calligra_semanticitem_event - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

[ctx: displayname of the semantic item type Event]
en: Event
zh: 事件

en: Area
zh: 面積

en: Region
zh: 區域

en: Select a calendar for saving:
zh: 選擇要儲存的行事曆：

en: Could not add entry
    %1
zh: 無法加入項目
    %1

en: Could not save iCal file
    %1
zh: 無法儲存 iCal 檔案
    %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: &Summary:
zh: 摘要(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: &Location:
zh: 位置(&L)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: &Start:
zh: 開始(&S)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: &End:
zh: 結束(&E)：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tadtab)
en: Time and Date
zh: 時間與日期

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tztab)
en: Timezone
zh: 時區

en: Calendar Event
zh: 行事曆事件

en: Edit...
zh: 編輯...

en: Import event to Calendar
zh: 匯入事件到行事曆

en: Export event to iCal file...
zh: 匯出事件到 iCal 檔案...
