en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change something
zh_TW: 做出變更

en: Template shape
zh_TW: 樣本元件

en: Simple shape that is used as a template for developing other shapes.
zh_TW: 用於開發其他元件所使用的樣本元件

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Template shape editing
zh_TW: 編輯樣本元件
