TextShape - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (388 entries)

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Accept change
zh_TW: 接受變更

[ctx: Disable Shrink To Fit]
en: Disable
zh_TW: 關閉

[ctx: Enable Shrink To Fit]
en: Enable
zh_TW: 開啟

[ctx: (qtundo-format) Enable/Disable Grow To Fit Width]
en: %1 Grow To Fit Width
zh_TW: %1 變大到符合寬度

[ctx: (qtundo-format) Enable/Disable Grow To Fit Height]
en: %1 Grow To Fit Height
zh_TW: %1 變大到符合高度

[ctx: (qtundo-format) Enable/Disable Shrink To Fit]
en: %1 Shrink To Fit
zh_TW: %1 縮小到符合

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change List Level
zh_TW: 變更列表等級

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Reject change
zh_TW: 拒絕變更

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Show Changes
zh_TW: 顯示變更

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Hide Changes
zh_TW: 隱藏變更

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, AcceptRejectChangeDialog) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, TableOfContentsConfigure) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, TableOfContentsStyleConfigure)
en: Dialog
zh_TW: 對話框

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, acceptButton)
en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, rejectButton)
en: Reject
zh_TW: 拒絕

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, cancelButton)
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Change Log
zh_TW: 變更紀錄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Ascending
zh_TW: 遞增

en: Descending
zh_TW: 遞減

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, configureBibliography) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, BibliographyConfigureDialog)
en: Configure bibliography
zh_TW: 設定參考書目

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Formatting of bibliography entries
zh_TW: 將參考書目項目格式化

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, prefixLabel)
en: Prefix:
zh_TW: 前置字串：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, suffixLabel)
en: Suffix:
zh_TW: 後置字串：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, numberedEntries)
en: Number entries
zh_TW: 編號項目

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Sort
zh_TW: 排序

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, sortByPosition)
en: Sort by position
zh_TW: 依位置排序

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, sortKeyGroupBox)
en: Sort keys
zh_TW: 排序依據

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addSortKeyButton)
en: Add sort key
zh_TW: 新增排序依據

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sortAlgorithmLabel)
en: Sort algorithm:
zh_TW: 排序演算法：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sortAlgorithm)
en: Alphanumeric
zh_TW: 照字母與數字

en: Bibliography
zh_TW: 參考書目

en: References
zh_TW: 參考

en: This is a line of inserted text.
zh_TW: 這一行是插入文字。

en: This is a line of deleted text.
zh_TW: 這一行是刪除文字。

en: This is a line of text whose format has been changed.
zh_TW: 這一行是格式已變更的文字。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, ChangeConfigureDialog)
en: Configure Change Tracking
zh_TW: 設定變更追蹤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Saving Format
zh_TW: 儲存格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, deltaXmlRadioButton)
en: DeltaXML (Experimental)
zh_TW: DeltaXML (實驗性質)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Author Name
zh_TW: 作者名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Change Visualization Settings
zh_TW: 變更視覺化設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, insertionGroupBox)
en: Insertions
zh_TW: 插入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, insertionColorLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, deletionColorLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, formatColorLabel)
en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (html), widget (QTextEdit, previewTextEdit)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Bitstream Vera Sans'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p align="center" style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'MS Shell Dlg 2'; font-size:11pt; font-weight:600; text-decoration: underline;">Preview</span></p>
    <p align="center" style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-family:'MS Shell Dlg 2'; font-size:12pt; font-weight:600;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'MS Shell Dlg 2'; font-weight:600;">Inserted Text</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'MS Shell Dlg 2'; font-size:8pt;">This is a line of text before the inserted text. This is a line of inserted text. This is a line after the inserted text.</span></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-family:'MS Shell Dlg 2';"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'MS Shell Dlg 2'; font-weight:600;">Deleted Text</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'MS Shell Dlg 2'; font-size:8pt;">This is a line of text before the deleted text. This is a line of deleted text. This is a line after the deleted text.</span></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-family:'MS Shell Dlg 2';"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'MS Shell Dlg 2'; font-weight:600;">Formatted Text</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'MS Shell Dlg 2'; font-size:8pt;">This is a line of text before the format-change text. This is a line of text whose format has been changed. This is a line of text after the format-change text.</span></p></body></html>
zh_TW: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'Sans'; font-size:10pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p align="center" style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'MS Shell Dlg 2'; font-size:11pt; font-weight:600; text-decoration: underline;">預覽</span></p>
    <p align="center" style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-family:'MS Shell Dlg 2'; font-size:12pt; font-weight:600;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'MS Shell Dlg 2'; font-weight:600;">已插入文字</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'MS Shell Dlg 2'; font-size:8pt;">這一行是在插入文字前的文字。這一行是插入的文字。這一行是插入文字後的文字。</span></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-family:'MS Shell Dlg 2'; font-size:9pt;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'MS Shell Dlg 2'; font-weight:600;">已刪除文字</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'MS Shell Dlg 2'; font-size:8pt;">這一行是刪除文字前的文字。這一行是已刪除文字。這一行是刪除文字後的文字。</span></p>
    <p style="-qt-paragraph-type:empty; margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px; font-family:'MS Shell Dlg 2'; font-size:9pt;"></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'MS Shell Dlg 2'; font-weight:600;">格式化文字</span></p>
    <p style=" margin-top:0px; margin-bottom:0px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;"><span style=" font-family:'MS Shell Dlg 2'; font-size:8pt;">這一行是文字格式變更前的文字。這一行是文字格式已變更文字。這一行是文字格式變更後的文字。</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, deletionGroupBox)
en: Deletions
zh_TW: 刪除

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, formatGroupBox)
en: Format Changes
zh_TW: 紀錄變更

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ChangeTrackingOptions)
en: Change Tracking Options
zh_TW: 變更追蹤選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, configureChangeTrackingButton)
en: Configure Settings
zh_TW: 組態設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, recordChangesCheckBox)
en: Record Changes
zh_TW: 紀錄變更

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showChangesCheckBox)
en: Show Changes
zh_TW: 顯示變更

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, generalTab)
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

[ctx: Name of the style]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Next style:
zh_TW: 下一個樣式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Parent style:
zh_TW: 父樣式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, inToc)
en: Include in table of contents
zh_TW: 放在目錄

en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: Small Caps
zh_TW: 小寫

en: Uppercase
zh_TW: 大寫

en: Lowercase
zh_TW: 小寫

en: Capitalize
zh_TW: 變大寫

en: Superscript
zh_TW: 上標

en: Subscript
zh_TW: 下標

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textColorLabel)
en: Text color:
zh_TW: 文字顏色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, backgroundColorLabel)
en: Background color:
zh_TW: 背景顏色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Underlining:
zh_TW: 底線：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Strikethrough:
zh_TW: 刪字號：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Capitalization:
zh_TW: 大寫：

en: Select
zh_TW: 選擇

en: The document already contains the bibliography entry with different data.
    Do you want to adjust existing entries?
zh_TW: 此文件已包含不同的參考書目。
    您要調整現有的項目嗎？

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Short name%1
zh_TW: 短名稱 %1

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, CitationInsertionDialog)
en: Insert Bibliography entry
zh_TW: 插入參考書目項目

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Insert Bibliography Entry Details
zh_TW: 插入參考書目項目詳情

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, shortnameLabel)
en: Short Name:
zh_TW: 短名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, sourcetypeLabel)
en: Source:
zh_TW: 來源：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: Article
zh_TW: 冠詞

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: Book
zh_TW: 書籍

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: Booklet
zh_TW: 小冊子

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: Conference
zh_TW: 研討會

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: Journal
zh_TW: 日誌

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: Manual
zh_TW: 手冊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: Masters thesis
zh_TW: 碩士論文

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: Misc
zh_TW: 其他

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: PhD thesis
zh_TW: 博士論文

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: Proceedings
zh_TW: 會議紀錄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType)
en: Tech Report
zh_TW: 技術報告

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: Unpublished
zh_TW: 未發布

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType)
en: custom 1
zh_TW: 自訂 1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType)
en: custom 2
zh_TW: 自訂 2

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType)
en: custom 3
zh_TW: 自訂 3

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType)
en: custom 4
zh_TW: 自訂 4

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, sourceType)
en: custom 5
zh_TW: 自訂 5

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, authorLabel)
en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, titleLabel)
en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, yearLabel)
en: Year:
zh_TW: 年份：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, publisherLabel)
en: Publisher:
zh_TW: 發布者：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, addressLabel)
en: Address:
zh_TW: 地址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, isbnLabel)
en: ISBN:
zh_TW: ISBN：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, chapterLabel)
en: Chapter:
zh_TW: 章節：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, issnLabel)
en: ISSN:
zh_TW: ISSN：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, editorLabel)
en: Editor:
zh_TW: 編輯器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, pagesLabel)
en: Page(s):
zh_TW: 頁數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, booktitleLabel)
en: Book title:
zh_TW: 書名：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, editionLabel)
en: Edition:
zh_TW: 版本：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, publicationLabel)
en: Publication:
zh_TW: 發行者：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, volumeLabel)
en: Volume:
zh_TW: 集數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, institutionLabel)
en: Institution:
zh_TW: 機構：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, organisationLabel)
en: Organisation:
zh_TW: 組織：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, reporttypeLabel)
en: Type of Report:
zh_TW: 報告型態：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, schoolLabel)
en: University:
zh_TW: 大學：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, journalLabel)
en: Journal:
zh_TW: 日誌：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, monthLabel)
en: Month:
zh_TW: 月份：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, seriesLabel)
en: Series:
zh_TW: 序號：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, numberLabel)
en: Number:
zh_TW: 編號：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, noteLabel)
en: Note:
zh_TW: 備註：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, annotationLabel)
en: Annotation:
zh_TW: 註記：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, urlLabel)
en: URL:
zh_TW: 網址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ud1Label)
en: User-defined 1:
zh_TW: 使用者定義 1：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ud3Label)
en: User-defined 3:
zh_TW: 使用者定義 3：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ud2Label)
en: User-defined 2:
zh_TW: 使用者定義 2：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ud4Label)
en: User-defined 4:
zh_TW: 使用者定義 4：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ud5Label)
en: User-defined 5:
zh_TW: 使用者定義 5：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: From the document:
zh_TW: 從文件：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox)
en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, shadowGroupBox)
en: Text Shadow
zh_TW: 文字陰影

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, shadowColorLabel)
en: Color:
zh_TW: 顏色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, shadowDistanceLabel)
en: Distance:
zh_TW: 距離：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, positionGroupBox)
en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, hyphenate)
en: Automatic hyphenation
zh_TW: 自動連字

en: Select Font
zh_TW: 選擇字型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (FormattingButton, addBibliography) i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QDialog, InsertBibliographyDialog)
en: Insert Bibliography
zh_TW: 插入參考書目

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, titlegroupBox)
en: Bibliography title
zh_TW: 參考書目標題

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Bibliography entries
zh_TW: 參考書目項目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, bibTypesLabel)
en: Bibliography type:
zh_TW: 參考書目類型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: In book
zh_TW: 書籍內

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: In collection
zh_TW: 收藏內

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: In proceedings
zh_TW: 會議紀錄內

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: Tech report
zh_TW: 技術報告

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: custom1
zh_TW: 自訂1

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: custom2
zh_TW: 自訂2

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: custom3
zh_TW: 自訂3

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: custom4
zh_TW: 自訂4

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, bibTypes)
en: custom5
zh_TW: 自訂5

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, availableFieldsLabel)
en: Available fields
zh_TW: 可用的欄位

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, add)
en: Add >>
zh_TW: 新增 >>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, span)
en: Span
zh_TW: 跨越

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, remove)
en: <<Remove
zh_TW: << 移除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, addedFieldsLabel)
en: Fields added
zh_TW: 欄位已新增

en: Special Characters
zh_TW: 特殊字元

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonInsert)
en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

[ctx: Close dialog]
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, filterLabel)
en: Quick search:
zh_TW: 快速搜尋：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, ListLevelWidget) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, ParagraphIndentSpacing) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox)
en: <p><ul><li><b>Single</b>: The normal linespacing</li></ul></p>
zh_TW: <p><ul><li><b>一行高</b>：一般的間隔</li></ul></p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, labelFollowedBy)
en: Nothing
zh_TW: 無

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, left) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, alignment)
en: Left
zh_TW: 對齊左邊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, center) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, alignment)
en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, right) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, alignment)
en: Right
zh_TW: 對齊右邊

en: Footnote Settings
zh_TW: 註腳設定

en: Endnote Settings
zh_TW: 尾註設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Automatic Numbering:
zh_TW: 自動編號：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, prefix)
en:  Prefix:
zh_TW:  前置字串：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, startAt)
en:  Start at:
zh_TW:  開始於：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, numStyle)
en:  Format:
zh_TW:  格式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, suffix)
en:  Suffix:
zh_TW:  後置字串：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, beginAt)
en: Starts over at:
zh_TW: 重新開始於：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, beginAtCombo)
en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, beginAtCombo)
en: Chapter
zh_TW: 章節

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, beginAtCombo)
en: Document
zh_TW: 文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, continuationBox)
en: Continuation Notice:
zh_TW: 後續通知：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, cont2)
en: Text saying it is a continuation:
zh_TW: Text 說它是接續：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, cont1)
en:  Text saying it will continue:
zh_TW:  Text 說它將接續：

[ctx: Automatic horizontal alignment]
en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

[ctx: Text alignment]
en: Left
zh_TW: 置左

[ctx: Text alignment]
en: Right
zh_TW: 置右

[ctx: Text alignment]
en: Centered
zh_TW: 置中

[ctx: Tab follows the bullet or number]
en: Tab Stop
zh_TW: 定位停止點

[ctx: Space]
en: Space
zh_TW: 空白

[ctx: None]
en: Nothing
zh_TW: 無

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Start at:
zh_TW: 開始於：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Alignment:
zh_TW: 對齊：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Depth:
zh_TW: 深度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Display Levels:
zh_TW: 顯示等級：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Bullet/Number followed by
zh_TW: 圓鈕/數字之後：

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, doubleSpinBox) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, doubleSpinBox_2) i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QDoubleSpinBox, doubleSpinBox_3)
en:  cm
zh_TW:  公分

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: at
zh_TW: 於

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Aligned at
zh_TW: 對齊於

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: Indented at
zh_TW: 縮排於

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Custom character:
zh_TW: 自訂字元：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, restartNumbering)
en: Restart numbering at this paragraph
zh_TW: 於此段落重新開始編號

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, letterSynchronization)
en: Letter Synchronization
zh_TW: 字母同步

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, widthLabel)
en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, insertImageLabel)
en: Insert Image
zh_TW: 插入影像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, heightLabel)
en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, insertImage)
en: Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, backgroundColorLabel)
en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Whole Word
zh_TW: 整個字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Drop caps:
zh_TW: 首字放大（Drop Caps）:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Distance to paragraph:
zh_TW: 與段落的距離：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Number of characters:
zh_TW: 字元數量：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Number of lines it covers:
zh_TW: 放大後佔有的行數：

en: Indent/Spacing
zh_TW: 縮排/間隔

en: General Layout
zh_TW: 一般佈局

en: Bullets/Numbers
zh_TW: 圓鈕/數字

en: Decorations
zh_TW: 裝飾

en: Drop Caps
zh_TW: 首字放大（Drop Caps）

[ctx: Line spacing value]
en: Single
zh_TW: 一行高

[ctx: Line spacing value]
en: 1.5 Lines
zh_TW: 1.5 行高

[ctx: Line spacing value]
en: Double
zh_TW: 雙倍行高

[ctx: Line spacing type]
en: Proportional
zh_TW: 按比例

[ctx: Line spacing type]
en: Additional
zh_TW: 附加

[ctx: Line spacing type]
en: Fixed
zh_TW: 固定

[ctx: Line spacing type]
en: At least
zh_TW: 最少

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Indent
zh_TW: 縮排

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Left:
zh_TW: 左：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Right:
zh_TW: 右：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: First Line:
zh_TW: 第一行：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoTextIndent)
en: Auto-infer from text size
zh_TW: 從文字大小自動推斷

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox)
en: Line Spacing
zh_TW: 行間距

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Use Font Metrics:
zh_TW: 使用字型矩陣：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox)
en: Paragraph Space
zh_TW: 段落間隔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: Before:
zh_TW: 之前：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel)
en: After:
zh_TW: 之後：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Alignment
zh_TW: 對齊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, justify)
en: Justify
zh_TW: 兩邊對齊

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Behavior at End of Frame/Page
zh_TW: 框架/頁面結尾的行為

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, keepTogether)
en: Keep lines together
zh_TW: 將行保持在一起

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, breakBefore)
en: Insert break before paragraph
zh_TW: 在段落前插入中斷點

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, breakAfter)
en: Insert break after paragraph
zh_TW: 在段落後插入中斷點

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Leave at least this many lines (orphans):
zh_TW: 保留至少這麼多行：

en: Paragraph Format
zh_TW: 段落格式

en: Insert a table
zh_TW: 插入表格

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, addCitation)
en: Add caption
zh_TW: 新增標題

en: Change font format
zh_TW: 變更字型格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QToolButton, addCitation)
en: Insert citation at current position
zh_TW: 在目前位置插入引用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, addCitation)
en: Insert Citation
zh_TW: 插入引用

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, configureBibliography)
en: Configure Bibliography
zh_TW: 設定參考書目

en: Inserts a footnote at the current cursor position
zh_TW: 在目前位置插入註腳

en: Inserts an endnote at the current cursor position
zh_TW: 在目前位置插入尾註

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (FormattingButton, addEndnote)
en: Endnote
zh_TW: 尾註

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (FormattingButton, addFootnote)
en: Footnote
zh_TW: 註腳

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QWidget, SimpleInsertWidget)
en: Other insertions from "References"  below and in "Add Shape" docker
zh_TW: 來自下方的「參考」及「新增元件」嵌入元件的其他插入

en: Change paragraph format
zh_TW: 變更段落格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, bDelete)
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (FormattingButton, addToC)
en: Contents
zh_TW: 內容

en: Set Border Color...
zh_TW: 設定邊框顏色...

[ctx: No border - has to fit in 48pixels]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: No Border
zh_TW: 沒有外框

en: Create a new style inheriting the current style
zh_TW: 繼承目前的樣式以建立新樣式

en: New Style
zh_TW: 新增樣式

en: Another style named '%1' already exist. Please choose another name.
zh_TW: 另一個相同名稱 '%1' 的樣式已經存在。請另選一個名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QListView, paragraphStylesListView)
en: Paragraph
zh_TW: 段落

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QListView, characterStylesListView)
en: Character
zh_TW: 字元

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, bNew)
en: &New
zh_TW: 新增(&N)

en: Style Manager
zh_TW: 樣式管理者

en: Save Changes
zh_TW: 儲存變更

en: You have changes that are not applied. What do you want to do with those changes?
zh_TW: 您的變更尚未套用。您要怎麼處理這些變更？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">It is possible to assign a named style to text and alter the style properties to change all text with that style.</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">Applying a style change will reformat all text that previously got the named style assigned to it. Use the Styles docker to apply styles to text.</p></body></html>
zh_TW: <!DOCTYPE HTML PUBLIC "-//W3C//DTD HTML 4.0//EN" "http://www.w3.org/TR/REC-html40/strict.dtd">
    <html><head><meta name="qrichtext" content="1" /><style type="text/css">
    p, li { white-space: pre-wrap; }
    </style></head><body style=" font-family:'DejaVu Sans'; font-size:9pt; font-weight:400; font-style:normal;">
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">您可以指定一個命名樣式給文字，並變更它的樣式屬性，以便將所有該樣式的文字通通一起變更。</p>
    <p style=" margin-top:12px; margin-bottom:12px; margin-left:0px; margin-right:0px; -qt-block-indent:0; text-indent:0px;">套用樣式變更會重新安排所有已指定該樣式文字的格式。使用樣式嵌入器來將樣式套用到文字。</p></body></html>

en: Create a new style with the current properties
zh_TW: 以現有的內容建立新樣式

en: New style
zh_TW: 新增樣式

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Insert Table
zh_TW: 插入表格

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupLogical)
en: Columns and rows
zh_TW: 欄與列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelColumns)
en: Number of columns:
zh_TW: 欄數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelRows)
en: Number of rows:
zh_TW: 列數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupPhysical)
en: Width strategy
zh_TW: 寬度政策

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioFixed)
en: Fixed column width:
zh_TW: 固定欄寬：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioFitContents)
en: Fit to contents
zh_TW: 符合內容

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioFitAvail)
en: Fit to available surrounding
zh_TW: 符合可用的週圍

en: Table of Contents - Configure
zh_TW: 目次 - 設定

en: Table Title
zh_TW: 表格標題

en: Use outline
zh_TW: 使用外框

en: Use styles
zh_TW: 使用樣式

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: Index
zh_TW: 索引

en: Styles
zh_TW: 樣式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelTitle)
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useOutline) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useStyles)
en: CheckBox
zh_TW: 勾選方塊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, configureStyles)
en: PushButton
zh_TW: 按鍵

en: Level %1
zh_TW: 等級 %1

en: Level
zh_TW: 等級

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Table of Contents - Configure Styles
zh_TW: 目次 - 設定樣式

en: Styles available
zh_TW: 可用的樣式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, stylesAvailableLabel)
en: TextLabel
zh_TW: 文字標籤

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已關閉

en: Table Of Contents
zh_TW: 目次

en: Insert a Table of Contents into the document.
zh_TW: 在文件中插入目次。

en: Insert Custom...
zh_TW: 插入自訂屬性...

en: Insert a custom Table of Contents into the document.
zh_TW: 在文件中插入自訂的目次。

en: Configure...
zh_TW: 設定...

en: Configure the Table of Contents
zh_TW: 設定目次

en: Insert Labeled Footnote
zh_TW: 插入已標籤的註腳

en: Insert with label:
zh_TW: 插入標籤：

en: Insert Labeled Endnote
zh_TW: 插入已標籤的尾註

en: Settings...
zh_TW: 設定...

en: Insert a citation into the document.
zh_TW: 在文件中插入引用

en: Insert a bibliography into the document.
zh_TW: 在文件中插入參考書目。

en: Insert Custom Bibliography
zh_TW: 插入自訂參考書目

en: Insert a custom Bibliography into the document.
zh_TW: 在文件中插入自訂參考書目。

en: Configure the bibliography
zh_TW: 設定參考書目

en: Footnotes and Endnotes
zh_TW: 註腳與尾註

en: Citations and Bibliography
zh_TW: 引用與參考書目

en: Comments
zh_TW: 註解

en: Review
zh_TW: 重新檢視

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: A shape that shows text
zh_TW: 顯示文字的元件

en: Text Shape
zh_TW: 文字元件

en: Paste As Text
zh_TW: 貼上為純文字

en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

[ctx: Text formatting]
en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

en: Strikethrough
zh_TW: 刪除線

en: Align Left
zh_TW: 對齊左邊

en: Align Right
zh_TW: 對齊右邊

en: Align Center
zh_TW: 置中

en: Align Block
zh_TW: 左右標齊

en: Change text direction
zh_TW: 變更文字方向

en: Change writing direction
zh_TW: 變更寫字方向

en: Increase Indent
zh_TW: 遞增縮排

en: Decrease Indent
zh_TW: 遞減縮排

en: Increase Font Size
zh_TW: 遞增字型大小

en: Decrease Font Size
zh_TW: 遞減字型大小

en: Font Family
zh_TW: 字型家族

en: Variable
zh_TW: 浮動

en: Insert Non-Breaking Space
zh_TW: 插入不中斷空白

en: Insert Non-Breaking Hyphen
zh_TW: 插入不中斷連字號

en: Insert Index
zh_TW: 插入索引

en: Insert Soft Hyphen
zh_TW: 插入軟性連字號

en: Line Break
zh_TW: 行中斷

en: Page Break
zh_TW: 頁面中斷

en: Insert a page break
zh_TW: 插入頁面中斷

en: All text after this point will be moved into the next page.
zh_TW: 此點之後的所有文字都移到下一頁。

en: Font...
zh_TW: 字型...

en: Change character size, font, boldface, italics etc.
zh_TW: 變更字元大小、字型、粗體、斜體等。

en: Change the attributes of the currently selected characters.
zh_TW: 變更目前選取字元的屬性。

en: Font Size
zh_TW: 字型大小

en: Text Color...
zh_TW: 文字顏色...

en: Text Color
zh_TW: 文字顏色

en: Background Color...
zh_TW: 背景顏色...

en: Grow To Fit Width
zh_TW: 變大到符合寬度

en: Grow To Fit Height
zh_TW: 變大到符合高度

en: Shrink To Fit
zh_TW: 縮小到符合

en: Insert a table into the document.
zh_TW: 在文件中插入表格

en: Row Above
zh_TW: 上方列

en: Insert Row Above
zh_TW: 在上方插入列

en: Row Below
zh_TW: 下方列

en: Insert Row Below
zh_TW: 在下方插入列

en: Column Left
zh_TW: 左方欄

en: Insert Column Left
zh_TW: 在左方插入欄

en: Column Right
zh_TW: 右方欄

en: Insert Column Right
zh_TW: 在右方插入欄

en: Column
zh_TW: 欄

en: Delete Column
zh_TW: 刪除欄

en: Row
zh_TW: 列

en: Delete Row
zh_TW: 刪除列

en: Merge Cells
zh_TW: 合併儲存格

en: Split Cells
zh_TW: 分割儲存格

en: Select a border style and paint that style onto a table
zh_TW: 選擇邊框樣式，並將該樣式畫入表格

en: Paragraph...
zh_TW: 段落...

en: Change paragraph margins, text flow, borders, bullets, numbering etc.
zh_TW: 變更段落間距、文字流程、邊框、圓鈕、編號等

en: Style Manager...
zh_TW: 樣式管理員...

en: Change attributes of styles
zh_TW: 變更樣式屬性

en: Special Character...
zh_TW: 特殊字元...

en: Insert one or more symbols or characters not found on the keyboard
zh_TW: 插入一個或多個在鍵盤上沒有的符號或字元

en: Insert one or more symbols or characters not found on the keyboard.
zh_TW: 插入一個或多個在鍵盤上沒有的符號或字元

en: Repaint
zh_TW: 重新繪製

en: Insertion
zh_TW: 插入

en: Deletion
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Formatting
zh_TW: 格式

en: Ctrl+click to go to link
zh_TW: 按住 Ctrl 並點擊滑鼠可以訪問該連結

en: Ctrl+click to go to the note
zh_TW: 按住 Ctrl 並點擊滑鼠可以到此備註

en: Ctrl+click to go to the note reference
zh_TW: 按住 Ctrl 並點擊滑鼠可以到此備註參考

en: follows along
zh_TW: 追隨

en: Press shift to not resize this
zh_TW: 按住 Shift 就不調整大小

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change Border Formatting
zh_TW: 變更邊框格式

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Adjust Column Width
zh_TW: 調整欄寬

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Adjust Row Height
zh_TW: 調整列高

en: Table
zh_TW: 表格

en: Autocorrection
zh_TW: 自動校正

en: Key Press
zh_TW: 按鍵

en: This link points to the program or script '%1'.
    Malicious programs can harm your computer. Are you sure that you want to run this program?
zh_TW: 這個連結指向一個程式或文稿 %1。
    這有可能造成您電腦的危險。您確定要執行此程式嗎？

en: Open Link?
zh_TW: 要開啟連結嗎？

en: Text editing
zh_TW: 文字編輯
