kofficefilters - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (147 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_pageLabel)
en: Page:
zh_TW: 頁面：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Size in Pixels
zh_TW: 大小，以像素為單位

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Image width:
zh_TW: 影像寬度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Image height:
zh_TW: 影像高度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Size in Units
zh_TW: 大小單位

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Resolution:
zh_TW: 解析度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Unit:
zh_TW: 單位：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelColor)
en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, labelOpacity)
en: Opacity
zh_TW: 不透明度

en: Namespace "%1" not found
zh_TW: 找不到命名空間 %1

en: Could not open the requested file %1
zh_TW: 無法開啟要求的檔案 %1

en: Could not read ZIP directory of the requested file %1
zh_TW: 無法讀取要求的檔案 %1 中的 ZIP 目錄

en: Enter password
zh_TW: 輸入密碼

en: This document is encrypted, please enter the password to decrypt it:
zh_TW: 文件已加密。請輸入密碼來解密：

en: Incorrect password, please enter the password to decrypt this document:
zh_TW: 不正確的密碼。請輸入密碼來解密此文件：

en: Could not find path for type %1
zh_TW: 找不到型態 %1 的路徑

en: %1 (line %2, column %3)
zh_TW: %1（第 %2 行，第 %3 欄）

en: %1 (%2, line %3, column %4)
zh_TW: %1（%2，第 %3 行，第 %4 欄）

en: Element "%1" not found
zh_TW: 元素 %1 找不到

en: Attribute "%1" not found
zh_TW: 屬性 %1 找不到

en: Unexpected value "%1" of attribute "%2"
zh_TW: 屬性 %2 中未預期的值 %1

en: Unexpected second occurrence of "%1" element
zh_TW: 未預期的第二次遇到 %1 元素

en: Expected closing of element "%1"
zh_TW: 預期應該關閉元素 %1

en: None of expected elements found: %1
zh_TW: 找不到預期的元素：%1

en: Could not find target for id "%1" in file "%2"
zh_TW: 檔案 %2 內找不到代碼 %1 的目標

en: Could not find relationships file "%1"
zh_TW: 找不到關聯檔 %1

en: Could not find target for relationship "%1" in file "%2"
zh_TW: 檔案 %2 內找不到關係 %1 的目標

en: Parsing error in the main document at line %1, column %2.
    Error message: %3
zh_TW: 主文件剖析錯誤於行 %1，位置 %2。
    錯誤訊息：%3

en: Entry '%1' not found.
zh_TW: 項目 %1 找不到。

en: Entry '%1' is not a file.
zh_TW: 項目 %1 不是個檔案。

en: Could not open entry "%1" for writing.
zh_TW: 無法開啟項目 %1 以寫入。

en: Could not write block
zh_TW: 無法寫入區塊

en: <SHEETNAME>
zh_TW: <工作表名稱>

[ctx: Descriptive encoding name]
en: Recommended ( %1 )
zh_TW: 建議（%1）

[ctx: Descriptive encoding name]
en: Locale ( %1 )
zh_TW: 區域設定（%1）

[ctx: Descriptive encoding name]
en: Other ( %1 )
zh_TW: 其他（%1）

en: Cannot find encoding: %1
zh_TW: 找不到編碼：%1

en: CSV filter cannot open input file - please report.
zh_TW: CSV 過濾器無法開啟輸入檔案─請回報錯誤。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3) i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, encodingPage)
en: Encoding
zh_TW: 編碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: E&ncoding:
zh_TW: 編碼(&N)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroupEndOfLine)
en: End of Line
zh_TW: 行尾

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioEndOfLineLF)
en: &UNIX style (recommended; line feed only)
zh_TW: UNIX 樣式（建議使用，只有 LF）(&U)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioEndOfLineCRLF)
en: &Windows style (carriage return and line feed)
zh_TW: Windows 樣式（包含 CR 與 LF）(&W)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioEndOfLineCR)
en: &MacOS style (carriage return only)
zh_TW: MacOS 樣式（只有 CR）(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Sheets
zh_TW: 工作表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel4)
en: Select sheets to export:
zh_TW: 選擇要匯出的工作表：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_delimiterLineBox)
en: Delimiter Line
zh_TW: 分隔線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel6)
en: <SHEETNAME> gets replaced by the name of the next sheet.
zh_TW: <SHEETNAME> 會取代為下個工作表的名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_delimiterAboveAll)
en: Print delimiter line above every sheet
zh_TW: 在每個工作表上方列印分隔線

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab2) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, GroupBox1)
en: Cells
zh_TW: 儲存格

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (KButtonGroup, m_delimiterBox)
en: Delimiter
zh_TW: 定義符號

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_radioComma)
en: Comma
zh_TW: 逗點

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_radioSemicolon)
en: Semicolon
zh_TW: 分號

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_radioTab)
en: Tabulator
zh_TW: 定位

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_radioSpace)
en: Space
zh_TW: 空白

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_radioOther)
en: Other:
zh_TW: 其他：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_quotesLabel)
en: Quotes:
zh_TW: 引號：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_selectionOnly)
en: Export selection only
zh_TW: 只匯出所選擇的

en: File format is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援此檔案格式。

en: Could not read from file.
zh_TW: 無法從檔案讀取。

en: Export Sheet to HTML
zh_TW: 匯出工作表到 HTML

en: Recommended: UTF-8
zh_TW: 建議使用：UTF-8

en: Locale (%1)
zh_TW: 區域設定（%1）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: En&coding:
zh_TW: 編碼(&C)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QComboBox, mEncodingBox)
en: With this option you can define the encoding of the HTML file. The recommended encoding (UTF8) is selected as default.
zh_TW: 這個選項讓您定義 HTML 檔案的編碼。預設並且建議使用的編碼為 UTF8。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: Sheet Selection
zh_TW: 選擇工作表

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, mSelectAllButton) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, mDeselectAllButton)
en: Click here to select all sheets in the list.
zh_TW: 點選此處以選擇清單中所有的工作表。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mSelectAllButton)
en: Select &All
zh_TW: 全部選取(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, mDeselectAllButton)
en: Desele&ct All
zh_TW: 全部取消選擇(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mSeparateFiles)
en: This option will make the HTML export filter generate a new page for each sheet. If you disable this option, all sheets are written on one page.
zh_TW: 這個選項會讓 HTML 匯出過濾器對每個工作表產生新的頁面。如果您關閉此選項，所有的工作表會寫到同一頁面中。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mSeparateFiles)
en: Use &separate files for each table
zh_TW: 每個表格使用不同的檔案(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroup4)
en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, mDefaultButton)
en: Select this option to use the default fonts and colors for the HTML page.
zh_TW: 選擇此選項以在 HTML 頁面中使用預設的字型與顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mDefaultButton)
en: Use &default style
zh_TW: 使用預設的樣式(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, mCustomButton)
en: Select this option to specify a separate stylesheet for the HTML page. You can select or type on in the field below.
zh_TW: 選擇此選項為 HTML 頁面指定不同的樣式表。您可以選擇或直接輸入底下的欄位。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, mCustomButton)
en: Use &external stylesheet:
zh_TW: 使用外部樣式表(&E)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KUrlRequester, mCustomURL)
en: In this field you can enter an URL for your stylesheet. It is possible to point to a stylesheet on disk, or to somewhere on the Internet.
zh_TW: 這個欄位中您可以輸入您的樣式表的網址。它也可以指向磁碟裡的樣式表，或網際網路上的某處。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Layout
zh_TW: 佈局

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, mUseBorders)
en: Use this option to enable or disable borders around the cells.
zh_TW: 使用此選項開啟或關閉儲存格週邊的邊框。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mUseBorders)
en: Use &borders
zh_TW: 使用邊框(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, mPixelsBetweenCells)
en: Use this option to define how many pixels there should be between the cells. This effect is better visible if you check <b>Use borders</b> too.
zh_TW: 使用此選項決定在儲存格之間應該有多少像素。這在您選擇「使用邊框」的時候效果比較好。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Pi&xels between cells:
zh_TW: 儲存格之間的像素(&X)：

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂端

en: Latex Export Filter Configuration
zh_TW: Latex 匯出過濾器設定

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, Widget2)
en: Document
zh_TW: 文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Document Style
zh_TW: 文件樣式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, latexStyleButton)
en: Latex style
zh_TW: LaTeX 樣式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, wordsStyleButton)
en: Words style
zh_TW: Words 樣式

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Document Type
zh_TW: 文件類型

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, fullDocButton)
en: The document will be able to be compiled alone
zh_TW: 這份文件將可以單獨編譯。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, fullDocButton)
en: The document will be generated as a full latex document since all the include will be generated before the \begin{document} and \end{document} commands.
zh_TW: 此文件在以完整 latex 文件產生時，所有介於 \begin{document} 以及 \end{document} 指令間的引入文件將一起產生。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, fullDocButton)
en: Independent document
zh_TW: 獨立文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, embededButton)
en: Do not generate either the latex header or the document environment
zh_TW: 不要產生 latex 標頭與文件環境。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, embededButton)
en: The document will be generated as a latex document which will have to be included in a main latex document. It will allow you to generate several little files for each chapter of your document.
zh_TW: 這個文件會產生為 latex 文件。它會將您文件中的每個章節都產生一個小檔案，並包含在一份主要的 latex 文件中。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, embededButton)
en: Document to include
zh_TW: 要引入的文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1_2)
en: Document class:
zh_TW: 文件類別：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel2)
en: Quality:
zh_TW: 品質：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, qualityComboBox)
en: Final
zh_TW: 完成

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, qualityComboBox)
en: Draft
zh_TW: 草稿

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, defaultFontSizeTextZone)
en: Default font size:
zh_TW: 預設字型大小：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, Widget3)
en: Pictures
zh_TW: 圖片

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Convert the pictures:
zh_TW: 轉換圖片：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, TextLabel1)
en: Pictures directory:
zh_TW: 圖片目錄：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addLanguageBtn)
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, rmLanguageBtn)
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab_2)
en: Contents
zh_TW: 內容

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Export information about author:
zh_TW: 匯出作者資訊：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Add a table of content:
zh_TW: 增加表格內容：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5)
en: Notes
zh_TW: 筆記

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, RadioButton7)
en: Don't export
zh_TW: 不匯出

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, RadioButton5)
en: Export notes in margin notes
zh_TW: 匯出筆記於邊界筆記

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, RadioButton6)
en: Export notes in comments
zh_TW: 匯出筆記於註解

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

en: The file seems to be corrupt. Skipping a table.
zh_TW: 此檔案似乎已損毀。略過一個表格。

en: Skipping a table.
zh_TW: 略過一個表格。

en: This document was created with OpenOffice.org version '%1'. This filter was written for version 1.0. Reading this file could cause strange behavior, crashes or incorrect display of the data. Do you want to continue converting the document?
zh_TW: 這個文件是由 OpenOffice.org 版本 %1 所建立的。這個過濾器是為 1.0 版設計的。讀取這個檔可能會有奇怪的行為，程式當掉或是資料顯示不正確的問題。您要繼續轉換嗎？

en: Unsupported document version
zh_TW: 不支援的文件版本

en: QPRO filter cannot open input file - please report.
zh_TW: QPRO 過濾器無法開啟輸入檔案─請回報錯誤。

en: Unable to open password protected files.
    The password algorithm has not been published
zh_TW: 無法開啟以密碼保護的檔案。
    此密碼演算法尚未公開

en: Unable to find part for type %1
zh_TW: 找不到型態 %1 的部件

en: Declared number of shared strings too small (%1)
zh_TW: 分享字串的宣告數字太小（%1）

en: Declared number of font styles too small (%1)
zh_TW: 字型樣式宣告的數字太小（%1）

en: Declared number of cell formats too small (%1)
zh_TW: 儲存格格式宣告的數字太小（%1）

en: Declared number of fill styles too small (%1)
zh_TW: 充填樣式宣告的數字太小（%1）

en: The data could not be loaded completely because the maximum size of sheet was exceeded.
zh_TW: 資料無法完整被載入，因為超過了工作表的最大大小。

en: Expected integer or floating point number
zh_TW: 預期應為整數或浮點數

en: Slide layout "%1" not found
zh_TW: 投影片佈局 %1 找不到

en: Slide %1
zh_TW: 投影片 %1

en: Words's Plain Text Import Filter
zh_TW: Word 純文字匯入過濾程式

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ImportDialogUI)
en: Plain Text Import Dialog
zh_TW: 純文字匯入對話盒

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroupParagraph)
en: End of Paragraph
zh_TW: 段落結尾

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioParagraphAsIs)
en: &As is: At the end of line
zh_TW: 當：在行尾時(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioParagraphSentence)
en: &Sentence: If the end of line is the end of a sentence
zh_TW: 句子：如果行尾是句子的結尾(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioParagraphEmptyLine)
en: &Empty Line: If the line is empty
zh_TW: 空白行：此行是否為空白(&E)

en: End notes
zh_TW: 尾註

en: Even Pages Header
zh_TW: 雙數頁標頭

en: Odd Pages Header
zh_TW: 單數頁標頭

en: Even Pages Footer
zh_TW: 雙數頁註腳

en: Odd Pages Footer
zh_TW: 單數頁註腳

en: First Page Header
zh_TW: 第一頁標頭

en: First Page Footer
zh_TW: 第一頁註腳

en: Table %1
zh_TW: 表格 %1

en: The file cannot be loaded, as it seems not to be an RTF document.
zh_TW: 無法載入檔案，因為似乎不是 RTF 文件。

en: Words's RTF Import Filter
zh_TW: Words RTF 匯出過濾器

en: The file cannot be loaded.
zh_TW: 無法載入檔案。
