kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (269 entries)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (project)
en: &Project
zh_CN: 项目(&P)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_CN: 设置(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HoursPrYear), group (EstimateConversion)
en: Hours per year
zh_CN: 年小时数

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HoursPrMonth), group (EstimateConversion)
en: Hours per month
zh_CN: 月小时数

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HoursPrWeek), group (EstimateConversion)
en: Hours per week
zh_CN: 每周小时数

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (HoursPrDay), group (EstimateConversion)
en: Hours per day
zh_CN: 每日小时数

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GenerateWeek), group (CalendarGeneration)
en: Generate working week
zh_CN: 生成工作周

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GenerateWeekChoice), group (CalendarGeneration)
en: Generate working week options
zh_CN: 生成工作周选项

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GenerateWeekChoice), group (CalendarGeneration) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_GenerateWeekChoice)
en: If none exists
zh_CN: 如果都不存在

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GenerateWeekChoice), group (CalendarGeneration) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_GenerateWeekChoice)
en: Always
zh_CN: 总是显示

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GenerateHolidays), group (CalendarGeneration)
en: Generate holidays
zh_CN: 生成节假日

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GenerateHolidaysChoice), group (CalendarGeneration)
en: Generate holidays options
zh_CN: 生成节假日选项

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GenerateHolidaysChoice), group (CalendarGeneration)
en: In base calendar
zh_CN: 在基准日历

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GenerateHolidaysChoice), group (CalendarGeneration) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_GenerateHolidaysChoice)
en: As sub-calendar
zh_CN: 作为子日历

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (GenerateHolidaysChoice), group (CalendarGeneration) i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, kcfg_GenerateHolidaysChoice)
en: As separate calendar
zh_CN: 所谓单独日历

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Region), group (CalendarGeneration)
en: Holiday region
zh_CN: 节假日区间

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Monday), group (WorkingWeek) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Monday)
en: Monday:
zh_CN: 星期一:

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MondayStart), group (WorkingWeek) i18n: ectx: label, entry (TuesdayStart), group (WorkingWeek) i18n: ectx: label, entry (WednesdayStart), group (WorkingWeek) i18n: ectx: label, entry (ThursdayStart), group (WorkingWeek) i18n: ectx: label, entry (FridayStart), group (Working
en: Start of working day
zh_CN: 工作日的起始

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MondayEnd), group (WorkingWeek) i18n: ectx: label, entry (TuesdayEnd), group (WorkingWeek) i18n: ectx: label, entry (WednesdayEnd), group (WorkingWeek) i18n: ectx: label, entry (ThursdayEnd), group (WorkingWeek) i18n: ectx: label, entry (FridayEnd), group (WorkingWeek) i18n
en: End of working day
zh_CN: 工作日的结束

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Tuesday), group (WorkingWeek) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Tuesday)
en: Tuesday:
zh_CN: 星期二:

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Wednesday), group (WorkingWeek) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Wednesday)
en: Wednesday:
zh_CN: 星期三:

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Thursday), group (WorkingWeek) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Thursday)
en: Thursday:
zh_CN: 星期四:

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Friday), group (WorkingWeek) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Friday)
en: Friday:
zh_CN: 星期五:

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Saturday), group (WorkingWeek) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Saturday)
en: Saturday:
zh_CN: 星期六:

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Sunday), group (WorkingWeek) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_Sunday)
en: Sunday:
zh_CN: 星期日:

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Manager), group (Project settings)
en: Name of project manager
zh_CN: 项目管理器名称

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (UseSharedResources), group (Project settings)
en: Use shared resources
zh_CN: 使用共享资源

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SharedResourcesFile), group (Project settings)
en: File to contain shared resources
zh_CN: 包含共享资源的文件

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SharedProjectsPlace), group (Project settings)
en: Directory that contains projects that share resources
zh_CN: 共享资源项目的目录

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ProjectDescription), group (Project settings)
en: Project description
zh_CN: 项目描述

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Leader), group (Task defaults)
en: Name of task responsible
zh_CN: 负责任务的名称

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ConstraintType), group (Task defaults)
en: Scheduling constraint type
zh_CN: 日程约束类型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (StartTimeUsage), group (Task defaults)
en: Defines how start constraint time is used
zh_CN: 定义如何使用开始约束时间

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ConstraintStartTime), group (Task defaults)
en: Constraint start date and time
zh_CN: 约束的开始日期和时间

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EndTimeUsage), group (Task defaults)
en: Defines how end constraint time is used
zh_CN: 定义如何使用结束约束时间

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ConstraintEndTime), group (Task defaults)
en: Constraint end date and time
zh_CN: 约束的结束日期和时间

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (EstimateType), group (Task defaults)
en: Type of estimate
zh_CN: 预计类型

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Unit), group (Task defaults)
en: Estimate time unit
zh_CN: 预计时间单位

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ExpectedEstimate), group (Task defaults)
en: Expected estimate
zh_CN: 正常预计

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (OptimisticRatio), group (Task defaults)
en: Optimistic estimate
zh_CN: 乐观预计

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (PessimisticRatio), group (Task defaults)
en: Pessimistic estimate
zh_CN: 悲观预计

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (Description), group (Task defaults)
en: Task description
zh_CN: 任务描述

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ColorGradientType), group (TaskColors)
en: Gradient
zh_CN: 渐变

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ColorGradientType), group (TaskColors)
en: Linear
zh_CN: 线性

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ColorGradientType), group (TaskColors)
en: Flat
zh_CN: 平场

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SummaryTaskLevelColorsEnabled), group (TaskColors)
en: Enable summary task level colors
zh_CN: 启用摘要任务级别颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SummaryTaskDefaultColor), group (TaskColors)
en: Summary task default color
zh_CN: 摘要任务默认颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SummaryTaskLevelColor_1), group (TaskColors)
en: Summary task color, level 1
zh_CN: 摘要任务颜色，级别 1

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SummaryTaskLevelColor_2), group (TaskColors)
en: Summary task color, level 2
zh_CN: 摘要任务颜色，级别 2

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SummaryTaskLevelColor_3), group (TaskColors)
en: Summary task color, level 3
zh_CN: 摘要任务颜色，级别 3

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SummaryTaskLevelColor_4), group (TaskColors)
en: Summary task color, level 4
zh_CN: 摘要任务颜色，级别 4

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TaskNormalColor), group (TaskColors)
en: Task color in normal state
zh_CN: 正常状态的任务颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TaskCriticalColor), group (TaskColors)
en: Task color in critical state
zh_CN: 临界状态的任务颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TaskFinishedColor), group (TaskColors)
en: Task color in finished state
zh_CN: 完成状态的任务颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (TaskErrorColor), group (TaskColors)
en: Task color in error state
zh_CN: 错误状态的任务颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MilestoneNormalColor), group (TaskColors)
en: Milestone color in normal state
zh_CN: 正常状态的里程碑颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MilestoneCriticalColor), group (TaskColors)
en: Milestone color in critical state
zh_CN: 临界状态的里程碑颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MilestoneFinishedColor), group (TaskColors)
en: Milestone color in finished state
zh_CN: 完成状态的里程碑颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MilestoneErrorColor), group (TaskColors)
en: Milestone color in error state
zh_CN: 错误状态的里程碑颜色

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CheckForWorkPackages), group (Work Package)
en: Automatically check for new work packages
zh_CN: 自动检查新的工作包

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (RetrieveUrl), group (Work Package)
en: Directory where Plan retrieves work packages from project members
zh_CN: Plan 从项目成员检索工作包的目录

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DeleteFile), group (Work Package)
en: If set, Plan will delete the file after it has been read
zh_CN: 如果设置，Plan 会在读取文件之后删除它

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SaveFile), group (Work Package)
en: If set, Plan will save the file after it has been read
zh_CN: 如果设置，Plan 会在读取文件之后保存它

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (SaveUrl), group (Work Package)
en: Directory where Plan saves work packages when the package has been read
zh_CN: Plan 保存已读工作包的目录

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MinimumDurationUnit), group (Miscellaneous)
en: The smallest duration unit allowed
zh_CN: 允许的最小时间单位

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (MaximumDurationUnit), group (Miscellaneous)
en: The largest duration unit allowed
zh_CN: 允许的最大时间单位

en: Work & Vacation
zh_CN: 工作 & 休假

en: Project Templates
zh_CN: 项目模板

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, contextlabel)
en: Context help:
zh_CN: 帮助提示：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, removeTemplatePath) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, removeModule)
en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, kcfg_GenerateHolidays)
en: Holidays
zh_CN: 假日

en: This document has no syntax version.
    Opening it in Plan may lose information.
zh_CN: 此文档没有语法版本。在 Plan 中打开它，可能会丢失信息。

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: File-Format Error
zh_CN: 文件格式错误

en: This document was created with a newer version of KPlato than Plan can load.
    Syntax version: %1
    Opening it in this version of Plan may lose some information.
zh_CN: 此文档由更新版本的 KPlato(语法版本：%1)所创建。
    在此版本的 KPlato 中打开可能会丢失某些信息。

en: File-Format Mismatch
zh_CN: 文件格式不匹配

en: This document was created with a newer version of KPlatoWork (syntax version: %1)
    Opening it in this version of PlanWork will lose some information.
zh_CN: 此文档由更新版本的 KPlatoWork(语法版本：%1)所创建。
    在此版本的 KPlato 中打开可能会丢失某些信息。

en: Project Planning and Management Tool
zh_CN: 项目规划和管理工具

en: Copyright 1998-%1, The Plan Team
zh_CN: 版权 1998年-%1，Plan 团队

[ctx: Network = task dependency network]
en: Network Scheduler
zh_CN: 网络日程安排程序

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Built-in network (PERT) based scheduler
zh_CN: 内建的网络日程安排程序 (PERT)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <title>Network (PERT) Scheduler</title><para>The network scheduler generally schedules tasks according to their dependencies. When a task is scheduled it is scheduled in full, booking the allocated resources if available. If overbooking is not allowed, subsequent tasks that requests the same resource will be scheduled later in time.</para><para>Tasks with time constraints will be scheduled first to minimize the problem with resource conflicts</para><para><note>This scheduler does not handle resource conflicts well.<nl/>You can try a different scheduler if available. You may also change resource allocations or add dummy dependencies to avoid the conflicts.</note></para>
zh_CN: <title>网络日程安排程序 (PERT)</title><para>网络日程安排程序通常根据其依赖关系安排任务。当某项任务被安排后，它将预定可用的分配资源并进行完整的安排。如果不允许超额预定，请求同一资源的任务将被推后。</para><para>有时间限制的任务将被首先安排以减少资源冲突。</para><para><note>此日程安排程序不能很好地处理资源冲突。<nl/>您可以尝试其他的可用日程安排程序。你也可以更改资源分配或者增加虚设依赖来避免冲突。</note></para>

en: Insert File
zh_CN: 插入文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Current node:
zh_CN: 当前节点：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_useProject)
en: Insert on top level
zh_CN: 在顶层插入

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_isParent)
en: Insert as children to current node
zh_CN: 插入为当前节点的子节点

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_isAfter)
en: Insert after current node
zh_CN: 在当前节点之后插入

en: Invalid document. No mimetype specified.
zh_CN: 无效的文档。未指定 MIME 类型。

en: Invalid document. Expected mimetype application/x-vnd.kde.plan, got %1
zh_CN: 无效的文档。希望 MIME 类型为 application/x-vnd.kde.kplato，但却得到 %1

en: This document was created with a newer version of Plan (syntax version: %1)
    Opening it in this version of Plan will lose some information.
zh_CN: 此文档由更新版本的 KPlato(语法版本：%1)所创建。
    在此版本的 KPlato 中打开可能会丢失某些信息。

en: Could not create the workpackage file for saving: %1
zh_CN: 无法创建用于保存的工作包文件：%1

en: Not able to write '%1'. Partition full?
zh_CN: 无法写入“%1”。分区已满吗？

en: Saving...
zh_CN: 正在保存...

en: Invalid document. Expected mimetype application/x-vnd.kde.plan.work, got %1
zh_CN: 无效的文档。希望 MIME 类型为 application/x-vnd.kde.kplato.work，但却得到 %1

en: This document was created with a newer version of PlanWork (syntax version: %1)
    Opening it in this version of PlanWork will lose some information.
zh_CN: 此文档由更新版本的 KPlatoWork(语法版本：%1)所创建。
    在此版本的 KPlato 中打开可能会丢失某些信息。

en: Internal error, failed to insert file.
zh_CN: 内部错误，无法插入文件。

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Insert project
zh_CN: 插入项目

en: Group: %1
zh_CN: 组：%1

en: Resource: %1
zh_CN: 资源：%1

en: Calendar: %1
zh_CN: 日历：%1

en: Shared resources has been removed from the shared resources file.
    Select how they shall be treated in this project.
zh_CN: 共享资源已从该共享资源文件移除。
    请选择在此项目中如何处理它们。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Shared resources
zh_CN: 共享资源

en: Convert
zh_CN: 转换

en: Keep
zh_CN: 不压缩

[ctx: Base calendar name]
en: Base
zh_CN: 基准

en: Schedule Selector
zh_CN: 日程选择器

en: Create New Project...
zh_CN: 创建新项目...

en: Show Selector
zh_CN: 显示选择器

en: Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑...

en: Define Estimate Conversions...
zh_CN: 设定预计转换方式...

en: Define WBS Pattern...
zh_CN: 定义 WBS 模式...

en: Define Currency...
zh_CN: 定义货币...

en: Insert Project File...
zh_CN: 插入项目文件...

en: Open Report Definition File...
zh_CN: 打开报告定义文件...

en: Progress...
zh_CN: 进度...

en: Delete Task
zh_CN: 删除任务

en: Description...
zh_CN: 描述...

en: Indent Task
zh_CN: 缩进任务

en: Unindent Task
zh_CN: 取消缩进任务

en: Move Task Up
zh_CN: 任务上移

en: Move Task Down
zh_CN: 任务下移

en: Edit Resource...
zh_CN: 编辑资源...

en: Edit Dependency...
zh_CN: 编辑依赖关系...

en: Delete Dependency
zh_CN: 删除依赖关系

en: Generate reports
zh_CN: 生成报告

en: Task Status Report
zh_CN: 任务状态报表

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Edit working- and vacation days for resources
zh_CN: 编辑资源的工作和休假天数

en: Cost Breakdown Structure
zh_CN: 成本细分结构

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Edit cost breakdown structure.
zh_CN: 编辑成本细分结构。

en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Edit resource breakdown structure
zh_CN: 编辑资源细分结构

en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Edit work breakdown structure
zh_CN: 编辑工作细分结构

en: Dependencies (Graphic)
zh_CN: 依赖关系(图表)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Edit task dependencies
zh_CN: 编辑任务依赖关系

en: Dependencies (List)
zh_CN: 依赖关系(列表)

en: Schedules
zh_CN: 日程

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Calculate and analyze project schedules
zh_CN: 计算和分析项目日程

en: Project Performance Chart
zh_CN: 项目表现图

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: View project status information
zh_CN: 查看项目状态信息

en: Task Status
zh_CN: 任务状态

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: View task progress information
zh_CN: 查看任务进度信息

en: Task Execution
zh_CN: 任务执行

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: View task execution information
zh_CN: 查看任务执行信息

en: Work Package View
zh_CN: 工作包视图

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: View task work package information
zh_CN: 查看任务工作包信息

en: Gantt
zh_CN: 甘特图

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: View Gantt chart
zh_CN: 查看甘特图

en: Milestone Gantt
zh_CN: 里程碑甘特图

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: View milestone Gantt chart
zh_CN: 查看里程碑甘特图

en: Resource Assignments
zh_CN: 资源指派

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: View resource assignments in a table
zh_CN: 在甘特图中查看资源指派

en: Resource Assignments (Gantt)
zh_CN: 资源指派(甘特图)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: View resource assignments in Gantt chart
zh_CN: 在甘特图中查看资源指派

en: Cost Breakdown
zh_CN: 成本细分

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: View planned and actual cost
zh_CN: 查看计划和实际成本

en: Tasks Performance Chart
zh_CN: 任务性能图

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: View tasks performance status information
zh_CN: 查看任务的性能状态信息

en: Reports Generator
zh_CN: 报告生成器

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Generate reports
zh_CN: 生成报告

en: Report
zh_CN: 报表

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: View report
zh_CN: 查看报表

en: Editors
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: Views
zh_CN: 视图

[ctx: Project execution views]
en: Execution
zh_CN: 执行

en: Reports
zh_CN: 报表

[ctx: (qtundo-format) @info:status 1=schedule name]
en: Calculate %1
zh_CN: 计算 %1

en: Cannot baseline. The project is already baselined.
zh_CN: 无法比较基准。该项目已基准化。

en: This schedule is baselined. Do you want to remove the baseline?
zh_CN: 此日程已基准化。您想要删除基准吗？

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Reset baseline %1
zh_CN: 重置比较基准 %1

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Baseline %1
zh_CN: 比较基准 %1

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add schedule %1
zh_CN: 添加日程 %1

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Delete schedule %1
zh_CN: 删除日程 %1

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Move schedule %1
zh_CN: 移动日程 %1

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add milestone
zh_CN: 添加里程碑

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add sub-milestone
zh_CN: 添加子里程碑

en: A task that has been scheduled will be deleted. This will invalidate the schedule.
zh_CN: 已经安排日程的任务将被删除。这将使该日程失效。

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Delete task | Delete tasks
zh_CN[0]: 删除任务

en: This task has been scheduled. This will invalidate the schedule.
zh_CN: 此任务已安排日程。这将使该日程失效。

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Indent task
zh_CN: 缩进任务

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Unindent task
zh_CN: 取消缩进任务

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Move task up
zh_CN: 任务上移

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Move task down
zh_CN: 任务下移

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add task dependency
zh_CN: 添加任务依赖关系

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Delete task dependency
zh_CN: 删除任务依赖关系

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Delete resource | Delete resources
zh_CN[0]: 删除资源

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Delete resourcegroup | Delete resourcegroups
zh_CN[0]: 删除资源组

en: A resource that has been scheduled will be deleted. This will invalidate the schedule.
zh_CN: 已安排日程的资源将被删除。这将使该日程失效。

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Delete resourcegroups and resources
zh_CN: 删除资源组和资源

[ctx: @info]
en: Cannot open file:<br/><filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 无法打开文件：<br/><filename>%1</filename>

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify name
zh_CN: 修改名称

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify task name
zh_CN: 修改任务名称

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify milestone name
zh_CN: 修改里程碑名称

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify summarytask name
zh_CN: 修改摘要任务名称

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify project name
zh_CN: 修改项目名称

[ctx: @info:status]
en: Not scheduled
zh_CN: 未安排日程

en: Failed to open temporary file
zh_CN: 打开模板文件失败

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to save to temporary file:<br/> <filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 保存到模板文件失败：<br/><filename>%1</filename>

en: Work Package: %1
zh_CN: 工作包：%1

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to save to temporary file:<br/><filename>%1</filename>
zh_CN: 保存到模板文件失败：<br/><filename>%1</filename>

en: Work Package for project: %1
zh_CN: 项目的工作包：%1

[ctx: Project manager]
en: Manager:
zh_CN: 管理者：

en: Project:
zh_CN: 项目：

[ctx: As in: Page 1 of 2]
en: of
zh_CN: 的

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

[ctx: Task name]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: Task completion]
en: Completion (%)
zh_CN: 完成度 (%)

en: Removing this category will also remove all its views.
zh_CN: 删除此类别也将删除其全部视图。

[ctx: @action:inmenu rename view]
en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

[ctx: @action:inmenu configure view]
en: Configure...
zh_CN: 配置...

[ctx: @action:inmenu remove view]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: @action:inmenu rename view category]
en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

[ctx: @action:inmenu configure view category]
en: Configure...
zh_CN: 配置...

[ctx: @action:inmenu Remove view category]
en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

[ctx: @action:inmenu Insert View]
en: Insert...
zh_CN: 插入...

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, categoryLabel)
en: The category of the view
zh_CN: 视图的类别

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, categoryLabel)
en: Category:
zh_CN: 类别：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, afterLabel)
en: The view is placed after this view
zh_CN: 在此视图后放置视图

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, afterLabel)
en: After
zh_CN: 等待时间

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, viewtypeLabel)
en: The type of view
zh_CN: 视图类型

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, viewtypeLabel)
en: View type:
zh_CN: 视图类型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, viewnameLabel)
en: The name of the view
zh_CN: 视图的名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, viewnameLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, categoryLabel)
en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, tooltipLabel)
en: The views description
zh_CN: 视图的描述

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, tooltipLabel)
en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add View
zh_CN: 添加视图

en: Resource Editor
zh_CN: 资源编辑器

en: Task Editor
zh_CN: 任务编辑器

en: Work & Vacation Editor
zh_CN: 工作 & 休假编辑器

en: Accounts Editor
zh_CN: 账户编辑器

en: Dependency Editor (Graphic)
zh_CN: 依赖关系编辑器(图表)

en: Dependency Editor (List)
zh_CN: 依赖关系编辑器(列表)

en: Schedule Handler
zh_CN: 日程处理程序

en: Task View
zh_CN: 任务视图

en: Gantt View
zh_CN: 甘特图

en: Milestone Gantt View
zh_CN: 里程碑甘特图

en: Reports generator
zh_CN: 报告生成器

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <title>The category of the view</title><nl/>The view is placed under this category in the view selector.<nl/>You can edit the category name to create a new category.
zh_CN: <title>视图的类别</title><nl/>此视图将位于视图选择器中的在此类别中。<nl/>您可以编辑类别名称来创建新类别。

en: Top
zh_CN: 上

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure View
zh_CN: 配置视图

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <title>The category of the view</title><nl/>The view is placed under this category in the view selector.<nl/>Selecting a different category will move the view to the new category.<nl/>You can edit the category name to create a new category.
zh_CN: <title>视图的类别</title><nl/>此视图将位于视图选择器中的在此类别中。<nl/>选择不同的类别会把视图移动到新分类。<nl/>您可以编辑类别名称来创建新类别。

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Configure Category
zh_CN: 配置类别

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Report
zh_CN: 添加报表

[ctx: @title:window]
en: View Selector [modified]
zh_CN: 视图选择器[已修改]

[ctx: @title:window]
en: View Selector
zh_CN: 视图选择器

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, statistics)
en: Words
zh_CN: 单词

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, statistics)
en: Sentences
zh_CN: 句子

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, statistics)
en: Syllables
zh_CN: 音节

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, statistics)
en: Lines
zh_CN: 行

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, statistics)
en: Characters incl. spaces
zh_CN: 字符数(包含空格)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, statistics)
en: Characters without spaces
zh_CN: 字符数(不包含空格)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, statistics)
en: Flesch reading ease
zh_CN: Flesch 阅读难易度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, footEndNotes)
en: Include text from foot- and endnotes
zh_CN: 包含教主和为主的文本

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, autoRefresh)
en: Automatically refresh data
zh_CN: 自动刷新数据

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, afterLabel)
en: The category is placed after this category
zh_CN: 类别位于此类别之后

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, categoryLabel)
en: The name of the category
zh_CN: 类别名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, tooltipLabel)
en: The description of the category
zh_CN: 类别的描述

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, newProjectBtn)
en: New project
zh_CN: 新建项目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-size:8pt; font-style:italic;">Template projects:</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-size:8pt; font-style:italic;">项目模板：</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, createResourceFileBtn)
en: Create Shared Resources
zh_CN: 创建共享资源

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, openProjectBtn)
en: Open Project...
zh_CN: 打开项目...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-size:8pt; font-style:italic;">Recent projects:</span></p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-size:8pt; font-style:italic;">最近项目：</span></p></body></html>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Introduction
zh_CN: 使用指南

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, contextHelp)
en: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Context Help</span></p><p>Many functions has help and hints that can be displayed with <span style=" font-style:italic;">What's this</span>.</p><p>Activate it by selecting <span style=" font-style:italic;">Help-&gt;What's this</span> or <span style=" font-style:italic;">Shift+F1</span>.</p><p>Try it on this text!</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">帮助提示</span></p><p>此程序的许多功能都带有帮助和提示，可以通过 <span style=" font-style:italic;">这是什么</span> 功能查看。</p><p>可前往菜单栏的 <span style=" font-style:italic;">帮助-&gt;这是什么</span> 或者按 <span style=" font-style:italic;">Shift+F1</span> 组合键启用。</p><p>赶快试试看吧！</p></body></html>
