kspreadsolver - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (11 entries)

en: Function Optimizer...
zh_TW: 函數最佳化...

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Precision:
zh_TW: 精確度：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Maximum Iterations:
zh_TW: 最大重複數：

en: Function Optimizer
zh_TW: 函數最佳化

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Optimization
zh_TW: 最佳化

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, maximizeButton)
en: Maximize
zh_TW: 最大

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, minimizeButton)
en: Minimize
zh_TW: 最小

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, valueButton)
en: Value:
zh_TW: 數值：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Parameters:
zh_TW: 參數：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Function:
zh_TW: 函數：
