karbon - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Blend
zh_TW: 混合

en: Blend mode
zh_TW: 混合模式

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Multiply
zh_TW: 相乘

en: Screen
zh_TW: 螢幕

en: Darken
zh_TW: 變暗

en: Lighten
zh_TW: 變淺

en: Gaussian blur
zh_TW: 高斯模糊

en: Radius
zh_TW: 半徑

en: Color Matrix
zh_TW: 顏色矩陣

en: Apply color matrix
zh_TW: 套用顏色矩陣

en: Saturate colors
zh_TW: 飽和顏色

en: Rotate hue
zh_TW: 旋轉色相

en: Luminance to alpha
zh_TW: 亮度到 alpha

en: Saturate value
zh_TW: 飽和值

en: Angle
zh_TW: 角度

en: Color matrix
zh_TW: 顏色矩陣

en: Component transfer
zh_TW: 組件傳輸

en: Function
zh_TW: 功能

en: Identity
zh_TW: 身份

en: Table
zh_TW: 表格

en: Discrete
zh_TW: 離散

en: Linear
zh_TW: 線性

en: Values
zh_TW: 數值

en: Slope
zh_TW: 斜率

en: Intercept
zh_TW: 交錯

en: Amplitude
zh_TW: 振幅

en: Exponent
zh_TW: 指數

en: Offset
zh_TW: 位移

en: Composite
zh_TW: 組合

en: Operation
zh_TW: 操作

en: Convolve Matrix
zh_TW: 纏繞矩陣

en: Duplicate
zh_TW: 複製

en: Wrap
zh_TW: 包裝

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Edge mode:
zh_TW: 邊緣模式：

en: Kernel size:
zh_TW: 核心大小：

en: Target point:
zh_TW: 目標點：

en: Divisor:
zh_TW: 除數：

en: Bias:
zh_TW: 偏向：

en: Preserve alpha
zh_TW: 保留 alpha

en: Edit kernel
zh_TW: 編輯核心

en: Flood fill
zh_TW: 填滿

en: Flood color
zh_TW: 填滿顏色

en: Image
zh_TW: 影像

en: Select image...
zh_TW: 選擇影像...

en: Select image
zh_TW: 選擇影像

en: Merge
zh_TW: 合併

en: Morphology
zh_TW: 形態

en: Erode
zh_TW: 侵蝕

en: Dilate
zh_TW: 膨脹

en: Operator:
zh_TW: 操作者：

en: Radius x:
zh_TW: x 半徑:

en: Radius y:
zh_TW: y 半徑:
