SpellCheckPlugin - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: Configure &Spell Checking...
zh_TW: 設定拼字檢查(&S)...

en: Auto Spell Check
zh_TW: 自動拼字檢查

en: Check Spelling
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

en: Spelling
zh_TW: 拼字

en: Add to Dictionary
zh_TW: 加到字典中
