kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (24 entries)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <title>TaskJuggler Scheduler</title><para>This is a slightly modified version of the scheduler used in TaskJuggler. It has been enhanced to handle resource units.</para><para>Scheduling backwards is simulated by scheduling all tasks as late as possible.</para><para><note>Plan does not utilize all of its functionality.</note></para>
zh_CN: <title>TaskJuggler 日程安排程序</title><para>这是 TaskJuggler 的日程安排程序的修改版本。它的功能已进行增强，可以处理人员单位。</para><para>它会通过尽可能晚地安排所有任务来模拟日程延后的效果。</para><para><note>Plan 并未使用它的所有功能。</note></para>

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Init
zh_CN: 初始化

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Re-calculate project from start time: %1
zh_CN: 重新计算项目。开始时间为：%1

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Schedule project from start time: %1
zh_CN: 安排项目。开始时间为：%1

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Project target finish time: %1
zh_CN: 工程目标完成时间：%1

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Schedule project from end time: %1
zh_CN: 安排项目。结束时间为：%1

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Schedule
zh_CN: 日程

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Failed to schedule project
zh_CN: 日程安排失败

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Failed to find scenario to schedule
zh_CN: 无法找到要安排的场景

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Project scheduled to start at %1 and finish at %2
zh_CN: 项目安排完成。开始时间为%1，结束时间为%2

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Invalid start time
zh_CN: 无效的起始时间

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Invalid end time
zh_CN: 无效的结束时间

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Scheduled milestone: %1
zh_CN: 已安排里程碑： %1

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Scheduled task: %1 - %2
zh_CN: 已安排任务：%1 - %2

[ctx: 1=type of constraint]
en: %1: Failed to meet constraint. Negative float=%2
zh_CN: %1：无法满足约束。Negative float=%2

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Failed to meet dependency. Negative float=%1
zh_CN: 无法满足依赖性。Negative float=%1

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Dependency type '%1' not handled. Using FinishStart.
zh_CN: 未处理依赖类型'%1'。使用FinishStart。

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: %1: Invalid start constraint
zh_CN: %1：无效的起始时间

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: %1: Invalid end constraint
zh_CN: %1：无效的结束时间

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Unhandled time constraint type
zh_CN: 未处理的时间约束类型

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Could not use the correct calendar for calculation of task duration
zh_CN: 无法使用正确的日历来计算任务持续时间

en: No working hours defined for resource: %1
zh_CN: 没有为资源定义工作时间：%1
