koffice-dockers - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Found no shapes in the collection! %1
zh_TW: 在收藏中找不到物件！%1

en: Not a valid Calligra file: %1
zh_TW: 不是合法的 Calligra 檔案：%1

en: No body tag found in file: %1
zh_TW: 檔案中找不到 body 標籤：%1

en: No office:drawing tag found in file: %1
zh_TW: 檔案中找不到 office:drawing 標籤：%1

en: No shapes found in file: %1
zh_TW: 檔案中找不到物件：%1

en: Add Shape
zh_TW: 加入物件

en: More
zh_TW: 更多

en: Open Shape Collection
zh_TW: 開啟物件收藏

en: Remove Shape Collection
zh_TW: 移除物件收藏

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Geometrics
zh_TW: 幾何

en: Arrows
zh_TW: 箭頭

en: Funny
zh_TW: 好玩

en: Collection Error
zh_TW: 收藏錯誤

en: Shape Properties
zh_TW: 物件屬性

en: Snap Settings
zh_TW: 貼齊設定
