koconverter - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: CalligraConverter
zh_TW: Calligra 轉換器

en: Calligra Document Converter
zh_TW: Calligra 文件轉換器

en: Copyright 2001-%1 Calligra developers
zh_TW: 版權所有 2001-%1 Calligra 開發團隊

en: Input file
zh_TW: 輸入檔案

en: Output file
zh_TW: 輸出檔案

en: Make a backup of the destination file
zh_TW: 產生目地檔的備份

en: Batch mode: do not show dialogs
zh_TW: 批次模式：不要顯示對話框

en: Interactive mode: show dialogs (default)
zh_TW: 互動模式：顯示對話框（預設）

en: Mimetype of the output file
zh_TW: 輸出檔案的 MIME 類型

en: The print orientation. This could be either Portrait or Landscape.
zh_TW: 列印方向。直向或橫向。

en: The paper size. A4, Legal, Letter, ...
zh_TW: 紙張大小。如 A4，Legal，Letter，...

en: The size of the paper margin. By default this is 0.2.
zh_TW: 紙張邊界大小。預設為 0.2。

en: Two arguments required
zh_TW: 需要兩個參數

en: Mimetype for input file %1 not found!
zh_TW: 找不到用於輸入檔案 %1 的 MIME 類型！

en: Mimetype not found %1
zh_TW: 找不到 MIME 類型 %1

en: Mimetype not found, try using the -mimetype option
zh_TW: 找不到 MIME 類型，請嘗試使用 -mimetype 選項

en: *** The conversion failed! ***
zh_TW: *** 轉換失敗！ ***
