calligraplan - en to ko translation catalogue (85 entries)

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add task
ko: 작업 추가

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add resource group
ko: 리소스 그룹 추가

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add resource
ko: 리소스 추가

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add external appointment
ko: 외부 약속 추가

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Clear external appointments
ko: 외부 약속 지우기

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Clear all external appointments
ko: 모든 외부 약속 지우기

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set resource team members
ko: 리소스 팀 구성원 설정

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
ko: 도구(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Select from:
ko: 선택 위치:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ui_objectType)
en: Tasks
ko: 작업

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ui_objectType)
en: Resources
ko: 리소스

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ui_objectType)
en: Accounts
ko: 계정

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_includeHeaders)
en: Include headers
ko: 머리글 포함

en: Schedule Name
ko: 일정 이름

[ctx: (qtundoformat)]
en: Clear all external appointments
ko: 모든 외부 약속 지우기

en: Busy Information Export
ko: 바쁨 정보 내보내기

en: Export Selected Schedule
ko: 선택한 일정 내보내기

en: Schedules
ko: 일정

en: Export Busy Info File
ko: 바쁨 정보 파일 내보내기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: All Files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: No file selected
ko: 선택한 파일 없음

en: No schedule selected
ko: 선택한 일정 없음

en: Busy Information Import
ko: 바쁨 정보 가져오기

en: Import Busy Info File
ko: 바쁨 정보 파일 가져오기

en: Open
ko: 열기

[ctx: (qtundo_format)]
en: Import resource busy information
ko: 리소스 바쁨 정보 가져오기

en: Cannot load data from project with the same identity
ko: ID가 같은 프로젝트에서 데이터를 불러올 수 없음

en: Failed to start Sheets. Is Sheets installed?
ko: Sheets를 시작하지 못했습니다. 설치되어 있습니까?

en: No data to export
ko: 내보낼 데이터 없음

en: You must select a file to write to
ko: 쓸 파일을 선택해야 함

en: Data saved to file:
    %1
ko: 데이터가 파일에 저장됨:
    %1

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: No properties to export
ko: 내보낼 속성 없음

en: Select schedule
ko: 일정 선택

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Select data
ko: 데이터 선택

en: Export ods file
ko: ODS 파일 내보내기

en: Spreadsheet
ko: 스프레드시트

en: No current sheet.
ko: 현재 시트가 없습니다.

en: Invalid sheet '%1' defined.
ko: 잘못된 시트 '%1'이(가) 정의되었습니다.

en: Could not select cell 'A1'
ko: 셀 'A1'을 선택할 수 없음

en: Could not write to file:
    %1
ko: 다음 파일에 쓸 수 없음:
    %1

en: Failed to set all properties of '%1' to cell '%2'
ko: '%1'의 모든 속성을 셀 '%2'에 설정할 수 없음

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Resources Import
ko: 리소스 가져오기

en: Plan Resources
ko: Plan 리소스

[ctx: (qtundo_format )]
en: Import resources
ko: 리소스 가져오기

en: Could not open document: %1
ko: 문서를 열 수 없음: %1

en: No project to import from
ko: 가져올 프로젝트가 없음

en: Project identities are identical
ko: 프로젝트 ID가 같음

en: Unable to create copy of resource group: %1
ko: 리소스 그룹의 사본을 만들 수 없음: %1

en: No resource to copy from
ko: 복사할 리소스가 없음

en: Unable to create copy of resource: %1
ko: 리소스의 복사본을 만들 수 없음: %1

en: Calendar already exists: %1
ko: 캘린더가 이미 존재함: %1

en: Unable to create copy of calendar: %1
ko: 캘린더의 사본을 만들 수 없음: %1

note: i18n: tag collection attribute text
en: Resource Busy Information
ko: 리소스 바쁨 정보

note: i18n: tag collection attribute comment
en: Handle resource busy information
ko: 리소스 바쁨 정보 처리

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Export Resource Busy Information
ko: 리소스 바쁨 정보 내보내기

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Python script to export busy information to file
ko: 바쁨 정보를 파일로 내보내는 Python 스크립트

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Import Resource Busy Information
ko: 리소스 바쁨 정보 가져오기

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Python script to import busy information from file
ko: 바쁨 정보를 파일에서 가져오는 Python 스크립트

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Clear Resource Busy Information
ko: 리소스 바쁨 정보 지우기

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Python script to clear the imported resource busy information
ko: 가져온 리소스 바쁨 정보를 지우는 Python 스크립트

note: i18n: tag collection attribute text
en: Import
ko: 가져오기

note: i18n: tag collection attribute comment
en: Import content
ko: 내용 가져오기

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Resources from Plan File
ko: Plan 파일의 리소스

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Python script to import resources from project file
ko: 프로젝트 파일에서 리소스를 가져오는 Python 스크립트

note: i18n: tag collection attribute text
en: Export
ko: 내보내기

note: i18n: tag collection attribute comment
en: Export content
ko: 내용 내보내기

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: To csv
ko: CSV로

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Export data as comma separated values
ko: 쉼표로 구분한 값으로 데이터 내보내기

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: To ods
ko: ODS로

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Export data to Open Spreadsheet document
ko: Open Document 스프레드시트 문서로 데이터 내보내기

note: i18n: tag collection attribute text
en: Tools
ko: 도구

note: i18n: tag collection attribute comment
en: Miscellaneous scripts
ko: 기타 스크립트

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Online Help
ko: 온라인 도움말

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Python script that uses the KHTML Part to display the Plan Scripting online help
ko: KHTML 부분을 사용하여 Plan 스크립트 온라인 도움말을 표시하는 Python 스크립트

note: i18n: tag collection attribute text
en: Samples
ko: 예제

note: i18n: tag collection attribute comment
en: Samples to demonstrate scripting with Plan
ko: Plan 스크립트 기능 예제

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Print Project Information...
ko: 프로젝트 정보 출력...

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Example python script that print project information
ko: 프로젝트 정보를 출력하는 Python 예제 스크립트

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Print Resource busy Information...
ko: 리소스 바쁨 정보 출력...

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Example python script that print resource busy information
ko: 리소스 바쁨 정보를 출력하는 Python 예제 스크립트
