kocolorspaces - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (56 entries)

en: Cyan
zh_TW: 青

en: Magenta
zh_TW: 紫

en: Yellow
zh_TW: 黃

en: Black
zh_TW: 黑

en: CMYK (32 bits floating/channel)
zh_TW: CMYK（32 位元浮點數/每色頻）

en: CMYK (16-bit integer/channel)
zh_TW: CMYK（16 位元整數/每色頻）

en: CMYK (8-bit integer/channel)
zh_TW: CMYK（8 位元整數/每色頻）

en: Gray
zh_TW: 灰

en: Grayscale/Alpha (32-bit float/channel)
zh_TW: 灰階/Alpha（32 位元浮點數/每色頻）

en: Grayscale (16-bit integer/channel)
zh_TW: 灰階（16 位元整數/每色頻）

en: Grayscale (8-bit integer/channel)
zh_TW: 灰階（8 位元整數/每色頻）

en: Lightness
zh_TW: 亮度

en: L*a*b* (32-bit float/channel)
zh_TW: L*a*b（32 位元浮點數/每色頻）

en: L*a*b* (16-bit integer/channel)
zh_TW: L*a*b（16 位元整數/每色頻）

en: L*a*b* (8-bit integer/channel)
zh_TW: L*a*b（8 位元整數/每色頻）

en: Red
zh_TW: 紅

en: Green
zh_TW: 綠

en: Blue
zh_TW: 藍

en: RGBA (32-bit floating/channel)
zh_TW: RGB（32 位元浮點數/每色頻）

en: RGB (16-bit integer/channel)
zh_TW: RGB（16 位元整數/每色頻）

en: RGB (8-bit integer/channel)
zh_TW: RGB（8 位元整數/每色頻）

en: XYZ (32-bit float/channel)
zh_TW: XYZ（32 位元浮點數/每色頻）

en: XYZ (16-bit integer/channel)
zh_TW: XYZ（16 位元/每色頻）

en: XYZ (8-bit integer/channel)
zh_TW: XYZ（8 位元整數/每色頻）

en: YCBCR (32-bit float/channel)
zh_TW: YCbCr（32 位元浮點數/每色頻）

en: YCBCR (16-bit integer/channel)
zh_TW: YCbCr（16 位元整數/每色頻）

en: YCBCR (8-bit integer/channel)
zh_TW: YCbCr（8 位元整數/每色頻）

en: Bumpmap
zh_TW: 凹凸

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Darken
zh_TW: 變暗

en: Diff
zh_TW: 比較

en: Dissolve
zh_TW: 溶解

en: Hue
zh_TW: 色調

en: In
zh_TW: 內

en: Lighten
zh_TW: 變淺

en: Out
zh_TW: 外

en: Saturation
zh_TW: 飽和度

en: Value
zh_TW: 數值

en: ICC Engine
zh_TW: ICC 引擎

en: L*a*b* Histogram
zh_TW: L*a*b 直方圖

en: RGB8 Histogram
zh_TW: RGB8 直方圖

en: RGB16 Histogram
zh_TW: RGB16 直方圖

en: RGBF32 Histogram
zh_TW: RGBF32 直方圖

en: GRAY/Alpha8 Histogram
zh_TW: 灰/Alpha8 直方圖

en: GRAY/Alpha16 Histogram
zh_TW: 灰階/Alpha16 直方圖

en: GRAY/Alpha 32 float Histogram
zh_TW: 灰/Alpha 32 浮點直方圖

en: CMYK8 Histogram
zh_TW: CMYK8 直方圖

en: CMYK16 Histogram
zh_TW: CMYK16 直方圖

en: CMYK F32 Histogram
zh_TW: CMYK F32 直方圖

en: XYZ8 Histogram
zh_TW: XYZ8 直方圖

en: XYZ16 Histogram
zh_TW: XYZ16 直方圖

en: XYZF32 Histogram
zh_TW: XYZF32 直方圖

en: YCBCR8 Histogram
zh_TW: YCBCR8 直方圖

en: YCBCR16 Histogram
zh_TW: YCBCR16 直方圖

en: YCBCRF32 Histogram
zh_TW: YCBCRF32 直方圖
