thesaurus_tool - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: (No match)
zh_TW: （不符合）

en: &Search for:
zh_TW: 搜尋(&S)：

en: S&earch
zh_TW: 搜尋(&E)

[ctx: @action:button Go back to the previous word in history]
en: Back
zh_TW: 返回

[ctx: @action:button Go forward to the next word in history]
en: Forward
zh_TW: 向前

en: Change Language...
zh_TW: 變更語言...

en: &Thesaurus
zh_TW: 同義詞(&T)

en: Synonyms
zh_TW: 同義字

en: More General Words
zh_TW: 更多一般單字

en: More Specific Words
zh_TW: 更多指定單字

en: &Wordnet
zh_TW: WordNet(&W)

en: &Replace with:
zh_TW: 取代為(&R)：

en: &Replace
zh_TW: 取代(&R)

en: Replace Word
zh_TW: 取代單字

en: Related Words - %1
zh_TW: 相關單字 - %1

en: The thesaurus file '%1' was not found. Please use 'Change Language...' to select a thesaurus file.
zh_TW: 找不到同義詞檔 %1。請使用「變更語言」來選擇同義詞檔。

en: <b>Error:</b> Failed to execute grep.
zh_TW: <b>錯誤：</b>執行 grep 失敗。

en: Synonyms/Hypernyms - Ordered by Frequency
zh_TW: 同義字/上位詞─依頻率排序

en: Synonyms - Ordered by Similarity of Meaning (verbs only)
zh_TW: 同義字─依意義相似度排序（只有動詞）

en: Antonyms - Words with Opposite Meanings
zh_TW: 反義字─意義相反的單字

en: Hyponyms - ... is a (kind of) %1
zh_TW: 下位詞─... 是 %1（的一種）

en: Meronyms - %1 has a ...
zh_TW: 部份詞─%1 有一個...

en: Holonyms - ... has a %1
zh_TW: 群體詞─... 有一個 %1

en: Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Cause To (for some verbs only)
zh_TW: 造成（只對某些動詞）

en: Verb Entailment (for some verbs only)
zh_TW: 動詞限定繼承（只對某些動詞）

en: Familiarity & Polysemy Count
zh_TW: 相似與分歧計數

en: Verb Frames (examples of use)
zh_TW: 動詞結構（使用範例）

en: List of Compound Words
zh_TW: 組合字清單

en: Overview of Senses
zh_TW: 感覺概述

en: <b>Error:</b> Failed to execute WordNet program 'wn'. WordNet has to be installed on your computer if you want to use it, and 'wn' has to be in your PATH. You can get WordNet at <a href="http://wordnet.princeton.edu/">http://wordnet.princeton.edu/</a>. Note that WordNet only supports the English language.
zh_TW: <b>錯誤：</b>執行 WordNet 程式 wn 失敗。WordNet 必須正確安裝，wn 必須在您的執行路徑中。您可以在 <a href="http://wordnet.princeton.edu/">http://wordnet.princeton.edu/</a>  取得 WordNet。注意：WordNet 只支援英文。

en: No match for '%1'.
zh_TW: 沒有符合 %1 的。
