kspread_plugin_tool_calendar - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: End date is before start date! Please make sure that end date comes after start date.
zh_TW: 結束日期比開始日期還早！請確認結束日期要比開始日期晚。

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Calendars should not be longer than 10 years. If you really need such long periods you need to split them up.
zh_TW: 行事曆不能超過十年。如果您真的需要那麼久的時間，您可能得把它們分開。

en: Start and end dates are equal! Only one day will be inserted, do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 開始日期與結束日期是同一天！這樣只會插入一天。您確定要繼續嗎？

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Creating a calendar for a longer period than a year can take up a lot of space, do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 建立超過一年的行事曆可能會佔用很多空間。您確定要繼續嗎？

en: The area where the calendar is inserted is NOT empty, are you sure you want to continue, overwriting existing data? If you choose No the area that would be required for the desired calendar will be selected so you can see what data would be overwritten.
zh_TW: 行事曆要插入的區域不是空的。您確定要覆寫現有的資料嗎？如果不要的話，現有區域中的事件會被選取，讓您知道這段時間哪些資料會被覆寫。

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Insert Calendar
zh_TW: 插入行事曆

en: Calendar from %1 to %2
zh_TW: 從 %1 到 %2 的行事曆

en: week
zh_TW: 週

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 行事曆

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CalendarToolWidget)
en: Calendar Tool
zh_TW: 行事曆工具

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_insertButton)
en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: End date:
zh_TW: 結束日期：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Start date:
zh_TW: 開始日期：
