ArtisticTextShape - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (30 entries)

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add text range
zh_TW: 加入文字範圍

en: ArtisticTextShape
zh_TW: 藝術文字物件

en: A shape which shows a single text line
zh_TW: 顯示單一文字行的物件

en: Artistic Text
zh_TW: 藝術文字

en: Detach Path
zh_TW: 分離路徑

en: Convert to Path
zh_TW: 轉換為路徑

en: Bold text
zh_TW: 粗體字

en: Italic text
zh_TW: 斜體字

en: Superscript
zh_TW: 上標

en: Subscript
zh_TW: 下標

en: Anchor at Start
zh_TW: 錨點在開頭

en: Anchor at Middle
zh_TW: 錨點在中間

en: Anchor at End
zh_TW: 錨點在結尾

en: Click to change cursor position.
zh_TW: 點擊以改變游標位置。

en: Click to select text shape.
zh_TW: 點擊以選擇文字物件。

en: Double click to put text on path.
zh_TW: 雙擊以將文字放在路徑上。

en: Drag handle to change start offset.
zh_TW: 拖曳以改變啟始位移。

en: Press escape to finish editing.
zh_TW: 按 ESC 以完成編輯。

en: Press return to finish editing.
zh_TW: 按 Return 以完成編輯。

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Convert to Path
zh_TW: 轉換為路徑

en: Text Properties
zh_TW: 文字屬性

en: Text On Path
zh_TW: 路徑上的文字

en: Artistic text editing
zh_TW: 藝術文字編輯工具

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Attach Path
zh_TW: 附加路徑

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change text anchor
zh_TW: 改變文字錨點

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change font
zh_TW: 變更字型

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change Text Offset
zh_TW: 變更文字位移

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Detach Path
zh_TW: 分離路徑

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove text range
zh_TW: 移除文字範圍

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Replace text range
zh_TW: 取代文字範圍
