編號

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Hide Dataset Number
zh_TW: 隱藏資料集編號

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Show Dataset Percent
zh_TW: 顯示資料集百分比

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Hide Dataset Percent
zh_TW: 隱藏資料集百分比

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Show Dataset Symbol
zh_TW: 顯示資料集符號

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Hide Dataset Symbol
zh_TW: 隱藏資料集符號

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Dataset Brush Color
zh_TW: 設定資料集筆刷色彩

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Dataset Pen Color
zh_TW: 設定資料集畫筆色彩

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Hide Dataset Marker
zh_TW: 隱藏資料集標記

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Show Dataset Marker Symbol
zh_TW: 顯示資料集標記符號

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Dataset Axis
zh_TW: 顯示資料集軸線

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Legend Title
zh_TW: 設定圖例標題

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Legend Font
zh_TW: 設定圖例字型

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Legend Font size
zh_TW: 設定圖例字型大小

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Legend Orientation
zh_TW: 設定圖例方向

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Horizontal Bars
zh_TW: 設定水平線

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Vertical Bars
zh_TW: 設定垂直線

en: Series %1
zh_TW: 序列 %1

en: Chart Type
zh_TW: 圖表類型

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Stacked
zh_TW: 已堆疊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dataPointShowPercent) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, datasetShowPercent) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dataSetShowPercent)
en: Percent
zh_TW: 百分比

en: Polar Chart
zh_TW: 極座標圖

en: Filled
zh_TW: 已充填

en: Stock Chart
zh_TW: 股票圖

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, errorType)
en: None
zh_TW: 無

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, automaticStepWidth) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, automaticSubStepWidth)
en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, titlePositioning) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, titleResize) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, subtitlePositioning) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, subtitleResize) i18n: ectx: prop
en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Data Set %1
zh_TW: %1 資料集

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QComboBox, dataSets)
en: Select a data set
zh_TW: 選擇資料集

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Attach To Axis
zh_TW: 附加到軸線上

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, datasetPenLabel)
en: Stroke
zh_TW: 劃線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, datasetColorLabel)
en: Fill
zh_TW: 充填

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, datasetMarkerLabel)
en: Marker
zh_TW: 標記

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dataPointShowCategory) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, datasetShowCategory) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dataSetShowCategory)
en: Category
zh_TW: 類別

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dataPointShowNumber) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, dataSetShowNumber)
en: Number
zh_TW: 編號

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, datasetShowErrorBar)
en: Error Bars
zh_TW: 誤差槓

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, insertRow) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, formatErrorBar)
en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, CellRegionDialog) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, AxisScalingDialog)
en: Dialog
zh_TW: 對話框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, logarithmicScaling)
en: Logarithmic Scaling
zh_TW: 對數調整

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Step Width:
zh_TW: 單步寬度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Substep Width:
zh_TW: 子步驟寬度：

en: Bubble Data Editor
zh_TW: 泡泡資料編輯器

en: Insert Column Before
zh_TW: 在前方插入欄

en: Insert Column After
zh_TW: 在後方插入欄

en: Insert Row Above
zh_TW: 在上方插入列

en: Insert Row Below
zh_TW: 在下方插入列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, deleteSelection)
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ScatterDataEditor) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, BubbleDataEditor)
en: Bubbles Editor
zh_TW: 泡泡編輯器

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, insertColumnBefore) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, insertColumnLeft)
en: Insert data column before selected column
zh_TW: 在所選欄位之前插入資料欄位

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, insertRowBelow)
en: Insert data row below selected row
zh_TW: 在所選列下方插入資料列

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, insertRowAbove)
en: Insert data row above selected row
zh_TW: 在所選列上方插入資料列

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, insertColumnAfter) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, insertColumnRight)
en: Insert data column after selected column
zh_TW: 在所選欄位之後插入資料欄位

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, deleteSelection)
en: Delete selection
zh_TW: 刪除所選

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, manualControl)
en: Manual control of data sets
zh_TW: 資料集的手動控制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, titlePositioning) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, titleResize) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, subtitlePositioning) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, subtitleResize) i18n: ectx: prop
en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, removeDataSet)
en: Remove data set
zh_TW: 移除資料集

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, addDataSetAfter) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, addDataSetBefore)
en: Add data set after selected data set
zh_TW: 在所選資料集後方加入資料集

en: Dataset Name
zh_TW: 資料集名稱

en: X-Values
zh_TW: X 值

en: Y-Values
zh_TW: Y 值

en: Bubble Size
zh_TW: 泡泡大小

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Label: %1
zh_TW: 文字標籤：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Default label: %1
zh_TW: 預設文字標籤：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Default values used
zh_TW: 所使用的預設數值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Y Values:
zh_TW: Y 值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: X Values:
zh_TW: X 值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: <b>Choose a Data Set</b>
zh_TW: <b>選擇資料集</b>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Categories:
zh_TW: 類別：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p align="right" style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Name:</span></p></body></html>
zh_TW: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans Serif'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p align="right" style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">名稱：</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ChartTableEditor)
en: Data Editor
zh_TW: 資料編輯器

en: Select Font
zh_TW: 選擇字型

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, FormatErrorBarDialog)
en: Format Error Bars
zh_TW: 格式化誤差槓

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Ubuntu'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Error Category</span></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-weight:600;"></p></body></html>
zh_TW: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Ubuntu'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">錯誤分類</span></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-weight:600;"></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, errorType)
en: Constant
zh_TW: 常數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, errorType)
en: Percentage
zh_TW: 百分比

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, errorType)
en: Error Margin
zh_TW: 誤差範圍

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, errorType)
en: Standard Deviation
zh_TW: 標準差

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, errorType)
en: Variance
zh_TW: 變異數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, errorType)
en: From Data table
zh_TW: 從資料表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, valueLabel)
en: Positive
zh_TW: 正數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, negIndicator)
en: Negative
zh_TW: 負數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Ubuntu'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">Error Indicator</span></p></body></html>
zh_TW: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Ubuntu'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-weight:600;">錯誤指示器</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, posIndicator)
en: Positive
zh_TW: 正數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, posAndNegIndicator)
en: Both
zh_TW: 兩者

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, NewAxisDialog)
en: New Axis
zh_TW: 新增軸

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: Pie Data Editor
zh_TW: 圓餅資料編輯器

en: Row %1
zh_TW: 第 %1 列

en: Scatter Data Editor
zh_TW: 散佈圖資料編輯器

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, StockDataEditor)
en: Stock Data Editor
zh_TW: 股票圖資料編輯器

en: Delete Row
zh_TW: 刪除列

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, deleteSelection)
en: Delete row
zh_TW: 刪除列

en: Insert Above
zh_TW: 在上方插入

en: Insert Below
zh_TW: 在下方插入

en: Insert Before
zh_TW: 在前方插入

en: Insert After
zh_TW: 在後方插入

en: Delete Selection
zh_TW: 刪除所選

en: New Row
zh_TW: 新增列

en: New Column
zh_TW: 新欄位

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, legendOrientation)
en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, legendOrientation)
en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, legendAlignment)
en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, legendPosition)
en: Right
zh_TW: 右端

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, legendPosition)
en: Top
zh_TW: 頂端

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, legendPosition)
en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底端

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, legendPosition)
en: Left
zh_TW: 左端

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, legendPosition)
en: Top-left
zh_TW: 左上角

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, legendPosition)
en: Top-right
zh_TW: 右上角

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, legendPosition)
en: Bottom-left
zh_TW: 左下角

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, legendPosition)
en: Bottom-right
zh_TW: 右下角

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showLegend)
en: Show Legend
zh_TW: 顯示圖例

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Orientation
zh_TW: 方向

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, legendEditFontButton)
en: Fonts...
zh_TW: 字型...

en: Data Point %1
zh_TW: %1 資料點

en: Surface Chart
zh_TW: 表面圖

en: Gantt Chart
zh_TW: 甘特圖

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, threeDLook)
en: 3D
zh_TW: 立體

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, chartOrientation)
en: Vertical Bars
zh_TW: 垂直線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, chartOrientation)
en: Horizontal Bars
zh_TW: 水平線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, editData)
en: Edit Data...
zh_TW: 編輯資料...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Axes
zh_TW: 座標軸

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Data Sets
zh_TW: 資料集

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Data Points
zh_TW: 資料點

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, datasetPenLabel)
en: Range line
zh_TW: 範圍線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Positioning
zh_TW: 定位方式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Resize
zh_TW: 調整大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Categories
zh_TW: 分類

en: Change the color of the line
zh_TW: 變更線段的顏色
