ChangecasePlugin - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Change case
zh_TW: 改變大小寫

en: Sentence case
zh_TW: 句子的大小寫

en: lowercase
zh_TW: 小寫

en: UPPER CASE
zh_TW: 大寫

en: Initial Caps
zh_TW: 第一個字大寫

en: tOGGLE cASE
zh_TW: 切換大小寫

en: Change Case...
zh_TW: 改變大小寫...
