en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: The plugin needed for displaying comments is not present.
zh_TW: 顯示註解時需要的外掛程式不存在。

en: Plugin Missing
zh_TW: 找不到外掛程式

en: The plugin needed for displaying the comment is not compatible with the current version of the comment shape.
zh_TW: 顯示註解需要的外掛程式與目前版本的註解元件不相容。

en: Plugin Incompatible
zh_TW: 外掛程式不相容

en: Comment
zh_TW: 註解
