FormulaShape - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (57 entries)

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add text to formula
zh_TW: 將文字新增到公式

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change rows
zh_TW: 變更列

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add text
zh_TW: 新增文字

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Insert row
zh_TW: 插入列

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove row
zh_TW: 移除列

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Insert column
zh_TW: 插入欄

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove column
zh_TW: 移除欄

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Insert formula elements.
zh_TW: 插入公式元素。

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove formula elements
zh_TW: 移除公式元素

en: Arrows
zh_TW: 箭號

en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘

en: Relations
zh_TW: 關係

en: Operators
zh_TW: 運算子

en: Miscellaneous
zh_TW: 雜項

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupElements)
en: Elements
zh_TW: 元素

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupSymbols)
en: Symbols
zh_TW: 符號

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupActions)
en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

[ctx: This button opens a file dialog to load a MathML file]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonLoad)
en: Load...
zh_TW: 載入...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonSave)
en: Save...
zh_TW: 儲存...

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupGeneralOptions)
en: General options
zh_TW: 一般選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Font:
zh_TW: 字型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelColors)
en: Colors:
zh_TW: 顏色:

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupSpecificOptions)
en: Specific options
zh_TW: 指定選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Rows:
zh_TW: 列：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Columns:
zh_TW: 欄：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton)
en: View MathML
zh_TW: 檢視 MathML

en: This document contains an external link to a remote document
    %1
zh_TW: 此文件包含連接遠端文件 %1 的外部連結

en: Confirmation Required
zh_TW: 需要確認

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Skip
zh_TW: 略過

en: Formula
zh_TW: 公式

en: A formula
zh_TW: 一個公式

en: Insert fenced element
zh_TW: 插入隔離元素

en: Insert enclosed element
zh_TW: 插入封裝元素

en: Insert root
zh_TW: 插入根

en: Insert square root
zh_TW: 插入平方根

en: Insert fraction
zh_TW: 插入分數

en: Insert bevelled fraction
zh_TW: 插入斜角分數

en: Insert 3x3 table
zh_TW: 插入 3x3 表格

en: Insert 2 dimensional vector
zh_TW: 插入二維向量

en: Insert subscript
zh_TW: 插入下標

en: Insert superscript
zh_TW: 插入上標

en: Insert sub- and superscript
zh_TW: 插入上下標

en: Insert overscript
zh_TW: 插入上標

en: Insert underscript
zh_TW: 插入下標

en: Insert under- and overscript
zh_TW: 插入上下標

en: Insert row
zh_TW: 插入列

en: Insert column
zh_TW: 插入欄

en: Remove row
zh_TW: 移除列

en: Remove column
zh_TW: 移除欄

en: Formula editing
zh_TW: 編輯公式

en: Mode:
zh_TW: 模式：

en: Parse error.
zh_TW: 剖析錯誤。

en: Edit formula with LaTeX/Matlab syntax
zh_TW: 以 LaTeX/Matlab 語法編輯公式

en: Edit formula with LaTeX syntax
zh_TW: 以 LaTeX 語法編輯公式
