en to zh_TW translation catalogue (9 entries)

[ctx: @info]
en: Mimetype for <filename>%1</filename> not found!
zh_TW: 找不到 MIME 類型 <filename>%1</filename>!

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Open with <application>%1</application>
zh_TW: 用 <application>%1</application> 開啟

[ctx: @info]
en: Could not find Calligra application suitable for opening <filename>%1</filename>.<nl/>Do you want to open the file using default application <application>%2</application>?
zh_TW: 找不到適合用於開啟 <filename>%1</filename> 的 Calligra 應用程式。<nl/> 您要使用預設的應用程式 <application>%2</application> 來開啟嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Calligra Application Not Found
zh_TW: 找不到 Calligra 應用程式

en: Calligra Opener
zh_TW: Calligra 開啟器

en: Calligra Document Opener
zh_TW: Calligra 文件開啟器

en: Copyright 2010-%1 Calligra developers
zh_TW: (c) 2010-%1 Calligra 開發團隊

en: Lists names of all available Calligra applications
zh_TW: 列出所有可用的 Calligra 應用程式名稱

en: Files to open
zh_TW: 要開啟的檔案
