krossmodulekspread - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (62 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)

en: No such script.
zh_TW: 沒有此文稿。

en: No such script function.
zh_TW: 沒有此文稿函式。

en: No return value.
zh_TW: 沒有傳回值。

en: Scripts
zh_TW: 文稿

en: Scriptfile "%1" does not exist.
zh_TW: 文稿檔 %1 不存在。

en: Scriptfile "%1" is not executable. Please set the executable-attribute on that file.
zh_TW: 文稿檔 %1 無法執行。請設定執行權限。

en: Scriptfile "%1" is in a temporary directory. Execution denied.
zh_TW: 文稿檔 %1 是位於暫存目錄中。拒絕執行。

en: Failed to execute scriptfile "%1"
zh_TW: 執行文稿檔 %1 失敗

en: Errors on execution of scripts.
zh_TW: 執行文稿時發生錯誤。

en: Sheet
zh_TW: 表格

en: Cell
zh_TW: 儲存格

en: Range
zh_TW: 範圍

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set Values
zh_TW: 設定數值

[ctx: Options page name]
en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Delimiter:
zh_TW: 分隔符號：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Line terminator
zh_TW: 行終結

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Escape char:
zh_TW: 脫逸字元：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, DoubleQuoteCheckBox)
en: Double quote
zh_TW: 雙引號

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Quote char:
zh_TW: 引號字元：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, QuotingCheckBox)
en: Quoting
zh_TW: 引入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, SkipInitialSpaceCheckBox)
en: Skip initial space
zh_TW: 跳過初始的空白

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, StrictCheckBox)
en: Strict
zh_TW: 嚴格

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Subject:
zh_TW: 主旨：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: E-Mail:
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Keywords:
zh_TW: 關鍵字：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Filename:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

note: i18n: tag collection attribute text
en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

note: i18n: tag collection attribute comment
en: Import content
zh_TW: 匯入內容

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: CSV File
zh_TW: CSV 檔

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Import from a Comma-Separated-Value File
zh_TW: 從 CSV 檔匯入

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: vCard File
zh_TW: vCard 檔

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Import from a vCard File
zh_TW: 從 vCard 檔匯入

note: i18n: tag collection attribute text
en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

note: i18n: tag collection attribute comment
en: Export content
zh_TW: 匯出內容

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Export to a Comma-Separated-Value File
zh_TW: 匯出到 CSV 檔

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: HTML File
zh_TW: HTML 檔

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Export to a HTML File
zh_TW: 匯出到 HTML 檔

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: OdfPy File
zh_TW: OdfPy 檔

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Export to an OpenDocument File
zh_TW: 匯出到 OpenDocument 檔

note: i18n: tag collection attribute text
en: Functions
zh_TW: 函數

note: i18n: tag collection attribute comment
en: Scripting formula functions
zh_TW: 公式函數文稿

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Functions for the R programming environment for data analysis and graphics
zh_TW: 資料分析與繪圖用的 R 程式環境函數

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Yahoo! Finance formula function
zh_TW: Yahoo! 財務公式函數

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Yahoo! Weather formula function
zh_TW: Yahoo! 天氣公式函數

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Time formula function
zh_TW: 時間公式函數

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Regular Expression formula function
zh_TW: 正規表示式公式函數

note: i18n: tag collection attribute text
en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

note: i18n: tag collection attribute comment
en: Miscellaneous scripts
zh_TW: 雜項文稿

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: XML Viewer
zh_TW: XML 檢視器

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Python script to view the OpenDocument XML representation of the current document
zh_TW: 檢視目前文件的 OpenDocument XML 的結構的 Python 文稿。

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Orca Screen Reader
zh_TW: Orca 螢幕閱讀器

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Logger
zh_TW: 紀錄器

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Log changes in cells to a file
zh_TW: 紀錄檔案中儲存格的變化

note: i18n: tag collection attribute text
en: Docker
zh_TW: 嵌入器

note: i18n: tag collection attribute comment
en: Scripting Docker Widgets
zh_TW: 嵌入器元件文稿

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Python Console
zh_TW: Python 主控台

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Interactive Python Console Docker
zh_TW: 互動式 Python 主控台嵌入元件

note: i18n: tag script attribute text i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Ruby Snippets
zh_TW: Ruby 片段
