AutocorrectPlugin - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (49 entries)

en: Configure &Autocorrection...
zh_TW: 設定自動修正(&A)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, AutocorrectConfig)
en: Autocorrection
zh_TW: 自動修正

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_1)
en: Si&mple Autocorrection
zh_TW: 簡單自動修正(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, upperCase)
en: Detect when a new sentence is started and always ensure that the first character is an uppercase character
zh_TW: 偵測新句子何時開始，並確定第一個字元是大寫字元

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, upperCase)
en: Convert &first letter of a sentence automatically to uppercase
    (e.g. "my house. in this town" to "my house. In this town")
zh_TW: 將句子的第一個字母自動換成大寫(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, upperUpper)
en: All words are checked for the common mistake of holding the shift key down a bit too long. If some words must have two uppercase characters, then those exceptions should be added in the 'Exceptions' tab.
zh_TW: 檢查所有單字，看是否有經常發生的，Shift 鍵按得太久了一點的錯誤。如果有些單字必須使用兩個以上的大寫字母，可以把它們加入「例外」清單中。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, upperUpper)
en: Convert &two uppercase characters to one uppercase and one lowercase character
     (e.g. PErfect to Perfect)
zh_TW: 將兩個大寫字母轉換成一個大寫一個小寫(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, autoFormatUrl)
en: Detect when a URL (Uniform Resource Locator) is typed and provide formatting that matches the way an Internet browser would show a URL.
zh_TW: 偵測是否輸入網址（URL），並提供符合網路瀏覽器顯示網址的格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoFormatUrl)
en: Autoformat &URLs
zh_TW: 自動格式化網址(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, ignoreDoubleSpace)
en: Make sure that more than one space cannot be typed, as this is a common mistake which is quite hard to find in formatted text.
zh_TW: 確定不會連續輸入一個以上的空白。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ignoreDoubleSpace)
en: &Suppress double spaces
zh_TW: 去掉多餘的空白(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, trimParagraphs)
en: Keep correct formatting and indenting of sentences by automatically removing spaces typed at the beginning and end of a paragraph.
zh_TW: 持續修正句子的格式與縮排，移除段落開始與結束處多餘的空白。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, trimParagraphs)
en: R&emove spaces at the beginning and end of paragraphs
zh_TW: 移除段落開始與結束處的空白(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, autoChangeFormat)
en: When you use _underline_ or *bold*, the text between the underscores or asterisks will be converted to underlined or bold text.
zh_TW: 當您使用_底線_或*粗體*時，在底線或星號內的文字會自動轉換加上底線或變成粗體。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoChangeFormat)
en: Automatically do &bold and underline formatting
zh_TW: 自動格式化粗體與底線(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, autoReplaceNumber)
en: Most standard fraction notations will be converted when available
zh_TW: 當有標準常用的分數符號可用時自動轉換

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoReplaceNumber)
en: Re&place 1/2... with ½...
zh_TW: 用 ½ 取代 1/2 (&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, useNumberStyle)
en: When typing '1)' or similar in front of a paragraph, automatically convert the paragraph to use that numbering style. This has the advantage that further paragraphs will also be numbered and the spacing is done correctly.
zh_TW: 當在段落之前輸入 1) 或類似的符號時，自動轉換為編號樣式。這樣接下來的段落可以自動編號，也可以正確排版。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useNumberStyle)
en: Use &autonumbering for numbered paragraphs
zh_TW: 對編號的段落使用自動編號功能(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoSuperScript)
en: Rep&lace 1st... with 1^st...
zh_TW: 以 1^st 取代 1st (&L)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, capitalizeDaysName)
en: Capitalize name of days
zh_TW: 天的名稱使用大寫

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, useBulletStyle)
en: When typing '*' or '-' in front of a paragraph, automatically convert the paragraph to use that list-style. Using a list-style formatting means that a correct bullet is used to draw the list.
zh_TW: 當段落前面輸入 '*' 或 '-' 時，自動轉換為條列樣式。前面會自動變成一圓鈕。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useBulletStyle)
en: Use l&ist-formatting for bulleted paragraphs
zh_TW: 對項目段落使用列表格式(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, defaultBulletStyle) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, doubleDefault) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, singleDefault) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, autoFormatLanguage)
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Custom &Quotes
zh_TW: 自訂引號(&Q)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, typographicDoubleQuotes)
en: Replace &double quotes with typographical quotes
zh_TW: 用印刷的引號取代雙引號(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, typographicSingleQuotes)
en: Replace &single quotes with typographical quotes
zh_TW: 用印刷的引號取代單引號(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_3)
en: Ad&vanced Autocorrection
zh_TW: 進階自動修正(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Replacements and exceptions for language:
zh_TW: 語言的取代與例外：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, autoFormatLanguage)
en: All Languages
zh_TW: 所有語言

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, advancedAutocorrection)
en: &Enable word replacement
zh_TW: 開啟單字取代(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoCorrectionWithFormat)
en: Replace &text with format
zh_TW: 以格式取代文字(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, findLabel)
en: &Find
zh_TW: 尋找(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, replaceLabel)
en: Re&place
zh_TW: 取代(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, add1)
en: &Add
zh_TW: 新增(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeButton) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, remove2)
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, changeFormat)
en: C&hange Format...
zh_TW: 變更格式(&H)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, clearFormat)
en: C&lear Format
zh_TW: 清除格式(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, tableWidget)
en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_4)
en: E&xceptions
zh_TW: 例外(&X)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Do not treat as the end of a sentence:
zh_TW: 不要當做句子的結束：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoinclude1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoinclude2)
en: Autoinclude
zh_TW: 自動引入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, remove1)
en: R&emove
zh_TW: 移除(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Accept two uppercase letters in:
zh_TW: 接受兩個大寫字母於：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, add2)
en: A&dd
zh_TW: 新增(&D)

en: &Modify
zh_TW: 修改(&M)

en: Select Character
zh_TW: 選擇字元

en: Autocorrect
zh_TW: 自動修正
