kpresenter - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (358 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (insert)
en: &Insert
zh_TW: 插入(&I)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (format)
en: F&ormat
zh_TW: 格式(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (page)
en: &Slide
zh_TW: 投影片(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (slideshow)
en: Sli&de Show
zh_TW: 播放投影片(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add custom slide show
zh_TW: 新增自訂投影秀

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Create shape animation
zh_TW: 建立元件動畫

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Delete custom slide show
zh_TW: 刪除自訂投影秀

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Delete slide | Delete slides
zh_TW[0]: 刪除投影片

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Edit custom slide show
zh_TW: 編輯自訂投影秀

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Create Slide Effect
zh_TW: 建立投影片效果

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify Slide Effect
zh_TW: 變更投影片效果

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Delete Slide Effect
zh_TW: 刪除投影片效果

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Rename custom slide show
zh_TW: 重新命名自訂投影秀

en: Former maintainer
zh_TW: 前任維護者

en: Original author
zh_TW: 原始作者

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Slide %1
zh_TW: 投影片 %1

en: End of presentation. Click to exit.
zh_TW: 展示結束。點擊以離開。

en: Can not find needed text component, Calligra Stage will quit now.
zh_TW: 找不到需要的文字元件。Calligra Stage 將離開。

en: Can not find needed picture component, Calligra Stage will quit now.
zh_TW: 找不到需要的圖片元件。Calligra Stage 將離開。

en: Installation Error
zh_TW: 安裝錯誤

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Insert Pictures
zh_TW: 插入圖片

en: Placeholder shape
zh_TW: 佔位符元件

en: Double click to add a title
zh_TW: 雙擊以新增標題

en: Double click to add an outline
zh_TW: 雙擊以新增綱要

en: Double click to add a text
zh_TW: 雙擊以新增文字

en: Double click to add notes
zh_TW: 雙擊以新增備忘

en: Double click to add a picture
zh_TW: 雙擊以新增圖片

en: Double click to add a chart
zh_TW: 雙擊以新增圖表

en: Double click to add an object
zh_TW: 雙擊以新增物件

en: Pen Color
zh_TW: 筆觸顏色

en: Pen Size
zh_TW: 筆觸大小

en: Black
zh_TW: 黑色

en: White
zh_TW: 白

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍

en: Yellow
zh_TW: 黃色

en: Next Slide
zh_TW: 下一張投影片

en: Speaker Notes
zh_TW: 演說者備註

en: Current Slide %1 of %2
zh_TW: 目前的投影片 第 %1 張/共 %2 張

en: End of Slide Show
zh_TW: 播放投影結束

en: Animation
zh_TW: 動畫

en: Shape
zh_TW: 形狀

en: &Move Here
zh_TW: 移到這裡(&M)

en: &Copy Here
zh_TW: 複製到這裡(&C)

en: C&ancel
zh_TW: 取消(&A)

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Show Master Slides
zh_TW: 顯示主投影片

en: Import Slideshow...
zh_TW: 匯入投影秀...

en: Insert Slide
zh_TW: 插入投影片

en: Insert a new slide after the current one
zh_TW: 在目前的投影片之後插入新投影片

en: Copy Slide
zh_TW: 複製投影片

en: Copy the current slide
zh_TW: 複製目前的投影片

en: Delete Slide
zh_TW: 刪除投影片

en: Delete the current slide
zh_TW: 刪除目前的投影片

en: Master Slide...
zh_TW: 主投影片...

en: Previous Slide
zh_TW: 前一張投影片

en: First Slide
zh_TW: 第一張投影片

en: Last Slide
zh_TW: 最後一張投影片

en: Configure Stage...
zh_TW: 設定 Stage...

en: Export as HTML...
zh_TW: 匯出為 HTML...

en: Create Appear Animation
zh_TW: 建立外觀動畫

en: Edit Custom Slide Shows...
zh_TW: 編輯自訂投影片...

en: Start Presentation
zh_TW: 開始展示

en: From Current Slide
zh_TW: 從目前的投影片

en: From First Slide
zh_TW: 從第一張投影片

en: Show Status Bar
zh_TW: 顯示狀態列

en: Hide Status Bar
zh_TW: 隱藏狀態列

en: Shows or hides the status bar
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏狀態列

en: Configure Slide Show...
zh_TW: 設定投影秀...

en: Configure Presenter View...
zh_TW: 設定簡報檢視...

en: Draw on the presentation...
zh_TW: 展示時繪圖...

en: Highlight the presentation...
zh_TW: 突顯展示...

en: Blackscreen on the presentation...
zh_TW: 展示時黑螢幕

en: Notes
zh_TW: 備忘

en: Slides Sorter
zh_TW: 投影片排序器

en: Slide Show:
zh_TW: 播放投影片：

en: Add a new custom slide show
zh_TW: 新增自訂投影秀

en: Delete current custom slide show
zh_TW: 刪除目前的投影秀

en: Add slides to current custom slide show
zh_TW: 新增投影片到目前自訂的投影秀

en: Remove slides from current custom slide show
zh_TW: 從目前自訂的投影秀移除投影片

en: Add a new slide
zh_TW: 新增投影片

en: Delete selected slides
zh_TW: 刪除目前的投影片

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Slide Show %1
zh_TW: 投影秀 %1

en: All slides
zh_TW: 所有的投影片

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: There cannot be two slideshows with the same name.
zh_TW: 不能有兩份投影片使用同一個名字

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Layout
zh_TW: 設定佈局

en: Slide Transitions
zh_TW: 投影片轉變

en: Shape Click Actions
zh_TW: 元件點擊動作

en: Duration:
zh_TW: 期間：

en: No Effect
zh_TW: 沒有效果

en:  sec
zh_TW:  秒

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, WdgToolCrop)
en: Crop
zh_TW: 裁剪

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: X:
zh_TW: X：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, boolWidth)
en: W&idth:
zh_TW: 寬度(&I)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, boolWidth)
en: Will keep the width of the crop constant
zh_TW: 會保持裁剪下來的寬度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, boolHeight)
en: &Height:
zh_TW: 高度(&H)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, boolHeight)
en: Will keep the height of the crop constant
zh_TW: 會保持裁剪下來的高度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3)
en: Y:
zh_TW: Y：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, boolRatio)
en: R&atio:
zh_TW: 比例(&A)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QCheckBox, boolRatio)
en: Will keep the ratio constant
zh_TW: 會保持比例

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbType)
en: Layer
zh_TW: 層次

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, cmbType)
en: Image
zh_TW: 影像

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, bnCrop)
en: &Crop
zh_TW: 裁剪(&C)

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Edit Shape
zh_TW: 編輯元件

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Multiple monitors
zh_TW: 多重螢幕

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Presentation monitor:
zh_TW: 簡報螢幕：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, presenterViewCheckBox)
en: Enable presenter view
zh_TW: 開啟簡報檢視

en: Monitor %1 (primary)
zh_TW: 螢幕 %1（主要）

en: Monitor %1
zh_TW: 螢幕 %1

en: Configure Presenter View
zh_TW: 設定簡報檢視

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KPrConfigureSlideShow)
en: Configure Slide Show
zh_TW: 設定投影秀

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Slides
zh_TW: 投影片

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Presentation Slides:
zh_TW: 簡報投影片：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, editSlidesButton)
en: Edit Custom Slide Shows ...
zh_TW: 編輯自訂投影片...

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, KPrHtmlExport)
en: HTML Export
zh_TW: HTML 匯出

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel_slideslist)
en: Tick the slide should be exported :
zh_TW: 勾選要匯出的投影片：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton_selectAll)
en: Select all
zh_TW: 全部選取

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel_css)
en: Select template (.css) :
zh_TW: 選擇樣本（.css）：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton_deselectAll)
en: Deselect all
zh_TW: 全部取消選擇

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textlable_top)
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_preview)
en: Output preview
zh_TW: 輸出預覽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushbuttonBrowseTemplate)
en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_author)
en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pushButton_Favorite)
en: Delete Favorite
zh_TW: 刪除我的最愛

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, checkBox_browser)
en: Open in browser
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器開啟

en: Html Export
zh_TW: HTML 匯出

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: There is already a favorite file with this name
zh_TW: 已經有相同名稱的最愛的檔案

en: Incorrect file, .zip only or corrupted zip
zh_TW: 不正確的檔案，只有 .zip，或是已損毀的 zip 檔

en: Zip file need to contain style.css
zh_TW: Zip 檔中需要包含 style.css

en: Delete Template
zh_TW: 刪除樣本

en: You may not remove the templates provided with the application
zh_TW: 您不能移除應用程式提供的樣本

en: Add Template
zh_TW: 新增樣本

en: Are you sure you want to remove "%1"?
zh_TW: 您確定要移除 %1 嗎？

en: Confirm remove
zh_TW: 確認移除

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change sound action
zh_TW: 變更音效動作

en: No sound
zh_TW: 沒有音效

en: Import...
zh_TW: 匯入...

en: Bar
zh_TW: 長條

en: From Left
zh_TW: 從左方

en: From Top
zh_TW: 從上方

en: From Right
zh_TW: 從右方

en: From Bottom
zh_TW: 從下方

en: Unknown subtype
zh_TW: 未知的子型態

en: Clock
zh_TW: 時鐘

en: From Twelve Clockwise
zh_TW: 從十二點鐘方向順時針

en: From Three Clockwise
zh_TW: 從三點鐘方向順時針

en: From Six Clockwise
zh_TW: 從六點鐘方向順時針

en: From Nine Clockwise
zh_TW: 從九點鐘方向順時針

en: From Twelve Counterclockwise
zh_TW: 從十二點鐘方向逆時針

en: From Three Counterclockwise
zh_TW: 從三點鐘方向逆時針

en: From Six Counterclockwise
zh_TW: 從六點鐘方向逆時針

en: From Nine Counterclockwise
zh_TW: 從九點鐘方向逆時針

en: Double Fan
zh_TW: 雙風扇

en: Fan Out Vertical
zh_TW: 扇形出去垂直

en: Fan Out Horizontal
zh_TW: 扇形出去水平

en: Fan In Vertical
zh_TW: 扇形進入垂直

en: Fan In Horizontal
zh_TW: 扇形進入水平

en: Fan In Vertical Reverse
zh_TW: 扇形進入垂直反相

en: Fan In Horizontal Reverse
zh_TW: 扇形進入水平反相

en: Double Sweep
zh_TW: 雙向掃描

en: Parallel Vertical
zh_TW: 平行垂直

en: Parallel Diagonal
zh_TW: 平行對角

en: Opposite Vertical
zh_TW: 對面垂直

en: Opposite Horizontal
zh_TW: 對面水平

en: Parallel Diagonal Top Left
zh_TW: 平行對角左上

en: Parallel Diagonal Bottom Left
zh_TW: 平行對角左下

en: Parallel Vertical Reverse
zh_TW: 平行垂直反相

en: Parallel Diagonal Reverse
zh_TW: 平行對角反相

en: Opposite Vertical Reverse
zh_TW: 對面垂直反相

en: Opposite Horizontal Reverse
zh_TW: 對面水平反相

en: Parallel Diagonal Top Left Reverse
zh_TW: 平行對角左上反相

en: Parallel Diagonal Bottom Left Reverse
zh_TW: 平行對角左下反相

en: Fan
zh_TW: 風扇

en: Center Right
zh_TW: 中右

en: Center Top
zh_TW: 中上

en: Center Left
zh_TW: 中左

en: Center Bottom
zh_TW: 中下

en: Fan Out Top
zh_TW: 扇形出去頂端

en: Fan Out Right
zh_TW: 扇形出去右方

en: Fan Out Bottom
zh_TW: 扇形出去底端

en: Fan Out Left
zh_TW: 扇形出去左方

en: Fan In Top
zh_TW: 扇形進入頂端

en: Fan In Right
zh_TW: 扇形進入右方

en: Fan In Bottom
zh_TW: 扇形進入底端

en: Fan In Left
zh_TW: 扇形進入左方

en: Pin Wheel
zh_TW: 風車

en: Two Blades Vertical Clockwise
zh_TW: 兩葉垂直順時針方向

en: Two Blades Horizontal Clockwise
zh_TW: 兩葉水平順時針方向

en: Four Blades Horizontal Clockwise
zh_TW: 四葉水平順時針方向

en: Two Blades Vertical Counterclockwise
zh_TW: 兩葉垂直逆時針方向

en: Two Blades Horizontal Counterclockwise
zh_TW: 兩葉水平逆時針方向

en: Four Blades Horizontal Counterclockwise
zh_TW: 四葉水平逆時針方向

en: Saloon Door
zh_TW: 展場門

en: To Top
zh_TW: 到上方

en: To Left
zh_TW: 到左方

en: To Bottom
zh_TW: 到下方

en: To Right
zh_TW: 到右方

en: Single Sweep
zh_TW: 單掃描

en: Clockwise Top
zh_TW: 順時針頂端

en: Clockwise Right
zh_TW: 順時針右方

en: Clockwise Bottom
zh_TW: 順時針底端

en: Clockwise Left
zh_TW: 順時針左方

en: Clockwise Top Left
zh_TW: 順時針左上

en: Counterclockwise Bottom Left
zh_TW: 逆時針右下

en: Clockwise Bottom Right
zh_TW: 順時針右下

en: Counterclockwise Top Right
zh_TW: 逆時針右上

en: Counterclockwise Top
zh_TW: 逆時針頂端

en: Counterclockwise Right
zh_TW: 逆時針右方

en: Counterclockwise Bottom
zh_TW: 逆時針底端

en: Counterclockwise Left
zh_TW: 逆時針左方

en: Counterclockwise Top Left
zh_TW: 逆時針左上

en: Clockwise Bottom Left
zh_TW: 順時針左下

en: Counterclockwise Bottom Right
zh_TW: 逆時針右下

en: Clockwise Top Right
zh_TW: 順時針右上

en: Windshield
zh_TW: 擋風玻璃

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Up
zh_TW: 上

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Right Reverse
zh_TW: 右方反向

en: Up Reverse
zh_TW: 上方反向

en: Vertical Reverse
zh_TW: 垂直反向

en: Horizontal Reverse
zh_TW: 水平反向

en: Barn Door
zh_TW: 倉庫門板

en: Diagonal Bottom Left
zh_TW: 對角線左下

en: Diagonal Bottom Left Reverse
zh_TW: 對角線左下反相

en: Diagonal Top Left
zh_TW: 對角線左上

en: Diagonal Top Left Reverse
zh_TW: 對角線左上反相

en: Barn Vee
zh_TW: 倉庫 V 形

en: Barn Zig Zag
zh_TW: 倉庫鋸齒

en: Vertical Reversed
zh_TW: 垂直反相

en: Horizontal Reversed
zh_TW: 水平反相

en: Box
zh_TW: 盒式

en: From Top Left
zh_TW: 從左上

en: From Top Right
zh_TW: 從右上

en: From Bottom Left
zh_TW: 從左下

en: From Bottom Right
zh_TW: 從右下

en: Diagonal
zh_TW: 對角線

en: Four Box
zh_TW: 四方框

en: Corners In
zh_TW: 角落進入

en: Corners In Reverse
zh_TW: 角落進入反向

en: Corners Out
zh_TW: 角落出去

en: Corners Out Reverse
zh_TW: 角落出去反相

en: Misc Diagonal
zh_TW: 其他對角

en: Double Barn Door
zh_TW: 雙片門板

en: Double Diamond
zh_TW: 雙鑽石

en: Vee
zh_TW: V 形

en: Zig Zag
zh_TW: 鋸齒狀

en: Fade
zh_TW: 淡出

en: Crossfade
zh_TW: 交叉淡出

en: Fade over Color
zh_TW: 在顏色上淡出

en: ArrowHead
zh_TW: 箭頭

en: Down
zh_TW: 下

en: Down Reverse
zh_TW: 下方反向

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Left Reverse
zh_TW: 左方反向

en: Ellipse
zh_TW: 橢圓

en: Circle
zh_TW: 圓形

en: Circle Reverse
zh_TW: 圓形反向

en: Eye
zh_TW: 眼睛

en: Hexagon
zh_TW: 六角形

en: Iris
zh_TW: 彩虹

en: Rectangular
zh_TW: 矩形

en: Rectangular Reverse
zh_TW: 矩形反向

en: Diamond
zh_TW: 鑽石

en: Diamond Reverse
zh_TW: 鑽石反向

en: Misc
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Heart
zh_TW: 心

en: Heart Reverse
zh_TW: 心反向

en: Keyhole
zh_TW: 鑰匙洞

en: Keyhole Reverse
zh_TW: 鑰匙洞反向

en: Pentagon
zh_TW: 五角形

en: RoundRect
zh_TW: 圓角矩形

en: Star
zh_TW: 星星

en: Four Point Star
zh_TW: 四點星

en: Four Point Star Reverse
zh_TW: 四點星反向

en: Five Point Star
zh_TW: 五點星

en: Five Point Star Reverse
zh_TW: 五點星反向

en: Six Point Star
zh_TW: 六點星

en: Six Point Star Reverse
zh_TW: 六點星反向

en: Triangle
zh_TW: 三角形

en: Box Snakes
zh_TW: 方框蛇形

en: Two Box Top In
zh_TW: 兩方框頂端進入

en: Two Box Bottom In
zh_TW: 兩方框底端進入

en: Two Box Left In
zh_TW: 兩方框左方進入

en: Two Box Right In
zh_TW: 兩方框右方進入

en: Four Box Vertical In
zh_TW: 四方框垂直進入

en: Four Box Horizontal In
zh_TW: 四方框水平進入

en: Two Box Top Out
zh_TW: 兩方框頂端出去

en: Two Box Bottom Out
zh_TW: 兩方框底端出去

en: Two Box Left Out
zh_TW: 兩方框左方出去

en: Two Box Right Out
zh_TW: 兩方框右方出去

en: Four Box Vertical Out
zh_TW: 四方框垂直出去

en: Four Box Horizontal Out
zh_TW: 四方框水平出去

en: Parallel Snakes
zh_TW: 平行蛇形

en: Vertical Top Same In
zh_TW: 垂直頂端相同進入

en: Vertical Top Same Out
zh_TW: 垂直頂端相同出去

en: Vertical Bottom Same In
zh_TW: 垂直底端相同進入

en: Vertical Bottom Same Out
zh_TW: 垂直底端相同出去

en: Vertical Top Left Opposite In
zh_TW: 垂直左上對面進入

en: Vertical Top Left Opposite Out
zh_TW: 垂直左上對面出去

en: Vertical Bottom Left Opposite In
zh_TW: 垂直左下對面進入

en: Vertical Bottom Left Opposite Out
zh_TW: 垂直左下對面出去

en: Horizontal Left Same In
zh_TW: 水平左方相同進入

en: Horizontal Left Same Out
zh_TW: 水平左方相同出去

en: Horizontal Right Same In
zh_TW: 水平右方相同進入

en: Horizontal Right Same Out
zh_TW: 水平右方相同出去

en: Horizontal Top Left Opposite In
zh_TW: 水平左上對面進入

en: Horizontal Top Left Opposite Out
zh_TW: 水平左上對面出去

en: Horizontal Top Right Opposite In
zh_TW: 水平右上對面進入

en: Horizontal Top Right Opposite Out
zh_TW: 水平右上對面出去

en: Diagonal Bottom Left Opposite In
zh_TW: 對角線左下對面進入

en: Diagonal Bottom Left Opposite Out
zh_TW: 對角線左下對面出去

en: Diagonal Top Left Opposite In
zh_TW: 對角線左上對面進入

en: Diagonal Top Left Opposite Out
zh_TW: 對角線左上對面出去

en: Snake
zh_TW: 蛇形

en: Spiral
zh_TW: 螺旋

en: Clockwise Top Left In
zh_TW: 順時針左上進入

en: Clockwise Top Left Out
zh_TW: 順時針左上出去

en: Clockwise Top Right In
zh_TW: 順時針右上進入

en: Clockwise Top Right Out
zh_TW: 順時針右上出去

en: Clockwise Bottom Left In
zh_TW: 順時針左下進入

en: Clockwise Bottom Left Out
zh_TW: 順時針左下出去

en: Clockwise Bottom Right In
zh_TW: 順時針右下進入

en: Clockwise Bottom Right Out
zh_TW: 順時針左下出去

en: Counterclockwise Top Left In
zh_TW: 逆時針左上進入

en: Counterclockwise Top Left Out
zh_TW: 逆時針左上出去

en: Counterclockwise Top Right In
zh_TW: 逆時針右上進入

en: Counterclockwise Top Right Out
zh_TW: 逆時針右上出去

en: Counterclockwise Bottom Left In
zh_TW: 逆時針左下進入

en: Counterclockwise Bottom Left Out
zh_TW: 逆時針左下出去

en: Counterclockwise Bottom Right In
zh_TW: 逆時針右下進入

en: Counterclockwise Bottom Right Out
zh_TW: 逆時針右下出去

en: Waterfall
zh_TW: 瀑布

en: Top Left Vertical
zh_TW: 左上垂直

en: Top Left Horizontal
zh_TW: 左上水平

en: Top Right Vertical
zh_TW: 右上垂直

en: Top Right Horizontal
zh_TW: 右上水平

en: Bottom Left Vertical
zh_TW: 左下垂直

en: Bottom Left Horizontal
zh_TW: 左下水平

en: Bottom Right Vertical
zh_TW: 右下垂直

en: Bottom Right Horizontal
zh_TW: 右下水平

en: Slide
zh_TW: 滑動

en: Space Rotation
zh_TW: 空間旋轉

en: Swap effect
zh_TW: 變換效果

en: Header
zh_TW: 標頭

en: Footer
zh_TW: 註腳
