calligra_semanticitem_location - en to zh translation catalogue (11 entries)

[ctx: displayname of the semantic item type Location]
en: Location
zh: 位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: &Name
zh: 名稱(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Name
zh: 名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (Marble::MarbleWidget, map)
en: The Earth
zh: 地球

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (Marble::MarbleWidget, map)
en: The Marble widget displays a virtual globe.
zh: 顯示虛擬地球的 Marble 元件

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (Marble::MarbleNavigator, zoomer)
en: Navigation Control
zh: 導覽控制

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (Marble::MarbleNavigator, zoomer)
en: Use this control to navigate.
zh: 用於導覽。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Latitude
zh: 緯度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Longitude
zh: 經度

en: Location Information
zh: 位置資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: &Name:
zh: 名稱(&N)：
