PictureShape - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (22 entries)

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change image
zh_TW: 變更影像

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Crop image
zh_TW: 剪裁影像

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change image color mode
zh_TW: 變更影像色彩模式

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Contour image (by image analysis)
zh_TW: 加上影像輪廓（分析影像）

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove image contour
zh_TW: 移除影像輪廓

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, bnImageFile)
en: Replace image...
zh_TW: 取代影像...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbAspect)
en: Keep proportions
zh_TW: 保持比例

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, leftLabel)
en: Left:
zh_TW: 左：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, rightLabel)
en: Right:
zh_TW: 右：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, bottomLabel)
en: Bottom:
zh_TW: 底端：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, topLabel)
en: Top:
zh_TW: 頂端：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, bnFill)
en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, cbContour)
en: Contour (by image analysis)
zh_TW: 加上輪廓（分析影像）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Color mode:
zh_TW: 色彩模式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Crop
zh_TW: 裁剪

en: Image
zh_TW: 影像

en: Image shape that can display jpg, png etc.
zh_TW: 可以顯示 jpg、png 等影像的元件。

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Greyscale
zh_TW: 灰階

en: Monochrome
zh_TW: 單色

en: Watermark
zh_TW: 水印

en: Picture editing
zh_TW: 編輯圖片
