karbon - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (101 entries)

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Boolean Operation
zh_TW: 布林運算

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (object_order)
en: &Order
zh_TW: 排序(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (object_align)
en: &Align
zh_TW: 對齊(&A)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (object)
en: &Object
zh_TW: 物件(&O)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (object_distribute)
en: &Distribute
zh_TW: 分配(&D)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (path)
en: &Path
zh_TW: 路徑(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (effects)
en: Effe&cts
zh_TW: 效果(&C)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (edit_toolbar)
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (object_toolbar)
en: Object
zh_TW: 物件

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (align_toolbar)
en: Align
zh_TW: 對齊

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (Effects)
en: Effects
zh_TW: 效果

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (view_toolbar)
en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: &Flatten Path...
zh_TW: 使路徑平坦(&F)...

en: Flatten Path
zh_TW: 使路徑平坦

en: Properties
zh_TW: 屬性

en: Flatness:
zh_TW: 平坦：

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Flatten path
zh_TW: 使路徑平坦

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Refine path
zh_TW: 微調路徑

en: &Refine Path...
zh_TW: 微調路徑(&R)...

en: Refine Path
zh_TW: 微調路徑

en: Subdivisions:
zh_TW: 細分：

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Round Corners
zh_TW: 圓角

en: &Round Corners...
zh_TW: 圓角(&R)...

en: Round Corners
zh_TW: 圓角

en: Radius:
zh_TW: 半徑：

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Whirl & pinch
zh_TW: 漩渦/擠壓

en: &Whirl/Pinch...
zh_TW: 漩渦/擠壓(&W)...

en: Whirl Pinch
zh_TW: 漩渦/擠壓

en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: The result of the Whirlpinch effect can be improved by refining the path shape beforehand.
zh_TW: 漩渦/擠壓後的結果可以用微調路徑元件來改善。

en: Angle:
zh_TW: 角度：

en: Pinch:
zh_TW: 擠壓:

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Raise Layer
zh_TW: 提升圖層

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Lower Layer
zh_TW: 降低圖層

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: Misc
zh_TW: 雜項

en: Grid
zh_TW: 格線

[ctx: @title:tab Document settings page]
en: Document
zh_TW: 文件

en: Document Settings
zh_TW: 文件設定

[ctx: @title:tab Author page]
en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: Author
zh_TW: 作者

en: A Vector Graphics Drawing Application.
zh_TW: 一個向量式的繪圖程式。

en: Bug fixes and improvements
zh_TW: 錯誤修正與改進

en: Bug fixes
zh_TW: 錯誤修正

en: Helpful patches and advice
zh_TW: 修正程式，提供有用的建議

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Insert graphics
zh_TW: 插入圖片

en: Choose Graphic to Add
zh_TW: 選擇要加入的圖片

en: Could not load image.
zh_TW: 無法載入影像。

en: Import graphic
zh_TW: 匯入圖片

en: Could not create image shape.
zh_TW: 無法建立影像物件。

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Mirror Horizontally
zh_TW: 水平映射

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Mirror Vertically
zh_TW: 垂直映射

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Mirror Horizontally and Vertically
zh_TW: 水平與垂直映射

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Separate paths
zh_TW: 分離路徑

en: Outline &Mode
zh_TW: 大綱模式(&M)

en: &Import Graphic...
zh_TW: 匯入圖片(&I)...

en: D&elete
zh_TW: 刪除(&E)

en: Edit Guides
zh_TW: 編輯引導

[ctx: Duplicate selection]
en: &Duplicate
zh_TW: 複製(&D)

en: Distribute Center (Horizontal)
zh_TW: 水平分散置中

en: Distribute Gaps (Horizontal)
zh_TW: 水平分散攤開

en: Distribute Left Borders
zh_TW: 分散置左邊框

en: Distribute Right Borders
zh_TW: 分散置右邊框

en: Distribute Center (Vertical)
zh_TW: 分散垂直置中

en: Distribute Gaps (Vertical)
zh_TW: 分散垂直攤開

en: Distribute Bottom Borders
zh_TW: 分散置底邊框

en: Distribute Top Borders
zh_TW: 分散置頂邊框

en: Show Color Palette
zh_TW: 顯示調色盤

en: Show or hide color palette
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏調色盤

en: &Clip Object
zh_TW: 修剪物件(&C)

en: &Unclip Objects
zh_TW: 反修剪物件(&U)

en: Mirror Vertically
zh_TW: 垂直映射

en: Mirror Horizontally
zh_TW: 水平映射

en: &Close Path
zh_TW: 關閉路徑(&C)

en: Com&bine Path
zh_TW: 組合路徑(&B)

en: Se&parate Path
zh_TW: 分離路徑(&P)

en: Re&verse Path
zh_TW: 反轉路徑(&V)

en: Intersect Paths
zh_TW: 相交路徑

en: Subtract Paths
zh_TW: 減去路徑

en: Unite Paths
zh_TW: 統一路徑

en: Exclude Paths
zh_TW: 排除路徑

en: Snap Path to Grid
zh_TW: 將路徑貼齊格線

en: Zoom to Selection
zh_TW: 縮放到選取區

en: Zoom to Drawing
zh_TW: 縮放到繪圖區

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Show status bar:
zh_TW: 顯示狀態列：

en: Number of recent files:
zh_TW: 最近檔案的數量：

en: Palette font size:
zh_TW: 調色盤字型大小：

en: Select palette
zh_TW: 選擇調色盤

en: Press to apply fill to selection
zh_TW: 按下以套用填滿選擇區

[ctx: The style has no fill]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Press to apply stroke to selection
zh_TW: 按下以套用劃線選擇區

[ctx: The style has a custom stroking]
en: Custom
zh_TW: 自訂

[ctx: The style has no stroking]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Stroke:
zh_TW: 劃線：

en: Fill:
zh_TW: 填滿：
