en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change Vector Data
zh_TW: 變更向量資料

en: Vector image
zh_TW: 向量影像

en: A shape that shows a vector image (EMF/WMF/SVM)
zh_TW: 顯示一向量影像的物件 (EMF/WMF/SVM)

en: Open Vector Image (EMF/WMF/SVM)
zh_TW: 開啟向量影像 (EMF/WMF/SVM)

en: Vector Image (EMF/WMF/SVM/SVG) tool
zh_TW: 向量影像 (EMF/WMF/SVM/SVG) 工具
