kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (74 entries)

en: PlanWork - Work Package handler for the Plan Project Planning Tool
zh_CN: PlanWork - Plan 项目日程计划工具的工作包处理程序

[ctx: application name]
en: Plan WorkPackage Handler
zh_CN: Plan 工作包处理程序

en: Copyright 1998-%1, The Plan Team
zh_CN: 版权 1998年-%1，Plan 团队

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (view_selection)
en: View
zh_CN: 查看

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

en: File to open
zh_CN: 要打开的文件

en: Failed to open document
zh_CN: 打开文档失败

en: The file %1 does not exist.
zh_CN: 文件 %1 不存在。

en: Document is already open:<br>%1
zh_CN: 文档已打开：<br>%1

en: Could not extract document from storage:<br>%1
zh_CN: 无法从存储中提取文档：<br>%1

en: Invalid URL:<br>%1
zh_CN: 无效的 URL：<br>%1

en: Document is already open:<br> %1
zh_CN: 文档已打开：<br>%1

en: File does not exist:<br>%1
zh_CN: 文件不存在：<br>%1

en: Edit with:
zh_CN: 编辑方式：

en: Remove failed. Cannot find work package
zh_CN: 删除失败。找不到工作包

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove work package | Remove work packages
zh_CN[0]: 删除工作包

en: Failed to load file:<br>%1
zh_CN: 装入文件失败：<br>%1

en: Not a valid work package file:<br>%1
zh_CN: 无效的工作包：<br>%1

en: Invalid document. The document does not contain 'maindoc.xml'.
zh_CN: 无效的文档。文档不包含“maindoc.xml”。

en: Failed to open file: %1
zh_CN: 打开文件失败：%1

en: Parsing error in file '%1' at line %2, column %3<br>Error message: %4
zh_CN: 在文件%1 的第 %2 行，第 %3 列，发生解析错误<br>错误消息：%4

en: Invalid document. No mimetype specified.
zh_CN: 无效的文档。未指定 MIME 类型。

en: Invalid document. Expected mimetype application/x-vnd.kde.plan.work, got %1
zh_CN: 无效的文档。希望 MIME 类型为 application/x-vnd.kde.plan.work，但却得到 %1

en: This document is a newer version than supported by PlanWork (syntax version: %1)<br>Opening it in this version of PlanWork will lose some information.
zh_CN: 此文档由更新版本的 PlanWork (语法版本：%1)所创建。<br>在此版本的 PlanWork 中打开可能会丢失某些信息。

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: File-Format Mismatch
zh_CN: 文件格式不匹配

en: Invalid document. Expected mimetype application/x-vnd.kde.kplato.work, got %1
zh_CN: 无效的文档。希望 MIME 类型为 application/x-vnd.kde.kplato.work，但却得到 %1

en: Edit failed. Cannot find a work package.
zh_CN: 编辑失败。找不到工作包。

en: Task Progress
zh_CN: 任务进度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, started)
en: Started:
zh_CN: 开始：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, finished)
en: Finished:
zh_CN: 已完成：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addEntryBtn)
en: Add Entry
zh_CN: 添加项

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeEntryBtn)
en: Remove Entry
zh_CN: 删除项

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Responsible
zh_CN: 负责人

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Resource Assignments
zh_CN: 资源指派

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Completion
zh_CN: 自动补全

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Actual Start
zh_CN: 实际开始

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Started
zh_CN: 已开始

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Actual Finish
zh_CN: 实际完成

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Finished
zh_CN: 已完成

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Note
zh_CN: 注记

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Project Name
zh_CN: 项目名称

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Project Manager
zh_CN: 项目管理器

en: Configure View...
zh_CN: 配置视图...

en: Remove Packages
zh_CN: 删除包

en: Remove Package
zh_CN: 删除包

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: Gantt
zh_CN: 甘特图

note: i18n("Progress..."), this); collection->addAction("task_progress", actionTaskProgress); connect(actionTaskProgress, SIGNAL(triggered(bool)), SLOT(slotTaskProgress())); ------ Settings
en: Configure PlanWork...
zh_CN: 配置 PlanWork...

en: Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑...

[ctx: @verb]
en: View...
zh_CN: 查看...

en: Send Package...
zh_CN: 发送包...

en: Edit Progress...
zh_CN: 编辑进度...

en: View Description...
zh_CN: 查看描述...

en: This file is not editable
zh_CN: 此文件不可编辑

en: No work package is selected
zh_CN: 没有选择工作包

en: Cannot find work package
zh_CN: 找不到工作包

en: Could not open temporary file. Sending is aborted.
zh_CN: 无法打开临时文件。发送已中止。

en: Work Package: %1
zh_CN: 工作包：%1

en: Document is already open
zh_CN: 文档已经打开

en: Failed to load project: %1
zh_CN: 加载项目失败：%1

en: Cannot save to empty filename
zh_CN: 无法保存空文件名

en: Could not create the file for saving
zh_CN: 无法创建要保存的文件

en: Not able to write '%1'. Partition full?
zh_CN: 无法写入“%1”。分区已满？

en: Failed to open store:
     %1
zh_CN: 打开存储失败：
     %1

en: Cannot save to projects store:
    %1
zh_CN: 无法保存项目存储：
    %1

en: Failed read file:
     %1
zh_CN: 读取文件失败
     %1

en: Failed write file:
     %1
zh_CN: 写入文件失败：
     %1

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Merge data
zh_CN: 合并数据
