kspread - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (2936 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Edit) i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Fill)
en: Fi&ll
zh_TW: 填入(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Clear)
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Delete)
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (View) i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (go)
en: &Go
zh_TW: 走(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Insert)
en: &Insert
zh_TW: 插入(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (ExternalData)
en: &External Data
zh_TW: 外部資料(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Format)
en: F&ormat
zh_TW: 格式(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox5) i18n: ectx: Menu (MergeCellMenu)
en: Merge Cells
zh_TW: 合併儲存格

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Row)
en: &Row
zh_TW: 列(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Column)
en: &Column
zh_TW: 欄(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Sheet)
en: &Sheet
zh_TW: 工作表(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (PrintRange)
en: &Print Range
zh_TW: 列印範圍(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu
en: Manual Page Breaks
zh_TW: 手動頁面中斷

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Data)
en: &Data
zh_TW: 資料(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (Filter)
en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾器

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (editToolBar)
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (navigationToolBar)
en: Navigation
zh_TW: 導覽

note: i18n: ectx: Menu
en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

note: i18n: tag optionWidget attribute name i18n: ectx: ToolBar (fontPropertyToolBar)
en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, formatButton) i18n: ectx: ToolBar (formatToolBar)
en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (colorAndBorderToolBar)
en: Color/Border
zh_TW: 顏色/邊框

en: Parsing of formula in cell %1 failed.
zh_TW: 儲存格 %1 剖析失敗。

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, ChartDatabaseSelector)
en: Database Selector
zh_TW: 資料庫選擇器

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_areaBox)
en: Data Area
zh_TW: 資料區域

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_areaLabel)
en: Area:
zh_TW: 區域：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_firstRowAsLabel)
en: First row as label
zh_TW: 第一列做為標籤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_firstColumnAsLabel)
en: First column as label
zh_TW: 第一欄做為標籤

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, m_formatBox)
en: Data Format
zh_TW: 資料格式

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_dataInRows)
en: Data sets in rows
zh_TW: 列中的資料集

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_dataInColumns)
en: Data sets in columns
zh_TW: 欄中的資料集

en: Database
zh_TW: 資料庫

en: Processing is not possible, because some cells are locked as elements of a matrix.
zh_TW: 無法處理，因為有些儲存格被鎖定為某矩陣的元素之一。

en: Processing is not possible, because some cells are protected.
zh_TW: 無法處理，因為有些儲存格被保護。

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Apply Filter
zh_TW: 套用過濾器

en: January
zh_TW: 一月

en: February
zh_TW: 二月

en: March
zh_TW: 三月

en: April
zh_TW: 四月

en: May
zh_TW: 五月

en: June
zh_TW: 六月

en: July
zh_TW: 七月

en: August
zh_TW: 八月

en: September
zh_TW: 九月

en: October
zh_TW: 十月

en: November
zh_TW: 十一月

en: December
zh_TW: 十二月

en: Jan
zh_TW: 一月

en: Feb
zh_TW: 二月

en: Mar
zh_TW: 三月

en: Apr
zh_TW: 四月

[ctx: May short]
en: May
zh_TW: 五月

en: Jun
zh_TW: 六月

en: Jul
zh_TW: 七月

en: Aug
zh_TW: 八月

en: Sep
zh_TW: 九月

en: Oct
zh_TW: 十月

en: Nov
zh_TW: 十一月

en: Dec
zh_TW: 十二月

en: Monday
zh_TW: 週一

en: Tuesday
zh_TW: 週二

en: Wednesday
zh_TW: 週三

en: Thursday
zh_TW: 週四

en: Friday
zh_TW: 週五

en: Saturday
zh_TW: 週六

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 週日

en: Mon
zh_TW: 週一

en: Tue
zh_TW: 週二

en: Wed
zh_TW: 週三

en: Thu
zh_TW: 週四

en: Fri
zh_TW: 週五

en: Sat
zh_TW: 週六

en: Sun
zh_TW: 週日

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Autofill
zh_TW: 自動填入

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Auto-Filter
zh_TW: 自動過濾

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Auto-Format
zh_TW: 自動格式化

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change Border Color
zh_TW: 改變框線顏色

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove Comment
zh_TW: 移除註解

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add Comment
zh_TW: 新增註解

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove Conditional Formatting
zh_TW: 移除條件格式

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add Conditional Formatting
zh_TW: 新增條件格式

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change Value
zh_TW: 改變值

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Insert Series
zh_TW: 插入級數

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Fill Selection
zh_TW: 填滿選擇區

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change Case
zh_TW: 變更大小寫

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Insert Cells
zh_TW: 插入儲存格

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove Cells
zh_TW: 移除儲存格

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Increase Indentation
zh_TW: 遞增縮排

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Decrease Indentation
zh_TW: 遞減縮排

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove Link
zh_TW: 移除連結

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Link
zh_TW: 設定連結

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Merge Cells Horizontally
zh_TW: 水平合併儲存格

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Merge Cells Vertically
zh_TW: 垂直合併儲存格

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Merge Cells
zh_TW: 合併儲存格

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Dissociate Cells
zh_TW: 分離儲存格

en: Merging of columns or rows is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援合併欄或列。

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add Named Area
zh_TW: 新增命名區域

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove Named Area
zh_TW: 移除命名區域

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Increase Precision
zh_TW: 增加精準度

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Decrease Precision
zh_TW: 減少精準度

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Resize Column
zh_TW: 重設欄的大小

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Resize Row
zh_TW: 重設列的大小

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Show Columns
zh_TW: 顯示欄

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Show Rows
zh_TW: 顯示列

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Hide Columns
zh_TW: 隱藏欄

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Hide Rows
zh_TW: 隱藏列

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Adjust Columns/Rows
zh_TW: 調整欄/列

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Adjust Columns
zh_TW: 調整欄

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Adjust Rows
zh_TW: 調整列

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Insert Columns
zh_TW: 插入欄

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove Columns
zh_TW: 移除欄

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Insert Rows
zh_TW: 插入列

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove Rows
zh_TW: 移除列

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Rename Sheet
zh_TW: 重新命名工作表

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Hide Sheet %1
zh_TW: 隱藏工作表 %1

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Hide Sheet
zh_TW: 隱藏工作表

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Show Sheet %1
zh_TW: 顯示工作表 %1

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Show Sheet
zh_TW: 顯示工作表

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add Sheet
zh_TW: 新增工作表

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Duplicate Sheet
zh_TW: 複製工作表

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove Sheet
zh_TW: 移除工作表

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change Sheet Properties
zh_TW: 改變工作表內容

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Sort Data
zh_TW: 排序資料

en: Do you want to check the spelling in the next sheet?
zh_TW: 您是否要檢查下個表格的拼字？

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Correct Misspelled Words
zh_TW: 校正拼錯的字

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Reset Style
zh_TW: 重置樣式

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change Style
zh_TW: 變更樣式

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove Validity Check
zh_TW: 移除有效性檢查

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add Validity Check
zh_TW: 新增有效性檢查

en: Australia
zh_TW: 澳大利亞

en: Dollar
zh_TW: 美元

en: Canada
zh_TW: 加拿大

en: Caribbean
zh_TW: 加勒比海

en: New Zealand
zh_TW: 紐西蘭

en: United States
zh_TW: 美國

en: Austria
zh_TW: 奧地利

en: Euro
zh_TW: 歐洲

en: Belgium
zh_TW: 比利時

en: Cyprus
zh_TW: 賽普勒斯

en: Finland
zh_TW: 芬蘭

en: France
zh_TW: 法國

en: Germany
zh_TW: 德國

en: Greece
zh_TW: 希蠟

en: Ireland
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭

en: Italy
zh_TW: 義大利

en: Latvia
zh_TW: 拉脫維雅

en: Lithuania
zh_TW: 立陶宛

en: Luxembourg
zh_TW: 盧森堡

en: Malta
zh_TW: 馬爾他

en: Monaco
zh_TW: 摩納哥

en: Netherlands
zh_TW: 荷蘭

en: Portugal
zh_TW: 葡萄牙

en: San Marino
zh_TW: 聖馬利諾

en: Slovakia
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克

en: Slovenia
zh_TW: 斯洛凡尼亞

en: Spain
zh_TW: 西班牙

en: Pound
zh_TW: 英鎊

en: United Kingdom
zh_TW: 英國

en: Japan
zh_TW: 日本

en: Yen
zh_TW: 日圓

en: Afghani (old)
zh_TW: 阿富汗尼（舊）

en: Afghanistan
zh_TW: 阿富汗

en: Afghani
zh_TW: 阿富汗尼

en: Albania
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞

en: Lek
zh_TW: 列克

en: Algeria
zh_TW: 阿爾及利亞

en: Algerian Dinar
zh_TW: 阿爾及利亞第納爾

en: American Samoa
zh_TW: 美屬薩摩亞

en: US Dollar
zh_TW: 美元

en: Andorra
zh_TW: 安道爾

en: Andorran Peseta
zh_TW: 安道爾陪士特

en: Angola
zh_TW: 安哥拉

en: Kwanza
zh_TW: 寬札

en: Anguilla
zh_TW: 安圭拉

en: East Caribbean Dollar
zh_TW: 東格瑞那達元

en: Antigua And Barbuda
zh_TW: 安地卡及巴布達

en: Argentina
zh_TW: 阿根廷

en: Argentine Peso
zh_TW: 阿根廷披索

en: Armenia
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞

en: Armenian Dram
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞打蘭

en: Aruba
zh_TW: 阿魯巴

en: Australian Dollar
zh_TW: 澳元

en: Schilling
zh_TW: 先令

en: Azerbaijan
zh_TW: 亞塞拜然

en: Azerbaijanian Manat
zh_TW: 亞塞拜然馬納特

en: Bahamas
zh_TW: 巴哈馬

en: Bahamian Dollar
zh_TW: 巴哈馬元

en: Bahrain
zh_TW: 巴林

en: Bahraini Dinar
zh_TW: 巴林第納爾

en: Bangladesh
zh_TW: 孟加拉

en: Taka
zh_TW: 塔卡

en: Barbados
zh_TW: 巴貝多

en: Barbados Dollar
zh_TW: 巴貝多元

en: Belarus
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯

en: Belarusian Ruble
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯盧布

en: Franc
zh_TW: 法郎

en: Belize
zh_TW: 貝里斯

en: Belize Dollar
zh_TW: 貝里斯元

en: Benin
zh_TW: 貝南

en: CFA Franc BCEAO
zh_TW: 非洲金融共同體法郎

en: Bermuda
zh_TW: 百慕達

en: Bermudian Dollar
zh_TW: 百慕達元

en: Bhutan
zh_TW: 不丹

en: Indian Rupee
zh_TW: 印度盧比

en: Ngultrum
zh_TW: 努紮姆

en: Bolivia
zh_TW: 玻利維亞

en: Boliviano
zh_TW: 玻利維亞銀幣

en: Bosnia And Herzegovina
zh_TW: 波士尼亞

en: Convertible Marks
zh_TW: 可兌換的馬克

en: Botswana
zh_TW: 波札那

en: Pula
zh_TW: 普拉

en: Bouvet Island
zh_TW: 波維特島

en: Norwegian Krone
zh_TW: 挪威克朗

en: Brazil
zh_TW: 巴西

en: Brazilian Real
zh_TW: 巴西幣

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh_TW: 英屬印度洋領地

en: Brunei Darussalam
zh_TW: 汶萊

en: Brunei Dollar
zh_TW: 汶萊元

en: Bulgaria
zh_TW: 保加利亞

en: Lev
zh_TW: 列弗

en: Bulgarian Lev
zh_TW: 保加利亞列弗

en: Burkina Faso
zh_TW: 布吉納法索

en: Burundi
zh_TW: 蒲隆地

en: Burundi Franc
zh_TW: 蒲隆地法郎

en: Cambodia
zh_TW: 柬埔寨

en: Riel
zh_TW: 瑞爾

en: CFA Franc BEAC
zh_TW: CFA 法郎 BEAC

en: Cameroon
zh_TW: 喀麥隆

en: Canadian Dollar
zh_TW: 加拿大元

en: Cape Verde
zh_TW: 維德角

en: Cape Verde Escudo
zh_TW: 維德角埃斯庫多

en: Cayman Islands
zh_TW: 開曼群島

en: Cayman Islands Dollar
zh_TW: 開曼群島元

en: Central African Republic
zh_TW: 中非共和國

en: Chad
zh_TW: 查德

en: Chile
zh_TW: 智利

en: Chilean Peso
zh_TW: 智利披索

en: China
zh_TW: 中國

en: Yuan Renminbi
zh_TW: 人民幣

en: Christmas Island
zh_TW: 聖誕島

en: Cocos (Keeling) Islands
zh_TW: 可可斯群島

en: Colombia
zh_TW: 哥倫比亞

en: Colombian Peso
zh_TW: 哥倫比亞披索

en: Comoro Franc
zh_TW: 葛摩法郎

en: Comoros
zh_TW: 葛摩

en: Congo
zh_TW: 剛果

en: Congo, The Democratic Republic Of
zh_TW: 剛果民主共和國

en: Franc Congolais
zh_TW: 剛果法郎

en: Cook Islands
zh_TW: 科克群島

en: New Zealand Dollar
zh_TW: 紐西蘭元

en: Costa Rica
zh_TW: 哥斯大黎加

en: Costa Rican Colon
zh_TW: 哥斯大黎加科郎

en: Croatia
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞

en: Cuba
zh_TW: 古巴

en: Cuban Peso
zh_TW: 古巴披索

en: Cyprus Pound
zh_TW: 賽普勒斯鎊

en: Czech Koruna
zh_TW: 捷克克朗

en: Danish Krone
zh_TW: 丹麥克朗

en: Denmark
zh_TW: 丹麥

en: Djibouti
zh_TW: 吉布地

en: Djibouti Franc
zh_TW: 吉布地法郎

en: Dominica
zh_TW: 多米尼克

en: Dominican Peso
zh_TW: 多明尼加披索

en: Dominican Republic
zh_TW: 多明尼加共和國

en: East Timor
zh_TW: 帝汶

en: Timor Escudo
zh_TW: 帝汶埃斯庫多

en: Ecuador
zh_TW: 厄瓜多

en: Egypt
zh_TW: 埃及

en: Egyptian Pound
zh_TW: 埃及鎊

en: El Salvador
zh_TW: 薩爾瓦多

en: El Salvador Colon
zh_TW: 薩爾瓦多科郎

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_TW: 赤道幾內亞

en: Eritrea
zh_TW: 厄利垂亞

en: Estonia
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞

en: Kroon
zh_TW: 克朗

en: Ethiopia
zh_TW: 衣索比亞

en: Ethiopian Birr
zh_TW: 衣索比亞比爾

en: Falkland Island (Malvinas)
zh_TW: 福克蘭群島

en: Falkland Islands Pound
zh_TW: 福克蘭群島鎊

en: Faeroe Islands
zh_TW: 法羅群島

en: Fiji
zh_TW: 斐濟

en: Fiji Dollar
zh_TW: 斐濟元

en: Markka
zh_TW: 馬克

en: French Guiana
zh_TW: 法屬圭亞那

en: CFP Franc
zh_TW: CFP 法郎

en: French Polynesia
zh_TW: 法屬玻里尼西亞

en: Franc Southern Territories
zh_TW: 法屬南部屬地

en: Gabon
zh_TW: 加彭

en: Dalasi
zh_TW: 達拉西

en: Gambia
zh_TW: 甘比亞

en: Georgia
zh_TW: 喬治亞

en: German Mark
zh_TW: 德國馬克

en: Cedi
zh_TW: 塞地

en: Ghana
zh_TW: 迦納

en: Gibraltar
zh_TW: 直布羅陀

en: Gibraltar Pound
zh_TW: 直布羅陀鎊

en: Drachma
zh_TW: 德拉克馬

en: Greenland
zh_TW: 格陵蘭

en: Grenada
zh_TW: 格瑞那達

en: Guadeloupe
zh_TW: 瓜德魯普

en: Guam
zh_TW: 關島

en: Guatemala
zh_TW: 瓜地馬拉

en: Quetzal
zh_TW: 格查爾

en: Guinea
zh_TW: 幾內亞

en: Guinea Franc
zh_TW: 幾內亞法郎

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_TW: 幾內亞比索

en: Guinea-Bissau Peso
zh_TW: 幾內亞比索披索

en: Guyana
zh_TW: 蓋亞那

en: Guyana Dollar
zh_TW: 蓋亞那元

en: Gourde
zh_TW: 古德

en: Haiti
zh_TW: 海地

en: Heard Island And McDonald Islands
zh_TW: 赫德及麥當勞群島

en: Holy See (Vatican City State)
zh_TW: 教廷

en: Honduras
zh_TW: 宏都拉斯

en: Lempira
zh_TW: 倫皮拉

en: Hong Kong
zh_TW: 香港

en: Hong Kong Dollar
zh_TW: 港幣

en: Forint
zh_TW: 福林

en: Hungary
zh_TW: 匈牙利

en: Iceland
zh_TW: 冰島

en: Iceland Krona
zh_TW: 冰島克朗

en: India
zh_TW: 印度

en: Indonesia
zh_TW: 印尼

en: Rupiah
zh_TW: 盧比(盾)

en: Iran, Islamic Republic Of
zh_TW: 伊朗

en: Iranian Rial
zh_TW: 伊朗里亞爾

en: Iraq
zh_TW: 伊拉克

en: Iraqi Dinar
zh_TW: 伊拉克第納爾

en: Pence
zh_TW: 便士

en: Israel
zh_TW: 以色列

en: Lira
zh_TW: 里拉

en: Jamaica
zh_TW: 牙買加

en: Jamaican Dollar
zh_TW: 牙買加元

en: Jordan
zh_TW: 約旦

en: Jordanian Dinar
zh_TW: 約旦第納爾

en: Kazakhstan
zh_TW: 哈薩克

en: Tenge
zh_TW: 坦吉

en: Kenya
zh_TW: 肯亞

en: Kenyan Shilling
zh_TW: 肯亞先令

en: Kiribati
zh_TW: 吉里巴斯

en: Korea, Democratic People's Republic Of
zh_TW: 北韓

en: North Korean Won
zh_TW: 北韓圓

en: Korea, Republic Of
zh_TW: 南韓共和國

en: Won
zh_TW: 韓國圓

en: Kuwait
zh_TW: 科威特

en: Kuwaiti Dinar
zh_TW: 科威特第納爾

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_TW: 吉爾吉斯

en: Som
zh_TW: 薩姆

en: Kip
zh_TW: 基普

en: Lao People's Democratic Republic
zh_TW: 寮國

en: Latvian Lats
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞拉茲

en: Lebanese Pound
zh_TW: 黎巴嫩鎊

en: Lebanon
zh_TW: 黎巴嫩

en: Lesotho
zh_TW: 賴索托

en: Rand
zh_TW: 蘭特

en: Loti
zh_TW: 洛第

en: Liberia
zh_TW: 賴比瑞亞

en: Liberian Dollar
zh_TW: 賴比瑞亞元

en: Libyan Arab Jamahiriya
zh_TW: 利比亞

en: Liechtenstein
zh_TW: 列支敦斯登

en: Swiss Franc
zh_TW: 瑞士法郎

en: Macao
zh_TW: 澳門

en: Pataca
zh_TW: 澳門元

en: Denar
zh_TW: 丁拉

en: Macedonia, The Former Yugoslav Republic Of
zh_TW: 馬其頓

en: Madagascar
zh_TW: 馬達加斯加

en: Malagasy Franc
zh_TW: 馬拉加西法郎

en: Kwacha
zh_TW: 夸加

en: Malawi
zh_TW: 馬拉威

en: Malaysia
zh_TW: 馬來西亞

en: Malaysian Ringgit
zh_TW: 馬來西亞林吉特

en: Maldives
zh_TW: 馬爾地夫

en: Rufiyaa
zh_TW: 盧費亞

en: Mali
zh_TW: 馬利

en: EURO
zh_TW: 歐元

en: Maltese Lira
zh_TW: 馬爾他里拉

en: Marshall Islands
zh_TW: 馬紹爾群島

en: Martinique
zh_TW: 馬丁尼克

en: Mauritania
zh_TW: 茅利塔尼亞

en: Ouguiya
zh_TW: 烏吉亞

en: Mauritius
zh_TW: 模里西斯

en: Mauritius Rupee
zh_TW: 模里西斯盧比

en: Mayotte
zh_TW: 美亞特

en: Mexican Peso
zh_TW: 墨西哥披索

en: Mexico
zh_TW: 墨西哥

en: Micronesia, Federated States Of
zh_TW: 密克羅尼西亞

en: Moldova, Republic Of
zh_TW: 摩爾多瓦

en: Moldovan Leu
zh_TW: 摩爾多瓦列伊

en: Mongolia
zh_TW: 蒙古

en: Tugrik
zh_TW: 圖格里克

en: Montserrat
zh_TW: 蒙瑟拉特島

en: Moroccan Dirham
zh_TW: 摩洛哥迪拉姆

en: Morocco
zh_TW: 摩洛哥

en: Metical
zh_TW: 梅蒂卡爾

en: Mozambique
zh_TW: 莫三比克

en: Kyat
zh_TW: 緬甸元

en: Myanmar
zh_TW: 緬甸

en: Namibia
zh_TW: 納米比亞

en: Namibia Dollar
zh_TW: 納米比亞元

en: Nauru
zh_TW: 諾魯

en: Nepal
zh_TW: 尼泊爾

en: Nepalese Rupee
zh_TW: 尼泊爾盧比

en: Guilder
zh_TW: 荷蘭盾

en: Netherlands Antillean Guilder
zh_TW: 荷屬安地列斯盾

en: Netherlands Antilles
zh_TW: 荷屬安地列斯

en: New Caledonia
zh_TW: 新喀里多尼亞島

en: Cordoba Oro
zh_TW: 科多巴

en: Nicaragua
zh_TW: 尼加拉瓜

en: Niger
zh_TW: 尼日

en: Naira
zh_TW: 奈拉

en: Nigeria
zh_TW: 奈及利亞

en: Niue
zh_TW: 紐威島

en: Norfolk Islands
zh_TW: 諾福克群島

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh_TW: 北馬里亞納群島

en: Norway
zh_TW: 挪威

en: Oman
zh_TW: 阿曼

en: Rial Omani
zh_TW: 阿曼里亞爾

en: Pakistan
zh_TW: 巴基斯坦

en: Pakistan Rupee
zh_TW: 巴基斯坦盧比

en: Palau
zh_TW: 帛琉

en: Balboa
zh_TW: 巴波亞

en: Panama
zh_TW: 巴拿馬

en: Kina
zh_TW: 基那

en: Papua New Guinea
zh_TW: 巴布亞紐幾內亞

en: Guarani
zh_TW: 瓜拉尼

en: Paraguay
zh_TW: 巴拉圭

en: Nuevo Sol
zh_TW: 新太陽幣

en: Peru
zh_TW: 秘魯

en: Philippine Peso
zh_TW: 菲律賓披索

en: Philippines
zh_TW: 菲律賓

en: Pitcairn
zh_TW: 皮特康島

en: Poland
zh_TW: 波蘭

en: Zloty
zh_TW: 茲羅提

en: Escudo
zh_TW: 埃斯庫多

en: Puerto Rico
zh_TW: 波多黎各

en: Qatar
zh_TW: 卡達

en: Qatari Rial
zh_TW: 卡達里亞爾

en: Leu
zh_TW: 列伊

en: Romania
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞

en: Russian Federation
zh_TW: 俄羅斯

en: Russian Ruble
zh_TW: 俄羅斯盧布

en: Rwanda
zh_TW: 盧安達

en: Rwanda Franc
zh_TW: 盧安達法郎

en: Saint Helena
zh_TW: 聖赫勒拿島

en: Saint Helena Pound
zh_TW: 聖赫勒拿鎊

en: Saint Kitts And Nevis
zh_TW: 聖克里斯多福

en: Saint Lucia
zh_TW: 聖露西亞

en: Saint Pierre And Miquelon
zh_TW: 聖匹及密啟倫群島

en: Saint Vincent And The Grenadines
zh_TW: 聖文森

en: Samoa
zh_TW: 薩摩亞群島

en: Tala
zh_TW: 塔拉

en: Dobra
zh_TW: 杜布

en: Sao Tome And Principe
zh_TW: 聖多美及普林西比

en: Saudi Arabia
zh_TW: 沙烏地阿拉伯

en: Saudi Riyal
zh_TW: 沙烏地里亞爾

en: Senegal
zh_TW: 塞內加爾

en: Seychelles
zh_TW: 塞席爾

en: Seychelles Rupee
zh_TW: 塞席爾盧比

en: Leone
zh_TW: 利昂

en: Sierra Leone
zh_TW: 獅子山

en: Singapore
zh_TW: 新加坡

en: Singapore Dollar
zh_TW: 新加坡元

en: Slovak Koruna
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克克朗

en: Tolar
zh_TW: 拖拉（印度重量）

en: Solomon Islands
zh_TW: 索羅門群島

en: Solomon Islands Dollar
zh_TW: 索羅門群島元

en: Somali Shilling
zh_TW: 索馬利亞先令

en: Somalia
zh_TW: 索馬利亞

en: South Africa
zh_TW: 南非

en: Peseta
zh_TW: 陪士特

en: Sri Lanka
zh_TW: 斯里蘭卡

en: Sri Lanka Rupee
zh_TW: 斯里蘭卡盧比

en: Sudan
zh_TW: 蘇丹

en: Sudanese Dinar
zh_TW: 蘇丹第納爾

en: Suriname
zh_TW: 蘇利南

en: Suriname Guilder
zh_TW: 蘇利南盾

en: Svalbard And Jan Mayen
zh_TW: 斯瓦巴及尖棉島

en: Lilangeni
zh_TW: 里蘭吉尼

en: Swaziland
zh_TW: 史瓦濟蘭

en: Sweden
zh_TW: 瑞典

en: Swedish Krona
zh_TW: 瑞典克朗

en: Switzerland
zh_TW: 瑞士

en: Syrian Arab Republic
zh_TW: 敘利亞

en: Syrian Pound
zh_TW: 敘利亞鎊

en: New Taiwan Dollar
zh_TW: 新臺幣

en: Taiwan, Province Of China
zh_TW: 臺灣

en: Tajikistan
zh_TW: 塔吉克

en: Tanzania, United Republic Of
zh_TW: 坦尚尼亞

en: Tanzanian Shilling
zh_TW: 坦尚尼亞先令

en: Baht
zh_TW: 泰銖

en: Thailand
zh_TW: 泰國

en: Togo
zh_TW: 多哥

en: Tokelau
zh_TW: 托克勞群島

en: Pa'anga
zh_TW: 巴安加

en: Tonga
zh_TW: 東加

en: Trinidad And Tobago
zh_TW: 千里達

en: Trinidad and Tobago Dollar
zh_TW: 千里達及托巴哥元

en: Tunisia
zh_TW: 突尼西亞

en: Tunisian Dinar
zh_TW: 突尼西亞第納爾

en: Turkey
zh_TW: 土耳其

en: Turkish Lira
zh_TW: 土耳其里拉

en: Manat
zh_TW: 馬納特

en: Turkmenistan
zh_TW: 土庫曼

en: Turks And Caicos Islands
zh_TW: 土克斯及開科斯群島

en: Tuvalu
zh_TW: 吐瓦魯

en: Uganda
zh_TW: 烏干達

en: Uganda Shilling
zh_TW: 烏干達先令

en: Ukraine
zh_TW: 烏克蘭

en: UAE Dirham
zh_TW: UAE 迪拉姆

en: United Arab Emirates
zh_TW: 阿拉伯聯合大公國

en: Pound Sterling
zh_TW: 英鎊

en: US Dollar (Next day)
zh_TW: 美元（下一天）

en: US Dollar (Same day)
zh_TW: 美元（同一天）

en: Peso Uruguayo
zh_TW: 烏拉圭披索

en: Uruguay
zh_TW: 烏拉圭

en: Uzbekistan
zh_TW: 烏茲別克

en: Vanuatu
zh_TW: 萬那杜

en: Bolivar
zh_TW: 博利瓦

en: Venezuela
zh_TW: 委內瑞拉

en: Dong
zh_TW: 越南盾

en: Viet Nam
zh_TW: 越南

en: Virgin Islands
zh_TW: 維爾京群島

en: Wallis And Futuna
zh_TW: 沃里斯與伏塔那

en: Western Sahara
zh_TW: 西撒哈拉

en: Yemen
zh_TW: 葉門

en: Yemeni Rial
zh_TW: 葉門里亞爾

en: Yugoslavia
zh_TW: 南斯拉夫

en: Yugoslavian Dinar
zh_TW: 南斯拉夫第納爾

en: Zambia
zh_TW: 尚比亞

en: Zimbabwe
zh_TW: 辛巴威

en: Zimbabwe Dollar
zh_TW: 辛巴威元

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: Empty
zh_TW: 空白

en: Non-empty
zh_TW: 非空白

en: Add Named Area
zh_TW: 新增命名區域

en: Enter the area name:
zh_TW: 輸入區域名稱：

en: The named area '%1' already exists.
    Do you want to replace it?
zh_TW: 命名區域 %1 已存在。
    您要取代它嗎？

en: Replace Named Area
zh_TW: 取代命名區域。

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Replace Named Area
zh_TW: 取代命名區域。

en: Change Angle
zh_TW: 改變角度

en: Angle:
zh_TW: 角度：

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change Angle
zh_TW: 改變角度

en: Sheet Style
zh_TW: 工作表樣式

en: Select the sheet style to apply:
zh_TW: 選擇要套用的工作表樣式：

en: Could not find image %1.
zh_TW: 無法找到影像 %1。

en: Could not load image %1.
zh_TW: 無法載入影像 %1。

en: Could not find sheet-style XML file '%1'.
zh_TW: 無法找到工作表樣式的 XML 檔案 %1。

en: Parsing error in sheet-style XML file %1.
zh_TW: 工作表樣式 XML 檔案 %1 剖析錯誤。

en: Select Character
zh_TW: 選擇字元

en: Insert the selected character in the text
zh_TW: 舊文字中會被替換的文字

en: Cell Comment
zh_TW: 儲存格註解

en: <none>
zh_TW: <無>

note: i18ncheckarg
en: equal to
zh_TW: 等於

en: greater than
zh_TW: 大於

en: less than
zh_TW: 小於

en: equal to or greater than
zh_TW: 大於等於

en: equal to or less than
zh_TW: 小於等於

en: between
zh_TW: 於中間

en: outside range
zh_TW: 外部範圍

en: different to
zh_TW: 相異於

en: First Condition
zh_TW: 第一個條件

en: Second Condition
zh_TW: 第二個條件

en: Third Condition
zh_TW: 第三個條件

en: Cell is
zh_TW: 儲存格是

en: Cell style
zh_TW: 儲存格樣式

en: different from
zh_TW: 相異於

en: Conditional Styles
zh_TW: 有條件樣式

en: If the first value is a number, the second value also has to be a number.
zh_TW: 第一個值是數字的話，第二個值也必須是數字。

en: If the first value is a string, the second value also has to be a string.
zh_TW: 第一個值是字串的話，第二個值也必須是字串。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_rowHeader)
en: Description in rows
zh_TW: 在列中描述

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_columnHeader)
en: Description in columns
zh_TW: 在欄中描述

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_copyData)
en: Copy data
zh_TW: 複製資料

en: Consolidate
zh_TW: 聯合

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, Functions)
en: Sum
zh_TW: 總計

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, Functions)
en: Average
zh_TW: 平均

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, Functions)
en: Count
zh_TW: 計數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, Functions)
en: Max
zh_TW: 最大值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, Functions)
en: Min
zh_TW: 最小值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QListWidget, Functions)
en: Product
zh_TW: 乘積

en: Standard Deviation
zh_TW: 標準差

en: Variance
zh_TW: 變異數

en: You have to define at least one source range.
zh_TW: 您必須定義至少一個來源範圍。

en: %1 is not a valid cell range.
zh_TW: %1 不是一個合法的儲存格範圍。

en: The range
    %1
    is too small
zh_TW: 範圍
    %1
    太小

en: The range
    %1
    is too large
zh_TW: 範圍
    %1
    太大

en: The ranges
    %1
    and
    %2
    have different size
zh_TW: 範圍
    %1
    及
    %2
    的大小不一樣

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Consolidate
zh_TW: 聯合

en: The source range intersects the destination range.
zh_TW: 來源範圍與目的範圍相交錯。

en: The range
    %1
     is malformed
zh_TW: 範圍
    %1
    是不正確的

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Function:
zh_TW: 函數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Reference:
zh_TW: 參照：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Entered references:
zh_TW: 已輸入參照：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_addButton)
en: Add
zh_TW: 加入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_removeButton)
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Inserting From Clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿插入

en: There is no data in the clipboard.
zh_TW: 剪貼簿中沒有資料。

en: There is no usable data in the clipboard.
zh_TW: 剪貼簿中沒有可用的資料。

en: Text to Columns
zh_TW: 轉換文字為欄

en: Cannot open input file.
zh_TW: 不能開啟輸入的檔案。

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Inserting From Clipboard
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿插入

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Inserting Text File
zh_TW: 插入文字檔案

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Text to Columns
zh_TW: 轉換文字為欄

en: Insert Data From Database
zh_TW: 從資料庫插入資料

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: User name:
    (if necessary)
zh_TW: 使用者名稱：
    （如果需要）

en: Host:
zh_TW: 主機：

en: Port:
    (if necessary)
zh_TW: 埠號：
    （如果需要）

en: Database name:
zh_TW: 資料庫名稱：

en: Password:
    (if necessary)
zh_TW: 密碼：
    （如果需要）

en: Select tables:
zh_TW: 選擇表格：

en: Tables
zh_TW: 表格

en: Select columns:
zh_TW: 選擇欄：

en: Column
zh_TW: 欄

en: Table
zh_TW: 表格

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄

en: Match all of the following (AND)
zh_TW: 符合下列所有條件(AND)

en: Match any of the following (OR)
zh_TW: 符合下列任一條件(OR)

en: equals
zh_TW: 等於

en: not equal
zh_TW: 不等於

en: in
zh_TW: 包含於

en: not in
zh_TW: 不包含於

en: like
zh_TW: 類似

en: greater
zh_TW: 大於

en: lesser
zh_TW: 小於

en: greater or equal
zh_TW: 大於或等於

en: less or equal
zh_TW: 小於或等於

en: Sorted by
zh_TW: 排序依

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, Order)
en: Ascending
zh_TW: 遞增

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, Order)
en: Descending
zh_TW: 遞減

en: Distinct
zh_TW: 不同

en: Query Options
zh_TW: 查詢選項

en: SQL query:
zh_TW: SQL 查詢：

en: Insert in region
zh_TW: 在範圍中插入

en: Starting in cell
zh_TW: 開始於儲存格

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, resultButton)
en: Result
zh_TW: 結果

en: You cannot specify a table here.
zh_TW: 您不能在這裡指定表格。

en: You have to specify a valid region.
zh_TW: 您必須指定一個合法的範圍。

en: You have to specify a valid cell.
zh_TW: 您必須指定合法的儲存格。

en: You are not allowed to change data in the database.
zh_TW: 您並不被允許改變資料庫中的資料。

en: Executing query failed.
zh_TW: 執行查詢失敗。

en: You did not get any results with this query.
zh_TW: 這次查詢沒有查到任何結果。

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Insert Data From Database
zh_TW: 從資料庫插入資料

en: The port must be a number
zh_TW: 埠號必須是數字

en: Connecting to database...
zh_TW: 連接資料庫...

en: Connected. Retrieving table information...
zh_TW: 已連線。取回表格資訊...

en: This database contains no tables
zh_TW: 這個資料庫中沒有表格

en: Driver could not be loaded
zh_TW: 無法載入驅動程式

en: Retrieving meta data of tables...
zh_TW: 取回表格的共同資料(meta data)...

en: You have to select at least one table.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇至少一個表格。

en: You have to select at least one column.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇至少一欄。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, Operator) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, BaseField) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, BaseItem) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, None)
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: '*' or '?' are not valid wildcards in SQL. The proper replacements are '%' or '_'. Do you want to replace them?
zh_TW: '*' 或 '?' 在 SQL 中不是合法的萬用字元。正確的替代品是 '%' 和 '_'。 您是否要更換它們？

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_9) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, textButton)
en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_8)
en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_7)
en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_6)
en: Fraction
zh_TW: 分數

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_5)
en: Currency
zh_TW: 貨幣

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_4)
en: Money
zh_TW: 金錢

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_3)
en: Percent
zh_TW: 百分比

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton)
en: Generic
zh_TW: 一般

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_2)
en: Number
zh_TW: 數字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, radioButton_10)
en: Date and Time
zh_TW: 日期與時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Currency:
zh_TW: 貨幣：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Format:
zh_TW: 格式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Postfix:
zh_TW: 後置文字：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Precision:
zh_TW: 精確度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Prefix:
zh_TW: 前置文字：

en: Document Settings
zh_TW: 文件設定

en: &Use System's Locale Settings
zh_TW: 使用系統區域化設定(&U)

en: Language: %1
zh_TW: 語言：%1

en: Default number format: %1
zh_TW: 預設數字格式：%1

note: i18ncheckarg
en: Long date format: %1
zh_TW: 長日期格式：%1

en: Short date format: %1
zh_TW: 短日期格式：%1

en: Time format: %1
zh_TW: 時間格式：%1

en: Currency format: %1
zh_TW: 貨幣格式：%1

en: More Options
zh_TW: 更多選項

en: Search entire sheet
zh_TW: 搜尋整個工作表

en: Search in:
zh_TW: 搜尋於：

en: Cell Values
zh_TW: 儲存格數值

en: Comments
zh_TW: 註解

en: Search direction:
zh_TW: 搜尋方向：

en: Across then Down
zh_TW: 先橫向再往下

en: Down then Across
zh_TW: 先往下再橫向

en: Fewer Options
zh_TW: 較少選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, FontWidget)
en: You can select here the font style, size and color, including some additional options like underlined or stroke out text for the current cell text. The lower part of the page gives a preview of the selected text format.
    The default font is set for all cells in the Format -> Style Manager menu with the currently used style.
zh_TW: 您可以在此選擇字型樣式、大小與顏色，包括一些額外的選項，如對目前儲存格中的文字畫底線、刪除線等等。下面的部份可以看到所選擇文字格式的預覽。
    預設所有儲存格使用的字型可以在「格式」─「樣式管理員」選單中設定。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, style_combo) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, size_combo)
en: Choose the style for your font for the currently selected cells. When you select several cells with different styles, the displayed style is set to Varying (No Change) and leaving it that way will keep all your current style settings for each cell. Changing to Roman for example will change all the selected cells style text to Roman.
zh_TW: 選擇您目前選取的儲存格要使用的字型樣式。如果您所選的儲存格分別使用不同的樣式，則顯示的設定會變成「保持不同的設定（不改變）」，如果您保持這個選擇，則所有儲存格的樣式將不會被改變。反之若您選取了某個樣式，則所有的儲存格都會被設為該樣式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, style_combo) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, weight_combo)
en: Varying (No Change)
zh_TW: 保持不同的設定（不改變）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, style_combo)
en: Roman
zh_TW: 羅馬字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, style_combo)
en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體字

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, weight_combo)
en: Choose the weight for your font for the currently selected cells. When you select several cells with different font weight, the displayed weight is set to Varying (No Change) and leaving it that way will keep all your current weight settings for each cell. Changing to Bold for example will change all the selected cells font weight to Bold.
zh_TW: 選擇您目前選取的儲存格的字型粗細。如果您所選的儲存格分別使用不同的粗細設定，則顯示的設定會變成「保持不同的設定（不改變）」，如果您保持這個選擇，則所有儲存格的粗細將不會被改變。反之若您選取了粗體，則所有的儲存格都會被設為粗體。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, weight_combo) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ValueType)
en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, weight_combo)
en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Color:
zh_TW: 顏色：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, underline)
en: If this is checked, the current cell text will be underlined.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，目前的儲存格文字將加底線。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, underline)
en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Weight:
zh_TW: 粗細：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Style:
zh_TW: 樣式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorButton, textColorButton)
en: Choose the color for the current cell text. Clicking on the color bar will bring you the standard KDE Select Color dialog where you will be able to choose the new color.
zh_TW: 選擇目前儲存格文字的顏色。點選顏色列會跳出標準的「KDE 選取顏色」對話框，您可以選擇新的顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, strike)
en: This will strike out the current cell text if this is checked.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，目前的儲存格文字將加刪除線。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, strike)
en: Strike out
zh_TW: 刪除線

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListWidget, family_combo)
en: This box lists all your available font families. Click on one family to set it in the current cell.
zh_TW: 這裡列出所有可用的字型家族。您可以點選其中一個以設定目前的儲存格。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, example_label)
en: You can see a preview of the font you are choosing for the current cell.
zh_TW: 您可以看到目前儲存格的設定預覽。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Function
zh_TW: 函數

en: Insert function
zh_TW: 插入函數

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Parameters
zh_TW: 參數

en: This function has no parameters.
zh_TW: 這個函數沒有參數。

en: Description is not available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的描述。

en: Goal Seek
zh_TW: 目標搜索

en: Cell reference is invalid.
zh_TW: 儲存格參照是不合法的。

en: Target value is invalid.
zh_TW: 目標值是不合法的。

en: Source cell must contain a numeric value.
zh_TW: 來源儲存格必須包含數字值。

en: Target cell must contain a formula.
zh_TW: 目標儲存格必須包含公式。

en: Starting...
zh_TW: 開啟...

en: Iteration:
zh_TW: 重複：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label5)
en: New value:
zh_TW: 新值：

en: Goal seeking with cell %1 found a solution:
zh_TW: 以儲存格 %1 進行目標搜索找到一個解：

en: Goal seeking with cell %1 has found NO solution.
zh_TW: 以儲存格 %1 進行目標搜索找不到解。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label1)
en: Set cell:
zh_TW: 設定儲存格：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label2)
en: To value:
zh_TW: 指定值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label3)
en: By changing cell:
zh_TW: 要改變的儲存格：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label4)
en: Goal seeking with cell <cell> found <a | no> solution:
zh_TW: 以儲存格 <cell> 進行目標搜索找到<零個|一個>解：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label6)
en: Current value:
zh_TW: 目前值：

en: Goto Cell
zh_TW: 移至儲存格

en: Enter cell:
zh_TW: 輸入儲存格：

en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: Move towards right
zh_TW: 移向右邊

en: Move towards bottom
zh_TW: 移向底部

en: Insert rows
zh_TW: 插入列

en: Insert columns
zh_TW: 插入欄

en: Insert Cells
zh_TW: 插入儲存格

en: Move towards left
zh_TW: 移向左邊

en: Move towards top
zh_TW: 移向頂部

en: Remove rows
zh_TW: 移除列

en: Remove columns
zh_TW: 移除欄

en: Remove Cells
zh_TW: 移除儲存格

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

[ctx: Name of the style]
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Inherit style:
zh_TW: 繼承樣式：

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: A style with this name already exists.
zh_TW: 此名稱的樣式已經存在。

en: The style name can not be empty.
zh_TW: 樣式名稱不能是空的

en: A style cannot inherit from itself.
zh_TW: 樣式無法繼承它自己。

en: The style cannot inherit from '%1' because of recursive references.
zh_TW: 樣式無法繼承 %1 因為有遞迴參照。

en: Cell Format
zh_TW: 儲存格格式

en: &General
zh_TW: 一般(&G)

en: &Data Format
zh_TW: 資料格式(&D)

en: &Font
zh_TW: 格式(&F)

en: &Position
zh_TW: 位置(&P)

en: &Border
zh_TW: 框線(&B)

en: Back&ground
zh_TW: 背景(&G)

en: &Cell Protection
zh_TW: 儲存格保護(&C)

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change Format
zh_TW: 改變格式

en: This is the default format and Calligra Sheets autodetects the actual data type depending on the current cell data. By default, Calligra Sheets right justifies numbers, dates and times within a cell and left justifies anything else.
zh_TW: 這是預設的格式，Calligra Sheets 會依據目前儲存格資料來自動偵測實際資料型態。Calligra Sheets 預設會將數字，日期與時間置右，其他的置左。

en: The number notation uses the notation you globally choose in System Settings -> Common Appearance and Behavior -> Locale -> Country/Region & Language -> Numbers tab. Numbers are right justified by default.
zh_TW: 數字表示法會使用 KDE 系統設定裡的「通用外觀與行為」中的「地域」─「國家/地區與語言」─「數字」分頁裡定義的方式，並且預設會置右。

en: When you have a number in the current cell and you switch from the dcell format from Generic to Percent, the current cell number will be multiplied by 100%.
    For example if you enter 12 and set the cell format to Percent, the number will then be 1,200 %. Switching back to Generic cell format will bring it back to 12.
    You can also use the Percent icon in the Format Toolbar.
zh_TW: 如果目前儲存格中含有數字，而您將儲存格格式從一般轉換為百分比，則儲存格中的數字會乘上 100。
    例如，如果您輸入 12，然後將儲存格格式設為百分比，則數值會變成 1,200%。切換回一般格式則數值會變回 12。
    您也可以用格式工具列中的百分比圖示。

en: The Money format converts your number into money notation using the settings globally fixed in System Settings -> Common Appearance and Behavior -> Locale -> Country/Region & Language -> Money. The currency symbol will be displayed and the precision will be the one set in System Settings.
    You can also use the Currency icon in the Format Toolbar to set the cell formatting to look like your current currency.
zh_TW: 金錢格式會將您的數字依據 KDE 系統設定裡的「通用外觀與行為」中的「地域」─「國家/地區與語言」─「金錢」分頁裡定義的方式。前面會顯示貨幣符號，並且設定精確度。
    您也可以用格式工具列中的貨幣圖示來設定。

en: Scientific
zh_TW: 科學的

en: The scientific format changes your number using the scientific notation. For example, 0.0012 will be changed to 1.2E-03. Going back using Generic cell format will display 0.0012 again.
zh_TW: 科學格式會將您的數字用科學表示法來表示。例如，0.0012 會變成 1.2E-03。回到一般格式則數字會變回 0.0012。

en: The fraction format changes your number into a fraction. For example, 0.1 can be changed to 1/8, 2/16, 1/10, etc. You define the type of fraction by choosing it in the field on the right. If the exact fraction is not possible in the fraction mode you choose, the nearest closest match is chosen.
     For example: when we have 1.5 as number, we choose Fraction and Sixteenths 1/16 the text displayed into cell is "1 8/16" which is an exact fraction. If you have 1.4 as number in your cell and you choose Fraction and Sixteenths 1/16 then the cell will display "1 6/16" which is the nearest closest Sixteenth fraction.
zh_TW: 分數格式會將您的數值變成分數。例如，0.1 可以變成 1/8，2/16，1/10 等等。您可以在右邊欄位中定義分數的型態。如果無法表示成精確的分數，則會用最接近的分數。
    例如：數值為 1.5，選擇分數格式，並定義分母為 16，則數值會變成 "1 8/16"。如果為 1.4，則數值會變成 "1 6/16"，非精確值但是是最接近的。

en: To enter a date, you should enter it in one of the formats set in System Settings -> Common Appearance and Behavior -> Locale -> Country/Region & Language -> Time & Dates. There are two formats set here: the date format and the short date format.
    Just like you can drag down numbers you can also drag down dates and the next cells will also get dates.
zh_TW: 要輸入日期，您必須以 KDE 系統設定裡的「通用外觀與行為」中的「地域」─「國家/地區與語言」─「時間與日期」分頁裡定義的方式來輸入，包括日期格式與短日期格式。
    您也可以拖放日期，則下個儲存格也會有日期。

en: This formats your cell content as a time. To enter a time, you should enter it in the Time format set in System Settings -> Common Appearance and Behavior -> Locale -> Country/Region & Language -> Date & Time. In the Cell Format dialog box you can set how the time should be displayed by choosing one of the available time format options. The default format is the system format set in System Settings. When the number in the cell does not make sense as a time, Calligra Sheets will display 00:00 in the global format you have in System Settings.
zh_TW: 將儲存格內容格式設為時間。要輸入時間，您必須以 KDE 系統設定裡的「通用外觀與行為」中的「地域」─「國家/地區與語言」─「時間與日期」分頁裡定義的格式來輸入。在「儲存格格式」對話框中您可以設定時間要怎麼顯示。預設為 KDE 系統設定中所設定的格式。若儲存格內容中的數值不像是時間，Calligra Sheets 會以 KDE 系統設定中設定的格式來顯示 00:00。

en: This formats your cell content as date and time. To enter a date and a time, you should enter it in the Time format set in System Settings -> Common Appearance and Behavior -> Locale -> Country/Region & Language -> Time & Dates. In the Cell Format dialog box you can set how the time should be displayed by choosing one of the available date format options. The default format is the system format set in System Settings. When the number in the cell does not make sense as a date and time, Calligra Sheets will display 00:00 in the global format you have in System Settings.
zh_TW: 將儲存格內容格式設為日期與時間。要輸入日期與時間，您必須以 KDE 系統設定裡的「通用外觀與行為」中的「地域」─「國家/地區與語言」─「時間與日期」分頁裡定義的格式來輸入。在「儲存格格式」對話框中您可以設定日期與時間要怎麼顯示。預設為 KDE 系統設定中所設定的格式。若儲存格內容中的數值不像是日期與時間，Calligra Sheets 會以 KDE 系統設定中設定的格式來顯示 00:00。

en: This formats your cell content as text. This can be useful if you want a number treated as text instead as a number, for example for a ZIP code. Setting a number as text format will left justify it. When numbers are formatted as text, they cannot be used in calculations or formulas. It also change the way the cell is justified.
zh_TW: 將儲存格內容格式設為文字。如果您要將儲存格中的數字視為文字，如郵遞區號，您可以設此格式，它會將這些數字置左。不過此時它們就不能用於計算或公式。

en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: The custom format does not work yet. To be enabled in the next release.
zh_TW: 自訂格式目前尚無法運作。將在下個版本中開啟。

en: This will display a preview of your choice so you can know what it does before clicking the OK button to validate it.
zh_TW: 這會顯示您選擇選項的預覽，如此您可以確認最後的效果。

en: Displays choices of format for the fraction, date or time formats.
zh_TW: 顯示分數、日期或時間格式的選擇。

en: You can add here a Postfix such as a $HK symbol to the end of each cell content in the checked format.
zh_TW: 您可以在此新增後置文字（如 $HK 符號）到每個儲存格內容格式的尾端。

en: variable
zh_TW: 可變的

en: You can control how many digits are displayed after the decimal point for numeric values. This can also be changed using the Increase precision or Decrease precision icons in the Format toolbar.
zh_TW: 您可以控制小數點後要顯示多少位數。這也可以用格式工具列中的「遞增精準度」或「遞減精準度」來改變。

en: You can add here a Prefix such as a $ symbol at the start of each cell content in the checked format.
zh_TW: 您可以在此新增前置文字（如 $ 符號）到每個儲存格內容格式的開頭。

en: You can choose whether positive values are displayed with a leading + sign and whether negative values are shown in red.
zh_TW: 您可以選擇是否要在正數前面加一個 + 符號，或是負數要以紅字顯示。

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Halves 1/2
zh_TW: 二分之一 1/2

en: Quarters 1/4
zh_TW: 四分之一 1/4

en: Eighths 1/8
zh_TW: 八分之一 1/8

en: Sixteenths 1/16
zh_TW: 十六分之一 1/16

en: Tenths 1/10
zh_TW: 十分之一 1/10

en: Hundredths 1/100
zh_TW: 百分之一 1/100

en: One digit 5/9
zh_TW: 一位數 5/9

en: Two digits 15/22
zh_TW: 二位數 15/22

en: Three digits 153/652
zh_TW: 三位數 153/652

en: System:
zh_TW: 系統：

en:  (=[mm]:ss)
zh_TW:  (=[mm]::ss)

en:  (=[hh]:mm:ss)
zh_TW:  (=[hh]::mm::ss)

en:  (=[hh]:mm)
zh_TW:  (=[hh]::mm)

en: Default width (%1 %2)
zh_TW: 預設寬度（%1 %2）

en: Default height (%1 %2)
zh_TW: 預設高度（%1 %2）

en: Border
zh_TW: 框線

en: Preselect
zh_TW: 預先選擇

en: Pattern
zh_TW: 圖案

en: Customize
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Background color:
zh_TW: 背景顏色：

en: No Color
zh_TW: 沒有顏色

en: Insert Link
zh_TW: 插入連結

en: Internet
zh_TW: 網際網路

en: Link to Internet Address
zh_TW: 連結到網際網路位址

en: Text to display:
zh_TW: 顯示的文字：

en: Internet address:
zh_TW: 網路位址：

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: Link to Email Address
zh_TW: 連結到電子郵件地址

en: Email address:
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址：

en: Subject:
zh_TW: 主旨：

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Link to File
zh_TW: 連結到檔案

en: File location:
zh_TW: 檔案位置：

en: Recent file:
zh_TW: 最近使用的檔案：

en: No Entries
zh_TW: 沒有項目

en: Cell
zh_TW: 儲存格

en: Link to Cell
zh_TW: 連結到儲存格

en: Cell or Named Area:
zh_TW: 儲存格或命名區域：

en: Internet address is empty
zh_TW: 網路位址是空的

en: Mail address is empty
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址是空的

en: File name is empty
zh_TW: 檔名是空的

en: Destination cell is empty
zh_TW: 目標儲存格是空的

en: Custom Lists
zh_TW: 自訂清單

en: List:
zh_TW: 清單：

en: Entry:
zh_TW: 項目：

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Modify
zh_TW: 變更

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Do you really want to remove this list?
zh_TW: 您真的要移除這個清單嗎？

en: Remove List
zh_TW: 移除清單

en: Entry area is not empty.
    Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 項目區域不是空的。
    您要繼續嗎？

en: &Select
zh_TW: 選取(&S)

en: Named Areas
zh_TW: 命名區域

en: Area: %1
zh_TW: 區域： %1

en: &New...
zh_TW: 新增(&N)

en: &Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)...

en: &Remove
zh_TW: 移除(&R)

en: New Named Area
zh_TW: 新增命名區域

en: Edit Named Area
zh_TW: 編輯命名區域

en: Do you really want to remove this named area?
zh_TW: 您真的要移除這個命名區域嗎？

en: Remove Named Area
zh_TW: 移除命名區域

en: Cells:
zh_TW: 儲存格：

en: Sheet:
zh_TW: 工作表：

en: Area name:
zh_TW: 區域名稱：

en: Paste Inserting Cells
zh_TW: 貼上插入儲存格

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Condition
zh_TW: 條件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Value
zh_TW: 值

[ctx: minimum]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, selectOption) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, SelectFunction)
en: min
zh_TW: 分鐘

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Rows
zh_TW: 列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_8)
en: Values
zh_TW: 數值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, SortBy)
en: Sort By
zh_TW: 排序依

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, horizontalGroup)
en: <qt>Set the content position horizontally in the cell.
    <b>Standard</b> is default and is set from the format you choose.
    <b>Left</b> means the content will be displayed on the left of the cell.
    <b>Center</b> means the content will be in the center horizontally in the cell.
    <b>Right</b> means the content of the cell will be displayed on the right of the cell.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>設定此儲存格中內容的水平位置。預設為<b>標準</b>，也就是您所選擇的格式的預設值。<b>置左</b>表示內容會被顯示在儲存格左方。<b>置中</b>表示內容會被顯示在儲存格中央。<b>置右</b>表示內容會被顯示在儲存格右方。</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, horizontalGroup) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, standard)
en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, left)
en: Left
zh_TW: 置左

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, center)
en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, right)
en: Right
zh_TW: 置右

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroup2)
en: <qt>Set the content position vertically in the cell.
    <b>Top</b> means the content will be displayed on top of the cell.
    <b>Middle</b> means the content will be in the middle vertically in the cell.
    <b>Bottom</b> means the content of the cell will be displayed at the bottom of the cell.</qt>
zh_TW: <qt>設定此儲存格中內容的垂直位置。<b>頂端</b>表示內容會被顯示在儲存格上方。<b>置中</b>表示內容會被顯示在儲存格（垂直）中央。<b>底端</b>表示內容會被顯示在儲存格下方。</qt>

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, buttonGroup2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, top)
en: Top
zh_TW: 置頂

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, middle)
en: Middle
zh_TW: 置中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, bottom)
en: Bottom
zh_TW: 置底

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox4)
en: Your text will appear oriented in the angle you set here. Positive values will move it counter-clockwise and negative values will move it clockwise.
zh_TW: 文字會以您在此設定的角度旋轉。正值會順時針旋轉，負值則是逆時針旋轉。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox4)
en: Rotation
zh_TW: 旋轉

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, indentGroup)
en: Set the amount of indent that will be used in the cell when you choose the Increase Indent or Decrease Indent actions.
zh_TW: 設定縮排的大小，會用於您選擇「遞增縮排」或「遞減縮排」的動作時。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, indentGroup)
en: Indent
zh_TW: 縮排

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox5)
en: When checked, this has the same effect as Format ->Merge Cells. You need to have at least two consecutive cells selected. Those consecutive cells are then merged into a bigger one.
    When a merged cell is selected and when you uncheck this, then all cells come back to their original size as before the merging. It has the same effect as Format -> Dissociate Cells.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會有與「格式」＞「合併儲存格」一樣的效果。您必須至少選擇兩個相連的儲存格。這些儲存格會被合併為一個較大的儲存格。
    若您選取了一個已合併的儲存格，然後取消勾選此選項，則所有的儲存格會回到合併前原來的大小，就跟「格式」＞「分離儲存格」的效果一樣。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, mergeCell)
en: Merge cells
zh_TW: 合併儲存格

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, sizeCellGroup)
en: The unit used here is the one set in Format -> Page Layout.. dialog.
zh_TW: 這裡使用的單位可以在「格式」＞「頁面佈局」對話框中設定。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, sizeCellGroup)
en: Size of Cell
zh_TW: 儲存格的大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, defaultHeight)
en: If checked, the default height will be used for the cell instead of the value above.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，儲存格會使用預設的高度，而不是上方的設定。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, defaultHeight)
en: Default height (%1)
zh_TW: 預設高度（%1）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Height:
zh_TW: 高度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QFrame, m_heightPanel)
en: Set the height of the cell.
zh_TW: 設定儲存格的高度。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, defaultWidth)
en: If checked, the default width will be used for the cell instead of the value above.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，儲存格會使用預設的寬度，而不是上方的設定。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, defaultWidth)
en: Default width (%1)
zh_TW: 預設寬度（%1）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: This is only available when the rotation is 0°.
    Wrap text wraps the text so it fits in the previous cell size. If this is not checked, the text will stay on one line and the cell size will be adjusted to contain the text.
    Vertical text puts your text vertically.
zh_TW: 這只在旋轉設為 0° 的時候可以使用。
    「文字折行」會讓文字去配合儲存格的大小。如果沒有勾選的話，文字過長時儲存格大小會自動調整以配合文字。
    「垂直文字」會讓文字以垂直方向存放。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox3)
en: Text Option
zh_TW: 文字選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, multi)
en: Wrap text
zh_TW: 文字折行

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, vertical)
en: Vertical text
zh_TW: 垂直文字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, shrinkToFit)
en: Shrink to fit
zh_TW: 縮小以符合

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, ProtectionWidget)
en: This tab enables you to set Cell Protection. All cells are protected by default (that means cell content cannot be changed) and for the cell protection to be active you also need to protect the sheet using the Tools -> Protect Sheet... menu and to provide a password.
    You can also hide the cell formula in order to protect the way you calculate the formula. This also needs to enable sheet protection to work.
    You can hide the cell content with Hide all and again this needs sheet protection.
    You can learn more about all these settings in the User Manual in the Advanced Calligra Sheets chapter.
zh_TW: 這個頁面讓您設定儲存格保護。所有的儲存格預設會被保護（也就是無法改變儲存格的內容），您也必須設定「工具」＞「保護工作表」，並提供一個密碼，才能保護儲存格。
    您也可以隱藏儲存格公式，以保護您計算公式的方法。您一樣要先設定保護工作表才能隱藏儲存格公式。
    您也可以用「全部隱藏」來保護儲存格內容。
    這些設定您都可以參考使用者手冊中的進階設定相關章節。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox2)
en: Printing
zh_TW: 列印

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_bDontPrint)
en: If checked, the content of the cell will not be printed. If this is not checked (default), the cell content will be printed.
    Note that you can print it even if the cell is protected
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，儲存格的內容不會被列印。預設是不勾選。注意即使儲存格被保護，您一樣可以列印。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_bDontPrint)
en: &Do not print text
zh_TW: 不列印文字(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox1)
en: Protection
zh_TW: 保護

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_bHideAll)
en: This hides the cell content and works only when the sheet is protected. Whether the cell itself is protected or not does not matter.
zh_TW: 這會隱藏儲存格的內容，只在工作表被保護的狀況下才可用此設定。儲存格本身有沒有被保護則與此無關。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_bHideAll)
en: Hide &all
zh_TW: 全部隱藏(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_bIsProtected)
en: If checked, the cell content will be protected. This is the default behavior. You need to protect the whole sheet using the Tools -> Protect Sheet... menu option for this individual cell protection to work. See the manual for more details in the Advanced Calligra Sheets chapter. When a cell is protected, its content cannot be changed.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，儲存格內容會被保護。這是預設的行為。您必須先設定「工具」＞「保護工作表」，才能設定保護個別的儲存格。當儲存格被保護時，您就無法改變它的內容。詳細的設定請參考手冊說明。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_bIsProtected)
en: &Protected
zh_TW: 保護(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_bHideFormula)
en: When this is checked, the cell is still visible. However, its contents do not appear in the Formula bar. Hiding formula is only working for cells that contain formulae so the user cannot view the formula. And the sheet must be protected for this to work.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，儲存格仍然可以看見，但是它的內容將不會顯示在公式列中。隱藏公式只在工作表被保護的狀況下，以及儲存格中有公式時有作用，使用者將無法看見計算的公式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_bHideFormula)
en: &Hide formula
zh_TW: 隱藏公式(&H)

en: Resize Row
zh_TW: 重設列的大小

en: Resize Column
zh_TW: 重設欄的大小

en: Series
zh_TW: 級數

en: Insert Values
zh_TW: 插入數值

en: Insert the series vertically, one below the other
zh_TW: 垂直地插入級數，從上到下

en: Insert the series horizontally, from left to right
zh_TW: 水平地插入級數，從左到右

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Linear (2,4,6,...)
zh_TW: 等差級數 (2,4,6,...)

en: Generate a series from 'start' to 'end' and for each step add the value provided in step. This creates a series where each value is 'step' larger than the value before it.
zh_TW: 產生一個從“開始”到“結束”的級數，而每一階段都會加上在級距中提供的數值。這樣建立的級數裡每個值都比前一個多出一個級距。

en: Geometric (2,4,8,...)
zh_TW: 等比級數 (2,4,8,...)

en: Generate a series from 'start' to 'end' and for each step multiply the value with the value provided in step. Using a step of 5 produces a list like: 5, 25, 125, 625 since 5 multiplied by 5 (step) equals 25, and that multiplied by 5 equals 125, which multiplied by the same step-value of 5 equals 625.
zh_TW: 產生一個從“開始”到“結束”的級數，而每一階段都會乘上在級距中提供的數值。使用 5 為級距所產生的數列為： 5,25, 125, 625 因為 5 乘 5(級距)等於 25 ，之後再乘以 5 等於 125 ，再乘上同樣的級距則等於 625 。

en: Start value:
zh_TW: 開始值：

en: Stop value:
zh_TW: 結束值：

en: Step value:
zh_TW: 級距值：

en: End and start value must be positive.
zh_TW: 結束與開始值必須為正數。

en: End value must be greater than the start value or the step must be less than '1'.
zh_TW: 結束值必須大於開始值，或者級距必須小於 1。

en: None of the Start, Stop or Step values may be equal to zero.
zh_TW: 開始值、結束值與級距都不能等於 0。

en: Step value must be different from 1
zh_TW: 級距值必須不為 1。

en: Step is negative.
zh_TW: 級距值是負數。

en: The step value must be greater than zero; otherwise, the linear series is infinite.
zh_TW: 級距值必須大於 0 。否則等差級數會無止盡。

en: If the start value is greater than the end value the step must be less than zero.
zh_TW: 如果開始值大於結束值則級距必須小於 0。

en: If the step is negative, the start value must be greater then the end value.
zh_TW: 如果級距為負數，則開始值必須大於結束值。

en: Show Columns
zh_TW: 顯示欄

en: Select hidden columns to show:
zh_TW: 選擇要顯示的隱藏欄：

en: Show Rows
zh_TW: 顯示列

en: Select hidden rows to show:
zh_TW: 選擇要顯示的隱藏列：

en: Column: %1
zh_TW: 欄： %1

en: Row: %1
zh_TW: 列： %1

en: Show Sheet
zh_TW: 顯示工作表

en: Select hidden sheets to show:
zh_TW: 選擇要顯示的工作表：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_useCustomLists)
en: Use custom list
zh_TW: 使用自訂清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_copyLayout)
en: Copy cell formatting (Borders, Colors, Text Style)
zh_TW: 複製儲存格格式（邊框、顏色、文字樣式）

en: Column %1
zh_TW: 欄 %1

en: Row %1
zh_TW: 列 %1

en: &First column contains row headers
zh_TW: 第一欄包含列標頭(&F)

en: &First row contains column headers
zh_TW: 第一列包含欄標頭(&F)

en: Sort
zh_TW: 排序

en: Case Insensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: Case Sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_upButton)
en: Move Up
zh_TW: 上移

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, m_tableWidget)
en: Item
zh_TW: 項目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, m_tableWidget)
en: Sort Order
zh_TW: 排序規則

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, m_tableWidget)
en: Case Sensitivity
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, m_downButton)
en: Move Down
zh_TW: 下移

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_useHeader)
en: First row contains column headers
zh_TW: 第一列包含欄標頭

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Direction
zh_TW: 方向

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, m_sortHorizontal)
en: The data is grouped in columns and gets sorted horizontally by comparing the specified rows in the given order.
zh_TW: 資料已經以欄位分組，並依指定列的順序水平排序完成

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, m_sortHorizontal)
en: The data is grouped in columns. Their rows are compared in the specified order. If the data in two rows is equal, the next given row gets compared until the two column groups differ in one of the rows. Then, the complete column is moved to it final position.
zh_TW: 資料以欄位分組。資料的列依指定的順序做比較。若兩列的資料是相同的，則比較欄群組，直到有不同為止。最後完成的欄會移到它最終的位置。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_sortHorizontal)
en: Sort data grouped in columns horizontally
zh_TW: 以欄分組水平排序資料

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QRadioButton, m_sortVertical)
en: The data is grouped in rows and gets sorted vertically by comparing the specified columns in the given order.
zh_TW: 資料已經以列分組，並依指定欄的順序水平排序完成

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QRadioButton, m_sortVertical)
en: The data is grouped in rows. Their columns are compared in the specified order. If the data in two columns is equal, the next given column gets compared until the two row groups differ in one of the columns. Then, the complete row is moved to it final position.
zh_TW: 資料以列分組。資料的欄依指定的順序做比較。若兩欄的資料是相同的，則比較列群組，直到有不同為止。最後完成的列會移到它最終的位置。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, m_sortVertical)
en: Sort data grouped in rows vertically
zh_TW: 以列分組垂直排序資料

en: Special Paste
zh_TW: 特定貼上

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, everythingButton)
en: Everything
zh_TW: 任何東西

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, commentButton)
en: Comment
zh_TW: 註解

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, noBorderButton)
en: Everything without border
zh_TW: 框線以外的任何東西

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Operation
zh_TW: 操作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, overwriteButton)
en: Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆蓋

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, additionButton)
en: Addition
zh_TW: 加法

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, subtractionButton)
en: Subtraction
zh_TW: 減法

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, multiplicationButton)
en: Multiplication
zh_TW: 乘法

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, divisionButton)
en: Division
zh_TW: 除法

en: Style Manager
zh_TW: 樣式管理員

en: All Styles
zh_TW: 所有樣式

en: Custom Styles
zh_TW: 自訂的樣式

en: Hierarchical
zh_TW: 階層

en: &Modify...
zh_TW: 變更(&M)...

en: &Delete...
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)...

en: style%1
zh_TW: 樣式 %1

en: Subtotals
zh_TW: 小計

en: Remove All
zh_TW: 全部移除

en: You need to select at least one column for adding subtotals.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇至少一個要加入小計的欄。

en: Grand Total
zh_TW: 總和

en: Column '%1'
zh_TW: 欄“%1”

en: CountA
zh_TW: 計數A

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_replaceSubtotals)
en: &Replace current Subtotals
zh_TW: 取代目前的小計(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_pageBreak)
en: &Page break between groups
zh_TW: 在群組之間中斷頁面(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_summaryBelow)
en: &Summary below data
zh_TW: 在資料下方顯示摘要(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_summaryOnly)
en: Summary &only
zh_TW: 只有摘要(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, m_IgnoreBox)
en: &Ignore empty cells when looking for changes
zh_TW: 當搜尋變更時忽略空的儲存格(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_eachChangeLabel)
en: At each change in:
zh_TW: 當每次改變於：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_useFunctionLabel)
en: Use function:
zh_TW: 使用函數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_addSubtotalToLabel)
en: Add Subtotal to:
zh_TW: 加入小計到：

en: Validity
zh_TW: 有效性

en: Clear &All
zh_TW: 全部清除(&A)

en: &Criteria
zh_TW: 標準(&C)

en: Allow:
zh_TW: 允許：

en: Integer
zh_TW: 整數

en: Text Length
zh_TW: 文字長度

en: List
zh_TW: 清單

en: Allow blanks
zh_TW: 允許空白

en: Data:
zh_TW: 資料：

en: Minimum:
zh_TW: 最小值：

en: Maximum:
zh_TW: 最大值：

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

en: Date minimum:
zh_TW: 日期最小值：

en: Date maximum:
zh_TW: 日期最大值：

en: Time:
zh_TW: 時間：

en: Time minimum:
zh_TW: 時間最小值：

en: Time maximum:
zh_TW: 時間最大值：

en: Number:
zh_TW: 數字：

en: Entries:
zh_TW: 項目：

en: &Error Alert
zh_TW: 錯誤警告(&E)

en: Show error message when invalid values are entered
zh_TW: 當輸入不合法的值時顯示錯誤訊息

en: Action:
zh_TW: 動作：

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Information
zh_TW: 資訊

[ctx: Title of message]
en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: Message:
zh_TW: 訊息：

en: Input Help
zh_TW: 輸入說明

en: Show input help when cell is selected
zh_TW: 選擇儲存格式顯示輸入說明

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: This is not a valid value.
zh_TW: 這不是一個合法的數值。

en: This is not a valid time.
zh_TW: 這不是一個合法的時間。

en: This is not a valid date.
zh_TW: 這不是一個合法的日期。

en: Whole number (like 1, 132, 2344)
zh_TW: 全部數字（如 1, 132, 2344）

en: A truth value (TRUE or FALSE)
zh_TW: 真假值（TRUE 或 FALSE）

en: A floating point value (like 1.3, 0.343, 253 )
zh_TW: 浮點數值（如 1.3, 0.343, 253）

en: Any kind of value
zh_TW: 任何種類的值

en: A string representing a date (like "2/22/2012")
zh_TW: 一段表示日期的字串（如 "2/22/2012"）

en: A range of strings
zh_TW: 一段字串範圍

en: A range of whole numbers (like 1, 132, 2344)
zh_TW: 一段全部數字範圍（如 1, 132, 2344）

en: A range of truth values (TRUE or FALSE)
zh_TW: 一段真假值範圍（TRUE 或 FALSE）

en: A range of floating point values (like 1.3, 0.343, 253 )
zh_TW: 一段浮點數值範圍（如 1.3, 0.343, 253）

en: A range of any kind of values
zh_TW: 一段任何值範圍

en: A string representing a range of dates (like "2/22/2012"-"5/22/2012")
zh_TW: 一段表示日期範圍的字串（如  "2/22/2012"-"5/22/2012"）

en: <p><b>Return type:</b> %1</p>
zh_TW: <p><b>傳回類型：</b>%1</p>

en: Syntax
zh_TW: 語法

en: <li><b>Comment:</b> %1
zh_TW: <li><b>註解</b> %1

en: <br><b>Type:</b> %1
zh_TW: <br/><b>型態：</b>%1

en: Examples
zh_TW: 範例

en: Related Functions
zh_TW: 相關函數

en: Bit Operations
zh_TW: 位元操作

en: First number
zh_TW: 第一數字

en: Second number
zh_TW: 第二數字

en: The BITAND() function performs a bit-wise AND operation for the two integer parameters.
zh_TW: BITAND() 函數會執行兩個整數參數的位元 AND 運算。

en: BITAND(12;10) returns 8 (because decimal 12 is binary 1100, and decimal 10 is binary 1010; and 1100 "anded" with 1010 is 1000, which is integer 8).
zh_TW: BITAND(12;10) 傳回值為 8（12 的二進位值為 1100，10 為 1010，兩者做位元 AND 運算後為 1000 因此傳回 8）

en: Amount to left shift by
zh_TW: 要左移幾個位元

en: The BITLSHIFT() function performs a bit-wise left shift operation of the first parameter. The number of bits to shift by is specified by the second parameter. Note that a negative number of bits to left shift by becomes a right shift.
zh_TW: BITLSHIFT() 將第一個參數的值做位元左移的運算，左移幾個位元由第二個參數決定。注意如果第二個參數給負數，則會變成右移。

en: Amount to right shift by
zh_TW: 要右移幾個位元

en: The BITRSHIFT() function performs a bit-wise right shift operation of the first parameter. The number of bits to shift by is specified by the second parameter. Note that a negative number of bits to right shift by becomes a left shift.
zh_TW: BITRSHIFT() 將第一個參數的值做位元右移的運算，右移幾個位元由第二個參數決定。注意如果第二個參數給負數，則會變成左移。

en: The BITOR() function performs a bit-wise OR operation for the two integer parameters.
zh_TW: BITAND() 函數會執行兩個整數參數的位元 OR 運算。

en: BITOR(12;10) returns 14 (because decimal 12 is binary 1100, and decimal 10 is binary 1010; and 1100 "ored" with 1010 is 1110, which is integer 14).
zh_TW: BITOR(12; 10) 傳回 14（12 二進位值為 1100，10 二進位值為 1010，兩者 OR 運算後為 1110 整數值為 14）

en: The BITXOR() function performs a bit-wise exclusive-OR operation for the two integer parameters.
zh_TW: BITAND() 函數會執行兩個整數參數的位元 XOR 運算。

en: BITXOR(12;10) returns 6 (because decimal 12 is binary 1100, and decimal 10 is binary 1010; and 1100 "xored" with 1010 is 0110, which is integer 6).
zh_TW: BITXOR(12; 10) 傳回 6（12 二進位值為 1100，10 二進位值為 1010，兩者 XOR 運算後為 0110 整數值為 6）

en: Conversion
zh_TW: 轉換

en: Bool value to convert
zh_TW: 欲轉換的布林值

en: The BOOL2STRING() function returns a string value for a given boolean value. This method is intended for using a boolean in methods which require a string
zh_TW: BOOL2STRING() 函數會將所給的布林值轉換為字串值。這個方法是為了在某些需要字串的方法中使用布林值而設計的。

en: BOOL2STRING(true) returns "True"
zh_TW: BOOL2STRING(true) 傳回"True"

en: BOOL2STRING(false) returns "False"
zh_TW: BOOL2STRING(false) 傳回"False"

en: upper(BOOL2STRING(find("nan";"banana"))) returns TRUE
zh_TW: upper(BOOL2STRING(find("nan";"banana"))) 傳回 TRUE

en: Integer value to convert
zh_TW: 欲轉換的整數值

en: The INT2BOOL() function returns a boolean value for a given integer number. This method is intended for using an integer in methods which require a boolean. It only accepts 0 or 1. If any other value is given, false is returned.
zh_TW: INT2BOOL() 函數會將所給的整數值轉換為布林值。這個方法是為了在某些需要布林值的方法中使用整數值而設計的。它只接受 0 或 1 。如果給了其他值，則會傳回 false 。

en: INT2BOOL(1) returns true
zh_TW: INT2BOOL(1) 傳回 true

en: INT2BOOL(0) returns false
zh_TW: INT2BOOL(0) 傳回 false

en: OR(INT2BOOL(1); false) returns true
zh_TW: OR(INT2BOOL(1); false) 傳回 true

en: The BOOL2INT() function returns an integer value for a given boolean value. This method is intended for using a boolean value in methods which require an integer.
zh_TW: BOOL2INT() 函數會將所給的布林值轉換為整數值。這個方法是為了在某些需要整數的方法中使用布林值而設計的。

en: BOOL2INT(True) returns 1
zh_TW: BOOL2INT(True) 傳回 1

en: BOOL2INT(False) returns 0
zh_TW: BOOL2INT(False) 傳回 0

en: Number to convert into string
zh_TW: 欲轉換為字串的數字

en: The NUM2STRING() function returns a string value for a given number. Note that Calligra Sheets can auto-convert numbers to strings if needed, so this function should rarely be needed.
zh_TW: NUM2STRING() 函數會將所給的數字轉換為字串值。但是 Calligra Sheets 現在已經可以在必要時自動將數字轉換為字串，所以這個函數應該不太需要使用了。

en: NUM2STRING(10) returns "10"
zh_TW: NUM2STRING(10) 傳回 "10"

en: NUM2STRING(2.05) returns "2.05"
zh_TW: NUM2STRING(2.05) 傳回 "2.05"

en: =find("101";NUM2STRING(A1)) (A1 = 2.010102) returns True
zh_TW: =find("101";NUM2STRING(A1)) (A1 = 2.010102) 傳回 True

en: The STRING() function returns a string value for a given number. It is the same as the NUM2STRING function.
zh_TW: STRING() 函數會將所給的數字轉換為字串值，就跟 NUM2STRING 函數一樣。

en: A one character string to convert
zh_TW: 轉換單一字元字串

en: The CHARTOASCII() function returns the ASCII code for the given character.
zh_TW: CHARTOASCII() 函數會傳回所給字元的 ASCII 碼。

en: CHARTOASCII("v") returns 118
zh_TW: CHARTOASCII("v") 傳回 118

en: CHARTOASCII(r) is an error. The character must be in quotes.
zh_TW: CHARTOASCII(r) 是錯誤的。字元必須在引號裡。

en: The ASCII values to convert
zh_TW: 欲轉換的 ASCII 值

en: The ASCIITOCHAR() function returns the character for each given ASCII code
zh_TW: ASCIITOCHAR() 函數會傳回所給 ASCII 碼的字元。

en: ASCIITOCHAR(118) returns "v"
zh_TW: ASCIITOCHAR(118) 傳回 "v"

en: ASCIITOCHAR(75; 68; 69) returns "KDE"
zh_TW: ASCIITOCHAR(75; 68; 69) 傳回 "KDE"

en: Value in X
zh_TW: X 的值

en: Value in Y
zh_TW: Y 的值

en: The POLR() function returns the radius corresponding to the position of a point in a cartesian landmark.
zh_TW: POLR() 函數會傳回對應笛卡爾陸標點位置的半徑。

en: POLR(12;12) returns 16.9705
zh_TW: POLR(12;12) 傳回 16.9705

en: POLR(12;0) returns 12
zh_TW: POLR(12;0) 傳回 12

en: The POLA() function returns the angle (in radians) corresponding to the position of a point in a cartesian landmark.
zh_TW: POLA() 函數會傳回對應笛卡爾陸標點位置的角（弧度）。

en: POLA(12;12) returns 0.78539816
zh_TW: POLA(12;12) 傳回 0.78539816

en: POLA(12;0) returns 0
zh_TW: POLA(12;0) 傳回 0

en: POLA(0;12) returns 1.5707
zh_TW: POLA(0;12) 傳回 1.5707

en: Radius
zh_TW: 半徑

en: Angle (radians)
zh_TW: 角度（弧度）

en: The CARX() function returns the X position corresponding to the position of a point in a polar landmark.
zh_TW: CARX() 函數會傳回對應極地陸標點位置的 X 位置。

en: CARX(12;1.5707) returns 0.00115592
zh_TW: CARX(12;1.5707) 傳回 0.00115592

en: CARX(12;0) returns 12
zh_TW: CARX(12;0) 傳回 12

en: The DECSEX() function converts a double value to a time value.
zh_TW: DECSEX() 函數會將浮點數轉換為時間值。

en: DECSEX(1.6668) returns 1:40
zh_TW: DECSEX(1.6668) 傳回 1:40

en: DECSEX(7.8) returns 7:47
zh_TW: DECSEX(7.8) 傳回 7:47

en: Hours
zh_TW: 時

en: Minutes
zh_TW: 分

en: Seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: The SEXDEC() function returns a decimal value. You can also supply a time value.
zh_TW: SEXDEC() 函數會傳回小數值。您也可以提供時間值。

en: SEXDEC(time value) or SEXDEC(hours;minutes;seconds)
zh_TW: SEXDEC(time value) 或 SEXDEC(hours;minutes;seconds)

en: SEXDEC(1;5;7) returns 1.0852778
zh_TW: SEXDEC(1;5;7) 傳回 1.0852778

en: DECSEX("8:05") returns 8.08333333
zh_TW: DECSEX("8:05") 傳回 8.08333333

en: The CARY() function returns the Y position corresponding to the position of a point in a polar landmark.
zh_TW: CARY() 函數會傳回對應極地陸標點位置的 Y 位置。

en: CARY(12;1.5707) returns 12
zh_TW: CARY(12;1.5707) 傳回 12

en: CARY(12;0) returns 0
zh_TW: CARY(12;0) 傳回 0

en: The ROMAN() function returns the number in Roman format. Only positive whole numbers can be converted. The optional Format argument specifies the level of conciseness, and defaults to 0.
zh_TW: ROMAN() 函數會傳回數字的羅馬格式。數字應為正整數。格式參數非必要，但可以指定簡潔等級，預設為 0。

en: ROMAN(99) returns "XCIX"
zh_TW: ROMAN(99) 傳回 "XCIX"

en: ROMAN(-55) returns "Err"
zh_TW: ROMAN(-55) 傳回 Err

en: Numeral
zh_TW: 數字的

en: The ARABIC() function converts a roman numeral into a number.
zh_TW: ARABIC() 函數會將羅馬數字轉換成數字。

en: ARABIC("IV") returns 4
zh_TW: ARABIC("IV") 傳回 4

en: ARABIC("XCIX") returns 99
zh_TW: ARABIC("XCIX") 傳回 99

en: Range marking the database
zh_TW: 範圍標記資料庫

en: String marking the column in the database
zh_TW: 字串標記資料庫中的欄

en: Range marking the conditions
zh_TW: 範圍標記條件

en: Sums up the numbers in a column of a database specified by a set of conditions.
zh_TW: 加總資料庫中以一組條件所指定的欄中的數字。

en: Calculates the average in a column of a database specified by a set of conditions for values that are numbers
zh_TW: 計算資料庫中以一組條件所指定的欄中數值為數字的平均數

en: Counts the cells containing numeric values in a column of a database specified by a set of conditions.
zh_TW: 統計資料庫中以一組條件所指定的欄中包含數字值的儲存格。

en: Counts the cells containing numeric or alphanumeric values in a column of a database specified by a set of conditions.
zh_TW: 統計資料庫中以一組條件所指定的欄中包含數字或字母數值的儲存格。

en: Returns a single value from a column of a database specified by a set of conditions. This function returns an error if no value or more than one value exist.
zh_TW: 傳回資料庫中以一組條件所指定的欄中的單一數值。如果沒有數值或是存在一個以上的數值則函數會傳回錯誤。

en: Returns the largest value in a column of a database specified by a set of conditions.
zh_TW: 傳回資料庫中以一組條件所指定的欄中最大的數值。

en: Returns the smallest values in a column of a database specified by a set of conditions.
zh_TW: 傳回資料庫中以一組條件所指定的欄中最小的數值。

en: Returns the product of all numeric  values in a column of a database specified by a set of conditions.
zh_TW: 傳回資料庫中以一組條件所指定的欄中所有數字值的乘積。

en: Returns the estimate of the standard deviation of a population based on a sample using all numeric values in a column of a database specified by a set of conditions.
zh_TW: 傳回資料庫中以一組條件所指定的欄中所有數字值做為抽樣的母群體的標準差估計值。

en: Returns the standard deviation of a population based on the entire population using all numeric values in a column of a database specified by a set of conditions.
zh_TW: 傳回資料庫中以一組條件所指定的欄中所有數字值做為母群體的標準差。

en: Returns the estimate of the variance of a population based on a sample using all numeric values in a column of a database specified by a set of conditions.
zh_TW: 傳回資料庫中以一組條件所指定的欄中所有數字值做為抽樣的母群體的變異數估計值。

en: Returns the variance of a population based on the entire population using all numeric values in a column of a database specified by a set of conditions.
zh_TW: 傳回資料庫中以一組條件所指定的欄中所有數字值做為母群體的變異數。

en: Range containing the pivot table
zh_TW: 包含數據透視表（pivot table）的範圍

en: Name of the field of which you want the summary data
zh_TW: 您要加總資料的欄位名稱

en: Fetches summary data from a pivot table.
zh_TW: 從數據透視表（pivot table）中抓取總和資料。

en: Date & Time
zh_TW: 日期與時間

en: Method (optional)
zh_TW: 方法 (選擇性的)

en: The WEEKDAY() function returns the weekday of given date. If the method is 1 (default) WEEKDAY() returns 1 for sunday, 2 for monday,.. If the method is 2, monday is 1, tuesday 2, ... and if the method is 3 WEEKDAY() returns 0 for monday, 1 for tuesday,...
zh_TW: WEEKDAY() 函數傳回所給日期是星期幾。如果 method 是 1（預設），則 WEEKDAY() 傳回 1 表示星期日， 2 表示星期一... 如果 method 是 2，則星期一是 1 ，星期二是 2... 而如果 method 是 3，則 WEEKDAY() 傳回 0 為星期一， 1 為星期二...

en: WEEKDAY("2002-02-22"; 2) returns 5
zh_TW: WEEKDAY("2002-02-22"; 2) 傳回 5

en: Date1
zh_TW: 日期1

en: Date2
zh_TW: 日期2

en: Method
zh_TW: 方法

en: The DAYS360() function returns the number of days from date1 to date2 using a 360-day calendar in which all months are assumed to have 30 days. If method is false (default) the US method will be used, the European otherwise.
zh_TW: DAYS360() 函數會使用 360 天的日曆（所有月份假設為 30 天）傳回自 date1 到 date2 的天數。如果 method 為 false （預設值）會使用美式算法，否則會使用歐式算法。

en: DAYS360("2/22/2002"; "4/21/2002"; FALSE) returns 59
zh_TW: DAYS360("2/22/2002"; "4/21/2002"; FALSE) 傳回 59

en: The TIMEVALUE() function returns a number (between 0 and 1) representing the time of day.
zh_TW: TIMEVALUE() 函數傳回一個數字(介於 0 與 1 之間)來代表一天的時間。

en: TIMEVALUE("10:05:02") returns 0.42
zh_TW: TIMEVALUE("10:05:02") 傳回 0.42

en: The DATEVALUE function returns a number representing the day, i.e the number of days elapsed since December 31, 1899.
zh_TW: DATEVALUE 函數會傳回代表該天的數字，此數字是從 1899 年 12 月 31 日算起經過了多少天。

en: DATEVALUE("2/22/2002") returns 37309
zh_TW: DATEVALUE("2/22/2002") 傳回 37309

en: The EDATE functions returns the date that is specified by a given date and a number of months before or after that date.
zh_TW: EDATE 函數會根據所給的日期與月數傳回距該日期幾個月前或幾個月後的日期。

en: EDATE("2/22/2002"; 3) returns "5/22/2002"
zh_TW: EDATE("2/22/2002"; 3) 傳回 "5/22/2002"

en: EDATE("3/31/2002"; -1) returns "2/28/2002"
zh_TW: EDATE("3/31/2002"; -1) 傳回 "2/28/2002"

en: The EOMONTH functions returns the last day in the month specified by a date and the number of months from that date.
zh_TW: EOMONTH 函數根據指定的日期與月數傳回自該日期起幾月後的最後一天。

en: EOMONTH("2/22/2002"; 3) returns "5/31/2002"
zh_TW: EOMONTH("2/22/2002"; 3) 傳回 "5/31/2002"

en: EOMONTH("3/12/2002"; -1) returns "2/28/2002"
zh_TW: EOMONTH("3/12/2002"; -1) 傳回 "2/28/2002"

en: EOMONTH("3/12/2002"; 0) returns "3/31/2002"
zh_TW: EOMONTH("3/12/2002"; 0) 傳回 "3/31/2002"

en: The YEAR functions returns the year of a date. If no parameter is specified the current year gets returned.
zh_TW: YEAR 函數傳回日期中的年。如果不指定參數就會傳回目前的年。

en: YEAR("2/22/2002") returns 2002
zh_TW: YEAR("2/22/2002") 傳回 2002

en: YEAR(2323.1285) returns 1906
zh_TW: YEAR(2323.1285) 傳回 1906

en: The MONTH functions returns the month of a date. If no parameter is specified the current month gets returned.
zh_TW: MONTH 函數傳回日期中的月。如果不指定參數就會傳回目前的月。

en: MONTH("2/22/2002") returns 2
zh_TW: MONTH("2/22/2002") 傳回 2

en: MONTH(2323.1285) returns 5
zh_TW: MONTH(2323.1285) 傳回 5

en: The DAY functions returns the day of a date. If no parameter is specified the current day gets returned.
zh_TW: DAY 函數傳回日期中的日。如果不指定參數就會傳回目前的日。

en: DAY("2/22/2002") returns 22
zh_TW: DAY("2/22/2002") 傳回 22

en: DAY(2323.1285) returns 11
zh_TW: DAY(2323.1285) 傳回 11

en: The HOUR functions returns the hour of a time. If no parameter is specified the current hour gets returned.
zh_TW: HOUR 函數傳回時刻中的小時。如果不指定參數就會傳回目前的小時。

en: HOUR("22:10:12") returns 22
zh_TW: HOUR("22:10:12") 傳回 22

en: HOUR(0.1285) returns 3
zh_TW: HOUR(0.1285) 傳回 3

en: The MINUTE functions returns the minutes of a time. If no parameter is specified the current minute is returned.
zh_TW: MINUTE 函數傳回時刻中的分鐘。如果不指定參數就會傳回目前的分鐘。

en: MINUTE("22:10:12") returns 10
zh_TW: MINUTE("22:10:12") 傳回 10

en: MINUTE(0.1234) returns 57
zh_TW: MINUTE(0.1234) 傳回 57

en: The SECOND functions returns the seconds of a time. If no parameter is specified the current second is returned.
zh_TW: SECOND 函數傳回時刻中的秒。如果不指定參數就會傳回目前的秒。

en: SECOND("22:10:12") returns 12
zh_TW: SECOND("22:10:12") 傳回 12

en: SECOND(0.1234) returns 42
zh_TW: SECOND(0.1234) 傳回 42

en: First (earlier) date value
zh_TW: 第一個（較早的）日期值

en: Second date value
zh_TW: 第二個日期值

en: Calculation mode
zh_TW: 計算模式

en: The WEEKS() function returns the difference between two dates in weeks.The third parameter indicates the calculation mode: if the mode is 0, WEEKS() returns the maximal possible number of weeks between those days. If the mode is 1, it only returns the number of whole weeks in between.
zh_TW: WEEKS() 函數會傳回兩個日期間相差的週數。第三個參數指出計算的模式：如果模式為 0 ， WEEKS() 會傳回那些日子的最大可能週數。如果模式為 1 ，它只會傳回滿一週的週數。

en: WEEKS("2002-02-18"; "2002-02-26"; 0) returns 1, because there is one week and 1 day in between
zh_TW: WEEKS("2002-02-18"; "2002-02-26"; 0) 傳回 1 ，因為它們相隔了 1 週又 1 天

en: WEEKS("2002-19-02"; "2002-19-02"; 1) returns 0, because there is not a whole week in between, starting at the first day of the week (monday or sunday, depending on your local settings)
zh_TW: WEEKS("2002-19-02"; "2002-19-02"; 1) 傳回 0 ，因為從一週的第一天算起（星期一或星期天，根據您的地區設定）相隔不滿 1 週。

en: The MONTHS() function returns the difference between two dates in months.The third parameter indicates the calculation mode: if the mode is 0, MONTHS() returns the maximal possible number of months between those days. If the mode is 1, it only returns the number of complete months in between.
zh_TW: MONTHS() 函數會傳回兩個日期間相差的月數。第三個參數指出計算的模式：如果模式為 0 ， MONTHS() 會傳回那些日子的最大可能月數。如果模式為 1 ，它只會傳回滿一月的月數。

en: MONTHS("2002-01-18"; "2002-02-26"; 0) returns 1, because there is 1 month and 8 days in between
zh_TW: MONTHS("2002-01-18"; "2002-02-26"; 0) 傳回 1 ，因為它們相隔 1 個月又 8 天

en: MONTHS("2002-01-19"; "2002-02-26"; 1) returns 0, because there is not a whole month in between, starting at the first day of the month
zh_TW: MONTHS("2002-01-19"; "2002-02-26"; 1) 傳回 0 ，因為從月的第一天算起，它們相隔不到 1 個月

en: The YEARS() function returns the difference between two dates in years. The third parameter indicates the calculation mode: if the mode is 0, YEARS() returns the maximal possible number of years between those days. If the mode is 1, it only returns whole years, starting at the 1st Jan and ending on the 31st Dec.
zh_TW: YEARS() 函數會傳回兩個日期間相差的年數。第三個參數指出計算的模式：如果模式為 0 ， YEARS() 會傳回那些日子的最大可能年數。如果模式為 1 ，它只會傳回滿一年的年數，即開始於 1 月 1 日，結束於 12 月 31 日。

en: YEARS("2001-02-19"; "2002-02-26"; 0) returns 1, because there is one year and 7 days in between
zh_TW: YEARS("2001-02-19"; "2002-02-26"; 0) 傳回 1 ，因為它們相隔 1 年又 7 天

en: YEARS("2002-02-19"; "2002-02-26"; 1) returns 0, because there is not a whole year in between, starting at the first day of the year
zh_TW: YEARS("2002-02-19"; "2002-02-26"; 1) 傳回 0 ，因為從一年的第一天算起，它們相隔不滿 1 年

en: The DAYS() function returns the difference between two dates in days.
zh_TW: DAYS() 函數會傳回兩個日期間相差的日數。

en: DAYS("2002-02-22"; "2002-02-26") returns 4
zh_TW: DAYS("2002-02-22"; "2002-02-26") 傳回 4

en: Year
zh_TW: 年

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en: Day
zh_TW: 日

en: The DAYOFYEAR() function returns the number of the day in the year (1...365).
zh_TW: DAYOFYEAR() 函數會傳回該年的日數(1...365)。

en: DAYOFYEAR(2000;12;1) returns 336
zh_TW: DAYOFYEAR(2000;12;1) 傳回 336

en: DAYOFYEAR(2000;2;29) returns 60
zh_TW: DAYOFYEAR(2000;2;29) 傳回 60

en: The DATE() function returns the date formatted with local parameters.
zh_TW: DATE() 函數會傳回以地區參數格式化的日期。

en: DATE(2000;5;5) returns Friday 05 May 2000
zh_TW: DATE(2000;5;5) 傳回 Friday 05 May 2000

en: The TIME() function returns the time formatted with local parameters.
zh_TW: TIME() 函數會傳回以地區參數格式化的時間。

en: TIME(10;2;2) returns 10:02:02
zh_TW: TIME(10;2;2) 傳回 10:02:02

en: TIME(10;70;0) returns 11:10:0
zh_TW: TIME(10;70;0) 傳回 11:10:0

en: TIME(10;-40;0) returns 9:20:0
zh_TW: TIME(10;-40;0) 傳回 9:20:0

en: The HOURS() function returns the value of the hours in a time expression.
zh_TW: HOURS() 函數會傳回時間表示式中小時的數值。

en: HOURS("10:5:2") returns 10
zh_TW: HOURS("10:5:2") 傳回 10

en: The function ISLEAPYEAR() returns True if the given year is leap.
zh_TW: ISLEAPYEAR() 函數在所給年份為閏年時會傳回 True。

en: ISLEAPYEAR(2000) returns True
zh_TW: ISLEAPYEAR(2000) 傳回 True

en: The function DAYSINMONTH() returns the number of days in the given year and month.
zh_TW: DAYSINMONTH() 函數會傳回所給年月的日數。

en: DAYSINMONTH(2000;2) returns 29
zh_TW: DAYSINMONTH(2000;2) 傳回 29

en: The function DAYSINYEAR() returns the number of days in the given year.
zh_TW: DAYSINYEAR() 函數會傳回所給年的日數。

en: DAYSINYEAR(2000) returns 366
zh_TW: DAYSINYEAR(2000) 傳回 366

en: The function WEEKSINYEAR() returns the number of weeks in the given year.
zh_TW: WEEKSINYEAR() 函數會傳回所給年的週數。

en: WEEKSINYEAR(2000) returns 52
zh_TW: WEEKSINYEAR(2000) 傳回 52

en: The MINUTES() function returns the value of the minutes in a time expression.
zh_TW: MINUTES() 函數會傳回時間表示式中分鐘的數值。

en: MINUTES("10:5:2") returns 5
zh_TW: MINUTES("10:5:2") 傳回 5

en: The SECONDS() function returns the value of the seconds in a time expression.
zh_TW: SECONDS() 函數會傳回時間表示式中秒鐘的數值。

en: SECONDS("10:5:2") returns 2
zh_TW: SECONDS("10:5:2") 傳回 2

en: Number of day in week (1..7)
zh_TW: 一星期中的天數 (1..7)

en: The DAYNAME() function returns the name of the day of the week (1..7). In some countries the first day of the week is Monday, while in others the first day of the week is Sunday.
zh_TW: DAYNAME() 函數會傳回一週(1..7)中每天的名稱。在某些國家一週的第一天是星期一，其他國家一週的第一天是星期日。

en: DAYNAME(1) returns Monday (if the week starts on Monday)
zh_TW: DAYNAME(1) 傳回 Monday （如果一週開始於星期一）

en: Number of month (1..12)
zh_TW: 月份的數目 (1..12)

en: The MONTHNAME() function returns the name of the month (1...12).
zh_TW: MONTHNAME() 函數傳回月份(1...12)的名稱。

en: MONTHNAME(5) returns May
zh_TW: MONTHNAME(5) 傳回 May

en: The CURRENTDATE() function returns the current date. It is equivalent to the TODAY function.
zh_TW: CURRENTDATE() 函數傳回以地區參數格式化的目前日期。這個函式跟 TODAY() 是一樣的。

en: CURRENTDATE() returns "Saturday 13 April 2002"
zh_TW: CURRENTDATE() 傳回“Saturday 13 April 2002”

en: The TODAY() function returns the current date.
zh_TW: TODAY() 函數傳回目前的日期。

en: TODAY() returns "Saturday 13 April 2002"
zh_TW: TODAY() 傳回“Saturday 13 April 2002”

en: The NOW() function returns the current date and time. It is identical with CURRENTDATETIME and provided for compatibility with other applications.
zh_TW: NOW() 函數傳回以地區參數格式化的目前日期與時間。它跟 CURRENTDATETIME 是相同的，並且提供與其他應用程式的相容性。

en: NOW() returns "Saturday 13 April 2002 19:12:01"
zh_TW: NOW() 傳回“Saturday 13 April 2002 19:12:01”

en: The CURRENTDATETIME() function returns the current date and time.
zh_TW: CURRENTDATETIME() 函數傳回以地區參數格式化的目前日期與時間。

en: CURRENTDATETIME() returns "Saturday 13 April 2002 19:12:01"
zh_TW: CURRENTDATETIME() 傳回“Saturday 13 April 2002 19:12:01”

en: The CURRENTTIME() function returns the current time formatted with local parameters.
zh_TW: CURRENTTIME() 函數傳回以地區參數格式化的目前時間。

en: CURRENTTIME() returns "19:12:01"
zh_TW: CURRENTTIME() 傳回“19:12:01”

en: The EASTERSUNDAY() function returns the date which corresponds to Easter Sunday in the year given as the parameter.
zh_TW: EASTERSUNDAY() 函數傳回參數指定的年份該年的復活節是哪一天。

en: EASTERSUNDAY(2003) returns "20th April 2003"
zh_TW: EASTERSUNDAY(2003) 傳回 "20th April 2003"

en: The ISOWEEKNUM() function returns number of the week which the date falls into. Note that this function is compliant with the ISO8601 standard: a week always begins on a Monday, and ends on a Sunday. The first week of a year is that week which contains the first Thursday of the year.
zh_TW: ISOWEEKNUM() 函數純回指定的日期是落在第幾週。注意這個函數與 ISO8601 標準相容：一週是以星期一開始，星期日結束。一年的第一週是包含第一個星期四的那一週。

en: ISOWEEKNUM(A1) returns 51 when A1 is "21st of Dec".
zh_TW: 若 A1 的值為 "21st of Dec"，則 ISOWEEKNUM(A1) 傳回 51

en: The WEEKNUM() function returns the non-ISO week number in which the date falls into.
zh_TW: WEEKNUM() 會傳回指定日期落在第幾週（非 ISO 定義的週數）。

en: WEEKNUM(A1; 1) returns 11 when A1 is "9th of March 2008". Number of the week in the year, with a week beginning on Sunday (1, this is the default if Method is omitted.)
zh_TW: 假設 A1 為 "9th of March 2008"，則 WEEKNUM(A1; 1) 傳回 11，表示一週由星期日開始算（若未給此參數則 1 為預設值），該日期落在第 11 週。

en: WEEKNUM(A1; 2) returns 10 when A1 is "9th of March 2008". Number of the week in the year, with a week beginning on Monday (2)
zh_TW: 假設 A1 為 "9th of March 2008"，則 WEEKNUM(A1; 2) 傳回 10，表示一週由星期一開始算，該日期落在第 10 週。

en: First date
zh_TW: 第一日期

en: Second date
zh_TW: 第二日期

en: interval
zh_TW: 間隔

en: The DATEDIF() function returns the difference between two dates.
zh_TW: DATEDIF() 函數會傳回兩個日期間相差的日數。

en: Interval must be one of the following: "m": month; "d": days; "y": complete years; "ym": month excluding years; "yd": days excluding years; "md": days excluding months and years
zh_TW: interval 必須是以下其中之一：m 表示月，d 表示天，y 表示完整的年，ym 表示月不含年，yd 表示天不含年，md 表示天不含月年

en: DATEDIF(A1;A2;"d") A1 is "1st of January 1995" and A2 is "15th of June 1999" returns number of days 1626
zh_TW: 假設 A1 為 "1st of January 1995"，A2 為"15th of June 1999"，則 DATEDIF(A1;A2;"d") 傳回 1626。

en: DATEDIF(A1;A2;"m") A1 is "1st of January 1995" and A2 is "15th of June 1999" returns number of months 53
zh_TW: 假設 A1 為 "1st of January 1995"，A2 為"15th of June 1999"，則 DATEDIF(A1;A2;"m") 傳回 53，表示間隔 53 個月。

en: The YEARFRAC() function returns the number of full days between start date and end date according to the basis.
zh_TW: YEARFRAC() 函數傳回開始與結束日期之間的完整天數。

en: Basis must be one of the following: 0 = 30/360 US, 1 = Actual/actual, 2 = Actual/360, 3 = Actual/365, 4 = European 30/360
zh_TW: Basis 必須是以下其中之一：0 表示 30/360，1 表示實際/實際，2 表示實際/360，3 表示實際/365，4 表示歐洲式 30/360

en: YEARFRAC(start date; end date; basis)
zh_TW: YEARFRAC(start date; endd date; basis)

en: Start date
zh_TW: 開始日期：

en: Working days
zh_TW: 工作天

en: Holidays
zh_TW: 假日

en: The WORKDAY() function returns the date which is working days from the start date.
zh_TW: WORKDAY() 函數傳回從開始日期算起的幾個工作天後的日期

en: Holidays must be one of the following: number = days to add, a single date or an array of dates.
zh_TW: Holidays 必須為以下其中之一：數字為要加上的天數，單一日期，或是日期的陣列。

en: if B9 is "01/01/2001", D3 is "01/03/2001", D4 is "01/04/2001" then WORKDAY(B9;2;D3:D4) returns "Fri Jan 5 2001"
zh_TW: 假設 B9 為 "01/01/2001"，D3 為 "01/03/2001"，D4 為 "01/04/2003"，則 WORKDAY(B9; 2; D3:E4) 傳回 "Fri Jan 5 2001"

en: End date
zh_TW: 結束日期

en: The NETWORKDAY() function returns the number of working days between startdate and enddate.
zh_TW: NETWORKDAY() 函數會傳回兩個日期間的工作天數。

en: NETWORKDAY("01/01/2001";"01/08/2001") returns 5 workdays
zh_TW: NETWORKDAY("01/01/2001";"01/08/2001") 傳回 5 個工作天。

en: NETWORKDAY("01/01/2001";"01/08/2001";2) returns 3 workdays
zh_TW: NETWORKDAY("01/01/2001";"01/08/2001";2) 傳回三個工作天。

en: DATE2UNIX() function converts a date and time value to unix time.
zh_TW: DATE2UNIX() 函數將一個日期與時間轉換為 UNIX 時間。

en: A unix time is the number of seconds after midnight January 1st, 1970.
zh_TW: UNIX 時間為 1970 年 1 月 1 日零時算起到現在為幾秒鐘。

en: DATE2UNIX("01/01/2000") returns 946,684,800
zh_TW: DATE2UNIX("01/01/2000") 傳回 946,684,800

en: Unixtime
zh_TW: Unix 時間

en: UNIX2DATE() function converts unix time to a date and time value.
zh_TW: UNIX2DATE() 函數將 UNIX 時間轉換為日期/時間值。

en: UNIX2DATE(0) returns 1970-01-01
zh_TW: UNIX2DATE(0) 傳回 1970-01-01

en: Engineering
zh_TW: 工程計算

en: Base
zh_TW: 基底

en: MinLength
zh_TW: 最小長度

en: The BASE() function converts a number from base-10 to a string value in a target base from 2 to 36.
zh_TW: BASE() 函數把以 10 為基數的數字轉換為以 2 到 36 為基數的字串值。

en: BASE(128;8) returns "200"
zh_TW: BASE(128;8) 傳回 "200"

en: Where the function is evaluated
zh_TW: 函數在哪裡計算

en: Order of the function
zh_TW: 函數的順序

en: The BESSELI() function returns the modified Bessel function In(x).
zh_TW: BESSELI() 函數傳回改變的 Bessel 函數 In(x)。

en: BESSELI(0.7;3) returns 0.007367374
zh_TW: BESSELI(0.7;3) 傳回 0.007367374

en: The BESSELJ() function returns the Bessel function.
zh_TW: BESSELJ() 函數傳回 Bessel 函數。

en: BESSELJ(0.89;3) returns 0.013974004
zh_TW: BESSELJ(0.89;3) 傳回 0.013974004

en: The BESSELK() function returns the modified Bessel function, which is equivalent to the Bessel function evaluated for purely imaginary arguments.
zh_TW: BESSELK() 函數傳回改變的 Bessel 函數，與用 Bessel 函數計算純虛數參數是一樣的。

en: BESSELK(3;9) returns 397.95880
zh_TW: BESSELK(3;9) 傳回 397.95880

en: The BESSELY() function returns the Bessel function, which is also called the Weber function or the Neumann function.
zh_TW: BESSELY() 函數傳回 Bessel 函數，它也稱為 Weber 函數或 Neumann 函數。

en: BESSELY(4;2) equals 0.215903595
zh_TW: BESSELY(4;2) 等於 0.215903595

en: From unit
zh_TW: 從單位

en: To unit
zh_TW: 到單位

en: The CONVERT() function returns a conversion from one measurement system to another.
zh_TW: CONVERT() 函數會傳回從一個測量系統轉換到另一個系統的值。

en: Supported mass units: g (gram), sg (pieces), lbm (pound), u (atomic mass), ozm (ounce), stone, ton, grain, pweight (pennyweight), hweight (hundredweight).
zh_TW: 支援的重量單位有：g（克），sg（pieces），lbm（磅），u（原子量），ozm（盎斯），stone（石，約14磅），ton（噸），grain（喱，0.065 克），pweight（英制重量單位），hweight（hundredweight，美制100磅，英制112磅）。

en: Supported distance units: m (meter), in (inch), ft (feet), mi (mile), Nmi (nautical mile), ang (Angstrom), parsec, lightyear.
zh_TW: 支援的距離單位有：m（公尺），in（英呎），ft（英吋），mi（英哩），Nmi（海浬），ang（埃），parsec（天體單位），lightyear（光年）。

en: Supported pressure units: Pa (Pascal), atm (atmosphere), mmHg (mm of Mercury), psi, Torr.
zh_TW: 支援的壓力單位有：Pa（帕），atm（大氣壓），mmHg（毫米汞柱），psi（磅/平方英寸），Torr（託）。

en: Supported force units: N (Newton), dyn, pound.
zh_TW: 支援的力量單位有：N（牛頓），dyn（達因），pound（磅）。

en: Supported energy units: J (Joule), e (erg), c (Thermodynamic calorie), cal (IT calorie), eV (electronvolt), HPh (Horsepower-hour), Wh (Watt-hour), flb (foot-pound), BTU.
zh_TW: 支援的能量單位有：J（焦耳），e（爾格），c（熱力學的卡路里），cal（熱量卡路里），eV（電子伏特），HPh（馬力小時），Wh（瓦特小時），flb，BTU。

en: Supported power units: W (Watt), HP (horsepower), PS (Pferdestaerke).
zh_TW: 支援的電力單位有：W（瓦特），HP（馬力），PS（Pferdestaerke）。

en: Supported magnetism units: T (Tesla), ga (Gauss).
zh_TW: 支援的磁力單位有：T（特斯拉），ga（高斯）。

en: Supported temperature units: C (Celsius), F (Fahrenheit), K (Kelvin).
zh_TW: 支援的溫度單位有：C（攝氏），F（華氏），K（絕對溫度）。

en: Supported volume units: l (liter), tsp (teaspoon), tbs (tablespoon), oz (ounce liquid), cup, pt (pint), qt (quart), gal (gallon), barrel, m3 (cubic meter), mi3 (cubic mile), Nmi3 (cubic Nautical mile), in3 (cubic inch), ft3 (cubic foot), yd3 (cubic yard), GRT or regton (gross register ton).
zh_TW: 支援的容量單位有：l（公升），tsp（茶匙，4cc），tbs（大匙，15cc），oz（盎斯），cup（杯，8 盎斯），pt（品脫），qt（夸脫，32 盎斯），gal（加侖），barrel（桶），m3（立方公尺），mi3（立方英哩），Nmi3（立方海浬），in3（立方英吋），ft3（立方英呎），yd3（立方碼），GRT（Gross register ton，總註冊噸）。

en: Supported area units: m2 (square meter), mi2 (square mile), Nmi2 (square Nautical mile), in2 (square inch), ft2 (square foot), yd2 (square yard), acre, ha (hectare).
zh_TW: 支援的面積單位有：m2（平方公尺），mi2（平方英哩），Nmi2（平方海浬），in2（平方英吋），ft2（平方英呎），yd2（平方碼），acre（英畝），ha（公頃）。

en: Supported speed units: m/s (meters per second), m/h (meters per hour), mph (miles per hour), kn (knot).
zh_TW: 支援的速度單位有：m/s（公尺/秒），m/h（公尺/小時），mph（英哩/小時），kn（節）。

en: For metric units any of the following prefixes can be used: E (exa, 1E+18), P (peta, 1E+15), T (tera, 1E+12), G (giga, 1E+09), M (mega, 1E+06), k (kilo, 1E+03), h (hecto, 1E+02), e (dekao, 1E+01), d (deci, 1E-01), c (centi, 1E-02), m (milli, 1E-03), u (micro, 1E-06), n (nano, 1E-09), p (pico, 1E-12), f (femto, 1E-15), a (atto, 1E-18).
zh_TW: 對所有的公制單位，可以在前面加上以下的字母：E（10 的 18 次方），P（10 的 15 次方），T（10 的 12 次方），G（10 的 9 次方），M（10 的 6 次方），k（10 的 3 次方），h（10 的 2 次方），e（10 的 1 次方），d（10 的 -1 次方），c（10 的 -2 次方），m（10 的 -3 次方），u（10 的 -6 次方），n（10 的 -9 次方），p（10 的 -12 次方），f（10 的 -15 次方），a（10 的 -18 次方）。

en: CONVERT(32;"C";"F") equals 89.6
zh_TW: CONVERT(32;"C";"F") 等於 89.6

en: CONVERT(3;"lbm";"kg") equals 1.3608
zh_TW: CONVERT(3;"lbm";"kg") 等於 1.3608

en: CONVERT(7.9;"cal";"J") equals 33.0757
zh_TW: CONVERT(7.9;"cal";"J") 等於 33.0757

en: Lower limit
zh_TW: 下限

en: Upper limit
zh_TW: 上限

en: The ERF() function returns the error function. With a single argument, ERF() returns the error function between 0 and that argument.
zh_TW: ERF() 函數傳回誤差函數。單一參數的情況下，ERF() 傳回 0 與該參數間的誤差函數。

en: ERF(0.4) equals 0.42839236
zh_TW: ERF(0.4) 等於 0.42839236

en: The ERFC() function returns the complementary error function.
zh_TW: ERFC() 函數傳回誤差函數的補數。

en: ERFC(0.4) equals 0.57160764
zh_TW: ERFC(0.4) 等於 0.57160764

en: The value to convert
zh_TW: 欲轉換的值

en: The minimum length of the output
zh_TW: 輸出的最小長度

en: DEC2BIN(12) returns "1100"
zh_TW: DEC2BIN(12) 傳回 "1100"

en: DEC2BIN(55) returns "110111"
zh_TW: DEC2BIN(55) 傳回 "110111"

en: DEC2HEX(12) returns "c"
zh_TW: DEC2HEX(12) 傳回 "c"

en: DEC2HEX(55) returns "37"
zh_TW: DEC2HEX(55) 傳回 "37"

en: DEC2OCT(12) returns "14"
zh_TW: DEC2OCT(12) 傳回 "14"

en: DEC2OCT(55) returns "67"
zh_TW: DEC2OCT(55) 傳回 "67"

en: OCT2BIN("12") returns "1010"
zh_TW: OCT2BIN("12") 傳回 "1010"

en: OCT2BIN("55") returns "101101"
zh_TW: OCT2BIN("55") 傳回 "101101"

en: OCT2DEC("12") returns 10
zh_TW: OCT2DEC("12") 傳回 10

en: OCT2DEC("55") returns 45
zh_TW: OCT2DEC("55") 傳回 45

en: OCT2HEX("12") returns "A"
zh_TW: OCT2HEX("12") 傳回 "a"

en: OCT2HEX("55") returns "2D"
zh_TW: OCT2HEX("55") 傳回 "2d"

en: BIN2DEC("1010") returns 10
zh_TW: BIN2DEC("1010") 傳回 10

en: BIN2DEC("11111") returns 31
zh_TW: BIN2DEC("11111") 傳回 31

en: BIN2OCT("1010") returns "12"
zh_TW: BIN2OCT("1010") 傳回 "12"

en: BIN2OCT("11111") returns "37"
zh_TW: BIN2OCT("11111") 傳回 "37"

en: BIN2HEX("1010") returns "a"
zh_TW: BIN2HEX("1010") 傳回 "a"

en: BIN2HEX("11111") returns "1f"
zh_TW: BIN2HEX("11111") 傳回 "1f"

en: HEX2DEC("a") returns 10
zh_TW: HEX2DEC("a") 傳回 10

en: HEX2DEC("37") returns 55
zh_TW: HEX2DEC("37") 傳回 55

en: HEX2OCT("a") returns "12"
zh_TW: HEX2OCT("a") 傳回 "12"

en: HEX2OCT("37") returns "67"
zh_TW: HEX2OCT("37") 傳回 "67"

en: HEX2BIN("a") returns "1010"
zh_TW: HEX2BIN("a") 傳回 "1010"

en: HEX2BIN("37") returns "110111"
zh_TW: HEX2BIN("37") 傳回 "110111"

en: Real coefficient
zh_TW: 實數

en: Imaginary coefficient
zh_TW: 虛數

en: The COMPLEX(real;imag) returns a complex number of form x+yi.
zh_TW: COMPLEX(real;imag) 傳回 x+yi 形式的複數。

en: COMPLEX(1.2;3.4) returns "1.2+3.4i"
zh_TW: COMPLEX(1.2;3.4) 傳回 "1.2+3.4i"

en: COMPLEX(0;-1) returns "-i"
zh_TW: COMPLEX(0;-1) 傳回 "-i"

en: Complex number
zh_TW: 複數

en: The IMAGINARY(string) returns the imaginary coefficient of a complex.
zh_TW: IMAGINARY(string) 傳回複數中的虛數。

en: IMAGINARY("1.2+3.4i") returns 3.4
zh_TW: IMAGINARY("1.2+3.4i") 傳回 3.4

en: IMAGINARY("1.2") returns 0
zh_TW: IMAGINARY("1.2") 傳回 0

en: The IMREAL(string) returns the real coefficient of a complex.
zh_TW: IMREAL(string) 傳回複數中的實數。

en: IMREAL("1.2+3.4i") returns 1.2
zh_TW: IMREAL("1.2+3.4i") 傳回 1.2

en: IMREAL("1.2i") returns 0
zh_TW: IMREAL("1.2i") 傳回 0

en: The IMCOS(string) returns the cosine of a complex number.
zh_TW: IMCOS(string) 傳回複數的餘弦值。

en: IMCOS("1+i") returns "0.83373-0.988898i"
zh_TW: IMCOS("1+i") 傳回 "0.83373-0.988898i"

en: IMCOS("12i") returns 81 377.4
zh_TW: IMCOS("12i") 傳回 81 377.4

en: The IMCOSH(string) returns the hyperbolic cosine of a complex number.
zh_TW: IMCOSH(string) 傳回複數的雙曲餘弦值。

en: IMCOSH("1+i") returns "0.83373+0.988898i"
zh_TW: IMCOSH("1+i") 傳回 "0.83373+0.988898i"

en: IMCOSH("12i") returns 0.84358
zh_TW: IMCOSH("12i") 傳回 0.84358

en: The IMCOT(string) returns the cotangent of a complex number.
zh_TW: IMCOT(string) 傳回複數的餘切值。

en: IMCOT("1+i") returns "0.21762-0.86801i"
zh_TW: IMCOT("1+i") 傳回 "0.21762-0.86801i"

en: The IMCSC(string) returns the cosecant of a complex number.
zh_TW: IMCSC(string) 傳回複數的餘割值。

en: IMCSC("1+i") returns "0.62151-0.30393i"
zh_TW: IMCSC("1+i") 傳回 "0.62151-0.30393i"

en: The IMCSCH(string) returns the hyperbolic cosecant of a complex number.
zh_TW: IMCSCH(string) 傳回複數的雙曲餘割值。

en: IMCSCH("1+i") returns "0.30393-i0.62151"
zh_TW: IMCSCH("1+i") 傳回 "0.30393-i0.62151"

en: The IMSEC(string) returns the secant of a complex number.
zh_TW: IMSEC(string) 傳回複數的正割值。

en: IMSEC("1+i") returns "0.49833+i0.59108"
zh_TW: IMSEC("1+i") 傳回 "0.49833+i0.59108"

en: The IMSECH(string) returns the hyperbolic secant of a complex number.
zh_TW: IMSECH(string) 傳回複數的雙曲正割值。

en: IMSECH("1+i") returns "0.49833-i0.59108"
zh_TW: IMSECH("1+i") 傳回 "0.49833-i0.59108"

en: The IMSIN(string) function returns the sine of a complex number.
zh_TW: IMSIN(string) 傳回複數的正弦值。

en: IMSIN("1+i") returns "1.29846+0.634964i"
zh_TW: IMSIN("1+i") 傳回 "1.29846+0.634964i"

en: IMSIN("1.2") returns -0.536573
zh_TW: IMSIN("1.2") 傳回 -0.536573

en: The IMSINH(string) function returns the hyperbolic sine of a complex number.
zh_TW: IMSINH(string) 傳回複數的雙曲正弦值。

en: IMSINH("1+i") returns "0.63496+1.29846i"
zh_TW: IMSINH("1+i") 傳回 "0.63496+1.29846i"

en: IMSINH("1.2") returns 1.50946
zh_TW: IMSINH("1.2") 傳回 1.50946

en: The IMTAN(string) function returns the tangent of a complex number.
zh_TW: IMTAN(string) 傳回複數的正切值。

en: IMTAN("1+i") returns "0.27175+1.08392i"
zh_TW: IMTAN("1+i") 傳回 "0.27175+1.08392i"

en: IMTAN("1.2") returns 2.57215
zh_TW: IMTAN("1.2") 傳回 2.57215

en: The IMTANH(string) function returns the hyperbolic tangent of a complex number.
zh_TW: IMTANH(string) 傳回複數的雙曲正切值。

en: IMTANH("1+i") returns "1.08392+0.27175i"
zh_TW: IMTANH("1+i") 傳回 "1.08392+0.27175i"

en: IMTANH("1.2") returns 0.83365
zh_TW: IMTANH("1.2") 傳回 0.83365

en: The IMEXP(string) returns the exponential of a complex number.
zh_TW: IMEXP(string) 傳回複數的指數。

en: IMEXP("2-i") returns "3.99232-6.21768i"
zh_TW: IMEXP("2-i") 傳回 "3.99232-6.21768i"

en: IMEXP("12i") returns "0.843854-0.536573i"
zh_TW: IMEXP("12i") 傳回 "0.843854-0.536573i"

en: The IMLN(string) returns the natural logarithm of a complex number.
zh_TW: IMLN(string) 傳回複數的自然對數。

en: IMLN("3-i") returns "1.15129-0.321751i"
zh_TW: IMLN("3-i") 傳回 "1.15129-0.321751i"

en: IMLN("12") returns 2.48491
zh_TW: IMLN("12") 傳回 2.48491

en: The IMLOG2(string) returns the base-2 logarithm of a complex number.
zh_TW: IMLOG2(string) 傳回複數的基底 2 的對數。

en: IMLOG2("3+4i") returns "2.321928+1.337804i"
zh_TW: IMLOG2("3+4i") 傳回 "2.321928+1.337804i"

en: The IMLOG10(string) returns the base-10 logarithm of a complex number.
zh_TW: IMLOG10(string) 傳回複數的基底 10 的對數。

en: IMLOG10("3+4i") returns "0.69897+0.402719i"
zh_TW: IMLOG10("3+4i") 傳回 "0.69897+0.402719i"

en: The IMSQRT(string) returns the square root of a complex number.
zh_TW: IMSQRT(string) 傳回複數的平方根。

en: IMSQRT("1+i") returns "1.09868+0.45509i"
zh_TW: IMSQRT("1+i") 傳回 "1.09868+0.45509i"

en: IMSQRT("1.2i") returns "0.774597+0.774597i"
zh_TW: IMSQRT("1.2i") 傳回 "0.774597+0.774597i"

en: Power
zh_TW: 乘冪

en: The IMPOWER(string) returns a complex number raised to a power.
zh_TW: IMPOWER(string) 傳回提升一次方的複數。

en: IMPOWER("4-i";2) returns "15-8i"
zh_TW: IMPOWER("4-i";2) 傳回 "15-8i"

en: IMPOWER("1.2";2) returns 1.44
zh_TW: IMPOWER("1.2";2) 傳回 1.44

en: The IMSUM() returns the sum of several complex numbers of form x+yi.
zh_TW: IMSUM() 以 x+yi 的形式傳回多個複數的和。

en: IMSUM(1.2;"3.4+5i") returns "4.6+5i"
zh_TW: IMSUM(1.2;"3.4+5i") 傳回 "4.6+5i"

en: IMSUM(1.2;"1i") returns "1.2+i"
zh_TW: IMSUM(1.2;"1i") 傳回 "1.2+i"

en: The IMDIV() returns the division of several complex numbers of form x+yi.
zh_TW: IMDIV() 以 x+yi 的形式傳回多個複數的除法。

en: IMDIV(1.2;"3.4+5i") returns "0.111597-0.164114i"
zh_TW: IMDIV(1.2;"3.4+5i") 傳回 "0.111597-0.164114i"

en: IMDIV("12+i";"12-i") returns "0.986207+0.16551i"
zh_TW: IMDIV("12+i";"12-i") 傳回 "0.986207+0.16551i"

en: The IMSUB() returns the difference of several complex numbers of form x+yi.
zh_TW: IMSUB() 以 x+yi 的形式傳回多個複數的差。

en: IMSUB(1.2;"3.4+5i") returns "-2.2-5i"
zh_TW: IMSUB(1.2;"3.4+5i") 傳回 "-2.2-5i"

en: IMSUB(1.2;"1i") returns "1.2-i"
zh_TW: IMSUB(1.2;"1i") 傳回 "1.2-i"

en: The IMPRODUCT() returns the product of several complex numbers of form x+yi.
zh_TW: IMPRODUCT() 以 x+yi 的形式傳回多個複數的乘積。

en: IMPRODUCT(1.2;"3.4+5i") returns "4.08+6i"
zh_TW: IMPRODUCT(1.2;"3.4+5i") 傳回 "4.08+6i"

en: IMPRODUCT(1.2;"1i") returns "+1.2i"
zh_TW: IMPRODUCT(1.2;"1i") 傳回 "+1.2i"

en: The IMCONJUGATE(complex number) returns the conjugate of a complex number of form x+yi.
zh_TW: IMCONJUGATE(complex number) 以 x+yi 的形式傳回共軛複數。

en: IMCONJUGATE("1.2+5i") returns "1.2-5i"
zh_TW: IMCONJUGATE("1.2+5i") 傳回 "1.2-5i"

en: IMCONJUGATE("-i") returns "i"
zh_TW: IMCONJUGATE("-i") 傳回 "i"

en: IMCONJUGATE("12") returns "12"
zh_TW: IMCONJUGATE("12") 傳回 "12"

en: The IMARGUMENT(complex number) returns the argument of a complex number of form x+yi.
zh_TW: IMARGUMENT(complex number) 以 x+yi 的形式傳回複數的引數。

en: IMARGUMENT("1.2+5i") returns 0.6072
zh_TW: IMARGUMENT("1.2+5i") 傳回 0.6072

en: IMARGUMENT("-i") returns -1.57079633
zh_TW: IMARGUMENT("-i") 傳回 -1.57079633

en: IMARGUMENT("12") returns "#Div/0"
zh_TW: IMARGUMENT("12") 傳回 "#Div/0"

en: The IMABS(complex number) returns the norm of a complex number of form x+yi.
zh_TW: IMABS(complex number) 以 x+yi 的形式傳回複數的絕對值。

en: IMABS("1.2+5i") returns 5.1419
zh_TW: IMABS("1.2+5i") 傳回 5.1419

en: IMABS("-i") returns 1
zh_TW: IMABS("-i") 傳回 1

en: IMABS("12") returns 12
zh_TW: IMABS("12") 傳回 12

en: Floating point value
zh_TW: 浮點數值

en: The DELTA() function returns 1 if x equals y, otherwise returns 0. y defaults to 0.
zh_TW: DELTA() 函數在 x 等於 y 時傳回 1 ，否則傳回 0 。 y 預設為 0 。

en: DELTA(1.2; 3.4) returns 0
zh_TW: DELTA(1.2; 3.4) 傳回 0

en: DELTA(3; 3) returns 1
zh_TW: DELTA(3; 3) 傳回 1

en: DELTA(1; TRUE) returns 1
zh_TW: DELTA(1; TRUE) 傳回 1

en: The GESTEP() function returns 1 if x greater or equals y, otherwise returns 0. y defaults to 0.
zh_TW: GESTEP() 函數在 x 大於或等於 y 時傳回 1 ，否則傳回 0 。 y 預設為 0 。

en: GESTEP(1.2; 3.4) returns 0
zh_TW: GESTEP(1.2; 3.4) 傳回 0

en: GESTEP(3; 3) returns 1
zh_TW: GESTEP(3; 3) 傳回 1

en: GESTEP(0.4; TRUE) returns 0
zh_TW: GESTEP(0.4; TRUE) 傳回 0

en: GESTEP(4; 3) returns 1
zh_TW: GESTEP(4; 3) 傳回 1

en: Financial
zh_TW: 金融的

en: Issue date
zh_TW: 核發日期

en: First interest
zh_TW: 首次利率

en: Settlement
zh_TW: 結帳

en: Annual rate of security
zh_TW: 債券的年利率

en: Par value
zh_TW: 平均價值

en: Number of payments per year
zh_TW: 每年付款次數

en: Day counting basis
zh_TW: 日期計算基準

en: The ACCRINT function returns accrued interest for a security which pays periodic interest. Allowed frequencies are 1 - annual, 2 - semi-annual or 4 - quarterly. Basis is the type of day counting you want to use: 0: US 30/360 (default), 1: real days, 2: real days/360, 3: real days/365 or 4: European 30/360.
zh_TW: ACCRINT 函數傳回分期利率債券的應計利息。可用的頻率有 1 - 一年期， 2 - 半年期或 4 - 季度。 Basis 是您想使用的日期計算類型： 0： 美式 30/360 （預設）， 1： 真實天數， 2： 真實天數/360， 3： 真實天數/365，或 4： 歐式 30/360。

en: ACCRINT("2/28/2001"; "8/31/2001"; "5/1/2001"; 0.1; 1000; 2; 0) returns 16,944
zh_TW: ACCRINT("2/28/2001"; "8/31/2001"; "5/1/2001"; 0.1;1000; 2; 0) 傳回 16,944

en: The ACCRINTM function returns accrued interest for a security which pays interests at maturity date. Basis is the type of day counting you want to use: 0: US 30/360 (default), 1: real days, 2: real days/360, 3: real days/365 or 4: European 30/360.
zh_TW: ACCRINTM 函數傳回在到期日付分期利率債券的應計利息。 Basis 是您想使用的日期計算類型： 0： 美式 30/360 （預設）， 1： 真實天數， 2： 真實天數/360， 3： 真實天數/365，或 4： 歐式 30/360。

en: ACCRINTM("2/28/2001"; "8/31/2001"; 0.1; 100) returns 5.0278
zh_TW: ACCRINTM("2/28/2001"; "8/31/2001"; 0.1; 100) 傳回 5.0278

en: Cost
zh_TW: 花費

en: The AMORDEGRC function calculates the amortization value for the French accounting system using degressive depreciation.
zh_TW: AMORDEGRC 函式會使用法式會計系統中的遞減折舊法（degressive depreciation）計算分期付款的值。

en: AMORDEGRC( 1000; "2006-02-01"; "2006-12-31"; 10; 0; 0.1; 1 ) returns 228
zh_TW: AMORDEGRC( 1000; "2006-02-01"; "2006-12-31"; 10; 0; 0.1; 1 ) 傳回 228

en: The AMORLINC function calculates the amortization value for the French accounting system using linear depreciation.
zh_TW: AMORLINC 函式會使用法式會計系統中的線性折舊法（linear depreciation）計算分期付款的值。

en: AMORLINC( 1000; "2004-02-01"; "2004-12-31"; 10; 0; 0.1; 1 ) returns 91.256831
zh_TW: AMORLINC( 1000; "2004-02-01"; "2004-12-31"; 10; 0; 0.1; 1 ) 傳回 91.256831

en: Principal
zh_TW: 本金

en: Interest rate
zh_TW: 利率

en: Periods per year
zh_TW: 每年的期間

en: Years
zh_TW: 年數

en: The COMPOUND() function returns the value of an investment, given the principal, nominal interest rate, compounding frequency and time. For example: $5000 at 12% interest compounded quarterly for 5 years will become COMPOUND(5000;0.12;4;5) or $9030.56.
zh_TW: COMPOUND() 函數根據所給的本金、名目利率、複利頻率和時間傳回投資物的價值。例如：$5000，利率 12%，四分之一複利，經過 5 年會變成 COMPOUND(5000;0.12;4;5) 或 $9030.56。

en: COMPOUND(5000;0.12;4;5) equals 9030.56
zh_TW: COMPOUND(5000;0.12;4;5) 等於 9030.56

en: The CONTINUOUS() function calculates the return on continuously compounded interest, given the principal, nominal rate and time in years. For example: $1000 earning 10% for 1 year becomes CONTINUOUS(1000;.1;1) or $1105.17.
zh_TW: CONTINUOUS() 函數會計算所給的本金、名目利率和年數傳回連續複利率。例如： $1000 ,利率 10%, 1 年後變成 CONTINUOUS(1000;.1;1) 或 $1105.17 。

en: CONTINUOUS(1000;0.1;1) equals 1105.17
zh_TW: CONTINUOUS(1000;0.1;1) 等於 1105.17

en: Maturity
zh_TW: 票期

en: Frequency
zh_TW: 頻率

en: The COUPNUM function returns the number of coupons to be paid between the settlement and the maturity. Basis is the type of day counting you want to use: 0: US 30/360 (default), 1: real days, 2: real days/360, 3: real days/365 or 4: European 30/360.
zh_TW: COUPNUM 函數傳回在結帳與到期間支付的票息數量。Basis 是您想使用的日期計算類型： 0： 美式 30/360 （預設）， 1： 真實天數， 2： 真實天數/360， 3： 真實天數/365，或 4： 歐式 30/360 。

en: COUPNUM("2/28/2001"; "8/31/2001"; 2; 0) returns 1
zh_TW: COUPNUM("2/28/2001"; "8/31/2001"; 2; 0) 傳回 1

en: rate
zh_TW: 利率

en: periods
zh_TW: 期間

en: value
zh_TW: 值

en: start
zh_TW: 開始

en: end
zh_TW: 結束

en: type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Calculates the cumulative interest payment.
zh_TW: 計算累計利息的支付款項。

en: CUMIPMT( 0.06/12; 5*12; 100000; 5; 12; 0 ) equals -3562,187023
zh_TW: CUMIPMT( 0.06/12; 5*12; 100000; 5; 12; 0 ) 等於 -3562,187023

en: Calculates the cumulative principal payment.
zh_TW: 計算累計本金支付款項。

en: CUMPRINC( 0.06/12; 5*12; 100000; 5; 12; 0 ) equals -11904.054201
zh_TW: CUMPRINC( 0.06/12; 5*12; 100000; 5; 12; 0 ) 等於 -11904.054201

en: Salvage
zh_TW: 剩餘價值

en: Life
zh_TW: 壽命

en: Period
zh_TW: 期間

en: The DB() function will calculate the depreciation of an asset for a given period using the fixed-declining balance method. Month is optional, if omitted it is assumed to be 12.
zh_TW: DB() 函數會使用定率遞減法來計算所給期間中資產的折舊。月份是選擇性的，如果取消它則會假設它為 12 。

en: DB(8000;400;6;3) equals 1158.40
zh_TW: DB(8000;400;6;3) 等於 1158.40

en: DB(8000;400;6;3;2) equals 1783.41
zh_TW: DB(8000;400;6;3;2) 等於 1783.41

en: Factor
zh_TW: 因素

en: The DDB() function calculates the depreciation of an asset for a given period using the arithmetic-declining method. The factor is optional, if omitted it is assumed to be 2. All the parameter must be greater than zero.
zh_TW: DDB() 函數會使用 arithmetic-declining 法計算資產在所給期間中的折舊。factor 是選擇性的，如果省略則假定為 2 。所有參數必須大於零。

en: DDB(75000;1;60;12;2) returns 1721.81
zh_TW: DDB(75000;1;60;12;2) 傳回 1721.81

en: Price per $100 face value
zh_TW: 每 $100 票面價值的價格

en: Redemption
zh_TW: 贖回

en: The DISC function returns the discount rate for a security. Basis is the type of day counting you want to use: 0: US 30/360 (default), 1: real days, 2: real days/360, 3: real days/365 or 4: European 30/360.
zh_TW: DISC 函數傳回債券的貼現率。 Basis 是您想使用的日期計算類型： 0： 美式 30/360 （預設）， 1： 真實天數， 2： 真實天數/360， 3： 真實天數/365，或 4： 歐式 30/360 。

en: DISC("2/28/2001"; "8/31/2001"; 12; 14) returns 0.2841
zh_TW: DISC("2/28/2001"; "8/31/2001"; 12; 14) 傳回 0.2841

en: Fractional Dollar
zh_TW: 分數美元

en: The DOLLARDE() function returns a dollar price expressed as a decimal number. The fractional dollar is the number to be converted and the fraction is the denominator of the fraction
zh_TW: DOLLARDE() 函數傳回表示為小數數字的美元價格。 fractional dollar 是雯轉換的數字，而 fraction 是分數的分母

en: DOLLARDE(1.02; 16) - stands for 1 and 2/16 - returns 1.125
zh_TW: DOLLARDE(1.02; 16) - 代表 1 與 2/16 - 傳回 1.125

en: Decimal Dollar
zh_TW: 小數美元

en: The DOLLARFR() function returns a dollar price expressed as a fraction. The decimal dollar is the number to be converted and the fraction is the denominator of the fraction
zh_TW: DOLLARFR() 函數傳回表示為分數的美元價格。 decimal dollar 是要轉換的數字，而 fraction 是分數的分母

en: DOLLARFR(1.125; 16) returns 1.02. (1 + 2/16)
zh_TW: DOLLARFR(1.125; 16) 傳回 1.02. (1 + 2/16)

en: Rate
zh_TW: 率

en: Present value (PV)
zh_TW: 目前值(PV)

en: Future value (FV)
zh_TW: 未來值(FV)

en: Returns the number of periods needed for an investment to retain a desired value.
zh_TW: 傳回投資物保持期望的價值所需週期數。

en: DURATION(0.1; 1000; 2000) returns 7.27
zh_TW: DURATION(0.1; 1000; 2000) 傳回 7.27

en: Coupon
zh_TW: 息票

en: Yield
zh_TW: 生產量

en: Basis
zh_TW: 基礎

en: Returns the Macauley duration of a fixed interest security in years.
zh_TW: 傳回固定利息擔保品的存續期間（Macaulay duration），以年為單位

en: DURATION_ADD( "1998-01-01"; "2006-01-01"; 0.08; 0.09; 2; 1 ) returns 5.9937749555
zh_TW: DURATION_ADD( "1998-01-01"; "2006-01-01"; 0.08; 0.09; 2; 1 ) 傳回 5.9937749555

en: Nominal interest rate
zh_TW: 名目利率

en: Periods
zh_TW: 期間

en: The EFFECT() function calculates the effective yield for a nominal interest rate (annual rate or APR). For example: 8% interest compounded monthly provides an effective yield of EFFECT(.08;12) or 8.3%.
zh_TW: EFFECT() 函數計算名目利率（年利率或年度成本百分率）的實際收益。例如：利率 8% ，每月複利提供的實際收益為 EFFECT(.08;12) 或 8.3% 。

en: EFFECT(0.08;12) equals 0.083
zh_TW: EFFECT(0.08;12) 等於 0.083

en: The EFFECTIVE() function calculates the effective yield for a nominal interest rate (annual rate or APR). It is the same as the EFFECT function.
zh_TW: EFFECTIVE() 函數計算名目利率（年利率或年度成本百分率）的實際收益。與 EFFECT() 函數相同。

en: EURO("DEM") equals 1.95583
zh_TW: EURO("DEM") 等於 1.95583

en: Source currency
zh_TW: 來源貨幣

en: Target currency
zh_TW: 目標貨幣

en: The EUROCONVERT() function converts a number from one national currency to another currency in the European monetary union by using EURO an intermediary. Currency is one of the following: ATS (Austria), BEF (Belgium), DEM (Germany), ESP (Spain), EUR (Euro), FIM (Finland), FRF (France), GRD (Greece), IEP (Ireland), ITL (Italy), LUF (Luxembourg), NLG (Netherlands), or PTE (Portugal).
zh_TW: EURO() 函數會把歐元轉換成所給的歐洲貨幣聯盟的國家貨幣。貨幣為下列之一：ATS（奧地利），BEF（比利時），DEM（德國），ESP（西班牙），FIM（芬蘭），FRF（法國），GRD（希臘），IEP（愛爾蘭），ITL（義大利），LUF（盧森堡），NLG（荷蘭），PTE（葡萄牙）。

en: EUROCONVERT(1; "EUR"; "DEM") equals 1.95583
zh_TW: EUROCONVERT(1; "EUR"; "DEM") 等於 1.95583

en: Present value
zh_TW: 目前值

en: The FV() function returns the future value of an investment, given the yield and the time elapsed. If you have $1000 in a bank account earning 8% interest, after two years you will have FV(1000;0.08;2) or $1166.40.
zh_TW: FV() 函數根據所給的收益與經過的時間傳回投資物的未來值。 如果您在銀行的帳號中有 $1000 ，利率為 8% ，兩年後您會有 FV(1000;0.08;2) 或 $1166.40 。

en: FV(1000;0.08;2) equals 1166.40
zh_TW: FV(1000;0.08;2) 等於 1166.40

en: Payment per period
zh_TW: 每段期間的付款

en: The FV_ANNUITY() function returns the future value of a stream of payments given the amount of the payment, the interest rate and the number of periods. For example: If you receive $500 per year for 20 years, and invest it at 8%, the total after 20 years will be FV_annuity(500;0.08;20) or $22,880.98. This function assumes that payments are made at the end of each period.
zh_TW: FV_ANNUITY() 函數給定付款金額、利率和期數，傳回流動付款的未來值。例如：如果您每年收到 $500，收了 20 年，利率為 8%，20 年後的總額會是 FV_ANNUITY(500;0.08;20) 或 $22,880.98。這個函數假設付款是在每段期間的結束時進行。

en: FV_ANNUITY(1000;0.05;5) equals 5525.63
zh_TW: FV_ANNUITY(1000;0.05;5) 等於 5525.63

en: Investment
zh_TW: 投資物

en: The INTRATE function returns the interest rate for a fully invested security. Basis is the type of day counting you want to use: 0: US 30/360 (default), 1: real days, 2: real days/360, 3: real days/365 or 4: European 30/360.
zh_TW: INTRATE 函數傳回全額投資債券的利率。Basis 是您想使用的日期計算類型：0：美式 30/360（預設），1：真實天數，2：真實天數/360，3：真實天數/365，或4：歐式 30/360。

en: INTRATE("2/28/2001"; "8/31/2001"; 1000000; 2000000; 1) returns 1.98
zh_TW: INTRATE("2/28/2001"; "8/31/2001"; 1000000; 2000000;1) 傳回 1.98

en: Number of periods
zh_TW: 週期數

en: Present values
zh_TW: 現值

en: Future value (optional)
zh_TW: 未來值（選擇性的）

en: Type (optional)
zh_TW: 類型 (選擇性的)

en: IPMT calculates the amount of a payment of an annuity going towards interest.
zh_TW: IPMT 計算每年付出的利息。

en: Rate is the periodic interest rate.
zh_TW: Rate 是利率。

en: Period is the amortizement period. 1 for the first and NPER for the last period.
zh_TW: Period  是攤還的期數。1 是第一期，NPER 是最後一期。

en: NPER is the total number of periods during which annuity is paid.
zh_TW: NPER 是總共攤還年金的總期數。

en: PV is the present value in the sequence of payments.
zh_TW: PV 是現值，未來各期年金現值的總和。

en: FV (optional) is the desired (future) value.  default: 0.
zh_TW: FV（選擇性的）是期望的未來價值。預設：0。

en: Type (optional) defines the due date. 1 for payment at the beginning of a period and 0 (default) for payment at the end of a period.
zh_TW: 類型（選擇性的）定義付款日。1 是在一期的開始付款，0 是在一期的結束付款。

en: The example shows the interest to pay in the last year of a three year loan. The interest rate is 10 percent.
zh_TW: 這個範例顯示借貸三年，最後一年要付出的利息。利率定為 10%。

en: IPMT(0.1;3;3;8000) equals -292.45
zh_TW: IPMT(0.1;3;3;8000) 等於 -292.45

en: Guess
zh_TW: 猜測

en: The IRR function calculates the internal rate of return for a series of cash flows.
zh_TW: IRR 函數計算現金流的內部投資報酬率。

en: Present values (PV)
zh_TW: 現值 (PV)

en: Calculates the interest paid on a given period of an investment.
zh_TW: 計算投資一段時間所付的利息。

en: Period is the amortizement period. 1 for the first and NPer for the last period.
zh_TW: Period 是期數。1 是第一期，NPER 是最後一期。

en: NPer is the total number of periods during which annuity is paid.
zh_TW: NPer 是投資的總期數。

en: ISPMT(0.1; 1; 3; 8000000) equals -533333
zh_TW: ISPMT(0.1; 1; 3; 8000000) 等於 -533333

en: Face value
zh_TW: 票面價值

en: Coupon rate
zh_TW: 票面利率

en: Coupons per year
zh_TW: 每年的票息

en: Market interest rate
zh_TW: 市場利率

en: The LEVEL_COUPON() function calculates the value of a level-coupon bond. For example: if the interest rate is 10%, a $1000 bond with semi-annual coupons at a rate of 13% that matures in 4 years is worth LEVEL_COUPON(1000;.13;2;4;.1) or $1096.95.
zh_TW: LEVEL_COUPON() 函數計算付息債券的價值。例如：假如利率為 10% ，一個 $1000 有半年票息，利率 13% 的債券，經過 4 年價值 LEVEL_COUPON(1000;.13;2;4;.1) 或 $1096.95 。

en: LEVEL_COUPON(1000;.13;2;4;.1) equals 1096.95
zh_TW: LEVEL_COUPON(1000;.13;2;4;.1) 等於 1096.95

en: The MDURATION() function will calculate the modified Macauley duration of a fixed interest security in years.
zh_TW: MDURATION() 函式會計算變更後的固定利息擔保品的存續期間，以年為單位。

en: MDURATION("2004-02-01"; "2004-05-31"; 0.08; 0.09; 2; 0) returns 0.316321106
zh_TW: MDURATION("2004-02-01"; "2004-05-31"; 0.08; 0.09; 2; 0) 傳回 0.316321106

en: Reinvestment
zh_TW: 再投資

en: The MIRR() function will calculate the modified internal rate of return (IRR) of a series of periodic investments.
zh_TW: MIRR() 函式會計算一段時間的資本的修正內含報酬率（Modified Internal Rate of Return，Modified IRR）

en: MIRR({100;200;-50;300;-200}, 5%, 6%) equals 34.2823387842%
zh_TW: MIRR({100;200;-50;300;-200}, 5%, 6%) 等於 34.2823387842%

en: Effective interest rate
zh_TW: 實質利率

en: The NOMINAL() function calculates the nominal (stated) interest rate for an effective (annualized) interest rate compounded at given intervals. For example: to earn 8% on an account compounded monthly, you need a return of NOMINAL(.08;12) or 7.72%.
zh_TW: NOMINAL() 函數計算以所給期間複利的實際（年度）利率的名目（定期）利率。例如：一個利率為 8% ，每月複利的帳戶，您需要 NOMINAL(.08;12) 或 7.72% 。

en: NOMINAL(0.08;12) equals 0.0772
zh_TW: NOMINAL(0.08;12) 等於 0.0772

en: Payment
zh_TW: 付款

en: Future value (FV - optional)
zh_TW: 未來價值 (FV - 選擇性的)

en: Returns the number of periods of an investment.
zh_TW: 傳回投資物的週期數。

en: NPER(0.1; -100; 1000) equals 11
zh_TW: NPER(0.1; -100; 1000) 等於 11

en: NPER(0.06; 0; -10000; 20000 ;0) returns 11.906
zh_TW: NPER(0.06; 0; -10000; 20000 ;0) 傳回 11.906

en: Values (array)
zh_TW: 數值（陣列）

en: The net present value (NPV) for a series of periodic cash flows.
zh_TW: 一段時間的現金流的淨現值（Net Present Value，NPV）

en: Computes the net present value for a series of periodic cash flows with the
                   discount rate Rate. Values should be positive if they are received as income, and
                       negative if the amounts are expenditure.
zh_TW: Rate：重貼現率（discount rate）
    Value：正值表示收入，負值表示支出。
    使用重貼現率來計算一段時間的現金流的淨現值。

en: Last
zh_TW: 最後計息日

en: AnnualYield
zh_TW: 年產量

en: The ODDLPRICE function calculates the value of the security per 100 currency units of face value. The security has an irregular last interest date.
zh_TW: ODDLPRICE 函數計算擔保品的價值，單位為 100 貨幣單位。擔保品會有不規則的最後計息日期。

en: ODDLPRICE(DATE(1990;6;1);DATE(1995;12;31);DATE(1990;1;1);3%;5%;100;2) returns 90.991042345
zh_TW: ODDLPRICE(DATE(1990;6;1);DATE(1995;12;31);DATE(1990;1;1);3%;5%;100;2) 傳回 90.991042345

en: Price
zh_TW: 價格

en: The ODDLYIELD function calculates the yield of the security which has an irregular last interest date.
zh_TW: ODDLYIELD 函數計算有不規則的最後計息日的擔保品的產量。

en: ODDLYIELD(DATE(1990;6;1);DATE(1995;12;31);DATE(1990;1;1);3%;91;100;2) returns 4.997775351
zh_TW: ODDLYIELD(DATE(1990;6;1);DATE(1995;12;31);DATE(1990;1;1);3%;91;100;2) 傳回 4.997775351

en: Number of periods (NPer)
zh_TW: 週期數 (NPer)

en: PMT returns the amount of payment for a loan based on a constant interest rate and constant payments (each payment is equal amount).
zh_TW: PMT 傳回固定利率等額分期貸款每期要付出的金額。

en: PMT(0.1; 4; 10000) equals -3154.71
zh_TW: PMT(0.1; 4; 10000) 等於 -3154.71

en: PPMT calculates the amount of a payment of an annuity going towards principal.
zh_TW: PPMT 計算傳回投資於某期付款時的本金金額。

en: PPMT(0.0875;1;36;5000;8000;1) equals -18.48
zh_TW: PPMT(0.0875;1;36;5000;8000;1) 等於 -18.48

en: Issue
zh_TW: 核發日期

en: Discount rate
zh_TW: 重貼現率

en: PRICEMAT Calculate the price per 100 currency units of face value of the security that pays interest on the maturity date.
zh_TW: PRICEMAT 函數計算在滿期日付息的擔保品，每面值 100 貨幣單位的價格。

en: Basis     Calculation method
zh_TW: Basis：計算模式

en:   0       US method, 12 months, each month with 30 days
zh_TW:   0       美式方法，12 個月，每個月 30 天

en:   1       Actual number of days in year, actual number of days in months
zh_TW:   1       年與月都使用實際天數計算

en:   2       360 days in a year, actual number of days in months
zh_TW:   2       一年 360 天，月份的話使用實際天數

en:   4       365 days in a year,  actual number of days in months
zh_TW:   4       一年 365 天，月份的話使用實際天數

en:   5       European method, 12 months, each month has 30 days
zh_TW:   5       歐式方法，12 個月，每個月 30 天

en: PRICEMAT(DATE(1990;6;1);DATE(1995;12;31);DATE(1990;1;1);6%;5%) returns 103.819218241
zh_TW: PRICEMAT(DATE(1990;6;1);DATE(1995;12;31);DATE(1990;1;1);6%;5%) 傳回 103.819218241

en: Future value
zh_TW: 未來值

en: The PV() function returns the present value of an investment -- the value today of a sum of money in the future, given the rate of interest or inflation. For example if you need $1166.40 for your new computer and you want to buy it in two years while earning 8% interest, you need to start with PV(1166.4;0.08;2) or $1000.
zh_TW: PV() 函數根據所給的利率或通貨膨脹率傳回投資物的現值 -- 即其未來金錢的總和在今日的價值。例如您買新電腦需要 $1166.40 ，而您打算在兩年後購買，利率為 8% ，則您需要從 PV(1166.4;0.08;2) 或 $1000 開始。

en: PV(1166.4;0.08;2) equals 1000
zh_TW: PV(1166.4;0.08;2) 等於 1000

en: The PV_ANNUITY() function returns the present value of an annuity or stream of payments. For example: a "million dollar" lottery ticket that pays $50,000 a year for 20 years, with an interest rate of 5%, is actually worth PV_ANNUITY(50000;0.05;20) or $623,111. This function assumes that payments are made at the end of each period.
zh_TW: PV_ANNUITY() 函數傳回年金保險或流動付款的現值。例如：中了百萬樂透，分 20 年付，每年 $50,000，利率為 5% ，實際的價值是 PV_ANNUITY(50000;0.05;20) 或 $623,111 。這個函數假設付款是在每段期間的結束時進行。

en: PV_ANNUITY(1000;0.05;5) equals 4329.48
zh_TW: PV_ANNUUITY(1000;0.05;5) 等於 4329.48

en: Payment period
zh_TW: 付款期間

en: Regular payments
zh_TW: 正規付款

en: The RATE() function computes the constant interest rate per period of an investment.
zh_TW: RATE() 函數計算投資在每一段時間的固定利率。

en: RATE(4*12;-200;8000) equals 0.007701472
zh_TW: RATE(4*12;-200;8000) 等於 0.007701472

en: The RECEIVED function returns the amount received at the maturity date for a invested security. Basis is the type of day counting you want to use: 0: US 30/360 (default), 1: real days, 2: real days/360, 3: real days/365 or 4: European 30/360. The settlement date must be before maturity date.
zh_TW: RECEIVED 函數傳回投資債券在到期日收到的總額。Basis 是您想使用的日期計算類型：0：美式 30/360（預設），1：真實天數，2：真實天數/360，3：真實天數/365，或 4：歐式 30/360。settlement 日期必須在 maturity 日期之前。

en: RECEIVED("2/28/2001"; "8/31/2001"; 1000; 0.05; 0) returns 1,025.787
zh_TW: RECEIVED("2/28/2001"; "8/31/2001"; 1000; 0,05; 0) 傳回 1,025.787

en: The RRI function calculates the interest rate resulting from the profit (return) of an investment.
zh_TW: RRI 函數從投資的收益計算其利率。

en: RRI(1;100;200) returns 1
zh_TW: RRI(1;100;200) 傳回 1

en: The SLN() function will determine the straight line depreciation of an asset for a single period. Cost is the amount you paid for the asset. Salvage is the value of the asset at the end of the period. Life is the number of periods over which the asset is depreciated. SLN divides the cost evenly over the life of an asset.
zh_TW: SLN() 函數會決定資產在單一期間裡的直線折舊。花費是您為資產付出的總額。剩餘價值是資產在期間結束時的價值。壽命是資產折舊期間的編號。SLN 會把花費平均分配到資產的壽命上。

en: SLN(10000;700;10) equals 930
zh_TW: SLN(10000;700;10) 等於 930

en: The SYD() function will calculate the sum-of-years digits depreciation for an asset based on its cost, salvage value, anticipated life, and a particular period. This method accelerates the rate of the depreciation, so that more depreciation expense occurs in earlier periods than in later ones. The depreciable cost is the actual cost minus the salvage value. The useful life is the number of periods (typically years) over which the asset is depreciated.
zh_TW: SYD() 函數會根據資產的花費、剩餘價值、預期壽命和特定期間計算年數合計法。這個方法加速折舊率，因此較早的時期會比較晚時期發生更多折舊花費。可折舊的花費是實際花費減去剩餘價值。有用的壽命是資產折舊期間的編號。

en: SYD(5000; 200; 5; 2) equals 1280
zh_TW: SYD(5000; 200; 5; 2) 等於 1280

en: The TBILLEQ functions returns the bond equivalent for a treasury bill. The maturity date must be after the settlement date but within 365 days.
zh_TW: TBILLEQ 函數傳回金庫匯票(treasury bill)的等值債券。maturity 日期必須在 settlement 日期之後但是在 365 天之內。

en: TBILLEQ("2/28/2001"; "8/31/2001"; 0.1) returns 0.1068
zh_TW: TBILLEQ("2/28/2001"; "8/31/2001"; 0.1) 傳回 0.1068

en: The TBILLPRICE functions returns the price per $100 value for a treasury bill. The maturity date must be after the settlement date but within 365 days. The discount rate must be positive.
zh_TW: TBILLPRICE 函數傳回金庫匯票(treasury bill)每 $100 數值的價格。 maturity 日期必須在 settlement 日期之後但是在 365 天之內。 discount rate 必須是正數。

en: TBILLPRICE("2/28/2001"; "8/31/2001"; 0.05) returns 97.4444
zh_TW: TBILLPRICE("2/28/2001"; "8/31/2001"; 0.05) 傳回 97.4444

en: The TBILLYIELD functions returns the yield for a treasury bill. The maturity date must be after the settlement date but within 365 days. The price must be positive.
zh_TW: TBILLYIELD 函數傳回金庫匯票(treasury bill)的收益。 maturity 日期必須在 settlement 日期之後但是在 365 天之內。價格必須是正數。

en: TBILLYIELD("2/28/2001"; "8/31/2001"; 600) returns -1.63
zh_TW: TBILLYIELD("2/28/2001"; "8/31/2001"; 600) 傳回 -1.63

en: VDB calculates the depreciation allowance of an asset with an initial value, an expected useful life, and a final value of salvage for a period specified, using the variable-rate declining balance method.
zh_TW: VDB 函數使用不定比率折舊法（variable-rate declining balance method），給定初始價值，預期使用期間，指定一段期間後的折舊現值。

en: VDB(10000;600;10;0;0.875;1.5) returns 1312.5
zh_TW: VDB(10000;600;10;0;0.875;1.5) 傳回 1312.5

en: Dates
zh_TW: 日期

en: The XIRR function calculates the internal rate of return for a non-periodic series of cash flows.
zh_TW: XIRR 函數計算非特定期間現金流的內部投資報酬率。

en: XIRR(B1:B4;C1:C4) Suppose B1:B4 contains -20000, 4000, 12000, 8000 while C1:C4 contains "=DATE(2000;1;1)", "=DATE(2000;6;1)", "=DATE(2000;12;30)", "=DATE(2001;3;1)" returns 0.2115964
zh_TW: XIRR(B1:B4;C1:C4) 假設 B1:B4 內為 -20000, 4000, 12000, 8000，C1:C4 為 "=DATE(2000;1;1)", "=DATE(2000;6;1)", "=DATE(2000;12;30)", "=DATE(2001;3;1)"，則結果傳回 0.2115964

en: The XNPV function calculates the net present value of a series of cash flows.
zh_TW: SNPV 函數計算一系列現金流的淨現值（Net Present Value）。

en: XNPV(5%;B1:B4;C1:C4) suppose B1:B4 contains -20000, 4000, 12000, 8000 while C1:C4 contains "=DATE(2000;1;1)", "=DATE(2000;6;1)", "=DATE(2000;12;30)", "=DATE(2001;3;1)" returns 2907.83187
zh_TW: XNPV(5%;B1:B4;C1:C4) 假設 B1:B4 內為 -20000, 4000, 12000, 8000，C1:C4 內為 "=DATE(2000;1;1)", "=DATE(2000;6;1)", "=DATE(2000;12;30)", "=DATE(2001;3;1)"，則傳回 2907.83187

en: YIELDDISC calculates the yield of a discounted security per 100 currency units of face value.
zh_TW: YIELDDISC 函式計算擔保品面值每 100 貨幣單位折扣後的產量。

en: YIELDDISC(DATE(1990;6;1);DATE(1990;12;31);941.66667;1000) returns 0.106194684
zh_TW: YIELDDISC(DATE(1990;6;1);DATE(1990;12;31);941.66667;1000) 傳回 0.106194684

en: The YIELDMAT function calculates the yield of the security that pays interest on the maturity date.
zh_TW: YIELDMAT 函式計算在屆滿日付利息的擔保品的產量。

en: YIELDMAT(DATE(1990;6;1);DATE(1995;12;31);DATE(1990; 1; 1); 6%;103.819218241) returns 0.050000000
zh_TW: YIELDMAT(DATE(1990;6;1);DATE(1995;12;31);DATE(1990; 1; 1); 6%;103.819218241) 傳回 0.050000000

en: The ZERO_COUPON() function calculates the value of a zero-coupon (pure discount) bond. For example: if the interest rate is 10%, a $1000 bond that matures in 20 years is worth ZERO_COUPON(1000;.1;20) or $148.64.
zh_TW: ZERO_COUPON() 函數計算零息債券（純貼現）的值。例如：利率是 10% ， $1000 的債券 20 年期的價值是 ZERO_COUPON(1000;.1;20) 或 $148.64 。

en: ZERO_COUPON(1000;.1;20) equals 148.64
zh_TW: ZERO_COUPON(1000;.1;20) 等於 148.64

en: Manual
zh_TW: 手動

en: The ERRORTYPE() function converts a error to a number. If the value is not an error, an error is returned. Otherwise, a numerical code is returned. Error codes are modelled on Excel.
zh_TW: ERRORTYPE() 將一個錯誤轉換為數值。若 value 不是錯誤，則會傳回錯誤。否則會傳回該錯誤在 Excel 上的錯誤代碼。

en: ERRORTYPE(NA()) returns 7
zh_TW: ERRORTYPE(NA()) 傳回 7

en: ERRORTYPE(0) returns an error
zh_TW: ERRORTYPE(0) 傳回錯誤

en: Reference
zh_TW: 參照

en: The FORMULA() function returns the formula of a cell as string.
zh_TW: FORMULA() 函式以字串形式傳回某個儲存格裡的公式。

en: FORMULA(A1) returns "=SUM(1+2)" if the cell A1 contains such a formula.
zh_TW: 若儲存格 A1 的內容是一個公式 SUM(1+2)，則 FORMULA(A1) 傳回 "=SUM(1+2)"。

en: The N() function converts a value to a number. If value is or refers to a number, this function returns the number. If value is True, this function returns 1. If a value is a date, this function returns the serial number of that date. Anything else will cause the function to return 0.
zh_TW: N() 函數會將數值轉換成數字。如果數值是數字，此函數會傳回數字。如果數值是 True ，會傳回 1 。如果數值是日期，會傳回該日期的序列數字。任何其他數值會傳回 0 。

en: N(3.14) returns 3.14
zh_TW: N(3.14) 傳回 3.14

en: N("7") returns 0 (because "7" is text)
zh_TW: N("7") 傳回 0 (因為 "7" 文字)

en: Type of information
zh_TW: 資訊類型

en: The INFO() function returns information about the current operating environment. Parameter type specifies what type of information you want to return. It is one of the following: "directory" returns the path of the current directory, "numfile" returns the number of active documents, "release" returns the version of Calligra Sheets as text, "recalc" returns the current recalculation mode: "Automatic" or "Manual", "system" returns the name of the operating environment, "osversion" returns the current operating system.
zh_TW: INFO() 函數傳回關於目前操作環境的資訊。參數指出您想傳回的訊息種類。它是下列之一：“directory”傳回目前目錄的路徑，“numfile”傳回作用中文件的數量，“release”以文字傳回 Calligra Sheets 的版本，“recalc”傳回目前的重新計算模式：“自動”或“手動”，“system”傳回操作環境的名稱，“osversion”傳回目前作業系統。

en: Any value
zh_TW: 任何值

en: The ISLOGICAL() function returns True if the parameter is a boolean value. Otherwise it returns False.
zh_TW: ISLOGICAL() 函數在參數為布林值時傳回 True 。否則傳回 Flase 。

en: ISLOGICAL(A1>A2) returns True
zh_TW: ISLOGICAL(A1>A2) 傳回 True

en: ISLOGICAL(12) returns False
zh_TW: ISLOGICAL(12) 傳回 False

en: The ISBLANK() function returns True if the parameter is empty. Otherwise it returns False.
zh_TW: ISBLANK() 函數在參數為空的時候傳回 True 。否則傳回 Flase 。

en: ISBLANK(A1) returns True if A1 is empty
zh_TW: ISBLANK(A1) 傳回 True 如果 A1 是空的

en: ISBLANK(A1) returns False if A1 holds a value
zh_TW: ISBLANK(A1) 傳回 False 如果 A1 包含數值

en: The ISNUMBER() function returns True if the parameter is a numerical value. Otherwise it returns False. It's the same as ISNUM.
zh_TW: ISNUMBER() 函數在參數為數字值的時候傳回 True，否則傳回 Flase。

en: ISNUMBER(12) returns True
zh_TW: ISNUMBER(12) 傳回 True

en: ISNUMBER(hello) returns False
zh_TW: ISNUMBER(hello) 傳回 False

en: The ISNUM() function returns True if the parameter is a numerical value. Otherwise it returns False. It's the same as ISNUMBER.
zh_TW: ISNUM() 函數在參數為數字值的時候傳回 True。否則傳回 Flase。跟 ISNUMBER() 一樣。

en: ISNUM(12) returns True
zh_TW: ISNUM(12) 傳回 True

en: ISNUM(hello) returns False
zh_TW: ISNUM(hello) 傳回 False

en: The ISTIME() function returns True if the parameter is a time value. Otherwise it returns False.
zh_TW: ISTIME() 函數在參數為時間值的時候傳回 True 。否則傳回 Flase 。

en: ISTIME("12:05") returns True
zh_TW: ISTIME("12:05") 傳回 True

en: ISTIME("hello") returns False
zh_TW: ISTIME("hello") 傳回 False

en: The ISDATE() function returns True if the parameter is a date value. Otherwise it returns False
zh_TW: ISDATE() 函數在參數為日期值的時候傳回 True 。否則傳回 Flase 。

en: ISDATE("2000-2-2") returns True
zh_TW: ISDATE("2000-2-2") 傳回 True

en: ISDATE("hello") returns False
zh_TW: ISDATE("hello") 傳回 False

en: The ISREF() function returns True if the parameter refers to a reference. Otherwise it returns False
zh_TW: ISREF() 函數在參數指向參照的時候傳回 True 。否則傳回 Flase 。

en: ISREF(A12) returns true
zh_TW: ISREF(A12) 傳回 true

en: ISREF("hello") returns false
zh_TW: ISREF("hello") 傳回 false

en: The ISTEXT() function returns True if the parameter is a string. Otherwise it returns False
zh_TW: ISTEXT() 函數在參數為字串值的時候傳回 True 。否則傳回 Flase 。

en: ISTEXT(12) returns False
zh_TW: ISTEXT(12) 傳回 False

en: ISTEXT("hello") returns True
zh_TW: ISTEXT("hello") 傳回 True

en: The ISNONTEXT() function returns True if the parameter is not a string. Otherwise it returns False. It's the same as ISNOTTEXT.
zh_TW: ISNONTEXT() 函數在參數不是字串值的時候傳回 True，否則傳回 Flase。

en: ISNONTEXT(12) returns True
zh_TW: ISNONTEXT(12) 傳回 True

en: ISNONTEXT("hello") returns False
zh_TW: ISNONTEXT("hello") 傳回 False

en: The ISNOTTEXT() function returns True if the parameter is not a string. Otherwise it returns False. It's the same as ISNONTEXT.
zh_TW: ISNOTTEXT() 函數在參數不是字串值的時候傳回 True，否則傳回 Flase。跟 ISNONTEXT() 一樣。

en: ISNOTTEXT(12) returns True
zh_TW: ISNOTTEXT(12) 傳回 True

en: ISNOTTEXT("hello") returns False
zh_TW: ISNOTTEXT("hello") 傳回 False

en: The ISFORMULA() function returns True if the referenced cell contains a formula. Otherwise it returns False
zh_TW: ISFORMULA() 函數在此儲存格裡包含一個公式的時候傳回 True 。否則傳回 Flase 。

en: The ISODD() function returns True if the number is odd. Otherwise returns False.
zh_TW: ISODD() 函數在數字為奇數時傳回 True 。否則傳回 Flase 。

en: ISODD(12) returns False
zh_TW: ISODD(12) 傳回 False

en: ISODD(-7) returns True
zh_TW: ISODD(-7) 傳回 True

en: The ISEVEN() function returns True if the number is even. Otherwise returns False.
zh_TW: ISODD() 函數在數字為偶數時傳回 True 。否則傳回 Flase 。

en: ISEVEN(12) returns True
zh_TW: ISEVEN(12) 傳回 True

en: ISEVEN(-7) returns False
zh_TW: ISEVEN(-7) 傳回 False

en: The ISERR() function returns True if its parameter is an error other than N/A. Otherwise, it returns False. Use ISERROR() if you want to include the N/A error as well.
zh_TW: ISERR() 函數在它的參數為非 N/A 的錯誤數值時傳回 True，否則傳回 False。如果您要包含 N/A 錯誤，則使用 ISERROR()。

en: The ISERROR() function returns True if its parameter is an error of any type. Otherwise, it returns False.
zh_TW: ISERROR() 在它的參數是任何型態的錯誤數值時傳回 True，否則傳回 False。

en: The ISNA() function returns True if its parameter is a N/A error. In all other cases, it returns False.
zh_TW: ISNA() 在它的參數是一個 N/A 錯誤時傳回 True，否則傳回 False。

en: The NA() function returns the constant error value, N/A.
zh_TW: NA() 傳回錯誤常數值，也就是 N/A。

en: The TYPE() function returns 1 if the value is a number, 2 if it is text, 4 if the value is a logical value, 16 if it is an error value or 64 if the value is an array. If the cell the value represents contains a formula you get its return type.
zh_TW: TYPE() 函數在數值是數字時傳回 1，是字串時傳回 2，是邏輯值時傳回 4，是錯誤數值時傳回 16，是陣列時傳回 64。如果數值代表的儲存格包含公式，您會得到該公式傳回的類型。

en: TYPE(A1) returns 2, if A1 contains "Text"
zh_TW: TYPE(A1) 傳回 2 ，如果 A1 包含"文字"

en: TYPE(-7) returns 1
zh_TW: TYPE(-7) 傳回 1

en: TYPE(A2) returns 1, if A2 contains "=CURRENTDATE()"
zh_TW: TYPE(A2) 傳回 1 ，如果 A2 包含 "=CURRENTDATE()"

en: Returns the current filename. If the current document is not saved, an empty string is returned.
zh_TW: 傳回目前的檔案名稱。如果目前的文件尚未儲存，則會傳回一個空的字串。

en: Logical
zh_TW: 邏輯

en: The FALSE() function returns the boolean value FALSE.
zh_TW: FALSE() 函數傳回布林值 FLASE 。

en: FALSE() returns FALSE
zh_TW: FALSE() 傳回 FALSE

en: The TRUE() function returns the boolean value TRUE.
zh_TW: TRUE() 函數傳回布林值 TRUE 。

en: TRUE() returns TRUE
zh_TW: TRUE() 傳回 TRUE

en: Boolean values
zh_TW: 布林值

en: The AND() function returns True if all the values are true. Otherwise it returns False (unless any of the values in an error - then it returns an error).
zh_TW: AND() 函數在所有值為真時傳回 True 。否則傳回 False 。若是任一值為錯誤，則傳回錯誤。

en: AND(true;true;true) returns True
zh_TW: AND(True;True;True) 傳回 True

en: AND(true;false) returns False
zh_TW: AND(True;False) 傳回 False

en: The OR() function returns True if at least one of the values is true. Otherwise it returns False (unless any of the values is an error, then it returns an error).
zh_TW: OR() 函數在至少有一個數值為真時傳回 True 。否則傳回 False 。若是任一值為錯誤，則傳回錯誤。

en: OR(false;false;false) returns False
zh_TW: OR(False;False;False) 傳回 False

en: OR(true;false) returns True
zh_TW: OR(True;False) 傳回 True

en: The NAND() function returns True if at least one value is not true. Otherwise it returns False.
zh_TW: NAND() 函數在至少一個數值不為真時傳回 True 。否則傳回 False 。

en: NAND(true;false;false) returns True
zh_TW: NAND(True;False;False) 傳回 True

en: NAND(true;true) returns False
zh_TW: NAND(True;True) 傳回 False

en: The NOR() function returns True if all the values given as parameters are of boolean type and have the value false. Otherwise it returns False.
zh_TW: NOR() 函數在所有的參數為布林值且其值為 false 時傳回 True 。否則傳回 False 。

en: NOR(true;false;false) returns False
zh_TW: NOR(True;False;False) 傳回 False

en: NOR(false;false) returns True
zh_TW: NOR(False;False) 傳回 True

en: The XOR() function returns False if the number of True values is even. Otherwise it returns True. It returns an error if any argument is an error.
zh_TW: XOR() 函數在 True 值的數目為偶數時傳回 False。否則傳回 True。若任一參數為錯誤，則傳回錯誤。

en: XOR(false;false;false) returns True
zh_TW: XOR(False;False;False) 傳回 True

en: XOR(true;false) returns True
zh_TW: XOR(True;False) 傳回 True

en: Boolean value
zh_TW: 布林值

en: The NOT() function returns True if the value is False and returns False if the value is True. It returns an error if the input in an error.
zh_TW: NOT() 函數在數值為 False 時傳回 True ，當數值為 True 時傳回 False 。若輸入為錯誤，則傳回錯誤。

en: NOT(false) returns True
zh_TW: NOT(False) 傳回 True

en: NOT(true) returns False
zh_TW: NOT(True) 傳回 False

en: If true
zh_TW: 如果為 true

en: If false
zh_TW: 如果為 false

en: The IF() function is a conditional function. This function returns the second parameter if the condition is True. Otherwise it returns the third parameter (which defaults to being false).
zh_TW: IF() 函數是一個條件函數。這個函數在條件為真時傳回第二個參數。否則傳回第三個參數（預設為 false）。

en: A1=4;A2=6;IF(A1>A2;5;3) returns 3
zh_TW: A1=4;A2=6;IF(A1>A2;5;3) 傳回 3

en: Any X
zh_TW: 任何 X

en: Any Alternative
zh_TW: 任何替代

en: Return X unless it is an Error, in which case return an alternative value.
zh_TW: 傳回 X，若是 X 本身有錯誤，則傳回替代值。

en: IFERROR(A1;A2) returns the content of A1 if that content is not an error-value else the content of A2 is returned.
zh_TW: IFERROR(A1;A2) 會傳回 A1 的內容，若 A1 的內容有錯誤，則傳回 A2 的內容。

en: Return X unless it is an NA, in which case return an alternative value.
zh_TW: 傳回 X，若是 X 本身無法取得，則傳回替代值。

en: IFNA(A1;A2) returns the content of A1 if that content is not an #N/A error-value else the content of A2 is returned.
zh_TW: IFNA(A1;A2) 會傳回 A1 的內容，若 A1 的內容為一個 #N/A 無法取得的錯誤，則傳回 A2 的內容。

en: Math
zh_TW: 數學

en: The SUBTOTAL() function returns a subtotal of a given list of arguments ignoring other subtotal results in there. Function can be one of the following numbers: 1 - Average, 2 - Count, 3 - CountA, 4 - Max, 5 - Min, 6 - Product, 7 - StDev, 8 - StDevP, 9 - Sum, 10 - Var, 11 - VarP.
zh_TW: SUBTOTAL() 傳回所給的一列引數的小計並忽略其他在此產生的小計。函數可以是下列數字之一：1 - 平均數，2 - 計數，3 - 計數A，4 - 最大值，5 - 最小值，6 - 乘積，7 - StDev，8 - StDevP，9 - 總和，10 - Var，11 - VarP。

en: If A1:A5 contains 7, 24, 23, 56 and 9:
zh_TW: 如果 A1:A5 包含 7, 24, 23, 56 和 9：

en: SUBTOTAL(1; A1:A5) returns 23.8
zh_TW: SUBTOTAL(1; A1:A5) 傳回 23.8

en: SUBTOTAL(4; A1:A5) returns 56
zh_TW: SUBTOTAL(4; A1:A5) 傳回 56

en: SUBTOTAL(9; A1:A5) returns 119
zh_TW: SUBTOTAL(9; A1:A5) 傳回 119

en: SUBTOTAL(11; A1:A5) returns 307.76
zh_TW: SUBTOTAL(11; A1:A5) 傳回 307.76

en: X the independent variable of the power series
zh_TW: 冪級數中的獨立變數

en: N the initial power to which X is to be raised
zh_TW: N 為 X 要增加的初始級數

en: M the increment by which to increase N for each term in the series
zh_TW: M 為增額

en: Coefficients a set of coefficients by which each successive power of the variable X is multiplied
zh_TW: Coefficients 是 x 的係數

en: The SERIESSUM() function returns the sum of a power series.
zh_TW: SERIESSUM() 函數傳回級數的和。

en: SERIESSUM(2;0;2;{1;2}) return 9
zh_TW: SERIESSUM(2;0;2;{1;2}) 傳回 9

en: The LCM() function returns the least common multiple for two or more float values
zh_TW: LCM() 函數傳回兩個或更多浮點數的最小公倍數

en: LCM(6;4) returns 12
zh_TW: LCM(6;4) 傳回 12

en: LCM(1.5;2.25) returns 4.5
zh_TW: LCM(1.5;2.25) 傳回 4.5

en: LCM(2;3;4) returns 12
zh_TW: LCM(2;3;4) 傳回 12

en: Third number
zh_TW: 第三數字

en: The GCD() function returns the greatest common denominator for two or more integer values.
zh_TW: GCD() 函數傳回兩個或更多整數的最大公因數。

en: GCD(6;4) returns 2
zh_TW: GCD(6;4) 傳回 2

en: GCD(10;20) returns 10
zh_TW: GCD(10;20) 傳回 10

en: GCD(20;15;10) returns 5
zh_TW: GCD(20;15;10) 傳回 5

en: EPS() returns the machine epsilon; this is the difference between 1 and the next largest floating-point number. Because computers use a finite number of digits, roundoff error is inherent (but usually insignificant) in all calculations.
zh_TW: EPS() 傳回 machine epsilon ；這是 1 和下個最大浮點數之間的差異。因為電腦使用有限的數字，捨入誤差(roundoff)在所有的計算中都是不可避免的（雖然通常是微不足道的）。

en: On most systems, this returns 2^-52=2.2204460492503131e-16
zh_TW: 在大部分的系統中，這會傳回 2^-52=2.2204460492503131e-16

en: 0.5*EPS() returns the "unit round"; this value is interesting because it is the largest number x where (1+x)-1=0 (due to roundoff errors).
zh_TW: 0.5*EPS() 傳回 "unit round"；這個數值很有趣，因為它是在 (1+x)-1=0 (因為捨入誤差 roundoff errors) 時最大的數字 x 。

en: EPS() is so small that Calligra Sheets displays 1+eps() as 1
zh_TW: EPS() 太小，因此 Calligra Sheets 將 1+eps() 顯示為 1

en: Pick a number x between 0 and EPS(). Observe that 1+x rounds x to either 0 or EPS() by using the equation (1+x)-1
zh_TW: 挑出介於 0 與 EPS() 之間的數字 x 。注意使用方程式 (1+x)-1 時 1+x 中 x 捨入為 0 或 EPS()

en: The POWER(x;y) function returns the value of x raised to the power of y.
zh_TW: POWER(x;y) 函數傳回數值 x 的 y 次方。

en: POWER(1.2;3.4) equals 1.8572
zh_TW: POWER(1.2;3.4) 等於 1.8572

en: POWER(2;3) equals 8
zh_TW: POWER(2;3) 等於 8

en: The POW(x;y) function returns the value of x raised to the power of y. It's the same as POWER.
zh_TW: POW(x;y) 函數傳回數值 x 的 y 次方。跟 POWER() 一樣。

en: POW(1.2;3.4) equals 1.8572
zh_TW: POW(1.2;3.4) 等於 1.8572

en: POW(2;3) equals 8
zh_TW: POW(2;3) 等於 8

en: The EVEN() function returns the number rounded up to the nearest even integer.
zh_TW: EVEN() 函數會將數字進位為最接近的偶數整數。

en: EVEN(1.2) returns 2
zh_TW: EVEN(1.2) 傳回 2

en: EVEN(2) returns 2
zh_TW: EVEN(2) 傳回 2

en: Precision
zh_TW: 精確度

en: The TRUNC() function truncates a numeric value to a certain precision. If the precision is omitted 0 is assumed.
zh_TW: TRUNC() 函數會將數字數值截短至某個精確度。如果省略 precision 則假定為 0 。

en: TRUNC(1.2) returns 1
zh_TW: TRUNC(1.2) 傳回 1

en: TRUNC(213.232; 2) returns 213.23
zh_TW: TRUNC(213.232; 2) 傳回 213.23

en: The ODD() function returns the number rounded up (or down, for negative values) to the nearest odd integer. By definition, ODD(0) is 1.
zh_TW: ODD() 函數會將數字進位為最接近的奇數整數。ODD(0) 定義為 1。

en: ODD(1.2) returns 3
zh_TW: ODD(1.2) 傳回 3

en: ODD(2) returns 3
zh_TW: ODD(2) 傳回 3

en: ODD(-2) returns -3
zh_TW: ODD(-2) 傳回 -3

en: The GAMMA() function returns the gamma function value.
zh_TW: GAMMA() 傳回 Gamma 函數值。

en: GAMMA(1) returns 1
zh_TW: GAMMA(1) 傳回 1

en: The MOD() function returns the remainder after division. If the second parameter is null the function returns #DIV/0.
zh_TW: MOD() 函數傳回經過除法所剩的餘數。如果第二個參數為 null 則傳回 #DIV/0 。

en: MOD(12;5) returns 2
zh_TW: MOD(12;5) 傳回 2

en: MOD(5;5) returns 0
zh_TW: MOD(5;5) 傳回 0

en: This function returns -1 if the number is negative, 0 if the number is null and 1 if the number is positive.
zh_TW: 如果數字是負數，這個函數傳回 -1；如果是 null，傳回 0；如果是正數，傳回 1。

en: SIGN(5) equals 1
zh_TW: SIGN(5) 等於 1

en: SIGN(0) equals 0
zh_TW: SIGN(0) 等於 0

en: SIGN(-5) equals -1
zh_TW: SIGN(-5) 等於 -1

en: This function multiplies each value by -1.
zh_TW: 這個函數會將每個數值乘以 -1。

en: INV(-5) equals 5
zh_TW: INV(-5) 等於 5

en: INV(5) equals -5
zh_TW: INV(5) 等於 -5

en: INV(0) equals 0
zh_TW: INV(0) 等於 0

en: This function returns the count of integer or floating arguments passed. You can count using a range: COUNT(A1:B5) or using a list of values like COUNT(12;5;12.5).
zh_TW: 這個函數傳回所給整數或浮點數的次數。您可以使用範圍來計算： COUNT(A1:B5) 或使用數值清單如 COUNT(12;5;12.5) 。

en: COUNT(-5;"KSpread";2) returns 2
zh_TW: COUNT(-5;"KSpread";2) 傳回 2

en: COUNT(5) returns 1
zh_TW: COUNT(5) 傳回 1

en: This function returns the count of all non empty arguments passed. You can count using a range: COUNTA(A1:B5) or using a list of values like COUNTA(12;5;12.5).
zh_TW: 這個函數傳回所給非空引數的次數。您可以使用範圍來計算： COUNTA(A1:B5) 或使用數值清單如 COUNTA(12;5;12.5) 。

en: COUNTA(-5;"KSpread";2) returns 3
zh_TW: COUNTA(-5;"KSpread";2) 傳回 3

en: COUNTA(5) returns 1
zh_TW: COUNTA(5) 傳回 1

en: Cell range
zh_TW: 儲存格範圍

en: This function returns the count of all empty cells within the range.
zh_TW: 這個函數傳回一個範圍中所有空儲存格的總數。

en: Range
zh_TW: 範圍

en: Criteria
zh_TW: 標準

en: The COUNTIF() function returns the number of cells in the given range that meet the given criteria.
zh_TW: COUNTIF() 函數傳回所給範圍中符合所給條件的儲存格數目。

en: COUNTIF(A2:A3;"14") returns 1 if A2 is -4 and A3 is 14
zh_TW: COUNTIF(A2:A3;"14") 傳回 1 如果 A2 是 -4 而 A3 是 14

en: A floating point value
zh_TW: 一個浮點數值

en: The FACT() function calculates the factorial of the parameter. The mathematical expression is (value)!.
zh_TW: FACT() 函數計算參數的階乘。數學上的表示法為 (數值)!。

en: FACT(10) returns 3628800
zh_TW: FACT(10) 傳回 3628800

en: FACT(0) returns 1
zh_TW: FACT(0) 傳回 1

en: The FACTDOUBLE() function calculates the double factorial of a number, i.e. x!!.
zh_TW: FACTDOUBLE() 函數計算數字的雙階乘，如 x!!。

en: FACTDOUBLE(6) returns 48
zh_TW: FACTDOUBLE(6) 傳回 48

en: FACTDOUBLE(7) returns 105
zh_TW: FACTDOUBLE(7) 傳回 105

en: The SUM() function calculates the sum of all the values given as parameters. You can calculate the sum of a range SUM(A1:B5) or a list of values like SUM(12;5;12.5).
zh_TW: SUM() 函數計算所有參數數值的總和。您可以計算一個範圍的總和 SUM(A1:B5) 或數值清單如 SUM(12;5;12.5)。

en: SUM(12;5;7) equals 24
zh_TW: SUM(12;5;7) 等於 24

en: SUM(12.5;2) equals 14.5
zh_TW: SUM(12.5;2) 等於 14.5

en: The SUMA() function calculates the sum of all the values given as parameters. You can calculate the sum of a range SUMA(A1:B5) or a list of values like SUMA(12;5;12.5). If a parameter contains text or the boolean value FALSE it is counted as 0, if a parameter evaluates to TRUE it is counted as 1.
zh_TW: SUMA() 函數計算所有參數數值的總和。您可以計算一個範圍的總和 SUM(A1:B5) 或數值清單如 SUMA(12;5;12.5)。如果參數包含文字或布林值 FALSE 時會記為 0 ，如果參數求值為 TRUE 時會記為 1 。

en: SUMA(12;5; 7) equals 24
zh_TW: SUMA(12;5; 7) 等於 24

en: SUMA(12.5; 2; TRUE) equals 15.5
zh_TW: SUMA(12.5; 2; TRUE) 等於 15.5

en: Check range
zh_TW: 檢查範圍

en: Sum range
zh_TW: 總和範圍

en: The SUMIF() function calculates the sum of all values given as parameters which match the criteria. The sum range is optional. If not supplied, the values in the check range are summed. The length of the check range should be equal or less than the length of the sum range.
zh_TW: SUMIF() 函數計算所有符合條件的參數值。總和範圍為選擇性的。如果沒有給定的話，則會計算檢查範圍內的總和。檢查範圍的長度應該等於或小於總和範圍的長度。

en: SUMIF(A1:A4;">1") sums all values in range A1:A4 which match >1
zh_TW: SUMIF(A1:A4;">1") 會將 A1:A4 中 >1 的值加起來

en: SUMIF(A1:A4;"=0";B1:B4) sums all values in range B1:B4 if the corresponding value in A1:A4 matches =0
zh_TW: SUMIF(A1:A4;"=0";B1:B4) 會檢查 A1:A4，若其值為 0 則將 B1:B4 中相關位置的值加起來。

en: The PRODUCT() function calculates the product of all the values given as parameters. You can calculate the product of a range: PRODUCT(A1:B5) or a list of values like product(12;5;12.5). If no numeric values are found 0 is returned.
zh_TW: PRODUCT() 函數計算所有參數數值的乘積。您可以計算一個範圍的乘積： PRODUCT(A1:B5) 或數值清單如 product(12;5;12.5)。如果找不到數字值則傳回 0 。

en: PRODUCT(3;5;7) equals 105
zh_TW: PRODUCT(3;5;7) 等於 105

en: PRODUCT(12.5;2) equals 25
zh_TW: PRODUCT(12.5;2) 等於 25

en: The KPRODUCT() function calculates the product of all the values given as parameters. You can calculate the product of a range: KPRODUCT(A1:B5) or a list of values like KPRODUCT(12;5;12.5). If no numeric values are found 1 is returned.
zh_TW: KPRODUCT() 函數計算所有參數數值的乘積。您可以計算一個範圍的乘積： KPRODUCT(A1:B5) 或數值清單如 product(12;5;12.5)。如果找不到數字值則傳回 1 。

en: KPRODUCT(3;5;7) equals 105
zh_TW: KPRODUCT(3;5;7) 等於 105

en: KPRODUCT(12.5;2) equals 25
zh_TW: KPRODUCT(12.5;2) 等於 25

en: The G_PRODUCT() function is the same as KPRODUCT. It is provided for Gnumeric compatibility.
zh_TW: G_PRODUCT() 跟 KPRODUCT() 一樣，只是為了與 Gnumeric 相容。

en: The DIV() function divides the first value by the other values in turn.
zh_TW: DIV() 函數傳回第一個值依序除以其他值的結果。

en: DIV(20;2;2) returns 5
zh_TW: DIV(20;2;2) 傳回 5

en: DIV(25;2.5) returns 10
zh_TW: DIV(25;2.5) 傳回 10

en: The SUMSQ() function calculates the sum of all the squares of values given as parameters. You can calculate the sum of a range SUMSQ(A1:B5) or a list of values like SUMSQ(12;5;12.5).
zh_TW: SUMSQ() 函數計算所有參數的平方和。您可以計算一個範圍的和 SUMSQ(A1:B5) 或數值清單如 SUMSQ(12;5;12.5) 。

en: SUMSQ(12;5;7) equals 218
zh_TW: SUMSQ(12;5;7) 等於 218

en: SUMSQ(12.5;2) equals 173
zh_TW: SUMSQ(12.5;2) 等於 173

en: The MAX() function returns the largest value given in the parameters. String and logical values are ignored.
zh_TW: MAX() 函數傳回所給參數中最大的數值。字串與邏輯布林值將會被忽略。

en: MAX(12;5; 7) returns 12
zh_TW: MAXA(12;5;7) 傳回 12

en: MAX(12.5; 2) returns 12.5
zh_TW: MAX(12.5;2) 傳回 12.5

en: MAX(0.5; 0.4; TRUE; 0.2) returns 0.5
zh_TW: MAX(0.5; 0.4; TRUE; 0.2) 傳回 0.5

en: The MAXA() function returns the largest value given in the parameters. TRUE evaluates to 1, FALSE evaluates to 0. String values are ignored.
zh_TW: MAXA() 函數傳回所給參數中布林值以外的最大數值。 TRUE 視為 1，FALSE 視為 0。字串會被忽略。

en: MAXA(12;5; 7) returns 12
zh_TW: MAXA(12;5;7) 傳回 12

en: MAXA(12.5; 2) returns 12.5
zh_TW: MAXA(12.5;2) 傳回 12.5

en: MAXA(0.5; 0.4; TRUE; 0.2) returns 1
zh_TW: MAXA(0.5; 0.4; TRUE; 0.2) 傳回 1

en: The MIN() function returns the smallest value given in the parameters. String and logical values are ignored.
zh_TW: MIN() 函數傳回所給參數中最小的數值。字串及邏輯布林值會被忽略。

en: MIN(12;5; 7) returns 5
zh_TW: MIN(12;5; 7) 傳回 5

en: MIN(12.5; 2) returns 2
zh_TW: MIN(12.5; 2) 傳回 2

en: MIN(0.4; 2; FALSE; 0.7) returns 0.4
zh_TW: MIN(0.4; 2; FALSE; 0.7) 傳回 0.4

en: The MINA() function returns the smallest value given in the parameters. TRUE evaluates to 1, FALSE to 0. String values are ignored.
zh_TW: MINA() 函數傳回所給參數中布林值以外的最小數值： TRUE 視為 1，FALSE 視為 0。字串會被忽略。

en: MINA(12;5; 7) returns 5
zh_TW: MINA(12;5; 7) 傳回 5

en: MINA(12.5; 2) returns 2
zh_TW: MINA(12.5; 2) 傳回 2

en: MINA(0.4; 2; FALSE; 0.7) returns 0.
zh_TW: MINA(0.4; 2; FALSE; 0.7) 傳回 0

en: The MULTIPLY() function multiplies all the values given in the parameters. You can multiply values given by a range MULTIPLY(A1:B5) or a list of values like MULTIPLY(12;5;12.5). It's equivalent to PRODUCT.
zh_TW: MULTIPLY() 函數會把所有給予的參數相乘。您可以給予一個要相乘的值的範圍 MULTIPLY(A1:B5) 或數值清單如 MULTIPLY(12;5;12.5)。跟 PRODUCT() 一樣。

en: MULTIPLY(12;5;7) equals 420
zh_TW: MULTIPLY(12;5;7) 等於 420

en: MULTIPLY(12.5;2) equals 25
zh_TW: MULTIPLY(12.5;2) 等於 25

en: The MULTINOMIAL() function returns the multinomial of each number in the parameters. It uses this formula for MULTINOMIAL(a,b,c):
zh_TW: MULTINOMIAL() 函式傳回參數中每個數字的多項式。其公式為 MULTINOMIAL(a,b,c):

en: MULTINOMIAL(3;4;5) equals 27720
zh_TW: MULTINOMIAL(3;4;5) 等於 27720

en: The SQRT() function returns the non-negative square root of the argument. It is an error if the argument is negative.
zh_TW: SQRT() 函數傳回 x 的非負數平方根。如果 x 是負數則傳回錯誤。

en: SQRT(9) equals 3
zh_TW: SQRT(9) 等於 3

en: SQRT(-9) is an error
zh_TW: SQRT(-9) 傳回錯誤

en: The SQRTPI() function returns the non-negative square root of x * PI. It is an error if the argument is negative.
zh_TW: SQRTPI() 函數傳回 x*PI 的非負數平方根。如果 x 是負數則傳回錯誤。

en: SQRTPI(2) equals 2.506628
zh_TW: SQRTPI(2) 等於 2.506628

en: The LN() function returns the natural logarithm of x.
zh_TW: LN() 函數傳回 x 的自然對數。

en: LN(0.8) equals -0.22314355
zh_TW: LN(0.8) 等於 -0.22314355

en: LN(0) equals -inf
zh_TW: LN(0) 等於 -inf

en: The LOGn() function returns the base n logarithm of x.
zh_TW: LOGn() 函數傳回 x 的基數 n 對數。

en: LOGn(12;10) equals 1.07918125
zh_TW: LOGn(12;10) 等於 1.07918125

en: LOGn(12;2) equals 3.5849625
zh_TW: LOGn(12;2) 等於 3.5849625

en: The ROOTN() function returns the non-negative nth root of x.
zh_TW: ROOTN() 函數傳回 x 的非負數 n 次方根。

en: ROOTN(9;2) equals 3
zh_TW: ROOTN(9;2) 等於 3

en: The CUR() function returns the non-negative cube root of x.
zh_TW: CUR() 函數傳回 x 的非負數立方根。

en: CUR(27) equals 3
zh_TW: CUR(27) 等於 3

en: A floating point value, greater than zero
zh_TW: 一個大於 0 的浮點數值

en: The LOG() function returns the base-10 logarithm of x.
zh_TW: LOG() 函數傳回 x 的基數 10 對數。

en: LOG(0.8) equals -0.09691001
zh_TW: LOG(0.8) 等於 -0.09691001

en: LOG(0) is an error.
zh_TW: LOG(0) 傳回錯誤。

en: A positive floating point value
zh_TW: 一個正浮點數值

en: The LOG10() function returns the base-10 logarithm of the argument.
zh_TW: LOG10() 函數傳回 x 的基數 10 對數。

en: LOG10(10) equals 1.
zh_TW: LOG10(10) 等於 1。

en: LOG10(0) is an error.
zh_TW: LOG10(0) 傳回錯誤。

en: The LOG2() function returns the base-2 logarithm of x.
zh_TW: LOG2() 函數傳回 x 的基數 2 對數。

en: LOG2(0.8) equals -0.32192809
zh_TW: LOG2(0.8) 等於 -0.32192809

en: LOG2(0) equals -inf.
zh_TW: LOG2(0) 等於負無限大（-inf）。

en: The EXP() function returns the value of e (the base of natural logarithms) raised to the power of x.
zh_TW: EXP() 函數傳回 e （自然對數的基礎）乘上 x 次方的值。

en: EXP(9) equals 8 103.08392758
zh_TW: EXP(9) 等於 8 103.08392758

en: EXP(-9) equals 0.00012341
zh_TW: EXP(-9) 等於 0.00012341

en: CEIL(12.5) equals 13
zh_TW: CEIL(12.5) 等於 13

en: CEIL(-12.5) equals -12
zh_TW: CEIL(-12.5) 等於 -12

en: Significance (optional)
zh_TW: Significance (選擇性的)

en: Mode (optional)
zh_TW: Mode (選擇性的)

en: CEILING(12.5) equals 13
zh_TW: CEILING(12.5) 等於 13

en: CEILING(6.43; 4) equals 8
zh_TW: CEILING(6.43; 4) 等於 8

en: CEILING(-6.43; -4; 1) equals -8
zh_TW: CEILING(6.43; -4; 1) 等於 -8

en: CEILING(-6.43; -4; 0) equals -4
zh_TW: CEILING(6.43; -4; 0) 等於 -4

en: Round a number x down to the nearest multiple of the second parameter, Significance.
zh_TW: 將 x 無條件捨去為最接近 Significance 的倍數。

en: FLOOR(12.5) equals 12
zh_TW: FLOOR(12.5) 等於 12

en: FLOOR(-12.5) equals -13
zh_TW: FLOOR(-12.5) 等於 -13

en: FLOOR(5; 2) equals 4
zh_TW: FLOOR(5; 2) 等於 4

en: FLOOR(5; 2.2) equals 4.4
zh_TW: FLOOR(5; 2.2) 等於 4.4

en: The ABS() function returns the absolute value of the floating-point number x.
zh_TW: ABS() 函數傳回浮點數 x 的絕對值。

en: ABS(12.5) equals 12.5
zh_TW: ABS(12.5) 等於 12.5

en: ABS(-12.5) equals 12.5
zh_TW: ABS(-12.5) 等於 12.5

en: The INT() function returns the integer part of the value.
zh_TW: INT() 函數傳回數值的整數部分。

en: INT(12.55) equals 12
zh_TW: INT(12.55) 等於 12

en: INT(15) equals 15
zh_TW: INT(15) 等於 15

en: The RAND() function returns a pseudo-random number between 0 and 1.
zh_TW: RAND() 函數傳回介於 0 與 1 之間的擬似亂數數字。

en: RAND() equals for example 0.78309922...
zh_TW: RAND() 相當於範例 0.78309922...

en: A floating point value (greater 0)
zh_TW: 一個浮點數值(大於 0)

en: The RANDEXP() function returns an exponentially-distributed pseudo-random number.
zh_TW: RANDEXP() 函數傳回指數分配的擬似亂數數字。

en: The RANDPOISSON() function returns a poisson-distributed pseudo-random number.
zh_TW: RANDPOISSON() 函數傳回抑制分配（poison-distributed）的擬似亂數數字。

en: A floating point value (between 0 and 1)
zh_TW: 一個浮點數值(介於 0 與 1 之間)

en: Trials (greater 0)
zh_TW: 考驗(大於 0)

en: The RANDBINOM() function returns a binomially-distributed pseudo-random number.
zh_TW: RANDBINOM() 函數傳回二項分配(binomially-distributed)的擬似亂數數字。

en: Failures (greater 0)
zh_TW: 失敗(大於 0)

en: The RANDNEGBINOM() function returns a negative binomially-distributed pseudo-random number.
zh_TW: RANDNEGBINOM() 函數傳回負二項分配(negative binomially-distributed)的擬似亂數數字。

en: The RANDBERNOULLI() function returns a Bernoulli-distributed pseudo-random number.
zh_TW: RANDBERNOULLI() 函數傳回 Bernoulli 分配的擬似亂數數字。

en: Mean value of the normal distribution
zh_TW: 常態分配的平均值

en: Dispersion of the normal distribution
zh_TW: 常態分配的離中趨勢

en: The RANDNORM() function returns a Normal(Gaussian)-distributed pseudo-random number.
zh_TW: RANDNORM() 函數傳回常態（高斯）分配的擬似亂數數字。

en: Bottom value
zh_TW: 底部值

en: Top value
zh_TW: 頂端值

en: The RANDBETWEEN() function returns a pseudo-random number between bottom and top value. If bottom > top this function returns Err.
zh_TW: RANDBETWEEN() 函數傳回介於底部與頂端值之間的擬似亂數。如果底部 > 頂端則函數會傳回 Err。

en: RANDBETWEEN(12;78) equals for example 61.0811...
zh_TW: RANDBETWEEN(12;78) 相當於範例 61.0811...

en: Multiple
zh_TW: 倍數

en: The MROUND() function returns the value rounded to the specified multiple. The value and the multiple must have the same sign
zh_TW: MROUND() 函數傳回取到指定倍數的值。數值與倍數正負號必須相同。

en: MROUND(1.252; 0.5) equals 1.5
zh_TW: MROUND(1.252; 0.5) 等於 1.5

en: MROUND(-1.252; -0.5) equals -1.5
zh_TW: MROUND(-1.252; -0.5) 等於 -1.5

en: Digits
zh_TW: 位數

en: The ROUND(value;[digits]) function returns value rounded. Digits is the number of digits to which you want to round that number. If digits is zero or omitted, value is rounded up to the nearest integer. If digits is smaller than zero, the corresponding integer part of the number is rounded.
zh_TW: ROUND(value;[digits]) 函數傳回四捨五入的數值。位數是您想要四捨五入取的位數數字如果位數為零或省略了，數值會取到最接近的整數。如果位數小於零，則會取到數字的對應整數部分。

en: ROUND(1.252;2) equals 1.25
zh_TW: ROUND(1.252;2) 等於 1.25

en: ROUND(-1.252;2) equals -1.25
zh_TW: ROUND(-1.252;2) 等於 -1.25

en: ROUND(1.258;2) equals 1.26
zh_TW: ROUND(1.258;2) 等於 1.26

en: ROUND(-12.25;-1) equals -10
zh_TW: ROUND(-12.25;-1) 等於 -10

en: ROUND(-1.252;0) equals -1
zh_TW: ROUND(-1.252;0) 等於 -1

en: The ROUNDUP(value;[digits]) function returns value rounded so that its absolute value is greater. Digits is the number of digits to which you want to round that number. If digits is zero or omitted, value is rounded up to the nearest integer.
zh_TW: ROUNDUP(value;[digits]) 函數傳回將數值絕對值無條件進位後的值。位數是您想要進位的位數數字如果位數為零或省略了，數值會進位到最接近的整數。

en: ROUNDUP(1.252) equals 2
zh_TW: ROUNDUP(1.252) 等於 2

en: ROUNDUP(1.252;2) equals 1.26
zh_TW: ROUNDUP(1.252;2) 等於 1.26

en: ROUNDUP(-1.252;2) equals -1.26
zh_TW: ROUNDUP(-1.252;2) 等於 -1.26

en: ROUNDUP(-1.252) equals -2
zh_TW: ROUNDUP(-1.252) 等於 -2

en: The ROUNDDOWN(value;[digits]) function returns value rounded so that its absolute value is lesser. Digits is the number of digits to which you want to round that number. If digits is zero or omitted, value is rounded down to the nearest integer.
zh_TW: ROUNDDOWN(value;[digits]) 函數傳回將數值絕對值無條件捨去的數值，但正負號不變。位數是您想要捨去的位數數字如果位數為零或省略了，數值會捨去到最接近的整數。

en: ROUNDDOWN(1.252) equals 1
zh_TW: ROUNDDOWN(1.252) 等於 1

en: ROUNDDOWN(1.252;2) equals 1.25
zh_TW: ROUNDDOWN(1.252;2) 等於 1.25

en: ROUNDDOWN(-1.252;2) equals -1.25
zh_TW: ROUNDDOWN(-1.252;2) 等於 -1.25

en: ROUNDDOWN(-1.252) equals -1
zh_TW: ROUNDDOWN(-1.252) 等於 -1

en: Nth term
zh_TW: 第 n 項

en: Function FIB calculates the Nth term of a Fibonacci sequence (1, 1, 2, 3, 5, 8, 13, 21...), in which each number, after the first two, is the sum of the two numbers immediately preceding it. FIB(0) is defined to be 0.
zh_TW: 函數 FIB 計算 Fibonacci 數列(1, 1, 2, 3, 5, 8, 13, 21...)的第 n 項數字。FIB(0) 定義為 0。

en: FIB(9) returns 34
zh_TW: FIB(9) 傳回 34

en: FIB(26) returns 121393
zh_TW: FIB(26) 傳回 121393

en: Numerator
zh_TW: 分子

en: Denumerator
zh_TW: 分母

en: Function QUOTIENT returns the integer portion of numerator/denumerator.
zh_TW: 函數 QUOTIENT 傳回分子除以分母的整數部分。

en: QUOTIENT(21;4) returns 5
zh_TW: QUOTIENT(21;4) 傳回 5

en: Function MDETERM returns the determinant of a given matrix. The matrix must be of type n x n.
zh_TW: 函數 MDETERM 傳回給定矩陣的行列式。矩陣必須是 n x n。

en: First matrix
zh_TW: 第一矩陣

en: Second matrix
zh_TW: 第二矩陣

en: Function MMULT multiplies two matrices. Number of columns of the first matrix must be the same as row count of the second one. The result is a matrix.
zh_TW: 函數 MMULT 將兩個矩陣相乘。第一個矩陣的欄數必須跟第二個矩陣的行數相等。結果為一個矩陣。

en: Matrix
zh_TW: 矩陣

en: Calculates the inverse of the matrix.
zh_TW: 計算矩陣的逆矩陣。

en: The matrix multiplied with its inverse results in the unity matrix of the same dimension.
zh_TW: 矩陣與逆矩陣相乘為相同維度的單位矩陣。

en: Invertible matrices have a non-zero determinant.
zh_TW: 可逆矩陣有非零的行列式

en: Dimension
zh_TW: 維度

en: Creates the unity matrix of the given dimension.
zh_TW: 給定維度，建立單位矩陣。

en: MUNIT(3) creates a 3x3 unity matrix
zh_TW: MUNIT(3) 建立一個 3x3 的單位矩陣。

en: Returns the transpose of a matrix, i.e. rows and columns of the matrix are exchanged.
zh_TW: 傳回矩陣的轉置矩陣，也就是把行向量跟列向量交換。

en: Lookup & Reference
zh_TW: 查詢與參照

en: Row number
zh_TW: 列編號

en: Column number
zh_TW: 欄編號

en: Absolute number (optional)
zh_TW: 絕對編號 (選擇性的)

en: A1 style (optional)
zh_TW: A1 樣式 (選擇性的)

en: Sheet name
zh_TW: 工作表名稱

en: The ADDRESS creates a cell address. Parameter Row is the row number and Column is the column number.
zh_TW: ADDRESS 建立一個儲存格位址。參數 Row 為列編號，Column 為欄編號。

en: Absolute number specifies the type of reference: 1 or omitted = Absolute, 2 = Absolute row, relative column,  3 = Relative row; absolute column and 4 = Relative.
zh_TW: 絕對編號指定參考型態：1 或不給定表示絕對；2 表示絕對列，相對欄；3 表示相對列，絕對欄；4 表示相對。

en: A1 Style specifies the style of the address to return. If A1 is set to TRUE (default) the address is returned in A1 style if it is set to FALSE in R1C1 style.
zh_TW: A1 樣式指定傳回位址的樣式。如果 A1 設為 TRUE（預設）則位址會以 A1 樣式傳回，設為 FALSE 則以 R1C1 樣式傳回。

en: Sheet name is the text specifying the name of the sheet.
zh_TW: 工作表名稱指定工作表的名稱。

en: ADDRESS(6; 4) returns $D$6
zh_TW: ADDRESS(6; 4) 傳回 $D$6

en: ADDRESS(6; 4; 2) returns D$6
zh_TW: ADDRESS(6; 4; 2) 傳回 D$6

en: ADDRESS(6; 4; 2; FALSE; "Sheet1") returns Sheet1!R6C[4]
zh_TW: ADDRESS(6; 4; 2; FALSE; "Sheet1") 傳回 Sheet1!R6C[4]

en: ADDRESS(6; 4; 1; FALSE; "Sheet1") returns Sheet1!R6C4
zh_TW: ADDRESS(6; 4; 1; FALSE; "Sheet1") 傳回 Sheet1!R6C4

en: ADDRESS(6; 4; 4; TRUE; "Sheet1") returns Sheet1!D6
zh_TW: ADDRESS(6; 4; 4; TRUE; "Sheet1") 傳回 Sheet1!D6

en: Returns the number of areas in the reference string. An area can be asingle cell or a set of cells.
zh_TW: 傳回參考字串中區域的編號。區域可以是單一儲存格或一組儲存格。

en: AREAS(A1) returns 1
zh_TW: AREAS(A1) 傳回 1

en: AREAS((A1; A2:A4)) returns 2
zh_TW: AREAS((A1; A2:A4)) 傳回 2

en: Returns information about position, formatting or contents in a reference.
zh_TW: 傳回關於參考裡位置、格式或內容的資訊。

en: CELL("COL", C7) returns 3
zh_TW: CELL("COL", C7) 傳回 3

en: CELL("ROW", C7) returns 7
zh_TW: CELL("ROW", C7) 傳回 7

en: CELL("ADDRESS", C7) returns $C$7
zh_TW: CELL("ADDRESS", C7) 傳回 $C$7

en: Index
zh_TW: 索引

en: Arguments
zh_TW: 引數

en: Returns the parameter specified by the index.
zh_TW: 傳回 index 指定的參數。

en: CHOOSE(1; "1st"; "2nd") returns "1st"
zh_TW: CHOOSE(1, "1st", "2nd") 傳回 "1st"

en: CHOOSE(2; 3; 2; 4) returns 2
zh_TW: CHOOSE(2, 3, 2, 4) 傳回 2

en: The COLUMN function returns the column of given cell reference. If no parameter is specified the column of the current cell gets returned.
zh_TW: COLUMN 函數傳回所給儲存格參照的欄。如果沒有指定參數則傳回目前儲存格的欄。

en: COLUMN(A1) returns 1
zh_TW: COLUMN(A1) 傳回 1

en: COLUMN(D2) returns 4
zh_TW: COLUMN(D2) 傳回 4

en: The COLUMNS function returns the number of columns in a reference.
zh_TW: COLUMNS 函數會傳回 reference 中的欄數。

en: COLUMNS(A1:C3) returns 3
zh_TW: COLUMNS(A1:C3) 傳回 3

en: COLUMNS(D2) returns 1
zh_TW: COLUMNS(D2) 傳回 1

en: Row
zh_TW: 列

en: If a range is given, returns value stored in a given row/column. If one cell is given, which contains an array, then one element of the array is returned.
zh_TW: 如果給定一個範圍，則傳回儲存在指定列/欄的值。如果給定一個包含陣列的儲存格，則傳回陣列中的一個元素。

en: INDEX(A1:C3;2;2), returns contents of B2
zh_TW: INDEX(A1:C3;2;2), 傳回 B2 的內容

en: INDEX(A1;2;2), if A1 is a result of array calculation, returns its (2,2) element.
zh_TW: INDEX(A1;2;2)，如果 A1 是陣列計算的結果，則傳回它的 (2,2) 元素。

en: Returns the content of the cell specified by the reference text. The second parameter is optional.
zh_TW: 傳回參照文字指定的儲存格的內容。第二個參數是選擇性的。

en: INDIRECT(A1), A1 contains "B1", and B1 1 => returns 1
zh_TW: INDIRECT(A1), A1 包含 "B1", 與 B1 1 => 傳回 1

en: INDIRECT("A1"), returns content of A1
zh_TW: INDIRECT("A1") ，傳回 A1 的內容

en: The ROW function returns the row of given cell reference. If no parameter is specified the row of the current cell gets returned.
zh_TW: ROW 函數傳回所給儲存格參照的列。如果沒有指定參數則傳回目前儲存格的列。

en: ROW(A1) returns 1
zh_TW: ROW(A1) 傳回 1

en: ROW(D2) returns 2
zh_TW: ROW(D2) 傳回 2

en: The ROWS function returns the number of rows in a reference.
zh_TW: ROWS 函數會傳回 reference 中的列數。

en: ROWS(A1:C3) returns 3
zh_TW: ROWS(A1:C3) 傳回 3

en: ROWS(D2) returns 1
zh_TW: ROWS(D2) 傳回 3

en: Returns the sheet number of the reference or the string representing a sheet name.
zh_TW: 傳回參考的工作表編號，或是工作表名稱的字串。

en: SHEET(Sheet1!C7) returns 1
zh_TW: SHEET(Sheet1!C7) 傳回 1

en: SHEET(Sheet2!C7) returns 2
zh_TW: SHEET(Sheet2!C7) 傳回 2

en: Returns the number of sheets in a reference or current document.
zh_TW: 傳回參考中或目前文件中的工作表數量。

en: Lookup value
zh_TW: Lookup 值

en: Lookup vector
zh_TW: Lookup 向量

en: Result vector
zh_TW: 結果向量

en: The LOOKUP function looks up the first parameter in the lookup vector. It returns a value in the result Vector with the same index as the matching value in the lookup vector. If value is not in the lookup vector it takes the next lower one. If no value in the lookup vector matches an error is returned. The lookup vector must be in ascending order and lookup and result vector must have the same size. Numeric values, string and boolean values are recognized. Comparison between strings is case-insensitive.
zh_TW: LOOKUP 函數在 lookup 向量中找第一個參數。它會傳回結果向量中與 lookup 向量相同數值的索引值。如果數值沒有在 lookup 向量中，則找下一個較低的值。如果在 lookup 向量中找不到符合的，則會傳回錯誤。lookup 向量必須遞增排序，而且 lookup 與結果向量必須同樣大小。數值，字串和布林值都可以。字串間的比較則是不分大小寫。

en: LOOKUP(1.232; A1:A6; B1:B6) for A1 = 1, A2 = 2 returns the value of B1.
zh_TW: 若 A1 = 1，A2 = 2，則 LOOKUP(1.232; A1:A6; B1:B6)傳回 B1 的值。

en: Data source
zh_TW: 資料來源

en: Sorted (optional)
zh_TW: 已排序 (選擇性的)

en: Look for a matching value in the first row of the given table, and return the value of the indicated row.
zh_TW: 在給定的表格中的第一列尋找特定值，並傳回指定列的值。

en: Looks up the 'lookup value' in the first row of the 'data source'. If a value matches, the value in the 'row' and the column, the value was found in, is returned. If 'sorted' is true (default), the first row is assumed to be sorted. The search will end, if the 'lookup value' is lower than the value, currently compared to.
zh_TW: 在 'data source' 的第一列中搜尋 'Lookup value'。若有找到符合的值，則會傳回列與欄的值。如果 sorted 為真（預設），第一列會被假設為已排過序。若是 'Lookup value' 比目前比較的值低，搜尋就會結束。

en: Look for a matching value in the first column of the given table, and return the value of the indicated column.
zh_TW: 在給定的表格中的第一欄尋找特定值，並傳回指定欄的值。

en: Looks up the 'lookup value' in the first column of the 'data source'. If a value matches, the value in the 'column' and the row, the value was found in, is returned. If 'sorted' is true (default), the first column is assumed to be sorted. The search will end, if the 'lookup value' is lower than the value, currently compared to.
zh_TW: 在 'data source' 的第一欄中搜尋 'Lookup value'。若有找到符合的值，則會傳回列與欄的值。如果 sorted 為真（預設），第一欄會被假設為已排過序。若是 'Lookup value' 比目前比較的值低，搜尋就會結束。

en: Formula cell
zh_TW: 公式儲存格

en: Row cell
zh_TW: 列儲存格

en: Row replacement
zh_TW: 列取代

en: Column cell (optional)
zh_TW: 欄儲存格（選擇性的）

en: Column replacement (optional)
zh_TW: 欄取代 (選擇性的)

en: MULTIPLE.OPERATIONS executes the formula expression pointed to by FormulaCell and all formula expressions it depends on while replacing all references to RowCell with references to RowReplacement respectively all references to ColumnCell with references to ColumnReplacement. The function may be used to easily create tables of expressions that depend on two input parameters.
zh_TW: MULTIPLE.OPERATIONS 執行 FormulaCell 裡指定的公式。不過在執行公式之前，公式內所有的參考若有 RowCell 或 ColumnCell 所指定的參考相同者，將會先以 RowReplacement 或 ColumnReplacement 參數所指定的參考所取代，然後再傳回執行公式後的結果。這個函式可以用於輕易建立與兩個輸入參數相依的表示式表格。

en: Search value
zh_TW: 搜尋值

en: Search region
zh_TW: 搜尋區域

en: Match type (optional)
zh_TW: 符合類型 (選擇性的)

en: Finds a search value in a search region, and returns its position (starting from 1). Match type can be either -1, 0 or 1 and determines how is searched for the value. If match type is 0, the index of the first value that equals search value is returned. If match type is 1 (or omitted), the index of the first value that is less than or equal to the search value is returned and the values in the search region must be sorted in ascending order. If match type is -1, the smallest value that is greater than or equal to the search value is found, and the search region needs to be sorted in descending order.
zh_TW: 在搜尋區內尋找一個數值，並傳回它的位置（從 1 開始算）。符合類型可以是 -1，0，或是 1，表示如何搜尋數值。若為 0，則傳回第一個符合的數值的索引值。若為 1（或是不指定），則遇到第一個比搜尋數值小或相等的值時即傳回該索引；同時在搜尋區內的數值必須以遞增排序。若為 -1 則找出比搜尋數值大或相等的最小值；同時在搜尋區內的數值必須遞減排序。

en: Reference or range
zh_TW: 參考或範圍

en: Number of rows to offset
zh_TW: 要位移的列數

en: Number of columns to offset
zh_TW: 要位移的欄數

en: Height of the offset range (optional)
zh_TW: 位移範圍的高度（選擇性的）

en: Width of the offset range (optional)
zh_TW: 位移範圍的寬度（選擇性的）

en: Modifies a reference's position and dimension.
zh_TW: 變更參考的位置與大小。

en: Statistical
zh_TW: 統計學的

en: Floating point values
zh_TW: 浮點數值

en: The AVEDEV() function calculates the average of the absolute deviations of a data set from their mean.
zh_TW: AVEDEV() 函數從一組資料的平均值計算其絕對誤差的平均值。

en: AVEDEV(11.4;17.3;21.3;25.9;40.1) returns 7.84
zh_TW: AVEDEV(11.4;17.3;21.3;25.9;40.1) 傳回 7.84

en: The AVERAGE() function calculates the average of all the values given as parameters. You can calculate the average of a range AVERAGE(A1:B5) or a list of values like AVERAGE(12;5;12.5).
zh_TW: AVERAGE() 函數計算所有參數的平均。您可以計算一個範圍的平均 AVERAGE(A1:B5) 或數值清單如 AVERAGE(12;5;12.5) 。

en: AVERAGE(12;5;7) equals 8
zh_TW: AVERAGE(12;5;7) 等於 8

en: AVERAGE(12.5;2) equals 7.25
zh_TW: AVERAGE(12.5;2) 等於 7.25

en: String values
zh_TW: 字串值

en: The AVERAGEA() calculates the average of the given arguments. Numbers, text and logical values are included in the calculation too. If the cell contains text or the argument evaluates to FALSE, it is counted as value zero (0). If the argument evaluates to TRUE, it is counted as one (1). Note that empty cells are not counted.
zh_TW: AVERAGEA() 計算所給參數的平均。數字、文字和邏輯值也包含在計算範圍內。如果儲存格包含文字或參數評估為 FALSE ，它會記為零值 (0) 。如果參數評估為 TRUE ，它會記為一 (1) 。注意空的儲存格不會被算進去。

en: AVERAGEA(11.4;17.3;"sometext";25.9;40.1) equals 18.94
zh_TW: AVERAGEA(11.4;17.3;"sometext";25.9;40.1) 等於 18.94

en: Alpha parameter
zh_TW: Alpha 參數

en: Beta parameter
zh_TW: Beta 參數

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: End
zh_TW: 結束

en: Cumulative
zh_TW: 累積

en: The BETADIST() function returns the cumulative beta probability density function.
zh_TW: BETADIST() 函數累積的 beta 機率密度函數。

en: The third and fourth parameters are optional. They set the lower and upper bounds, otherwise defaulting to 0.0 and 1.0 respectively.
zh_TW: 第三與第四個參數是選擇性的，它們設定下、上的範圍，不設定時預設會把它們分別設為 0.0 和 1.0。

en: BETADIST(0.2859;0.2606;0.8105) equals 0.675444
zh_TW: BETADIST(0.2859;0.2606;0.8105) 等於 0.675444

en: BETADIST(0.2859;0.2606;0.8105;0.2;0.9) equals 0.537856
zh_TW: BETADIST(0.2859;0.2606;0.8105;0.2;0.9) 等於 0.537856

en: The BETAINV() function returns the inverse of BETADIST(x;alpha;beta;a;b;TRUE()).
zh_TW: BETAINV() 傳回 BETADIST(x;alpha;beta;a;b;TRUE()) 的倒數。

en: The start and end parameters are optional. They set the lower and upper bounds, otherwise defaulting to 0.0 and 1.0 respectively.
zh_TW: 最後兩個參數是選擇性的，它們設定下、上的範圍，不設定時預設會把它們分別設為 0.0 和 1.0。

en: BETADIST(BETAINV(0.1;3;4);3;4) equals 0.1
zh_TW: BETADIST(BETAINV(0.1;3;4);3;4) 等於 0.1

en: BETADIST(BETAINV(0.3;3;4);3;4) equals 0.3
zh_TW: BETADIST(BETAINV(0.3;3;4);3;4) 等於 0.3

en: Degrees of freedom
zh_TW: 自由度

en: The CHIDIST() function returns the probability value from the indicated Chi square that a hypothesis is confirmed.
zh_TW: CHIDIST() 函數會傳回來自確認的假設指定的卡方的概率值。

en: CHIDIST compares the Chi square value to be given for a random sample that is calculated from the sum of (observed value-expected value)^2/expected value for all values with the theoretical Chi square distribution and determines from this the probability of error for the hypothesis to be tested.
zh_TW: CHIDIST 比較做為隨機抽樣的卡方值。它是計算所有理論卡方分配的數值中 (觀察值 - 期望值)^2/期望值之和而來。可以決定假設考驗的錯誤概率。

en: CHIDIST(13.27;5) returns 0.021
zh_TW: CHIDIST(13.27;5) 傳回 0.021

en: Total number of elements
zh_TW: 元素總數

en: Number of elements to choose
zh_TW: 選擇的元素數

en: The COMBIN() function calculates the count of possible combinations. The first parameter is the total count of elements. The second parameter is the count of elements to choose. Both parameters should be positive and the first parameter should not be less than the second. Otherwise the function returns an error.
zh_TW: COMBIN() 函數計算可能的組合的次數。第一個參數是元素的總數。第二個參數是要選擇的元素數。兩個參數都應該是正數且第一個參數不應該小於第二個。否則函數會傳回錯誤。

en: COMBIN(12;5) returns 792
zh_TW: COMBIN(12;5) 傳回 792

en: COMBIN(5;5) returns 1
zh_TW: COMBIN(5;5) 傳回 1

en: Level of the confidence interval
zh_TW: 信賴區間的水準

en: Standard deviation for the total population
zh_TW: 總母群體的標準差

en: Size of the total population
zh_TW: 總母群體的大小

en: The CONFIDENCE() function returns the confidence interval for a population mean.
zh_TW: CONFIDENCE() 函數傳回母群體平均數的信賴區間。

en: The alpha parameter must be between 0 and 1 (non-inclusive), stddev must be positive and size must be greater or equal to 1.
zh_TW: alpha 參數必須介於 0 與 1 （不包括），stddev 必須為正數而 size 必須大於或等於 1。

en: CONFIDENCE(0.05;1.5;100) equals 0.294059
zh_TW: CONFIDENCE(0.05;1.5;100) 等於 0.294059

en: Cell range of values
zh_TW: 數值的儲存格範圍

en: Second cell range of values
zh_TW: 第二個數值的儲存格範圍

en: The CORREL() function calculates the correlation coefficient of two cell ranges.
zh_TW: CORREL 函數計算兩儲存格範圍的相關係數。

en: The COVAR() function calculates the covariance of two cell ranges.
zh_TW: COVAR 函數計算兩儲存格範圍的共變數。

en: The DEVSQ() function calculates the sum of squares of deviations.
zh_TW: DEVSQ() 函數計算離均差平方和。

en: DEVSQ(21; 33; 54; 23) returns 684.75
zh_TW: DEVSQ(21; 33; 54; 23) 傳回 684.75

en: Lambda parameter
zh_TW: Lambda 參數

en: 0 = density, 1 = distribution
zh_TW: 0 = 密度，1 = 分配

en: The EXPONDIST() function returns the exponential distribution.
zh_TW: EXPONDIST() 函數傳回指數分配。

en: The lambda parameter must be positive.
zh_TW: Lambda 參數必須為正數。

en: Cumulative = 0 calculates the density function; cumulative = 1 calculates the distribution.
zh_TW: Cumulative = 0 計算密度函數；cumulative = 1 計算該分配。

en: EXPONDIST(3;0.5;0) equals 0.111565
zh_TW: EXPONDIST(3;0.5;0) 等於 0.111565

en: EXPONDIST(3;0.5;1) equals 0.776870
zh_TW: EXPONDIST(3;0.5;1) 等於 0.776870

en: Degrees of freedom 1
zh_TW: 自由度 1

en: Degrees of freedom 2
zh_TW: 自由度 2

en: The FDIST() function returns the f-distribution.
zh_TW: FDIST() 函數傳回 f 分配。

en: FDIST(0.8;8;12) yields 0.61
zh_TW: FDIST(0.8;8;12) 產生 0.61

en: Number r1
zh_TW: 數字 r1

en: Number r2
zh_TW: 數字 r2

en: The FINV() function returns the unique non-negative number x such that FDIST(x;r1;r2) = p.
zh_TW: FINV() 函數傳回一個唯一的非負數值 x，讓 FDIST(x;r1;r2) 等於 p。

en: FDIST(FINV(0.1;3;4);3;4) equals 0.1
zh_TW: FDIST(FINV(0.1;3;4);3;4) 等於 0.1

en: The FISHER() function returns the Fisher transformation for x and creates a function close to a normal distribution.
zh_TW: FISHER() 函數傳回 x 的費雪爾轉換並建立一個接近常態分配的函數。

en: FISHER(0.2859) equals 0.294096
zh_TW: FISHER(0.2859) 等於 0.294096

en: FISHER(0.8105) equals 1.128485
zh_TW: FISHER(0.8105) 等於 1.128485

en: The FISHERINV() function returns the inverse of the Fisher transformation for x and creates a function close to a normal distribution.
zh_TW: FISHERINV() 函數傳回 x 的逆費雪爾轉換並建立一個接近常態分配的函數。

en: FISHERINV(0.2859) equals 0.278357
zh_TW: FISHERINV(0.2859) 等於 0.278357

en: FISHERINV(0.8105) equals 0.669866
zh_TW: FISHERINV(0.8105) 等於 0.669866

en: Floating point values, that should be counted.
zh_TW: 要計數的浮點數值。

en: Floating point values, representing the upper boundaries of the intervals.
zh_TW: 浮點數值，表示間隔的上限。

en: Counts the number of values for each interval given by the border values in the second parameter.
zh_TW: 根據第二個參數設定的邊界計算間隔的值

en: The values in the second parameter determine the upper boundaries of the intervals.
                   The intervals include the upper boundaries.
                   The returned array is a column vector and has one more element than the second parameter;
                   the last element represents the number of all elements greater than the last value in second parameter.
                       If the second parameter is empty, all values in the first parameter are counted.
zh_TW: 第二個參數決定間隔的上邊界。
    
    間隔包含了上邊界。 
    傳回的陣列為欄位向量，並且會比第二個參數多一個元素。
    
    最後一個元素表示比第二個參數中最後一個值大的元素的數量。
    
    若第二個參數是空的，則計算第一個參數中所有的值。

en: Cumulated flag
zh_TW: 累積旗標

en: The GAMMADIST() function returns the gamma distribution.
zh_TW: GAMMADIST() 傳回 Gamma 分配。

en: If the last parameter (cumulated) is 0, it calculates the density function; if it's 1, the distribution is returned.
zh_TW: 如果最後的參數（累積的）為 0，會計算密度函數；如果是 1，則傳回該分配。

en: The first three parameters must be positive.
zh_TW: 前三個參數必須是正數。

en: GAMMADIST(0.758;0.1;0.35;1) equals 0.995450
zh_TW: GAMMADIST(0.758;0.1;0.35;1) 等於 0.995450

en: GAMMADIST(0.758;0.1;0.35;0) equals 0.017179
zh_TW: GAMMADIST(0.758;0.1;0.35;0) 等於 0.017179

en: The GAMMAINV() function returns the unique number x >= 0 such that GAMMAINV(x;alpha;beta;TRUE()) = p.
zh_TW: GAMMAINV() 函數傳回一個唯一的非負數值 x，讓 GAMMAINV(x;alpha;beta;TRUE()) 等於 p。

en: GAMMADIST(GAMMAINV(0.1;3;4);3;4) equals 0.1
zh_TW: GAMMADIST(GAMMAINV(0.1;3;4);3;4) 等於 0.1

en: GAMMADIST(GAMMAINV(0.3;3;4);3;4) equals 0.3
zh_TW: GAMMADIST(GAMMAINV(0.3;3;4);3;4) 等於 0.3

en: The number for which the integral value of standard normal distribution is to be calculated
zh_TW: 標準常態分配的整數值數字會被計算。

en: The GAUSS() function returns the integral values for the standard normal cumulative distribution.
zh_TW: GAUSS() 函數傳回標準常態累積分配的整數數值。

en: GAUSS(0.25) equals 0.098706
zh_TW: GAUSS(0.25) 等於 0.098706

en: The GEOMEAN() function returns the geometric mean of the given arguments. This is equal to the Nth root of the product of the terms.
zh_TW: GEOMEAN 傳回所給引數的幾何平均數。這等於該項的乘積的第 n 次方根。

en: GEOMEAN(21; 33; 54; 23) returns 30.45886
zh_TW: GEOMEAN(21; 33; 54; 23) 傳回 30.45886

en: The HARMEAN() function returns the harmonic mean of the N data points (N divided by the sum of the inverses of the data points).
zh_TW: HARMEAN 函數計算這 N 個資料點的調和平均數（N 除以資料點的倒數和）。

en: HARMEAN(21; 33; 54; 23) returns 28.588
zh_TW: HARMEAN(21; 33; 54; 23) 傳回 28.588

en: Number of success in the sample
zh_TW: 抽樣中成功嘗試次數

en: Number of trials
zh_TW: 嘗試次數

en: Number of success overall
zh_TW: 成功整體性次數

en: Population size
zh_TW: 母群體大小

en: The HYPGEOMDIST() function returns the hypergeometric distribution.
zh_TW: HYPGEOMDIST() 函數傳回超幾何（hypergeometric）分配。

en: HYPGEOMDIST(2; 5; 6; 20) returns 0.3522
zh_TW: HYPGEOMDIST(2; 5; 6; 20) 傳回 0.3522

en: y values (array)
zh_TW: y 值（陣列）

en: x values (array)
zh_TW: x 值（陣列）

en: The INTERCEPT() function calculates the interception of the linear regression line with the y axis.
zh_TW: INTERCEPT() 函數計算線性方程式與 Y 軸的交點。

en: The KURT() function calculates an unbiased estimate of the kurtosis of a data set. You have to provide at least 4 values, otherwise an error is returned.
zh_TW: KURT() 函數計算資料集的峰度的不偏估計數。您必須提供至少 4 個數值，否則會傳回錯誤。

en: KURT(21; 33; 54; 23) returns 1.344239
zh_TW: KURT(21; 33; 54; 23) 傳回 1.344239

en: The KURTP() function calculates an population kurtosis of a data set. You have to provide at least 4 values, otherwise an error is returned.
zh_TW: KURTP() 函數計算資料集的母群體峰度。您必須提供至少 4 個數值，否則會傳回錯誤。

en: KURTP(21; 33; 54; 23) returns -1.021
zh_TW: KURTP(21; 33; 54; 23) 傳回 -1.021

en: Position (from the largest)
zh_TW: 位置（從最大的）

en: The LARGE() function returns the k-th largest value from the data set.
zh_TW: LARGE() 函數傳回資料集中第 k 大的數值。

en: A1: 3, A2: 1, A3: 5 => LARGE(A1:A3; 2) returns 3
zh_TW: A1: 3, A2: 1, A3: 5 => LARGE(A1:A3; 2) 傳回 3

en: The LEGACYFDIST() function returns the f-distribution.
zh_TW: LEGACYFDIST() 函數傳回 f 分配。

en: LEGACYFDIST(0.8;8;12) yields 0.61
zh_TW: LEGACYFDIST(0.8;8;12) 產生 0.61

en: Probability
zh_TW: 概率

en: Mean value of the standard logarithmic distribution
zh_TW: 標準對數分配的平均值

en: Standard deviation of the standard logarithmic distribution
zh_TW: 標準對數分配的標準差

en: The LOGINV() function returns the inverse of the lognormal cumulative distribution.
zh_TW: LOGINV() 函數計算 lognormal 累積分配的倒數。

en: LOGINV(0.1;0;1) equals 0.2776
zh_TW: LOGINV(0.1;0;1) 等於 0.2776

en: Probability value for which the standard logarithmic distribution is to be calculated
zh_TW: 要計算的標準對數分配的概率值

en: The LOGNORMDIST() function returns the cumulative lognormal distribution.
zh_TW: LOGNORMDIST() 函數傳回累積對數分配。

en: LOGNORMDIST(0.1;0;1) equals 0.01
zh_TW: LOGNORMDIST(0.1;0;1) 等於 0.01

en: Floating point value or range of values
zh_TW: 浮點數值或數值範圍

en: Floating point values or range of values
zh_TW: 浮點數值或數值範圍

en: The MEDIAN() function calculates the median of all the values given as parameters. You can calculate the median of a range like MEDIAN(A1:B5) or a list of values like MEDIAN(12; 5; 12.5). Blank cells will be considered as a zero, and cells with text will be ignored.
zh_TW: MEDIAN() 函數計算所有參數的中位數。您可以計算一個範圍的中數如 MEDIAN(A1:B5) 或數值清單如 MEDIAN(12; 5; 12.5) 。空白的儲存格會被當成零，而含有文字的儲存格會被忽略。

en: MEDIAN(12; 5; 5.5) equals 5.5
zh_TW: MEDIAN(12; 5; 5.5) 等於 5.5

en: MEDIAN(12; 7; 8;2) equals 7.5
zh_TW: MEDIAN(12; 7; 8;2) 等於 7.5

en: Float
zh_TW: 浮點

en: The MODE() function returns the most frequently occurring value in the data set.
zh_TW: MODE 函數傳回資料集中最常發生的數值。

en: MODE(12; 14; 12; 15) returns 12
zh_TW: MODE(12; 14; 12; 15) 傳回 12

en: Number of failures
zh_TW: 失敗次數

en: Number of successful trials
zh_TW: 成功嘗試次數

en: Probability of success
zh_TW: 成功機率

en: The NEGBINOMDIST() function returns the negative binomial distribution.
zh_TW: NEGBINOMDIST 函數傳回負二項分配。

en: NEGBINOMDIST(2;5;0.55) returns 0.152872629
zh_TW: NEGBINOMDIST(2;5;0.55) 傳回 0.152872629

en: Linear middle of the distribution
zh_TW: 分配的線性中心

en: Standard deviation of the distribution
zh_TW: 分配的標準差

en: The NORMDIST() function returns the normal cumulative distribution.
zh_TW: NORMDIST() 喊數傳回常態累積分配。

en: Number is the value of the distribution based on which the normal distribution is to be calculated.
zh_TW: 基於常態分配的分配值數字會被計算。

en: MV is the linear middle of the distribution.
zh_TW: MV 是分配的線性中心

en: STD is the standard deviation of the distribution.
zh_TW: STD 是分配的標準差

en: K = 0 calculates the density function; K = 1 calculates the distribution.
zh_TW: K = 0 時計算密度函數，K = 1 時計算分配。

en: NORMDIST(0.859;0.6;0.258;0) equals 0.934236
zh_TW: NORMDIST(0.859;0.6;0.258;0) 等於 0.934236

en: NORMDIST(0.859;0.6;0.258;1) equals 0.842281
zh_TW: NORMDIST(0.859;0.6;0.258;1) 等於 0.842281

en: Middle value in the normal distribution
zh_TW: 常態分配的中央值

en: Standard deviation of the normal distribution
zh_TW: 常態分配的標準差

en: The NORMINV() function returns the inverse of the normal cumulative distribution. The number must be between 0 and 1 (non-inclusive) and STD must be positive.
zh_TW: NORMINV() 函數傳回常態累積分配的倒數。number 必須介於 0 與 1 （不包括）而 STD 必須是正數。

en: NORMINV(0.9;63;5) equals 69.41
zh_TW: NORMINV(0.9;63;5) 等於 69.41

en: Value to which the standard normal distribution is calculated
zh_TW: 要計箅的標準常態分配的數值

en: The NORMSDIST() function returns the standard normal distribution.
zh_TW: NORMSDIST() 函數傳回標準常態分配。

en: NORMSDIST(1) equals 0.84
zh_TW: NORMSDIST(1) 等於 0.84

en: The NORMSINV() function returns the inverse of the standard normal cumulative distribution. The number must be between 0 and 1 (non-inclusive).
zh_TW: NORMSINV() 函數傳回標準常態累積分配的倒數。number 必須介於 0 與 1（不包括）。

en: NORMSINV(0.908789) returns 1.3333
zh_TW: NORMSINV(0.908789) 傳回 1.3333

en: The PEARSON() function calculates the correlation coefficient of two cell ranges. It is the same as the CORREL function.
zh_TW: PEARSON() 函數計算兩儲存格範圍的相關係數。跟 CORREL() 一樣。

en: Number of elements to permutate
zh_TW: 排列的元素數

en: The PERMUT() function returns the number of permutations. The first parameter is the number of elements, and the second parameter is the number of elements used in the permutation.
zh_TW: PERMUT() 函數傳回排列的數字。第一個參數是元素的數目，而第二個參數是在排列中使用的元素數目。

en: PERMUT(8;5) equals 6720
zh_TW: PERMUT(8;5) 等於 6720

en: PERMUT(1;1) equals 1
zh_TW: PERMUT(1;1) 等於 1

en: The PERMUTATIONA() function returns the number of ordered permutations when allowing repetition. The first parameter is the number of elements, and the second parameter is the number of elements to choose. Both parameters must be positive.
zh_TW: PERMUTATIONA() 函數傳回在允許重覆的狀況下排列組合數。第一個參數是元素的數目，而第二個參數是在排列中使用的元素數目。兩者都必須是正值

en: PERMUTATIONA(2,3) returns 8
zh_TW: PERMUTATIONA(2,3) 傳回 8

en: PERMUTATIONA(0,0) returns 1
zh_TW: PERMUTATIONA(0,0) 傳回 1

en: Range of values
zh_TW: 數值的範圍

en: The percentile value between 0 and 1, inclusive.
zh_TW: 一個到百分位的數值（介於 0 與 1 之間，包含 0 跟 1）

en: The number for which the standard normal distribution is to be calculated
zh_TW: 標準常態分配的數字會被計算。

en: The PHI() function returns value of the distribution function for a standard normal distribution.
zh_TW: PHI() 函數傳回標準常態分配的分配函數的值。

en: PHI(0.25) equals 0.386668
zh_TW: PHI(0.25) 等於 0.386668

en: Lambda parameter (the middle value)
zh_TW: Lambda 參數（中間值）

en: The POISSON() function returns the Poisson distribution.
zh_TW: POISSON() 函數傳回 Poisson 分配。

en: The lambda and number parameters must be positive.
zh_TW: Lambda 與 number 參數必須為正數。

en: POISSON(60;50;0) equals 0.020105
zh_TW: POISSON(60;50;0) 等於 0.020105

en: POISSON(60;50;1) equals 0.927840
zh_TW: POISSON(60;50;1) 等於 0.927840

en: Data (array)
zh_TW: 資料（陣列）

en: Order
zh_TW: 順序

en: The RANK() function returns the rank of a number in a list of numbers.
zh_TW: RANK() 傳回數字清單中的排序位置。

en: Order specifies how to rank the numbers:
zh_TW: 如何排序數字：

en: If 0 or omitted, Data is ranked in descending order.
zh_TW: 若為 0 或不寫，則以遞減排序。

en: If not 0, Data is ranked in ascending order.
zh_TW: 若非 0，則以遞增排序。

en: RANK (2;{1;2;3}) equals 2
zh_TW: RANK (2;{1;2;3}) 等於 2

en: known Y (array)
zh_TW: 已知的 Y 值（陣列）

en: known X (array)
zh_TW: 已知的 X 值（陣列）

en: The RSQ() function returns the square of the Pearson product moment correlation coefficient through data points in known_y's and known_x's.
zh_TW: RSQ() 函數透過 known_y 與 known_x 的資料點，傳回 Pearson product moment correlation coefficient 的平方。

en: If "arrayY" and "arrayX" are empty or have a different number of data points, then #N/A is returned.
zh_TW: 若是 arrayY 與 arrayX 是空的，或是資料點數量不同，則傳回 #N/A。

en: The SKEW() function returns an estimate for skewness of a distribution
zh_TW: SKEW 函數傳回分配的不對稱估計值。

en: SKEW(11.4; 17.3; 21.3; 25.9; 40.1) returns 0.9768
zh_TW: SKEW(11,4; 17,3; 21,3; 25,9; 40,1) 傳回 0,9768

en: The SKEWP() function returns the population skewness of a distribution
zh_TW: SKEWP 函數傳回分配的不對稱母群體。

en: SKEWP(11.4; 17.3; 21.3; 25.9; 40.1) returns 0.6552
zh_TW: SKEWP(11,4; 17,3; 21,3; 25,9; 40,1) 傳回 0,6552

en: The SLOPE() function calculates the slope of the linear regression line.
zh_TW: SLOPE() 函數計算線的斜率。

en: Position (from the smallest)
zh_TW: 位置（從最小的）

en: The SMALL() function returns the k-th smallest value from the data set.
zh_TW: SMALL() 函數傳回資料集中第 k 小的數值。

en: A1: 3, A2: 1, A3: 5 => SMALL(A1:A3; 1) returns 1
zh_TW: A1: 3, A2: 1, A3: 5 => SMALL(A1:A3; 1) 傳回 1

en: Number to be normalized
zh_TW: 要常態化的數字

en: Mean of the distribution
zh_TW: 分配的平均數

en: Standard deviation
zh_TW: 標準差

en: The STANDARDIZE() function calculates a normalized value.
zh_TW: STANDARDIZE() 函數計算常態化的數值。

en: STANDARDIZE(4; 3; 7) returns 0.1429
zh_TW: STANDARDIZE(4; 3; 7) 傳回 0.1429

en: The STDEV() function returns the estimate standard deviation based on a sample. The standard deviation is a measure of how widely values are dispersed from the average value.
zh_TW: STDEV() 函數傳回基於樣本的估計標準差。標準差是用來衡量數值距平均值的分散情形。

en: STDEV(6;7;8) equals 1
zh_TW: STDEV(6;7;8) 等於 1

en: The STDEVA() function returns the estimate standard deviation based on a sample. The standard deviation is a measure of how widely values are dispersed from the average value. If a referenced cell contains text or contains the boolean value FALSE, it is counted as 0. If the boolean value is TRUE it is counted as 1.
zh_TW: STDEVA() 函數傳回基於樣本的估計標準差。標準差是用來衡量數值距平均值的分散情形。如果參照的儲存格包含文字或包含布林值 FALSE 時會記為 0 。如果布林值為 TRUE 時會記為 1 。

en: STDEVA(6; 7; A1; 8) equals 1, if A1 is empty
zh_TW: STDEVA(6; 7; A1; 8) 等於 1 ，如果 A1 是空的

en: STDEVA(6; 7; A1; 8) equals 3.109, if A1 is TRUE
zh_TW: STDEVA(6; 7; A1; 8) 等於 3.109 ，如果 A1 是 TRUE

en: The STDEVP() function returns the standard deviation based on an entire population
zh_TW: STDEVA() 函數傳回基於整個母群體的標準差。

en: STDEVP(6;7;8) equals 0.816497...
zh_TW: STDEVP(6;7;8) 等於 0.816497...

en: The STDEVPA() function returns standard deviation based on an entire population. If a referenced cell contains text or contains the boolean value FALSE, it is counted as 0. If the boolean value is TRUE it is counted as 1.
zh_TW: STDEVPA() 函數傳回計算基於整個母群體的標準差。如果參照的儲存格包含文字或包含布林值 FALSE 時會記為 0 ，如果布林值為 TRUE 時會記為 1 。

en: STDEVPA(6; 7; A1; 8) equals 0.816497..., if A1 is empty
zh_TW: STDEVPA(6; 7; A1; 8) 等於 0.816497...，如果 A1 是空的

en: STDEVPA(6; 7; A1; 8) equals 2.69..., if A1 is TRUE
zh_TW: STDEVPA(6; 7; A1; 8) 等於 0.816497...，如果 A1 是 TRUE

en: STDEVPA(6; 7; A1; 8) equals 3.11..., if A1 is FALSE
zh_TW: STDEVPA(6; 7; A1; 8) 等於 3.11...，如果 A1 是 FALSE

en: The STEYX() function calculates the standard error of the predicted y value for each x in the regression.
zh_TW: STEYX() 函數計算方程式中預測 Y 值與每個 X 的標準差。

en: Value (array)
zh_TW: 數值（陣列）

en: The SUMPRODUCT() function (SUM(X*Y)) returns the sum of the product of these values. The number of values in the two arrays should be equal. Otherwise this function returns Err.
zh_TW: SUMPRODUCT() 函數 (SUM(X*Y)) 傳回這些數值的乘積和。兩個陣列中數值的數目都應該相等。否則函數會傳回 Err 。

en: SUMPRODUCT(A1:A2;B1:B2) with A1=2, A2=5, B1=3 and B2=5, returns 31
zh_TW: SUMPRODUCT(A1:A2;B1:B2) 其中 A1=2、 A2=5、 B1=3 而 B2=5，傳回 31

en: The SUMX2PY2() function (SUM(X^2+Y^2)) returns the sum of the squares of these values. The number of values in the two arrays should be equal. Otherwise this function returns Err.
zh_TW: SUMX2PY2() 函數 (SUM(X^2+Y^2)) 傳回這些數值的平方和。兩個陣列中數值的數目都應該相等。否則函數會傳回 Err 。

en: SUMX2PY2(A1:A2;B1:B2) with A1=2, A2=5, B1=3 and B2=5, returns 63
zh_TW: SUMX2PY2(A1:A2;B1:B2) 其中 A1=2、 A2=5、 B1=3 而 B2=5，傳回 63

en: The SUMX2MY2() function (SUM(X^2-Y^2)) returns the difference of the squares of these values. The number of values in the two arrays should be equal. Otherwise this function returns Err.
zh_TW: SUMX2MY2() 函數 (SUM(X^2-Y^2)) 傳回這些數值的平方差。兩個陣列中數值的數目都應該相等。否則函數會傳回 Err 。

en: SUMX2MY2(A1:A2;B1:B2) with A1=2, A2=5, B1=3 and B2=5, returns -5
zh_TW: SUMX2MY2(A1:A2;B1:B2) 其中 A1=2、 A2=5、 B1=3 而 B2=5，傳回 -5

en: Degrees of freedom for the t-distribution
zh_TW: t-分配的自由度

en: Mode (1 or 2)
zh_TW: 模式(1 或 2)

en: The TDIST() function returns the t-distribution.
zh_TW: TDIST() 函數傳回 t 分配。

en: Mode = 1 returns the one-tailed test, Mode = 2 returns the two-tailed test.
zh_TW: Mode = 1 傳回單側考驗， Mode = 2 傳回雙側考驗。

en: TDIST(12;5;1) returns 0.000035
zh_TW: TDIST(12;5;1) 傳回 0.000035

en: KnownY
zh_TW: 已知的 Y

en: KnownX
zh_TW: 已知的 X

en: NumberSequence newX
zh_TW: 數列 newX

en: allowOffset
zh_TW: allowOffset：允許偏移量

en: Constraints: COUNT(knownY) = COUNT(knownX).
zh_TW: 限制：COUNT(knownY) = COUNT(knownX).

en: dataSet
zh_TW: dataSet：資料集

en: cutOffFraction
zh_TW: cutOffFraction：切下哪一部份

en: VAR(12;5;7) equals 13
zh_TW: VAR(12;5;7) 等於 13

en: VAR(15;80;3) equals 1716.333...
zh_TW: VAR(15;80;3) 等於 1716.333...

en: VAR(6;7;8) equals 1
zh_TW: VAR(6;7;8) 等於 1

en: VARA(12;5;7) equals 13
zh_TW: VARA(12;5;7) 等於 13

en: VARA(15;80;3) equals 1716.333...
zh_TW: VARA(15;80;3) 等於 1716.333...

en: VARA(6;7;8) equals 1
zh_TW: VARA(6;7;8) 等於 1

en: VARIANCE(12;5;7) equals 13
zh_TW: VARIANCE(12;5;7) 等於 13

en: VARIANCE(15;80;3) equals 1716.333...
zh_TW: VARIANCE(15;80;3) 等於 1716.333...

en: VARIANCE(6;7;8) equals 1
zh_TW: VARIANCE(6;7;8) 等於 1

en: The VARP() function calculates the variance based on an entire population.
zh_TW: VARP() 函數計算母群體的變異數。

en: VARP(12;5;7) equals 8.666...
zh_TW: VARP(12;5;7) 等於 8.666...

en: VARP(15;80;3) equals 1144.22...
zh_TW: VARP(15;80;3) 等於 1144.22...

en: VARP(6;7;8) equals 0.6666667...
zh_TW: VARP(6;7;8) 等於 0.6666667...

en: VARPA(12;5;7) equals 8.666...
zh_TW: VARPA(12;5;7) 等於 8.666...

en: VARPA(15;80;3) equals 1144.22...
zh_TW: VARPA(15;80;3) 等於 1144.22...

en: VARPA(6;7;8) equals 0.6666667...
zh_TW: VARPA(6;7;8) 等於 0.6666667...

en: The WEIBULL() function returns the Weibull distribution.
zh_TW: WEIBULL() 函數傳回 Weibull 分配。

en: The alpha and beta parameters must be positive, the number (first parameter) must be non-negative.
zh_TW: Alpha 與 Beta 參數必須為正數，number（第一個參數）必須為非負數。

en: WEIBULL(2;1;1;0) equals 0.135335
zh_TW: WEIBULL(2;1;1;0) 等於 0.135335

en: WEIBULL(2;1;1;1) equals 0.864665
zh_TW: WEIBULL(2;1;1;1) 等於 0.864665

en: x (array)
zh_TW: x（陣列）

en: mean
zh_TW: mean：平均

en: standardDeviation
zh_TW: standardDeviation：標準差

en: The ZTEST() function calculates the two tailed probability of a z-test with normal distribution.
zh_TW: ZTEST() 函數計算常態分布下 Z-test 兩個失敗機率。

en: The BINO() function returns the binomial distribution.
zh_TW: BINO() 函數傳回二項分配。

en: The first parameter is the number of trials, the second parameter is the number of successes, and the third is the probability of success. The number of trials should be greater than the number of successes and the probability should be smaller or equal to 1.
zh_TW: 第一個參數是嘗試的次數，第二個參數是成功的次數，第三個參數是成功的概率。嘗試的次數應該大於成功的次數，而概率應該小於或等於 1 。

en: BINO(12;9;0.8) returns 0.236223201
zh_TW: BINO(12;9;0.8) 傳回 0.236223201

en: The SUMXMY2() function (SUM((X-Y)^2)) returns the square of the differences of these values. The number of values in the two arrays should be equal. Otherwise this function returns Err.
zh_TW: SUMXMY2() 函數 (SUM((X-Y)^2)) 傳回這些數值差異的平方和。兩個陣列中數值的數目都應該相等。否則函數會傳回 Err 。

en: SUMXMY2(A1:A2;B1:B2) with A1=2, A2=5, B1=3 and B2=5, returns 1
zh_TW: SUMXMY2(A1:A2;B1:B2) 其中 A1=2、 A2=5、 B1=3 而 B2=5，傳回 1

en: Probability of failure
zh_TW: 失敗機率

en: The INVBINO() function returns the negative binomial distribution. The first parameter is the number of trials, the second parameter is the number of failures, and the third is the probability of failure. The number of trials should be larger than the number of failures and the probability should be smaller or equal to 1.
zh_TW: INVBINO 函數傳回負二項分配。第一個參數是嘗試的次數，第二個參數是失敗的次數，第三個參數是失敗的概率。嘗試的次數應該大於失敗的次數，而概率應該小於或等於 1 。

en: INVBINO(12;3;0.2) returns 0.236223201
zh_TW: INVBINO(12;3;0.2) 傳回 0.236223201

en: The GAMMALN() function returns the natural logarithm of the gamma function: G(x). The number parameter must be positive.
zh_TW: GAMMALN() 函數傳回 gamma 函數: G(x) 的自然對數。number 必須為正數。

en: GAMMALN(2) returns 0
zh_TW: GAMMALN(2) 傳回 0

en: Decimals
zh_TW: Decimals：小數

en: The DOLLAR() function converts a number to text using currency format, with the decimals rounded to the specified place. Although the name is DOLLAR, this function will do the conversion according to the current locale.
zh_TW: DOLLAR() 函數將數字轉換成使用貨幣格式的文字，並將小數點求至指定位置。雖然名稱是 DOLLAR ，此函數的轉換會根據目前的地區設定。

en: DOLLAR(1403.77) returns "$ 1,403.77"
zh_TW: DOLLAR(1403.77) 傳回 "$ 1,403.77"

en: DOLLAR(-0.123;4) returns "$-0.1230"
zh_TW: DOLLAR(-0.123;4) 傳回 "$-0.1230"

en: No_commas
zh_TW: No_commas：不顯示千位點

en: The FIXED() function rounds a number to the specified number of decimals, formats the number in decimal format string, and returns the result as text. If decimals is negative, number is rounded to the left of the decimal point. If you omit decimals, it is assumed to be 2. If optional parameter no_commas is True, thousand separators will not show up.
zh_TW: FIXED() 函數會將數字四捨五入至指定的小數位數，格式化數字為小數格式的字串，並將結果傳回為文字。如果 decimals 是負數，數字會往小數點左方四捨五入。如果您省略 decimals ，它會被假設為 2 。如果選擇性參數 no_commas 是 True ，千位點將不會被顯示。

en: FIXED(1234.567;1) returns "1,234.6"
zh_TW: FIXED(1234.567;1) 傳回 "1,234.6"

en: FIXED(1234.567;1;FALSE) returns "1234.6"
zh_TW: FIXED(1234.567;1;FALSE) 傳回 "1234.6"

en: FIXED(44.332) returns "44.33"
zh_TW: FIXED(44.332) 傳回 "44.33"

en: Text for which you want to substitute
zh_TW: 您要替換的文字

en: Part of text you want to replace
zh_TW: 您要取代的文字部分

en: New text which will be replacement
zh_TW: 下一個會被取代的文字

en: Which occurrence to replace
zh_TW: 要取代哪一個

en: The SUBSTITUTE() substitutes new_text for old_text in a text string. If instance_num is specified, only that instance of old_text is replaced. Otherwise, every occurrence of old_text is changed to new_text. Use SUBSTITUTE when you want to replace specific text, use REPLACE when you want to replace any text that occurs in a specific location.
zh_TW: SUBSTITUTE() 將文字字串中的 old_text 用 new_text 替換。如果指定了 instance_num ，只有 old_text 的實體會被取代。否則每次出現 old_text 都會被改成 new_text 。當您要取代特定的文字時使用 SUBSTITUTE ，當您要取代指定位置中的任何文字時使用 REPLACE 。

en: SUBSTITUTE("Cost Data";"Cost";"Sales") returns "Sales Data"
zh_TW: SUBSTITUTE("Cost Data";"Cost";"Sales") 傳回 "Sales Data"

en: SUBSTITUTE("Qtr 1, 2001";"1";"3";1) returns "Qtr 3, 2001"
zh_TW: SUBSTITUTE("Qtr 1, 2001";"1";"3";1) 傳回 "Qtr 3, 2001"

en: SUBSTITUTE("Qtr 1, 2001";"1";"3";4) returns "Qtr 3, 2003"
zh_TW: SUBSTITUTE("Qtr 1, 2001";"1";"3";4) 傳回 "Qtr 3, 2003"

en: The text you want to find
zh_TW: 您要搜尋的文字

en: The text which may contain find_text
zh_TW: 可能包含 find_text 的文字

en: Specified index to start the search
zh_TW: 指定索引以便開始搜尋

en: The SEARCH() function finds one text string (find_text) within another text string (within_text) and returns the number of the starting point of find_text, from the leftmost character of within_text.
zh_TW: SEARCH() 函數會將一個文字字串 (find_text) 自其他文字字串 (within_text) 中找出來，並傳回從 within_text 最左邊的字元算起，find_text 的開始點的數字。

en: You can use wildcard characters, question mark (?) and asterisk (*). A question mark matches any single character, an asterisk matches any sequences of characters.
zh_TW: 您可以使用萬用字元：問號(?)和星號(*)。問號可以代表任何單一字元，星號則可以代表任何一段字元。

en: Parameter start_num specifies the character at which to start the search. The first character is character number 1. If start_num is omitted, it is assumed to be 1. SEARCH does not distinguish between uppercase and lowercase letters.
zh_TW: start_num 參數指定了開始搜尋的字元。第一個字元是字元編號 1 。如果 start_num 失效了，也會假設為 1 。SEARCH 不會區別大寫與小寫字母。

en: SEARCH("e";"Statements";6) returns 7
zh_TW: SEARCH("e";"Statements";6) 傳回 7

en: SEARCH("margin";"Profit Margin") returns 8
zh_TW: SEARCH("margin";"Profit Margin") 傳回 8

en: Specified byte position to start the search
zh_TW: 搜尋翻譯字串的表示式。
    按 Enter 開始搜尋。

en: The SEARCHB() function finds one text string (find_text) within another text string (within_text) and returns the number of the starting point of find_text, from the leftmost character of within_text using byte positions.
zh_TW: SEARCHB() 函數會將一個文字字串 (find_text) 自其他文字字串 (within_text) 中找出來，並傳回從 within_text 最左邊的字元算起，find_text 的開始點的位元位置。

en: Parameter BytePosition specifies the character at which to start the search. The first character is character number 2. If BytePosition is omitted, it is assumed to be 2. SEARCHB does not distinguish between uppercase and lowercase letters.
zh_TW: BytePosition 參數指定了開始搜尋的字元。第一個字元是字元編號 2。如果省略了 BytePosition，預設會設為 2。SEARCHB 不會區別大寫與小寫字母。

en: The T() function returns the text referred to by value. If value is, or refers to, text then T returns value. If value does not refer to text then T returns empty text.
zh_TW: T() 函數傳回被數值參照的文字。如果數值是，或參照到文字，則 T 傳回數值。如果數值沒有參照到文字則 T 傳回空的文字。

en: T("Calligra") returns "Calligra"
zh_TW: T("Calligra") 傳回 "Calligra"

en: T(1.2) returns "" (empty text)
zh_TW: T(1.2) 傳回 "" (空的文字)

en: The TEXT() function converts a value to text.
zh_TW: TEXT() 函數將數值轉換為文字。

en: TEXT(1234.56) returns "1234.56"
zh_TW: TEXT(1234.56) 傳回 "1234.56"

en: TEXT("KSpread") returns "KSpread"
zh_TW: TEXT("KSpread") 傳回 "KSpread"

en: String
zh_TW: 字串

en: The PROPER() function converts the first letter of each word to uppercase and the rest of the letters to lowercase.
zh_TW: PROPER() 函數將每個字的第一個字母轉換為大寫，其餘的部分則轉換為小寫。

en: PROPER("this is a title") returns "This Is A Title"
zh_TW: PROPER("this is a title") 傳回 "This Is A Title"

en: First string
zh_TW: 第一字串

en: String to compare with
zh_TW: 要比較的字串

en: Compare case-sensitive (true/false)
zh_TW: 比較是否區分大小寫 (是/否)

en: The COMPARE() function returns 0 if the two strings are equal; -1 if the first one is lower in value than the second one; otherwise it returns 1.
zh_TW: COMPARE() 函數在兩字串相等時傳回 0 ；第一個字串在數值上小於第二個時傳回 -1 ；其餘則傳回 1 。

en: COMPARE("Calligra"; "Calligra"; true) returns 0
zh_TW: COMPARE("Calligra"; "Calligra"; true) 傳回 0

en: COMPARE("calligra"; "Calligra"; true) returns 1
zh_TW: COMPARE("calligra"; "Calligra"; true) 傳回 1

en: COMPARE("kspread"; "Calligra"; false) returns 1
zh_TW: COMPARE("kspread"; "Calligra"; false) 傳回 1

en: The EXACT() function returns True if these two strings are equal. Otherwise, it returns False.
zh_TW: EXACT() 函數在兩字串相等時傳回 True 。否則傳回 False 。

en: EXACT("Calligra";"Calligra") returns True
zh_TW: EXACT("Calligra";"Calligra") 傳回 True

en: EXACT("KSpread";"Calligra") returns False
zh_TW: EXACT("KSpread";"Calligra") 傳回 False

en: Text which you want to replace some characters
zh_TW: 您想要替換某些字元的文字

en: Position of the characters to replace
zh_TW: 替換字元的位置

en: Number of characters to replace
zh_TW: 替換字元的數量

en: The text that will replace characters in old text
zh_TW: 舊文字中會被替換的文字

en: The REPLACE() function replaces part of a text string with a different text string.
zh_TW: REPLACE() 函數將文字字串的一部分以不同的文字字串取代。

en: REPLACE("abcdefghijk";6;5;"-") returns "abcde-k"
zh_TW: REPLACE("abcdefghijk";6;5;"-") 傳回 "abcde-k"

en: REPLACE("2002";3;2;"03") returns "2003"
zh_TW: REPLACE("2002";3;2;"03") 傳回 "2003"

en: Text which you want to replace some characters using byte position
zh_TW: 您想要利用位元位置替換某些字元的文字

en: Byte position of the characters to replace
zh_TW: 要替換字元的位元位置

en: The byte length of characters to replace
zh_TW: 要替換字元的位元位置

en: The REPLACEB() function replaces part of a text string with a different text string using byte positions.
zh_TW: REPLACEB() 函數用位元位置指定文字字串的某部分，並以不同的文字字串取代。

en: Specifies index to start the search
zh_TW: 指定索引以開始搜尋

en: The FIND() function finds one text string (find_text) within another text string (within_text) and returns the number of the starting point of find_text, from the leftmost character of within_text.
zh_TW: FIND() 函數會將一個文字字串 (find_text) 自其他文字字串 (within_text) 中找出來，並傳回從 within_text 最左邊的字元算起，find_text 的開始點的數字。

en: Parameter start_num specifies the character at which to start the search. The first character is character number 1. If start_num is omitted, it is assumed to be 1.
zh_TW: start_num 參數指定了開始搜尋的字元。第一個字元是字元編號 1 。如果省略 start_num ，也會假設為 1 。

en: You can also use function SEARCH, but unlike SEARCH, FIND is case-sensitive and does not allow wildcard characters.
zh_TW: 您也可以使用函數 SEARCH ，但是不像 SEARCH ， FIND 會區分大小寫而且不允許萬用字元。

en: FIND("Cal";"Calligra") returns 1
zh_TW: FIND("Cal";"Calligra") 傳回 1

en: FIND("i";"Calligra") returns 5
zh_TW: FIND("i";"Calligra") 傳回 5

en: FIND("a";"Sheets in Calligra";4) returns 12
zh_TW: FIND("a";"Sheets in Calligra";4) 傳回 12

en: Specifies byte position to start the search
zh_TW: 指定位元位置以開始搜尋

en: The FINDB() function finds one text string (find_text) within another text string (within_text) and returns the number of the starting point of find_text, from the leftmost character of within_text using byte positions.
zh_TW: FINDB() 函數會將一個文字字串 (find_text) 自其他文字字串 (within_text) 中找出來，並傳回從 within_text 最左邊的字元算起，find_text 的開始點的位元位置。

en: Parameter BytePosition specifies the character at which to start the search. The first character is character number 2. If start_num is omitted, it is assumed to be 2.
zh_TW: BytePosition 參數指定了開始搜尋的字元。第一個字元是字元編號 2。如果省略 BytePosition，也會假設為 2。

en: Source string
zh_TW: 來源字串

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

en: The MID() function returns a substring that contains 'length' characters of the string, starting at 'position' index.
zh_TW: MID() 函數傳回自 'position' 索引開始，字串中包含 'length' 個字元的子字串。

en: MID("Calligra";2;3) returns "all"
zh_TW: MID("Calligra";2;3) 傳回 "all"

en: MID("Calligra";2) returns "alligra"
zh_TW: MID("Calligra";2) 傳回 "alligra"

en: Byte Position
zh_TW: 位元位置

en: Byte Length
zh_TW: 位元長度

en: The MIDB() function returns a substring that contains 'length' characters of the string, starting at 'position' index using byte positions.
zh_TW: MIDB() 函數傳回自 'position' 位元位置開始，字串中包含 'length' 個字元的子字串。

en: The LEN() function returns the length of the string.
zh_TW: LEN() 函數傳回字串的長度。

en: LEN("hello") returns 5
zh_TW: LEN("hello") 傳回 5

en: LEN("KSpread") returns 7
zh_TW: LEN("KSpread") 傳回 7

en: The LENB() function returns the length of the string using byte positions.
zh_TW: LENB() 函數用位元位置傳回字串的長度。

en: The TRIM() function returns text with only single spaces between words.
zh_TW: TRIM() 函數傳回文字並且在字與字之間只留一個空白。

en: TRIM(" hello    KSpread   ") returns "hello KSpread"
zh_TW: TRIM(" hello    KSpread   ") 傳回 "hello KSpread"

en: The CONCATENATE() function returns a string which is the concatenation of the strings passed as parameters.
zh_TW: CONCATENATE() 函數會將傳給它的參數連接成一個字串傳回來。

en: CONCATENATE("Sheets";"Calligra";"KDE") returns "SheetsCalligraKDE"
zh_TW: CONCATENATE("Sheets";"Calligra";"KDE") 傳回 "SheetsCalligraKDE"

en: Number of characters
zh_TW: 字元數量

en: The RIGHT() function returns a substring that contains the 'length' rightmost characters of the string. The whole string is returned if 'length' exceeds the length of the string.
zh_TW: RIGHT() 函數傳回從字串最右邊算來包含 'length' 的子字串。如果 'length' 超過整個字串的長度則會傳回整個字串。

en: RIGHT("hello";2) returns "lo"
zh_TW: RIGHT("hello";2) 傳回 "lo"

en: RIGHT("KSpread";10) returns "KSpread"
zh_TW: RIGHT("KSpread";10) 傳回 "KSpread"

en: RIGHT("KSpread") returns "d"
zh_TW: RIGHT("KSpread") 傳回 "d"

en: The RIGHTB() function returns a substring that contains the 'length' rightmost characters of the string using byte positions. The whole string is returned if 'length' exceeds the length of the string.
zh_TW: RIGHTB() 函數用位元位置傳回從字串最右邊算來包含 'length' 的子字串。如果 'length' 超過整個字串的長度則會傳回整個字串。

en: The LEFT() function returns a substring that contains the 'length' leftmost characters of the string. The whole string is returned if 'length' exceeds the length of the string. It is an error for the number of characters to be less than 0.
zh_TW: LEFT() 函數傳回從字串最左邊算來包含 'length' 的子字串。如果 'length' 超過整個字串的長度則會傳回整個字串。若 length 小於 0 則傳回錯誤

en: LEFT("hello";2) returns "he"
zh_TW: LEFT("hello";2) 傳回 "he"

en: LEFT("KSpread";10) returns "KSpread"
zh_TW: LEFT("KSpread";10) 傳回 "KSpread"

en: LEFT("KSpread") returns "K"
zh_TW: LEFT("KSpread") 傳回 "K"

en: The LEFTB() function returns a substring that contains the 'length' leftmost characters of the string using byte positions. The whole string is returned if 'length' exceeds the length of the string. It is an error for the number of characters to be less than 0.
zh_TW: LEFTB() 函數用位元位置傳回從字串最左邊算來包含 'length' 的子字串。如果 'length' 超過整個字串的長度則會傳回整個字串。若 length 小於 0 則傳回錯誤

en: Count of repetitions
zh_TW: 重覆的次數

en: The REPT() function repeats the first parameter as many times as by the second parameter. The second parameter must not be negative, and this function will return an empty string if the second parameter is zero (or rounds down to zero).
zh_TW: REPT() 函數會將第一個參數重覆數次，重覆的次數由第二個參數決定。第二個參數不能為負值，若為零（或取捨後）則傳回空字串。

en: REPT("KSpread";3) returns "KSpreadKSpreadKSpread"
zh_TW: REPT("KSpread";3) 傳回 "KSpreadKSpreadKSpread"

en: REPT("KSpread";0) returns ""
zh_TW: REPT("KSpread";0) 傳回 ""

en: The ROT13() function encrypts text by replacing each letter with the one 13 places along in the alphabet. If the 13th position is beyond the letter Z, it begins again at A (rotation).
zh_TW: ROT13() 函數以把每個字母沿字母表移動 13 個位置的方式來加密文字。如果移動的第 13 個位置超過字母 Z ，會從 A 的地方重新開始（循環）。

en: By applying the encryption function again to the resulting text, you can decrypt the text.
zh_TW: 只要對結果文字再套用一次加密函數，您就可以把文字解密。

en: ROT13("KSpread") returns "XFcernq"
zh_TW: ROT13("KSpread") 傳回 "XFcernq"

en: ROT13("XFcernq") returns "KSpread"
zh_TW: ROT13("XFcernq") 傳回 "KSpread"

en: The TOGGLE() function changes lowercase characters to uppercase and uppercase characters to lowercase.
zh_TW: TOGGLE() 函數會把小寫字母改變成大寫字母，並且把大寫字母改變成小寫字母。

en: TOGGLE("hello") returns "HELLO"
zh_TW: TOGGLE("hello") 傳回 "HELLO"

en: TOGGLE("HELLO") returns "hello"
zh_TW: TOGGLE("HELLO") 傳回 "hello"

en: TOGGLE("HeLlO") returns "hElLo"
zh_TW: TOGGLE("HeLlO") 傳回 "hElLo"

en: The CLEAN() function removes every non-printable character from the string
zh_TW: CLEAN() 函數將每個非列印字元自字串中移除

en: CLEAN(AsciiToChar(7) + "HELLO") returns "HELLO"
zh_TW: CLEAN(AsciiToChar(7) + "HELLO") 傳回 "HELLO"

en: The SLEEK() function removes all spaces from the string.
zh_TW: SLEEK() 函數會移除字串的所有空白。

en: SLEEK("This is   some  text ") returns "Thisissometext"
zh_TW: SLEEK("This is   some  text ") 傳回 "Thisissometext"

en: The UPPER() function converts a string to upper case.
zh_TW: UPPER() 函數會把字串轉換成大寫字母。

en: UPPER("hello") returns "HELLO"
zh_TW: UPPER("hello") 傳回 "HELLO"

en: UPPER("HELLO") returns "HELLO"
zh_TW: UPPER("HELLO") 傳回 "HELLO"

en: The LOWER() function converts a string to lower case.
zh_TW: LOWER() 函數會把字串轉換成小寫字母。

en: LOWER("hello") returns "hello"
zh_TW: LOWER("hello") 傳回 "hello"

en: LOWER("HELLO") returns "hello"
zh_TW: LOWER("HELLO") 傳回 "hello"

en: Character code
zh_TW: 字元碼

en: The CHAR() function returns the character specified by a number.
zh_TW: CHAR() 函數傳回以數字指定的字元。

en: CHAR(65) returns "A"
zh_TW: CHAR(65) 傳回 "A"

en: The CODE() function returns a numeric code for the first character in a text string.
zh_TW: CODE() 函數傳回文字字串中第一個字元的數字碼。

en: CODE("KDE") returns 75
zh_TW: CODE("KDE") 傳回 75

en: Converts text string that represents a value to the real value.
zh_TW: 轉換文字字串為真正的數值。

en: VALUE("14.03") returns 14.03
zh_TW: VALUE("14.03") 傳回 14.03

en: Searched text
zh_TW: 搜尋文字

en: Regular expression
zh_TW: 正規表示式

en: Default value (optional)
zh_TW: 預設值 (選擇性的)

en: Back-reference (optional)
zh_TW: 回溯參考 (選擇性的)

en: Returns a part of the string that matches a regular expression. If the string does not match the given regular expression, value specified as default is returned.
zh_TW: 傳回符合正規表示式的部份字串。如果字串不符合正規表示式，則傳回預設值。

en: If a back-reference is provided, then the value of that back-reference is returned.
zh_TW: 如果提供回溯參考，則傳回回溯參考值。

en: If no default value is given, an empty string is assumed. If no back-reference is given, 0 is assumed (so that entire matching part is returned).
zh_TW: 如果沒有給定預設值，則假設為空字串。如果沒有給定回溯參考，則假設為 0（因此會傳回整個符合部份）。

en: Replaces all matches of a regular expression with the replacement text
zh_TW: 以 Replacement 來取代所有符合正規表示式的部份

en: REGEXPRE("14 and 15 and 16";"[0-9]+";"num") returns "num and num and num"
zh_TW: REGEXPRE("14 and 15 and 16";"[0-9]+";"num") 傳回 "num and num and num"

en: The UNICODE() function returns a unicode code point for the first character in a text string.
zh_TW: UNICODE() 函數傳回文字字串中第一個字元的萬國碼編碼。

en: UNICODE("KDE") returns 75
zh_TW: UNICODE("KDE") 傳回 75

en: The UNICHAR() function returns the character specified by a unicode code point.
zh_TW: UNICHAR() 函數傳回萬國碼編碼的字元。

en: UNICHAR(65) returns "A"
zh_TW: UNICHAR(65) 傳回 "A"

en: Full width characters
zh_TW: 全形字元

en: The ASC() function returns the half-width characters corresponding to the full-width argument.
zh_TW: ASC() 函數傳回（全形）參數的半形字元。

en: Half-width characters
zh_TW: 半形字元

en: The JIS() function returns the full-width characters corresponding to the half-width argument.
zh_TW: JIS() 函數傳回（半形）參數的全形字元。

en: The BAHTTEXT() function converts a number to a text in Thai characters (baht).
zh_TW: BAHTTEXT() 函數將數值轉換為泰文文字。

en: BAHTTEXT(23) returns "ยี่สิบสามบาทถ้วน"
zh_TW: BAHTTEXT(23) 傳回 "ยี่สิบสามบาทถ้วน"

en: Trigonometric
zh_TW: 三角函數

en: The COS() function returns the cosine of x, where x is given in radians.
zh_TW: COS() 函數傳回 x 的餘弦值，x 是指定弧度。

en: COS(0) equals 1.0
zh_TW: COS(0) 等於 1.0

en: COS(PI()/2) equals 0
zh_TW: COS(PI()/2) 等於 0

en: The ACOT() function returns the inverse cotangent of a number.
zh_TW: ACOT() 傳回參數的反餘切值。

en: ACOT(Float)
zh_TW: ACOS(Float)

en: ACOT(0) equals 1.57079633
zh_TW: ACOT(0) 等於 1.57079633

en: The SIN() function returns the sine of x, where x is given in radians.
zh_TW: SIN() 函數傳回 x 的正弦值，x 是指定弧度。

en: SIN(0) equals 0
zh_TW: SIN(0) 等於 0

en: SIN(PI()/2) equals 1
zh_TW: SIN(PI()/2) 等於 1

en: The TAN() function returns the tangent of x, where x is given in radians.
zh_TW: TAN() 函數傳回 x 的正切值，x 是指定弧度。

en: TAN(0.7) equals 0.84228838
zh_TW: TAN(0.7) 等於 0.84228838

en: TAN(0) equals 0
zh_TW: TAN(0) 等於 0

en: The ACOS() function returns the arc cosine in radians and the value is mathematically defined to be 0 to PI (inclusive).
zh_TW: ACOS() 函數傳回弧度的反餘弦，而數值在數學上定義為 0 到 PI （包含）。

en: ACOS(0.8) equals 0.6435011
zh_TW: ACOS(0.8) 等於 0.6435011

en: ACOS(0) equals 1.57079633
zh_TW: ACOS(0) 等於 1.57079633

en: The ASIN() function returns the arc sine in radians and the value is mathematically defined to be -PI/2 to PI/2 (inclusive).
zh_TW: ASIN() 函數傳回弧度的反正弦，而數值在數學上定義為 -PI/2 到 PI/2 （包含）。

en: ASIN(0.8) equals 0.92729522
zh_TW: ASIN(0.8) 等於 0.92729522

en: ASIN(0) equals 0
zh_TW: ASIN(0) 等於 0

en: The ATAN() function returns the arc tangent in radians and the value is mathematically defined to be -PI/2 to PI/2 (inclusive).
zh_TW: ATAN() 函數傳回弧度的反正切，而數值在數學上定義為 -PI/2 到 PI/2 （包含）。

en: ATAN(0.8) equals 0.67474094
zh_TW: ATAN(0.8) 等於 0.67474094

en: ATAN(0) equals 0
zh_TW: ATAN(0) 等於 0

en: The COSH() function returns the hyperbolic cosine of x, which is defined mathematically as (exp(x) + exp(-x)) / 2.
zh_TW: COSH() 函數傳回 x 的超餘弦值，數學上定義為 (exp(x) + exp(-x)) / 2 。

en: COSH(0.8) equals 1.33743495
zh_TW: COSH(0.8) 等於 1.33743495

en: COSH(0) equals 1
zh_TW: COSH(0) 等於 1

en: The SINH() function returns the hyperbolic sine of x, which is defined mathematically as (exp(x) - exp(-x)) / 2.
zh_TW: SINH() 函數傳回 x 的超正弦值，數學上定義為 (exp(x) - exp(-x)) / 2 。

en: SINH(0.8) equals 0.88810598
zh_TW: SINH(0.8) 等於 0.88810598

en: SINH(0) equals 0
zh_TW: SINH(0) 等於 0

en: The TANH() function returns the hyperbolic tangent of x, which is defined mathematically as sinh(x)/cosh(x).
zh_TW: TANH() 函數傳回 x 的超正切值，數學上定義為 sinh(x)/cosh(x) 。

en: TANH(0.8) equals 0.66403677
zh_TW: TANH(0.8) 等於 0.66403677

en: TANH(0) equals 0
zh_TW: TANH(0) 等於 0

en: The ACOSH() function calculates the inverse hyperbolic cosine of x. That is the value whose hyperbolic cosine is x. If x is less than 1.0, acosh() returns not-a-number (NaN) and errno is set.
zh_TW: ACOSH() 函數計算 x 的反超餘弦值。亦即超餘弦為 x 的值。如果 x 小於 1.0 ，acosh() 傳回 非-數字 (NaN) 並設定為錯誤。

en: ACOSH(5) equals 2.29243167
zh_TW: ACOSH(5) 等於 2.29243167

en: ACOSH(0) equals NaN
zh_TW: ACOSH(0) 等於 NaN

en: The ASINH() function calculates the inverse hyperbolic sine of x; that is the value whose hyperbolic sine is x.
zh_TW: ASINH() 函數計算 x 的反超正弦值；亦即超正弦為 x 的值。

en: ASINH(0.8) equals 0.73266826
zh_TW: ASINH(0.8) 等於 0.73266826

en: ASINH(0) equals 0
zh_TW: ASINH(0) 等於 0

en: The ATANH() function calculates the inverse hyperbolic tangent of x; that is the value whose hyperbolic tangent is x. If the absolute value of x is greater than 1.0, ATANH() returns not-a-number (NaN).
zh_TW: ATANH() 函數計算 x 的反超正切值；亦即超正切為 x 的值。如果 x 的絕對值大於 1.0 ， ATANH() 傳回 非-數字 (NaN) 。

en: ATANH(0.8) equals 1.09861229
zh_TW: ATANH(0.8) 等於 1.09861229

en: ATANH(0) equals 0
zh_TW: ATANH(0) 等於 0

en: This function calculates the arc tangent of the two variables x and y. It is similar to calculating the arc tangent of y/x, except that the signs of both arguments are used to determine the quadrant of the result.
zh_TW: 這個函數計算兩個變數 x 及 y 的反正切值。這跟計算 y/x 的反正切值類似，除了兩個參數的正負號是用來決定結果的象限。

en: ATAN2(0.5;1.0) equals 1.107149
zh_TW: ATAN2(0.5;1.0) 等於 1.107149

en: ATAN2(-0.5;2.0) equals 1.815775
zh_TW: ATAN2(-0.5;2.0) 等於 1.815775

en: This function transforms a radian angle to a degree angle.
zh_TW: 這個函數會轉換徑角為度角。

en: DEGREES(0.78) equals 44.69
zh_TW: DEGREES(0.78) 等於 44.69

en: DEGREES(1) equals 57.29
zh_TW: DEGREES(1) 等於 57.29

en: Angle (degrees)
zh_TW: 角（度）

en: This function transforms a degree angle to a radian angle.
zh_TW: 這個函數會轉換度角為徑角。

en: RADIANS(75) equals 1.308
zh_TW: RADIANS(75) 等於 1.308

en: RADIANS(90) equals 1.5707
zh_TW: RADIANS(90) 等於 1.5707

en: The PI() function returns the value of PI.
zh_TW: PI() 函數傳回 PI 的值。

en: PI() equals 3.141592654...
zh_TW: PI() 等於 3.141592654...

en: The CSC() function returns the cosecant of x, where x is given in radians.
zh_TW: CSC() 函數傳回 x 的餘割值，x 是指定弧度。

en: CSC(PI()/2) equals 1
zh_TW: CSC(PI()/2) 等於 1

en: The CSCH() function returns the hyperbolic cosecant of x, where x is given in radians.
zh_TW: CSCH() 函數傳回 x 的雙曲餘割值，x 是指定弧度。

en: CSCH(PI()/2) equals 0.434537208...
zh_TW: CSCH(PI()/2) 等於 0.434537208...

en: The SEC() function returns the secant of x, where x is given in radians.
zh_TW: SEC() 函數傳回 x 的正割值，x 是指定弧度。

en: The SECH() function returns the hyperbolic secant of x, where x is given in radians.
zh_TW: SECH() 函數傳回 x 的雙曲正割值，x 是指定弧度。

en: You cannot change a protected sheet
zh_TW: 您不能變更已保護的工作表。

note: i18n: Please use the same words (even upper/lower case) as in KoPageLayoutDia.cc function setupTab2(), without the brackets "<" and ">"
en: page
zh_TW: 頁

en: pages
zh_TW: 頁

en: file
zh_TW: 檔案

en: name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: time
zh_TW: 時間

en: date
zh_TW: 日期

en: author
zh_TW: 作者

en: email
zh_TW: 電子郵件

en: org
zh_TW: 組織

en: sheet
zh_TW: 工作表

en: Sheet%1
zh_TW: 工作表 %1

en: This document has no sheets (tables).
zh_TW: 這個文件沒有工作表（表格）。

en: Original Author
zh_TW: 原始作者

en: Maintainer
zh_TW: 維護者

en: ODS and Excel, functions, scripting
zh_TW: ODS 與 Excel，函式，文稿

en: Import/export filter developer
zh_TW: 匯入/匯出過濾器開發者

en: Developer (functions)
zh_TW: 開發者（函數）

en: Implemented, reviewed and tested various functions
zh_TW: 已實作、檢視與測試過的各種函數

en: Comment:
zh_TW: 註解：

en: Define Print Range
zh_TW: 定義列印範圍

en: Define the print range in the current sheet
zh_TW: 定義目前工作表中的列印範圍

en: Cell formatting
zh_TW: 儲存格格式

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Define Print Range
zh_TW: 定義列印範圍

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Page Layout
zh_TW: 設定頁面佈局

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, FileOptionsWidget)
en: File Options
zh_TW: 檔案選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Number of entries in Recent Files list:
zh_TW: 「最近使用的檔案」清單中的檔案數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QSpinBox, m_recentFilesEntries)
en: Controls the maximum number of filenames that are shown when you select File-> Open Recent.
zh_TW: 控制「檔案」＞「開啟最近的檔案」清單中最多顯示幾個檔名。

note: i18n: unit symbol for minutes, leading space as separator i18n: ectx: property (suffix), widget (QSpinBox, m_autoSaveDelay)
en:  min
zh_TW:  分鐘

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, m_createBackupFile)
en: Check this box if you want some backup files created. This is checked per default.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項，系統會建立備份檔案。預設是會建立。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Cursor movement after pressing Enter:
zh_TW: 按下 Enter 後移動游標：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, m_cursorMovement)
en: When you have selected a cell, pressing the Enter key will move the cell cursor one cell left, right, up or down, as determined by this setting.
zh_TW: 當您選擇一個儲存格，按下 Enter 鍵會讓游標往左、右、上或下方儲存格移動。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, m_statusBarFunction)
en: This drop down selection box can be used to choose the calculation performed by the Statusbar Summary  function.
zh_TW: 這個下拉式選單用於選擇狀態列總和函數計算的方式。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, m_unit)
en: Choose the default unit that will be used in your sheets.
zh_TW: 選擇您的工作表使用的預設單位。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KoUnitDoubleSpinBox, m_indentationStep)
en: Lets you define the amount of indenting used by the Increase Indent and Decrease Indent actions.
zh_TW: 讓您定義做「遞增縮排」及「遞減縮排」動作時縮排的長度。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorCombo, m_gridColor)
en: Click here to change the grid color ie the color of the borders of each cell.
zh_TW: 點選這裡以改變格線的顏色。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KColorCombo, m_gridColor) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KColorCombo, m_pageOutlineColor)
en: Custom...
zh_TW: 自訂...

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KColorCombo, m_pageOutlineColor)
en: When the View ->Show Page Borders menu item is checked, the page borders are displayed. Click here to choose another color for the borders than the default red.
zh_TW: 當您勾選「檢視」─「顯示頁面框線」時，會顯示頁面框線。點選這裡可以選擇其他的顏色。

en: No Limit
zh_TW: 不限制

en: Sheet
zh_TW: 工作表

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Print settings
zh_TW: 列印設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, gridCheckBox)
en: Grid
zh_TW: 格線

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, commentCheckBox)
en: Comment indicator
zh_TW: 註解標示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, chartsCheckBox)
en: Charts
zh_TW: 圖表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, objectsCheckBox)
en: Objects
zh_TW: 物件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, zeroValuesCheckBox)
en: Zero values
zh_TW: 零數值

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, formulaCheckBox)
en: Formula indicator
zh_TW: 公式標示

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, drawingsCheckBox)
en: Drawings
zh_TW: 繪圖

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, headersCheckBox)
en: Headers
zh_TW: 標頭

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Page order
zh_TW: 頁面順序

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ltrButton)
en: From left to right, then down
zh_TW: 左到右，然後往下

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ttbButton)
en: From top to bottom, then across
zh_TW: 上到下，然後交錯

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_5)
en: Table alignment on page
zh_TW: 表格在頁面中的位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, horizontalCheckBox)
en: Center horizontally
zh_TW: 水平置中

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, verticalCheckBox)
en: Center vertically
zh_TW: 垂直置中

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Repetitions on each page
zh_TW: 每一頁要重複的列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, columnsCheckBox)
en: Columns from
zh_TW: 起始欄

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, rowsCheckBox)
en: Rows from
zh_TW: 起始列

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_1)
en: to
zh_TW: 結束

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_4)
en: Scaling
zh_TW: 調整大小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, zoomButton)
en: Fixed zoom:
zh_TW: 固定縮放：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, pageLimitsButton)
en: Page limits:
zh_TW: 頁面限制：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: Interface
zh_TW: 界面

en: Down
zh_TW: 下

en: Up
zh_TW: 上

en: Down, First Column
zh_TW: 下，第一欄

en: Open/Save
zh_TW: 開啟/儲存

en: Function Modules
zh_TW: 函數模組

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Plugins
zh_TW: 外掛程式

en: Spelling
zh_TW: 拼字

en: Spell Checker Behavior
zh_TW: 拼字檢查行為

[ctx: @title:tab Author page]
en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: &Completion mode:
zh_TW: 自動補完模式(&C)：

en: Lets you choose the (auto) text completion mode from a range of options in the drop down selection box.
zh_TW: 讓您選擇（自動）文字補完模式。

en: Popup
zh_TW: 彈出式

en: Semi-Automatic
zh_TW: 半自動

en: Sheet Properties
zh_TW: 工作表內容

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, directionComboBox)
en: Left to Right
zh_TW: 左到右

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, directionComboBox)
en: Right to Left
zh_TW: 右到左

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Layout direction:
zh_TW: 佈局方向：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, directionComboBox)
en: Default is that the first column of the sheet is on the left. If you choose Right to Left, then the first column will be on the right and the others added from right to left.
zh_TW: 預設工作表的第一個欄位是在左邊。如果您選擇「右到左」，則第一個欄位會在右邊，並向左延伸。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, showCommentIndicatorCheckBox)
en: If this box is checked cells containing comments will be marked by a small red triangle at the top right corner.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，含有註解的儲存格會以小紅三角形標示在右上角。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showCommentIndicatorCheckBox)
en: Show c&omment indicator
zh_TW: 顯示註解標示(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, useLCModeCheckBox)
en: If this box is checked the cell reference shown at the left end of the Formula Bar will be displayed in LC mode (i.e. L2C3) rather than in its normal form B3. This does not seem to be of much use at the moment.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，顯示在公式列左方的儲存格指標會以 LC 模式（如 L2C3）顯示，而不是一般格式（如 B3）。目前看來其實沒多大用處。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useLCModeCheckBox)
en: Use &LC mode
zh_TW: 使用 LC 模式(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, showPageOutlineCheckBox)
en: If you check this option, the page borders will be drawn on your current sheet. Per default the page borders are not displayed. It is useful to see the page borders if you want to print your sheet.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會在您目前工作表上畫頁面框線。預設是不顯示頁面框線，不過如果您要列印工作表的話這個設定就有用了。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, capitalizeFirstLetterCheckBox)
en: Check this box and the first letter of any text you type in will automatically be converted to uppercase.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，任何您輸入的文字，第一個字都會自動轉換為大寫。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, capitalizeFirstLetterCheckBox)
en: &Convert first letter to uppercase
zh_TW: 轉換第一個字母為大寫(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, hideZeroCheckBox)
en: If this box is checked any cell containing the value zero will appear blank.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，任何數值為 0 的儲存格都會顯示為空白。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, hideZeroCheckBox)
en: &Hide zero
zh_TW: 隱藏零(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, showFormulaCheckBox)
en: If this box is checked Calligra Sheets will display the actual formulae in cells rather than the results.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，Calligra Sheets 會顯示實際的計算公式，而不是計算結果。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showFormulaCheckBox)
en: Show &formula
zh_TW: 顯示公式(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, showColumnAsNumbersCheckBox)
en: If this box is checked the column headings will show as numbers rather than as letters. Letters are default.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，欄位標頭會以數字顯示，而不是字母。預設是使用字母。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showColumnAsNumbersCheckBox)
en: Show column as &numbers
zh_TW: 以數字顯示欄位(&N)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, showFormulaIndicatorCheckBox)
en: If this box is checked Calligra Sheets will display a small blue triangle at the bottom left corner of cells containing formulae. This is useful if you want to protect cells with formulae.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項時，儲存格含有公式的話，會在左下方顯示一個小的藍色三角形。如果您要保護儲存格內的公式時，這會比較有用。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showFormulaIndicatorCheckBox)
en: Show formula &indicator
zh_TW: 顯示公式標示(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, showGridCheckBox)
en: If checked, the grid (the cell limits) will be shown. This is the default. If unchecked, the grid will be hidden.
zh_TW: 勾選此選項的話，會顯示格線，否則會隱藏格線。預設是會顯示。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, showGridCheckBox)
en: Show &grid
zh_TW: 顯示格線(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QCheckBox, autoCalcCheckBox)
en: This setting controls whether formulae are recalculated automatically when the value of any cell they refer to changes.
zh_TW: 這個設定是控制當相關的儲存格數值變了之後，公式是否要自動重新計算結果。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoCalcCheckBox)
en: &Automatic recalculation
zh_TW: 自動重新計算(&A)

en: Sheets
zh_TW: 工作表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, allSheetsButton)
en: All Sheets
zh_TW: 所有的工作表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, activeSheetButton)
en: Active Sheet
zh_TW: 目前的工作表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, selectedSheetsButton)
en: Selected Sheets:
zh_TW: 選擇的工作表：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, ListViewAvailable)
en: Available sheets
zh_TW: 可用的工作表

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListWidget, ListViewAvailable)
en: <b>List of all available sheets.</b><br>
    To print a sheet you have to select one or more sheets in this list and use the buttons to insert the selected sheet(s) in the right-hand list, which lists all sheets that are printed.<br>
    You can insert a sheet as often as you like, this way it will be printed multiple times. This is useful for dividers or title pages, for example.
zh_TW: <b>列出所有可用的工作表。</b><br/>
    要列印工作表，您必須在清單中選擇工作表，並用按鍵將工作表插入右手邊的要列印的工作表清單中。<br/>
    您可以將一個工作表多次插入清單中，這樣就會印出多份，通常用於像分隔頁或標題頁之類的。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QListWidget, ListViewAvailable)
en: Available Sheets
zh_TW: 可用的工作表

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QListWidget, ListViewSelected)
en: List of sheets to print in given order
zh_TW: 要依序列印的工作表清單

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QListWidget, ListViewSelected)
en: <b>List of sheets to print.</b><br>
    Only the sheets listed here will be printed in the order of listing. You can change the print order with the up and down buttons.<br>
    It is even possible to print a sheet more than once. Just insert the desired sheet again and order the list to your needs.
zh_TW: <b>要列印的工作表清單。</b><br/>
    只有在此清單中的工作表會依序列印。您可以改變列印順序。<br/>
    您也可以將一份工作表列印多次，只要將一份工作表插入多次即可。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QListWidget, ListViewSelected)
en: Selected Sheets
zh_TW: 選擇的工作表

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ButtonSelectAll)
en: Select all sheets
zh_TW: 選擇所有的工作表

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ButtonMoveTop)
en: Move selected sheet to the top
zh_TW: 將所選的工作表移到頂端

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ButtonSelect)
en: Select sheets
zh_TW: 選擇工作表

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ButtonMoveUp)
en: Move selected sheet up
zh_TW: 將所選的工作表往上移

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ButtonRemove)
en: Remove sheets
zh_TW: 移除工作表

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ButtonMoveDown)
en: Move selected sheet down
zh_TW: 將所選的工作表往下移

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ButtonRemoveAll)
en: Clear Selection
zh_TW: 清除選擇

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ButtonMoveBottom)
en: Move selected sheet to the bottom
zh_TW: 將所選的工作表移到底端

en: Invalid document. Expected mimetype application/x-kspread or application/vnd.kde.kspread, got %1
zh_TW: 無效的文件。預期的 MIME 類型為 application/x-kspread 或 application/vnd.kde.kspread ，卻得到 %1

en: This document was created with a newer version of Calligra Sheets (syntax version: %1)
    When you open it with this version of Calligra Sheets, some information may be lost.
zh_TW: 這個文件是以較新版本的 Calligra Sheets ( 建立的（語法版本： %1）
    當您使用這個版本的 Calligra Sheets, 開啟它時，部分資訊可能會遺失。

en: File Format Mismatch
zh_TW: 檔案格式不符

en: Styles cannot be loaded.
zh_TW: 無法載入樣式

en: Invalid document. No map tag.
zh_TW: 無效的文件。沒有 map 標籤。

en: Match cases when searching
zh_TW: 搜尋時要符合大小寫

en: Height: %1 %2
zh_TW: 高度：%1 %2

en: Hide Row
zh_TW: 隱藏列

en: Width: %1 %2
zh_TW: 寬度：%1 %2

en: Hide Column
zh_TW: 隱藏欄

en: Area is too large.
zh_TW: 區域太大。

en: Sheet %1 could not be found for printing
zh_TW: 找不到工作表 %1 以列印

en: Nothing to print for sheet(s) %1.
zh_TW: 工作表 %1 中沒有可以列印的東西。

en: Sheet Properties...
zh_TW: 工作表內容...

en: Modify current sheet's properties
zh_TW: 變更目前工作表的內容

en: Insert Sheet
zh_TW: 插入工作表

en: Insert a new sheet
zh_TW: 插入新的工作表

en: Duplicate Sheet
zh_TW: 複製工作表

en: Duplicate the selected sheet
zh_TW: 複製選取的工作表

en: Remove Sheet
zh_TW: 移除工作表

en: Remove the active sheet
zh_TW: 移除作用中的工作表

en: Rename Sheet...
zh_TW: 重新命名工作表...

en: Rename the active sheet
zh_TW: 重新命名作用中的工作表

en: Show Sheet...
zh_TW: 顯示工作表...

en: Show a hidden sheet
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏的工作表

en: Hide Sheet
zh_TW: 隱藏工作表

en: Hide the active sheet
zh_TW: 隱藏作用中的工作表

en: Page Layout...
zh_TW: 頁面佈局...

en: Specify the layout of the spreadsheet for a printout
zh_TW: 指定工作表列印輸出時的配置

en: Reset Print Range
zh_TW: 重新設定列印範圍

en: Reset the print range in the current sheet
zh_TW: 重置目前工作表中的列印範圍

en: Recalculate Sheet
zh_TW: 重新計算工作表

en: Recalculate
zh_TW: 重新計算

en: Recalculate the value of every cell in the current worksheet
zh_TW: 重新計算目前工作表中每一個儲存格的數值

en: Recalculate Document
zh_TW: 重新計算文件

en: Recalculate the value of every cell in all worksheets
zh_TW: 重新計算所有工作表中每一個儲存格的數值

en: Protect &Sheet...
zh_TW: 保護工作表(&S)...

en: Protect the sheet from being modified
zh_TW: 保護工作表避免被更改

en: Protect &Document...
zh_TW: 保護文件(&D)...

en: Protect the document from being modified
zh_TW: 保護整份文件避免被更改

en: &Create Template From Document...
zh_TW: 從文件建立樣本(&C)...

en: Anchor
zh_TW: 定錨點

en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

en: Switch shape anchoring
zh_TW: 切換元件定錨點

en: Next Sheet
zh_TW: 下一個工作表

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Move to the next sheet
zh_TW: 移至下一個工作表

en: Previous Sheet
zh_TW: 上一個工作表

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Move to the previous sheet
zh_TW: 移至上一個工作表

en: First Sheet
zh_TW: 第一個工作表

en: First
zh_TW: 第一個

en: Move to the first sheet
zh_TW: 移至第一個工作表

en: Last Sheet
zh_TW: 最後的工作表

[ctx: Move to the last sheet]
en: Last
zh_TW: 最後計息日

en: Move to the last sheet
zh_TW: 移至最後一個工作表

en: Column Header
zh_TW: 欄標頭

en: Show the column header
zh_TW: 顯示欄的標頭

en: Row Header
zh_TW: 列標頭

en: Show the row header
zh_TW: 顯示列的標頭

en: Horizontal Scrollbar
zh_TW: 水平捲軸列

en: Show the horizontal scrollbar
zh_TW: 顯示水平捲軸列

en: Vertical Scrollbar
zh_TW: 垂直捲軸列

en: Show the vertical scrollbar
zh_TW: 顯示垂直捲軸列

en: Status Bar
zh_TW: 狀態列

en: Show the status bar
zh_TW: 顯示狀態列

en: Tab Bar
zh_TW: 分頁列

en: Show the tab bar
zh_TW: 顯示分頁列

en: Set various Calligra Sheets options
zh_TW: 設定各種 Calligra Sheets 選項。

en: No calculation
zh_TW: 沒有計算

en: Calculate using sum
zh_TW: 使用加總計算。

en: Calculate using minimum
zh_TW: 使用最小值計算。

en: Calculate using maximum
zh_TW: 使用最大值計算

en: Calculate using average
zh_TW: 使用平均值計算

en: Calculate using the count
zh_TW: 使用計數計算

en: Calculate using the countA
zh_TW: 使用計數A計算

en: You cannot change a protected sheet.
zh_TW: 您不能變更已保護的工作表。

en: You cannot hide the last visible sheet.
zh_TW: 您不能隱藏最後一個可見的表格。

en: Protect Document
zh_TW: 保護文件

en: Unprotect Document
zh_TW: 取消保護文件

en: Protect Sheet
zh_TW: 保護工作表

en: Unprotect Sheet
zh_TW: 取消保護工作表

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Reset Print Range
zh_TW: 重新設定列印範圍

en: You cannot delete the only sheet.
zh_TW: 您不能刪除唯一的工作表。

en: You are about to remove the active sheet.
    Do you want to continue?
zh_TW: 您即將移除作用中的工作表。
    您要繼續嗎？

en: Enter name:
zh_TW: 輸入名稱：

en: Rename Sheet
zh_TW: 重新命名工作表

en: Change Sheet Name
zh_TW: 改變工作表名稱

en: Sheet name cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 工作表名稱不能是空的。

en: This name is already used.
zh_TW: 這個名稱已經被使用。

en: Sum:
zh_TW: 加總：

en: Average:
zh_TW: 平均：

en: Min:
zh_TW: 最小值：

en: Max:
zh_TW: 最大值：

en: Count:
zh_TW: 計數：

en: CountA:
zh_TW: 計數A：

en: Enter a password.
zh_TW: 請輸入密碼。

en: Enter the password.
zh_TW: 請輸入密碼。

en: Password is incorrect.
zh_TW: 密碼不正確。

en: Dependency
zh_TW: 相依性

en: Invalid document. Sheet name is empty.
zh_TW: 無效的文件。表格名稱是空的。

en: Header
zh_TW: 標頭

en: Header1
zh_TW: 標頭1

en: Cell Editor
zh_TW: 儲存格編輯器

en: Formula
zh_TW: 公式

en: Cell Format...
zh_TW: 儲存格格式...

en: Set the cell formatting
zh_TW: 設定儲存格格式

en: Resets to the default format
zh_TW: 重置為預設格式。

en: Style Manager...
zh_TW: 樣式管理員...

en: Edit and organize cell styles
zh_TW: 編輯並組織儲存格樣式

en: Apply a predefined style to the selected cells
zh_TW: 對所選取的儲存格套用預先定義的樣式

en: Create Style From Cell...
zh_TW: 從儲存格建立樣式...

en: Style From Cell
zh_TW: 從儲存格建立樣式

en: Create a new style based on the currently selected cell
zh_TW: 根據目前選取的儲存格建立新樣式

en: Strike Out
zh_TW: 刪除線

en: Select Font...
zh_TW: 選擇字型...

en: Select Font Size
zh_TW: 選擇字型大小

en: Font Size
zh_TW: 字型大小

en: Increase Font Size
zh_TW: 遞增字型大小

en: Decrease Font Size
zh_TW: 遞減字型大小

en: Text Color
zh_TW: 文字顏色

en: Set the text color
zh_TW: 設定文字顏色

en: Align Left
zh_TW: 靠左對齊

en: Left justify the cell contents
zh_TW: 靠左對齊儲存格內容

en: Align Center
zh_TW: 置中對齊

en: Center the cell contents
zh_TW: 置中對齊儲存格內容

en: Align Right
zh_TW: 靠右對齊

en: Right justify the cell contents
zh_TW: 靠右對齊儲存格內容

en: Align Top
zh_TW: 向上對齊

en: Align cell contents along the top of the cell
zh_TW: 儲存格內容對齊儲存格頂端

en: Align Middle
zh_TW: 向中央對齊

en: Align cell contents centered in the cell
zh_TW: 儲存格內容對齊儲存格中央

en: Align Bottom
zh_TW: 向下對齊

en: Align cell contents along the bottom of the cell
zh_TW: 儲存格內容對齊儲存格底部

en: Border Left
zh_TW: 左邊框

en: Set a left border to the selected area
zh_TW: 設定選擇區域的左邊框

en: Border Right
zh_TW: 右邊框

en: Set a right border to the selected area
zh_TW: 設定選擇區域的右邊框

en: Border Top
zh_TW: 上邊框

en: Set a top border to the selected area
zh_TW: 設定選擇區域的上邊框

en: Border Bottom
zh_TW: 下邊框

en: Set a bottom border to the selected area
zh_TW: 設定選擇區域的下邊框

en: All Borders
zh_TW: 所有邊框

en: Set a border around all cells in the selected area
zh_TW: 設定選擇區域四周的邊框

en: No Borders
zh_TW: 沒有邊框

en: Remove all borders in the selected area
zh_TW: 移除選擇區域的所有邊框

en: Border Outline
zh_TW: 邊框輪廓

en: Outline
zh_TW: 輪廓

en: Set a border to the outline of the selected area
zh_TW: 設定選擇區域輪廓的框線

en: Select a new border color
zh_TW: 選擇新的框線顏色

en: Border Color
zh_TW: 框線顏色

en: Wrap Text
zh_TW: 文字折行

en: Wrap
zh_TW: 折行

en: Make the cell text wrap onto multiple lines
zh_TW: 讓儲存格文字能折成多行

en: Vertical Text
zh_TW: 垂直文字

en: Print cell contents vertically
zh_TW: 垂直列印儲存格內容

en: Increase Indent
zh_TW: 遞增縮排

en: Increase the indentation
zh_TW: 遞增縮排

en: Decrease Indent
zh_TW: 遞減縮排

en: Decrease the indentation
zh_TW: 遞減縮排

en: Change Angle...
zh_TW: 改變角度...

en: Angle
zh_TW: 角度

en: Change the angle that cell contents are printed
zh_TW: 改變儲存格內容列印時的角度

en: Percent Format
zh_TW: 百分比格式

en: Set the cell formatting to look like a percentage
zh_TW: 設定儲存格格式以便看起來像百分比

en: Money Format
zh_TW: 金錢格式

en: Set the cell formatting to look like your local currency
zh_TW: 設定儲存格格式以便看起來像您的當地貨幣

en: Increase Precision
zh_TW: 增加精準度

en: Increase the decimal precision shown onscreen
zh_TW: 增加顯示於螢幕的小數精準度

en: Decrease Precision
zh_TW: 減少精準度

en: Decrease the decimal precision shown onscreen
zh_TW: 減少顯示於螢幕的小數精準度

en: Upper Case
zh_TW: 大寫

en: Upper
zh_TW: 大寫

en: Convert all letters to upper case
zh_TW: 轉換所有的字母為大寫

en: Lower Case
zh_TW: 小寫

en: Lower
zh_TW: 小寫

en: Convert all letters to lower case
zh_TW: 轉換所有的字母為小寫

en: Convert First Letter to Upper Case
zh_TW: 轉換第一個字母為大寫

en: First Letter Upper
zh_TW: 轉換第一個字母為大寫

en: Capitalize the first letter
zh_TW: 字首大寫

en: Set the background color
zh_TW: 設定背景顏色

en: Background Color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Merge the selected region
zh_TW: 合併所選取的區域

en: Merge Cells Horizontally
zh_TW: 水平合併儲存格

en: Merge the selected region horizontally
zh_TW: 水平合併所選取的區域

en: Merge Cells Vertically
zh_TW: 垂直合併儲存格

en: Merge the selected region vertically
zh_TW: 垂直合併所選取的區域

en: Dissociate Cells
zh_TW: 分離儲存格

en: Unmerge the selected region
zh_TW: 將所選取的區域回復到合併前狀態

en: Resize Column...
zh_TW: 改變欄的大小...

en: Change the width of a column
zh_TW: 改變欄的寬度

en: Insert Columns
zh_TW: 插入欄

en: Inserts a new column into the spreadsheet
zh_TW: 插入新的一欄至工作表中

en: Remove Columns
zh_TW: 移除欄

en: Removes the selected columns from the spreadsheet
zh_TW: 將選取的欄位從工作表中移除

en: Hide Columns
zh_TW: 隱藏欄

en: Hide the column from this
zh_TW: 從此檢視中隱藏欄

en: Show Columns...
zh_TW: 顯示欄...

en: Show hidden columns
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏的欄

en: Equalize Column
zh_TW: 平均分配欄寬

en: Resizes selected columns to be the same size
zh_TW: 改變選擇的欄為相同大小

en: Show hidden columns in the selection
zh_TW: 顯示選擇區中隱藏的欄

en: Resize Row...
zh_TW: 改變列的大小...

en: Change the height of a row
zh_TW: 改變列的高度

en: Insert Rows
zh_TW: 插入列

en: Inserts a new row into the spreadsheet
zh_TW: 插入新的一列至工作表中

en: Remove Rows
zh_TW: 移除列

en: Removes a row from the spreadsheet
zh_TW: 從工作表中移除一列

en: Hide Rows
zh_TW: 隱藏列

en: Hide a row from this
zh_TW: 從此檢視中隱藏列

en: Show Rows...
zh_TW: 顯示列...

en: Show hidden rows
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏的列

en: Equalize Row
zh_TW: 平均分配列高

en: Resizes selected rows to be the same size
zh_TW: 改變選擇的列為相同大小

en: Show hidden rows in the selection
zh_TW: 顯示選擇區中隱藏的列

en: Adjust Row && Column
zh_TW: 調整列與欄

en: Adjusts row/column size so that the contents will fit
zh_TW: 調整列/欄的大小以符合內容

en: Cells...
zh_TW: 儲存格...

en: Insert Cells...
zh_TW: 插入儲存格...

en: Insert a blank cell into the spreadsheet
zh_TW: 插入空白儲存格至工作表中

en: Remove Cells...
zh_TW: 移除儲存格...

en: Removes the cells from the spreadsheet
zh_TW: 將儲存格從工作表中移除

en: Clear All
zh_TW: 全部清除

en: Clear all contents and formatting of the current cell
zh_TW: 刪除目前儲存格中的所有內容與格式

en: Contents
zh_TW: 內容

en: Clear Contents
zh_TW: 清除內容

en: Remove the contents of the current cell
zh_TW: 移除目前儲存格的內容

en: Comment...
zh_TW: 註解...

en: Edit a comment for this cell
zh_TW: 編輯此儲存格的註解

en: Remove Comment
zh_TW: 移除註解

en: Remove this cell's comment
zh_TW: 移除此儲存格的註解

en: Conditional Styles...
zh_TW: 有條件的儲存格樣式...

en: Set cell style based on certain conditions
zh_TW: 基於某種條件設定儲存格樣式

en: Remove Conditional Styles
zh_TW: 移除有條件的儲存格樣式

en: Remove the conditional cell styles
zh_TW: 移除有條件的儲存格樣式

en: &Link...
zh_TW: 連結(&L)...

en: Insert an Internet hyperlink
zh_TW: 插入網際網路的超連結

en: Link
zh_TW: 連結

en: Remove Link
zh_TW: 移除連結

en: Remove a link
zh_TW: 移除連結

en: Validity...
zh_TW: 有效性...

en: Set tests to confirm cell data is valid
zh_TW: 設定測試以確認儲存格資料是合法的

en: Remove Validity
zh_TW: 移除有效性

en: Remove the validity tests on this cell
zh_TW: 移除此儲存格上的有效性測試

en: &Sort...
zh_TW: 排序(&S)...

en: Sort a group of cells
zh_TW: 排序一組儲存格。

en: Sort &Decreasing
zh_TW: 遞減排序(&D)

en: Sort a group of cells in decreasing(last to first) order
zh_TW: 以遞減（最後到最前）的順序來排序一組儲存格

en: Sort &Increasing
zh_TW: 遞增排序(&I)

en: Sort a group of cells in ascending(first to last) order
zh_TW: 以遞增（最前到最後）的順序來排序一組儲存格。

en: &Auto-Filter
zh_TW: 自動過濾(&A)

en: Add an automatic filter to a cell range
zh_TW: 將自動過濾器新增到指定範圍內的儲存格

en: &Left
zh_TW: 左(&L)

en: &Right
zh_TW: 右(&R)

en: &Up
zh_TW: 上(&U)

en: &Down
zh_TW: 下(&D)

en: Autosum
zh_TW: 自動加總

en: Insert the 'sum' function
zh_TW: 插入“sum”函數

en: &Series...
zh_TW: 級數(&S)...

en: Insert a series
zh_TW: 插入級數

en: &Function...
zh_TW: 函數(&F)...

en: Insert math expression
zh_TW: 插入數學表示式

en: S&pecial Character...
zh_TW: 特殊字元(&P)...

en: Insert one or more symbols or letters not found on the keyboard
zh_TW: 插入一個或多個在鍵盤上找不到的符號或字母

en: From &Database...
zh_TW: 從資料庫(&D)...

en: Insert data from a SQL database
zh_TW: 插入 SQL 資料庫的資料

en: From &Text File...
zh_TW: 從文字檔案(&T)...

en: Text File
zh_TW: 文字檔案

en: Insert data from a text file to the current cursor position/selection
zh_TW: 插入文字檔案的資料到目前游標位置/選擇區

en: From &Clipboard...
zh_TW: 從剪貼簿(&C)...

en: Clipboard
zh_TW: 剪貼簿

en: Insert CSV data from the clipboard to the current cursor position/selection
zh_TW: 插入剪貼簿的 csv 資料到目前游標位置/選擇區

en: &Text to Columns...
zh_TW: 轉換文字為欄(&T)...

en: Expand the content of cells to multiple columns
zh_TW: 擴充儲存格的內容為多欄

en: Custom Lists...
zh_TW: 自訂清單...

en: Create custom lists for sorting or autofill
zh_TW: 建立用於排序或自動填滿的自訂清單

en: &Consolidate...
zh_TW: 聯合(&C)...

en: Create a region of summary data from a group of similar regions
zh_TW: 從類似範圍的群組中建立摘要資料的範圍

en: &Goal Seek...
zh_TW: 目標搜索(&G)...

en: Repeating calculation to find a specific value
zh_TW: 重複計算以找尋指定的數值

en: &Subtotals...
zh_TW: 小計(&S)...

en: Create different kind of subtotals to a list or database
zh_TW: 建立不同種類的小計到清單或資料庫中

en: Area Name...
zh_TW: 區域名稱...

en: Set a name for a region of the spreadsheet
zh_TW: 設定工作表中的區域的名稱

en: Named Areas...
zh_TW: 命名區域...

en: Edit or select named areas
zh_TW: 編輯或選擇命名區域

en: Formula Selection
zh_TW: 公式選擇區

en: Insert a function
zh_TW: 插入函數

en: Others...
zh_TW: 其它...

en: Modify Cell
zh_TW: 修改儲存格

en: Edit the highlighted cell
zh_TW: 編輯突顯的儲存格

en: Move the cell object to the clipboard
zh_TW: 將儲存格物件移動到剪貼簿

en: Copy the cell object to the clipboard
zh_TW: 複製儲存格物件至剪貼簿

en: Paste the contents of the clipboard at the cursor
zh_TW: 在游標處貼上剪貼簿內容

en: Special Paste...
zh_TW: 特別貼上...

en: Paste the contents of the clipboard with special options
zh_TW: 以特定選項貼上剪貼簿的內容

en: Paste with Insertion
zh_TW: 貼上插入項目

en: Inserts a cell from the clipboard into the spreadsheet
zh_TW: 將儲存格自剪貼簿插入工作表中

en: Selects all cells in the current sheet
zh_TW: 選取目前工表中所有的儲存格

en: Goto Cell...
zh_TW: 移至儲存格...

en: Goto
zh_TW: 移至

en: Move to a particular cell
zh_TW: 移動到特定的儲存格

en: Check the spelling
zh_TW: 檢查拼字

en: Run Inspector...
zh_TW: 執行檢查員...

en: Show QTableView...
zh_TW: 顯示 QTableView...

en: Auto-Format...
zh_TW: 自動格式化...

en: Set the worksheet formatting
zh_TW: 設定工作表的格式

en: Document Settings...
zh_TW: 文件設定...

en: Show document settings dialog
zh_TW: 顯示文件設定對話框

en: Break Before Column
zh_TW: 在欄之前中斷

en: Column Break
zh_TW: 欄中斷

en: Set a manual page break before the column
zh_TW: 在欄之前設定手動頁面中斷

en: Break Before Row
zh_TW: 在列之前中斷

en: Row Break
zh_TW: 列中斷

en: Set a manual page break before the row
zh_TW: 在列之前設定手動頁面中斷

en: Permute reference fixation
zh_TW: 排列參考定位

en: Permute fixation
zh_TW: 排列定位

en: Permute the fixation of the reference at the text cursor
zh_TW: 在游標處排列參考定位

en: Create Style From Cell
zh_TW: 從儲存格建立樣式

en: The style name cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 樣式名稱不能是空的。

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change Font
zh_TW: 改變字型

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change Text Color
zh_TW: 變更文字顏色

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change Horizontal Alignment
zh_TW: 變更水平排列

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change Vertical Alignment
zh_TW: 變更垂直排列

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change Border
zh_TW: 變更框線

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Wrap Text
zh_TW: 文字折行

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Vertical Text
zh_TW: 垂直文字

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Format Percent
zh_TW: 格式化百分比

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Format Money
zh_TW: 格式化金錢

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Switch to uppercase
zh_TW: 轉換為大寫

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Switch to lowercase
zh_TW: 轉換為小寫

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: First letter uppercase
zh_TW: 轉換第一個字母為大寫

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change Background Color
zh_TW: 變更背景顏色

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Clear Text
zh_TW: 清除文字

en: Edit Link
zh_TW: 編輯連結

en: You must select multiple cells.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇多個儲存格。

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Number Format
zh_TW: 數字格式

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Currency Format
zh_TW: 貨幣格式

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Percentage Format
zh_TW: 百分比格式

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Time Format
zh_TW: 時間格式

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Date Format
zh_TW: 日期格式

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Scientific Format
zh_TW: 科學格式

en: Delete Cells...
zh_TW: 刪除儲存格...

en: Adjust Column
zh_TW: 調整欄

en: Delete Columns
zh_TW: 刪除欄

en: Adjust Row
zh_TW: 調整列

en: Delete Rows
zh_TW: 刪除列

en: Selection List...
zh_TW: 選擇清單...

en: Clear Comment
zh_TW: 清除註解

note: i18n: tag optionWidget attribute name
en: Alignment
zh_TW: 對齊方式

note: i18n: tag optionWidget attribute name
en: Borders
zh_TW: 框線

note: i18n: tag optionWidget attribute name
en: Number format
zh_TW: 數字格式

note: i18n: tag optionWidget attribute name
en: Merge
zh_TW: 合併

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Apply changes
zh_TW: 套用變更

en: Discard changes
zh_TW: 丟棄變更

en: Link %1 activated
zh_TW: 連結 %1 已啟動

en: This link points to the program or script '%1'.
    Malicious programs can harm your computer. Are you sure that you want to run this program?
zh_TW: 這個連結指向一個程式或文稿 %1。
    不明的程式可能會傷害您的電腦。您確定要執行此程式嗎？

en: Open Link?
zh_TW: 開啟連結？

[ctx: Activate sheet named foo]
en: Activate %1
zh_TW: 啟用 %1

en: Select Single Cell
zh_TW: 選擇單一儲存格

en: Select Multiple Cells
zh_TW: 您必須選擇多個儲存格

en: Validation for cell %1 failed
zh_TW: 儲存格 %1 檢驗失敗

en: True
zh_TW: 真

en: False
zh_TW: 假

en: h
zh_TW: 小時

en: min
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: s
zh_TW: 秒

en: true
zh_TW: 真

en: false
zh_TW: 假
