MusicShape - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (97 entries)

en: Double flat
zh_TW: 雙降半音

[ctx: lowered half a step]
en: Flat
zh_TW: 降半音

en: Natural
zh_TW: 自然

[ctx: raised half a step]
en: Sharp
zh_TW: 升半音

en: Double sharp
zh_TW: 雙升半音

en: %1 flats
zh_TW: %1 降半音

en: %1 sharps
zh_TW: %1 升半音

en: Dots
zh_TW: 點

en: Eraser
zh_TW: 擦除器

en: Ab Major
zh_TW: 降 A 大調

en: Eb Major
zh_TW: 降 E 大調

en: Bb Major
zh_TW: 降 B 大調

en: F Major
zh_TW: F 大調

en: C Major
zh_TW: C 大調

en: G Major
zh_TW: G 大調

en: D Major
zh_TW: D 大調

en: A Major
zh_TW: A 大調

en: E Major
zh_TW: E 大調

[ctx: Other key signature]
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: note
zh_TW: 音符

en: rest
zh_TW: 休止符

en: Double whole
zh_TW: 二全音符

en: Whole
zh_TW: 全音符

en: Half
zh_TW: 二分音符

en: Quarter
zh_TW: 四分音符

en: Eighth
zh_TW: 八分音符

en: 16th
zh_TW: 16 分音符

en: 32nd
zh_TW: 32 ˇ分音符

en: 64th
zh_TW: 64 分音符

en: 128th
zh_TW: 128 分音符

en: Unknown note
zh_TW: 未知的音符

en: Unknown rest
zh_TW: 未知的休止符

en: Remove bar
zh_TW: 移除列

en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

[ctx: Treble clef]
en: Treble
zh_TW: 最高音部

[ctx: Bass clef]
en: Bass
zh_TW: 男低音部

[ctx: Soprano clef]
en: Soprano
zh_TW: 女高音部

[ctx: Alto clef]
en: Alto
zh_TW: 次高音部

[ctx: Tenor clef]
en: Tenor
zh_TW: 男高音部

en: C clef on line %1
zh_TW: 線 %1 上的 C 譜號

en: Unknown clef
zh_TW: 未知的譜號

en: Tied notes
zh_TW: 已連結音符

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add measures
zh_TW: 新增測量

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add dot
zh_TW: 新增點

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set chord duration
zh_TW: 設定和弦期間

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add note
zh_TW: 新增音符

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add part
zh_TW: 新增部件

en: Part %1
zh_TW: 部件 %1

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change part details
zh_TW: 變更部件詳情

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add chord
zh_TW: 新增和弦

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add rest
zh_TW: 新增休止符

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Convert chord to rest
zh_TW: 轉換和弦到休止符

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove bar
zh_TW: 移除列

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove rest
zh_TW: 移除休止符

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove chord
zh_TW: 移除和弦

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove note
zh_TW: 移除音符

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove part
zh_TW: 移除部件

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove clef
zh_TW: 移除譜號

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove staff element
zh_TW: 移除五線譜元素

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set accidentals
zh_TW: 設定臨時符號

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change clef
zh_TW: 變更譜號

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change key signature
zh_TW: 變更金鑰簽章

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change time signature
zh_TW: 變更時間簽章

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Toggle Note Tie
zh_TW: 切換音符連結

en: Set key signature
zh_TW: 設定金鑰簽章

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Region
zh_TW: 區域

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, throughBar) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, throughEndOfPiece) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, toNextChange)
en: Measure
zh_TW: 測量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: through
zh_TW: 通過

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: through end of piece
zh_TW: 通過結尾

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: to next key change
zh_TW: 下一個鍵變更

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Staves
zh_TW: 五線譜

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, allStaves)
en: Update all staves
zh_TW: 更新所有的五線譜

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, selectedStaff)
en: Only update selected staff
zh_TW: 只更新選取的五線譜

en: Part details
zh_TW: 部件詳情

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Short name:
zh_TW: 短名稱:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Staves:
zh_TW: 五線譜：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, voiceList)
en: Voice 1
zh_TW: 聲音 1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, voiceList)
en: Voice 2
zh_TW: 聲音 2

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, voiceList)
en: Voice 3
zh_TW: 聲音 3

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, voiceList)
en: Voice 4
zh_TW: 聲音 4

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, addBarsButton)
en: Add measures
zh_TW: 新增測量

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, importButton)
en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, exportButton)
en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Part 1
zh_TW: 部件 1

en: Music Shape
zh_TW: 音樂元件

en: A shape which provides a music editor
zh_TW: 提供音樂編輯器的元件

en: Parts
zh_TW: 部件

en: Music editing, parts
zh_TW: 編輯音樂，部件

en: Clef
zh_TW: 譜號

en: Time signature
zh_TW: 時間簽章

en: Key signature
zh_TW: 金鑰簽章

en: Add how many measures?
zh_TW: 新增多少測量？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: MusicXML files (*.xml)
zh_TW: MusicXML 檔案 (*.xml)

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Music editing
zh_TW: 編輯音樂
