TableShape - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Enter Name:
zh_TW: 輸入名稱：

en: Spreadsheet
zh_TW: 工作表

en: Spreadsheet Shape
zh_TW: 工作表元件

en: Import OpenDocument Spreadsheet File
zh_TW: 匯入 OpenDocument 試算表檔案

en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Export OpenDocument Spreadsheet File
zh_TW: 匯入 OpenDocument 試算表檔案

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Sheets
zh_TW: 工作表

en: Sheet:
zh_TW: 工作表：

en: Selected Sheet
zh_TW: 選取的工作表

en: Columns:
zh_TW: 欄：

en: Number of columns
zh_TW: 欄數：

en: Rows:
zh_TW: 列：

en: Number of rows
zh_TW: 列數

en: Table Options
zh_TW: 表格選項

en: Table editing
zh_TW: 編輯表格
