PathShapes - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (53 entries)

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change ellipse
zh_TW: 變更橢圓

en: Arc
zh_TW: 弧形

en: Pie
zh_TW: 圓餅形

en: Chord
zh_TW: 弦

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, EllipseShapeConfigWidget)
en: Ellipse Shape
zh_TW: 橢圓形

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Type:
zh_TW: 型態：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Start angle:
zh_TW: 開始角度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: End angle:
zh_TW: 結束角度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, closeEllipse)
en: Close ellipse
zh_TW: 關閉橢圓

en: Ellipse
zh_TW: 橢圓

en: An ellipse
zh_TW: 橢圓形

en: An enhanced path shape
zh_TW: 加強版路徑物件

en: An enhanced path
zh_TW: 加強版路徑物件

en: Cross
zh_TW: 十字

en: A cross
zh_TW: 十字

en: Arrow
zh_TW: 箭號

en: An arrow
zh_TW: 箭號

en: Smiley
zh_TW: 笑臉

en: Circular Arrow
zh_TW: 圓箭號

en: A circular-arrow
zh_TW: 圓箭號

en: Gearhead
zh_TW: 齒輪

en: A gearhead
zh_TW: 齒輪

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change rectangle
zh_TW: 變更矩形

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, RectangleShapeConfigWidget)
en: Rectangle Shape
zh_TW: 矩形

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Corner radius x:
zh_TW: 角半徑 x：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Corner radius y:
zh_TW: 角半徑 y：

en: Rectangle
zh_TW: 矩形

en: A rectangle
zh_TW: 矩形

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change spiral
zh_TW: 變更螺旋

en: Curve
zh_TW: 曲線

en: Line
zh_TW: 線條

en: Clockwise
zh_TW: 順時針

en: Anticlockwise
zh_TW: 逆時針

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, SpiralShapeConfigWidget)
en: Spiral Shape
zh_TW: 螺旋形

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Fade:
zh_TW: 淡出：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Direction:
zh_TW: 方向：

en: Spiral
zh_TW: 螺旋狀

en: A spiral shape
zh_TW: 螺旋形

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change star
zh_TW: 變更星星

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, StarShapeConfigWidget)
en: Star shape
zh_TW: 星形

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Polygon:
zh_TW: 多邊形：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Corners:
zh_TW: 角落：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Inner radius:
zh_TW: 內徑：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Outer radius:
zh_TW: 外徑：

en: A star shape
zh_TW: 星形

en: A star
zh_TW: 星星

en: Star
zh_TW: 星星

en: Flower
zh_TW: 花朵

en: A flower
zh_TW: 花朵

en: Pentagon
zh_TW: 五角形

en: A pentagon
zh_TW: 五角形

en: Hexagon
zh_TW: 六角形

en: A hexagon
zh_TW: 六角形
