kword - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (239 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)：

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view) i18n: ectx: Menu (view_displaymodes)
en: &Display Mode
zh_TW: 顯示模式(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (format)
en: S&tyles
zh_TW: 樣式(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (SpellCheck)
en: Spellcheck
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (edit_toolbar)
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (check_spell_list)
en: Spell Check Result
zh_TW: 拼字檢查結果

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (variable_list)
en: Change Variable To
zh_TW: 變更變數到

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Page Style
zh_TW: 設定頁面樣式

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Insert Page Style
zh_TW: 插入頁面樣式

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Page Properties
zh_TW: 頁面屬性

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Create shape
zh_TW: 建立元件

en: Baseline
zh_TW: 基線

en: Character
zh_TW: 字元

en: Row
zh_TW: 列

en: Page (entire) area
zh_TW: （整個）頁面區

en: Page text area
zh_TW: 頁面文字區域

en: Paragraph area
zh_TW: 段落區

en: Paragraph text area
zh_TW: 段落文字區域

en: Left page border
zh_TW: 左頁面框線

en: Right page border
zh_TW: 右頁面框線

en: Right paragraph border
zh_TW: 右段落框線

en: Left paragraph border
zh_TW: 左段落框線

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Shape relation to text is:
zh_TW: 元件與文字的關係為：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rAnchorAsCharacter)
en: Inline with text (behaves as a character)
zh_TW: 嵌入文字（當成字元）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rAnchorToCharacter)
en: Floating, but anchored to a character position
zh_TW: 浮動，但定錨於某個字元位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rAnchorParagraph)
en: Floating, but anchored to a paragraph
zh_TW: 浮動，但定錨於某個段落

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rAnchorPage)
en: Floating free (not anchored to text)
zh_TW: 自由浮動（不定錨在文字中）

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpVert)
en: Vertical Positioning
zh_TW: 垂直位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rTop)
en: Top align with:
zh_TW: 置頂對齊於：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rVCenter) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rHCenter)
en: Center align with:
zh_TW: 置中對齊於：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rBottom)
en: Bottom align with:
zh_TW: 置底對齊於：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rVOffset) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rHOffset)
en: Offset
zh_TW: 位移

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lVOffset) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lHOffset)
en: from:
zh_TW: 從：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpHoriz)
en: Horizontal Positioning
zh_TW: 水平位置

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rLeft)
en: Left align with:
zh_TW: 置左對齊於：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rRight)
en: Right align with:
zh_TW: 置右對齊於：

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: Misc
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Grid
zh_TW: 格線

[ctx: @title:tab Document settings page]
en: Document
zh_TW: 文件

en: Document Settings
zh_TW: 文件設定

[ctx: @title:tab Author page]
en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

note: i18n: ectx: property (windowTitle), widget (QWidget, CreateBookmark)
en: Create New Bookmark
zh_TW: 建立新書籤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lExplain)
en: Bookmarks allow you to jump between parts of your document.
    Please provide the name of your bookmark.
zh_TW: 書籤讓您可以在您的文件中不同的部件間切換。
    請提供您的書籤名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lName)
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, columnsLabel)
en: Columns:
zh_TW: 欄位：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, spacingLabel)
en: Column spacing:
zh_TW: 欄位空間：

en: frameset
zh_TW: 框架集

en: No framesets in document
zh_TW: 文件中沒有框架集

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Name of frameset:
zh_TW: 框架集名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, newRadio)
en: Create a new frameset:
zh_TW: 建立新框架集：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, existingRadio)
en: Select existing frameset to connect to:
zh_TW: 選擇要連接的框架集：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, framesList)
en: Frameset Name
zh_TW: 框架集名稱

en: Smart Positioning
zh_TW: 聰明放置

en: Text Run Around
zh_TW: 文字跑過

en: Connect Text Frames
zh_TW: 連接文字邊框

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change Shape Properties
zh_TW: 變更元件屬性

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpAnchor)
en: Anchor to...
zh_TW: 定錨點...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rAnchorPage)
en: &Page
zh_TW: 頁面(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rAnchorParagraph)
en: Para&graph
zh_TW: 段落(&G)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rAnchorToCharacter)
en: &To Character
zh_TW: 到字元(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rAnchorAsCharacter)
en: &As Character
zh_TW: 做為字元(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpHAlign)
en: Horizontal Alignment
zh_TW: 水平對齊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rAlignLeft)
en: &Left
zh_TW: 置左(&L)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rAlignCenter)
en: &Center
zh_TW: 置中(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rAlignRight)
en: &Right
zh_TW: 置右(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpVAlign)
en: Vertical Alignment
zh_TW: 垂直對齊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rAlignTop)
en: &Top
zh_TW: 置頂(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rAlignMiddle)
en: &Middle
zh_TW: 置中(&M)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, rAlignBottom)
en: &Bottom
zh_TW: 置底(&B)

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, grpWrap)
en: Text Wrap-around
zh_TW: 文字折行

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, runThrough)
en: Run through this shape
zh_TW: 跑過此玩件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, noRunaround)
en: Skip below this shape
zh_TW: 略過於此元件下

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, left)
en: Run on left side of this shape
zh_TW: 跑在此元件左側

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, right)
en: Run on right side of this shape
zh_TW: 跑在此元件右側

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, longest)
en: Run on longest side of this shape
zh_TW: 跑在此元件最長的一側

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, both)
en: Run on both sides of this shape
zh_TW: 跑在此元件的兩側

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, enough)
en: Run on sides that are wider than:
zh_TW: 跑在寬度大於此值的一側：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Distance Between Shape and Text:
zh_TW: 從元件到文字的距離：

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, columnsTab)
en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄位

en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Clone
zh_TW: 複製

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Change Page Style
zh_TW: 變更頁面樣式

en: Add a new page style with the name:
zh_TW: 新增頁面樣式，名稱為：

en: Clone Page Style
zh_TW: 複製頁面樣式

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_3)
en: Text elsewhere will:
zh_TW: 其他文字：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: The shape affects the text by its:
zh_TW: 元件與文字的關係為：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, box)
en: Bounding box
zh_TW: 邊界盒

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, outside)
en: Contour
zh_TW: 輪廓

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Shape and text is separated:
zh_TW: 元件與文字的區隔：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonRename)
en: &Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名(&R)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, buttonDelete)
en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

en: Rename Bookmark
zh_TW: 重新命名書籤

en: Please provide a new name for the bookmark
zh_TW: 請提供書籤的新名稱

en: A bookmark with the name "%1" already exists.
zh_TW: 已經有名為 %1 的書籤存在。

en: Select Bookmark
zh_TW: 選取書籤

en: Geometry
zh_TW: 幾何

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, sizeTab)
en: Page Size && Margins
zh_TW: 頁面大小與邊界

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, createButton)
en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

en: Words:
zh_TW: 單字：

en: Sentences:
zh_TW: 句子：

en: Syllables:
zh_TW: 音節：

en: Lines:
zh_TW: 行：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, check_words)
en: Words
zh_TW: 單字

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, check_sentences)
en: Sentences
zh_TW: 句子

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, check_syllables)
en: Syllables
zh_TW: 音節

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, check_lines)
en: Lines
zh_TW: 行

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, check_charspace)
en: Characters With Spaces
zh_TW: 包含空白的字元

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, check_charnospace)
en: Characters without spaces
zh_TW: 不含空白的字元

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, check_east)
en: East Asian characters
zh_TW: 東亞字元

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, check_flesch)
en: Flesch Reading Ease
zh_TW: Flesch 閱讀指數

[ctx: Style name]
en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

[ctx: Style name]
en: Head 1
zh_TW: 標頭 1

[ctx: Style name]
en: Head 2
zh_TW: 標頭 2

[ctx: Style name]
en: Head 3
zh_TW: 標頭 3

[ctx: Style name]
en: Enumerated List
zh_TW: 列表

[ctx: Style name]
en: Alphabetical List
zh_TW: 字母列表

[ctx: Style name]
en: Bullet List
zh_TW: 圓鈕列表

[ctx: Style name]
en: Contents Title
zh_TW: 內容標題

[ctx: Style name]
en: Contents Head 1
zh_TW: 內容標頭 1

[ctx: Style name]
en: Contents Head 2
zh_TW: 內容標頭 2

[ctx: Style name]
en: Contents Head 3
zh_TW: 內容標頭 3

[ctx: Style name]
en: Document Title
zh_TW: 文件標題

[ctx: Style name]
en: Header
zh_TW: 標頭

[ctx: Style name]
en: Footer
zh_TW: 註腳

[ctx: Style name]
en: Plain
zh_TW: 純文字

[ctx: Style name]
en: Borders 1
zh_TW: 邊框 1

[ctx: Style name]
en: Borders 2
zh_TW: 邊框 2

[ctx: Style name]
en: Borders 3
zh_TW: 邊框 3

[ctx: Style name]
en: Row
zh_TW: 列

[ctx: Style name]
en: Column
zh_TW: 欄

[ctx: Style name]
en: Light Gray
zh_TW: 亮灰色

[ctx: Style name]
en: Dark Gray
zh_TW: 暗灰色

[ctx: Style name]
en: Black
zh_TW: 黑色

[ctx: Style name]
en: Light Blue
zh_TW: 亮藍色

[ctx: Style name]
en: Dark Blue
zh_TW: 暗藍色

[ctx: Style name]
en: Red
zh_TW: 紅色

[ctx: Style name]
en: Yellow
zh_TW: 黃色

[ctx: Style name]
en: Colorful
zh_TW: 彩色

[ctx: Style name]
en: Bluish
zh_TW: 淺藍色

[ctx: Style name]
en: Simple 1
zh_TW: 簡單 1

[ctx: Style name]
en: Simple 2
zh_TW: 簡單 2

[ctx: Style name]
en: Simple 3
zh_TW: 簡單 3

[ctx: Style name]
en: Header 1
zh_TW: 標頭 1

[ctx: Style name]
en: Header 2
zh_TW: 標頭 2

[ctx: Style name]
en: Header 3
zh_TW: 標頭 3

[ctx: Style name]
en: Header 4
zh_TW: 標頭 4

[ctx: Style name]
en: Columns 1
zh_TW: 欄位 1

[ctx: Style name]
en: Columns 2
zh_TW: 欄位 2

[ctx: Style name]
en: Grid 1
zh_TW: 格線 1

[ctx: Style name]
en: Grid 2
zh_TW: 格線 2

[ctx: Style name]
en: Grid 3
zh_TW: 格線 3

[ctx: Style name]
en: Gray Heading
zh_TW: 灰色標頭

[ctx: Style name]
en: Blue Heading
zh_TW: 藍色標頭

[ctx: Style name]
en: Blue Traditional
zh_TW: 藍色傳統

[ctx: Style name]
en: Gray Traditional
zh_TW: 灰色傳統

[ctx: Style name]
en: Blue Top and Bottom
zh_TW: 藍色頂端與底端

[ctx: Style name]
en: Gray Top and Bottom
zh_TW: 灰色頂端與底端

en: Word processor
zh_TW: 文書處理器

en: Co maintainer
zh_TW: 協同維護者

en: Everything
zh_TW: 任何東西

en: Formatting stuff
zh_TW: 格式化相關工作

en: Filter
zh_TW: 過濾器

en: Layout and Painting
zh_TW: 佈局與繪圖

en: Statistics docker
zh_TW: 統計嵌入器

en: Foot and endnotes
zh_TW: 註腳與尾註

en: Bibliography
zh_TW: 參考書目

en: Style Manager
zh_TW: 樣式管理者

en: ODF Support
zh_TW: ODF 支援

en: Fatcow Web Hosting
zh_TW: 提供 Fatcow 網站主機

en: Page break icon
zh_TW: 頁面中斷圖示

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Document Title
zh_TW: 文件標題

en: Head 1
zh_TW: 標頭 1

en: Head 2
zh_TW: 標頭 2

en: Head 3
zh_TW: 標頭 3

en: Bullet List
zh_TW: 圓鈕列表

en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

en: Invalid OASIS OpenDocument file. No office:body tag found.
zh_TW: 不合法的 OASIS OpenDocument 檔。找不到 office:body 標籤。

en: Invalid OASIS OpenDocument file. No tag found inside office:body.
zh_TW: 不合法的 OASIS OpenDocument 檔。office:body 中找不到標籤。

en: This is not a word processing document, but %1. Please try opening it with the appropriate application.
zh_TW: 這不是一個文字處理文件，而是 %1。請試著用適當的應用程式來開啟。

en: Can not find needed text component, Words will quit now
zh_TW: 找不到需要的文字元件。Words 將離開

en: Installation Error
zh_TW: 安裝錯誤

en: Modified
zh_TW: 已修改

en: Saved
zh_TW: 已儲存

en: Line %1
zh_TW: 行 %1

en: Page Number
zh_TW: 頁碼

en: Line Number
zh_TW: 行號

en: Page Style
zh_TW: 頁面樣式

en: Page Size
zh_TW: 頁面大小

en: Saved/Modified
zh_TW: 已儲存/已修改

en: Mouse Cursor X:Y
zh_TW: 滑鼠位置 X:Y

en: Zoom Controller
zh_TW: 縮放控制器

en: Shape Properties...
zh_TW: 元件屬性...

en: Change how the shape behave
zh_TW: 改變元件的行為

en: Create Template From Document...
zh_TW: 從文件建立樣本...

en: Save this document and use it later as a template
zh_TW: 儲存此文件，並且以它做為樣本

en: You can save this document as a template.<br><br>You can use this new template as a starting point for another document.
zh_TW: 您可以將此文件存成樣本。<br/><br/> 您可以用此新的樣本來開始編輯新的文件。

en: Show Formatting Characters
zh_TW: 顯示格式化字元

en: Toggle the display of non-printing characters
zh_TW: 切換是否顯示無法印出的字元

en: Toggle the display of non-printing characters.<br/><br/>When this is enabled, Words shows you tabs, spaces, carriage returns and other non-printing characters.
zh_TW: 切換是否顯示無法印出的字元。<br /><br /> 當開啟此選項時，Words 會顯示定位點、空白、積架返回等等無法列印的字元。

en: Show Text Shape Borders
zh_TW: 顯示文字元件邊框

en: Turns the border display on and off
zh_TW: 切換邊框顯示開關

en: Turns the border display on and off.<br/><br/>The borders are never printed. This option is useful to see how the document will appear on the printed page.
zh_TW: 切換邊框顯示開關。<br /><br /> 邊框不會被列印。此選項用於觀看文件是如何在列印頁面中顯示。

en: Show Table Borders
zh_TW: 顯示表格邊框

en: Toggle the display of table borders
zh_TW: 切換是否顯示表格邊框

en: Toggle the display of table borders.<br/><br/>When this is enabled, Words shows you any invisible table borders with a thin gray line.
zh_TW: 切換是否顯示表格邊框。<br /><br /> 當開啟此選項時，Words 會用一條細灰線顯示出未劃線的表格邊框。

en: Show Rulers
zh_TW: 顯示尺規

en: Shows or hides rulers
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏尺規

en: The rulers are the white measuring spaces top and left of the document. The rulers show the position and width of pages and of frames and can be used to position tabulators among others.<p>Uncheck this to disable the rulers from being displayed.</p>
zh_TW: 尺規放在文件的上方與左方的空白處。尺規顯示頁面與框架的位置與寬度，也可以用於定位表格。 <p>取消此選項則不顯示尺規。</p>

en: Snap to Grid
zh_TW: 貼齊格線

en: Show Status Bar
zh_TW: 顯示狀態列

en: Shows or hides the status bar
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏狀態列

en: Semantic Stylesheets...
zh_TW: 語意樣式表單

en: Modify and add semantic stylesheets
zh_TW: 變更與新增語意樣式表單

en: Configure...
zh_TW: 設定...

en: Page Layout...
zh_TW: 頁面佈局...

en: Change properties of entire page
zh_TW: 變更整個頁面的屬性

en: Change properties of the entire page.<p>Currently you can change paper size, paper orientation, header and footer sizes, and column settings.</p>
zh_TW: 變更整個頁面的屬性。 <p>目前您可以變更頁面大小、方向、標頭與註腳的大小，以及欄位設定。</p>

en: Create Header
zh_TW: 建立標頭

en: Create Footer
zh_TW: 建立註腳

en: Page Setup
zh_TW: 頁面設定

en: Header & Footer
zh_TW: 標頭與註腳

en: Page layout
zh_TW: 頁面佈局

[ctx: Search options]
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

en: Odd Pages Header
zh_TW: 奇數頁標頭

en: Even Pages Header
zh_TW: 偶數頁標頭

en: Odd Pages Footer
zh_TW: 奇數頁註腳

en: Even Pages Footer
zh_TW: 偶數頁註腳

en: Main text
zh_TW: 主要文字

en: Other text
zh_TW: 其他文字
