VariablesPlugin - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: Format:
zh_TW: 格式：

en: Number
zh_TW: 編號

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Number and name
zh_TW: 編號與名稱

en: Number without separator
zh_TW: 編號，不含分隔符

en: Number and name without separator
zh_TW: 編號與名稱，不含分隔符

en: Level:
zh_TW: 等級：

en: Chapter
zh_TW: 章節

[ctx: date that can not be changed later]
en: Date (Fixed)
zh_TW: 日期（固定）

en: Locale date format
zh_TW: 地區日期格式

en: Short locale date format
zh_TW: 地區日期短格式

en: Locale date & time format
zh_TW: 地區日期與時間格式

en: Short locale date & time format
zh_TW: 地區日期與時間短格式

en: Day
zh_TW: 日

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: Year
zh_TW: 年

en: Hour
zh_TW: 時

en: Minute
zh_TW: 分

en: Second
zh_TW: 秒

en: Flexible Digits (1-31)
zh_TW: 不定長數字（1-31）

en: 2 Digits (01-31)
zh_TW: 兩位數字（01-31）

en: Abbreviated Name
zh_TW: 縮寫名稱

en: Long Name
zh_TW: 長名稱

en: Flexible Digits (1-12)
zh_TW: 不定長數字（1-12）

en: 2 Digits (01-12)
zh_TW: 兩位數字（01-12）

en: Possessive Abbreviated Name
zh_TW: 縮寫名稱 2

en: Possessive Long Name
zh_TW: 長名稱 2

en: 2 Digits (01-99)
zh_TW: 兩位數字（01-99）

en: 4 Digits
zh_TW: 四位數字

en: Flexible Digits (1-23)
zh_TW: 不定長數字（1-23）

en: 2 Digits (01-23)
zh_TW: 兩位數字（01-23）

en: Flexible Digits (1-59)
zh_TW: 不定長數字（1-59）

en: 2 Digits (01-59)
zh_TW: 兩位數字（01-59）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Date Correction:
zh_TW: 日期修正：

note: i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, correction)
en:  days
zh_TW:  天

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Select the way the date should be displayed:
zh_TW: 選擇日期要如何顯示：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, custom)
en: Custom format
zh_TW: 自訂格式

en: Author Name
zh_TW: 作者名稱

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Subject
zh_TW: 主題

en: File Name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: Keywords
zh_TW: 關鍵字

en: Comments
zh_TW: 註解

en: Page Count
zh_TW: 頁面計數

en: Page Number
zh_TW: 頁面編號

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: String
zh_TW: 字串

en: Boolean
zh_TW: 布林值

en: Float
zh_TW: 浮點數

en: Percentage
zh_TW: 百分比

en: Currency
zh_TW: 貨幣

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Formula
zh_TW: 公式

en: Void
zh_TW: 無

en: Value:
zh_TW: 值：

en: New Variable
zh_TW: 新變數

en: Name for new variable:
zh_TW: 新變數名稱：

en: Delete variable <b>%1</b>?
zh_TW: 要刪除變數 <b>%1</b> 嗎？

en: Delete Variable
zh_TW: 刪除變數
