calligra_semanticitem_contact - en to zh translation catalogue (10 entries)

[ctx: displayname of the semantic item type Contact]
en: Contact
zh: 聯絡人

en: Select an address book for saving:
zh: 選擇要儲存的通訊錄：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Name:
zh: 名稱(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: &Nick:
zh: 暱稱(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: &Phone Number:
zh: 電話號碼(&P)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: &Home Page:
zh: 首頁(&H)：

en: Contact Information
zh: 聯絡人資訊

en: Edit...
zh: 編輯...

en: Import contact
zh: 匯入聯絡人

en: Export as vcard...
zh: 匯出為 vcard...
