kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (15 entries)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <title>RCPS Scheduler</title><para>The Resource Constrained Project Scheduler (RCPS) focuses on scheduling the project to avoid overbooking resources. It still respects task dependencies and also tries to fulfill time constraints. However, time constraints can make it very difficult to find a good solution, so it may be preferable to use a different scheduler in these cases.</para>
zh_CN: <title>RCPS 调度程序</title><para>项目资源限制调度程序(RCPS) 的重点是调度项目，以避免过多预定资源。 它仍然尊重任务的依赖（dependencies）且努力履行时间限制。 然而，时间限制可能会使调度器很难找到一个好的解决办法。 因此，在这些情况下最好使用别的调度器。</para>

en: Scheduling halted after %1 generations
zh_CN: 在%1次生成操作后中止生成日程安排。

en: Init
zh_CN: 初始化

en: Re-calculate project from start time: %1
zh_CN: 重新计算项目。开始时间为：%1

en: Schedule project from start time: %1
zh_CN: 安排项目。开始时间为：%1

en: Schedule project from end time: %1
zh_CN: 安排项目。结束时间为：%1

en: Failed to build a valid RCPS project
zh_CN: 构建有效的 RCPS 项目失败

en: Schedule
zh_CN: 调度

en: Invalid scheduling solution. Result: %1
zh_CN: 无效的调度方案。结果：%1

en: No resource request is registered
zh_CN: 未注册资源请求

en: No resource has been allocated
zh_CN: 未分配任何资源

en: Scheduled task to start at %1 and finish at %2
zh_CN: 安排项目开始时间为%1，结束时间为%2

en: Project scheduled to start at %1 and finish at %2
zh_CN: 项目安排完成。开始时间为%1，结束时间为%2

en: Must start project early in order to finish in time: %1
zh_CN: 要及时完成，必须提前启动项目：%1

[ctx: 1=type of constraint]
en: %1: Failed to meet constraint. Negative float=%2
zh_CN: %1：无法满足约束。Negative float=%2
