kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (78 entries)

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add task
zh_CN: 添加任务

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add resource group
zh_CN: 添加资源组

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add resource
zh_CN: 添加资源

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Clear all external appointments
zh_CN: 清除全部外部约会

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Select from:
zh_CN: 选择来源：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ui_objectType)
en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ui_objectType)
en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ui_objectType)
en: Accounts
zh_CN: 账户

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_includeHeaders)
en: Include headers
zh_CN: 包含头

en: Schedule Name
zh_CN: 日程名称

[ctx: (qtundoformat)]
en: Clear all external appointments
zh_CN: 清除全部外部约会

en: Busy Information Export
zh_CN: 繁忙信息导出

en: Export Selected Schedule
zh_CN: 导出所选日程

en: Schedules
zh_CN: 日程

en: Export Busy Info File
zh_CN: 导出繁忙信息文件

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: No file selected
zh_CN: 未选择文件

en: No schedule selected
zh_CN: 未选择日程

en: Busy Information Import
zh_CN: 繁忙信息导入

en: Import Busy Info File
zh_CN: 导入繁忙信息文件

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: (qtundo_format)]
en: Import resource busy information
zh_CN: 导入资源繁忙信息

en: Cannot load data from project with the same identity
zh_CN: 无法从项目装入相同标示的数据

en: Failed to start Sheets. Is Sheets installed?
zh_CN: 无法启动 Sheets，它是否已经被安装？

en: No data to export
zh_CN: 没有数据可导出

en: You must select a file to write to
zh_CN: 你必须选择一个被写入的文件

en: Data saved to file:
    %1
zh_CN: 数据已保存到文件: %1

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: No properties to export
zh_CN: 没有属性可导出

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Select data
zh_CN: 选择数据

en: Spreadsheet
zh_CN: 数据表

en: No current sheet.
zh_CN: 没有当前工作表。

en: Could not select cell 'A1'
zh_CN: 无法选择单元格 'A1'

en: Could not write to file:
    %1
zh_CN: 无法写入到文件:
    %1

en: Failed to set all properties of '%1' to cell '%2'
zh_CN: 无法将 '%1的所有属性设置到单元格 '%2'

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Resources Import
zh_CN: 资源导入

en: Plan Resources
zh_CN: Plan 资源

[ctx: (qtundo_format )]
en: Import resources
zh_CN: 导入资源

en: Could not open document: %1
zh_CN: 无法打开文档：%1

en: No project to import from
zh_CN: 没有要导入的项目

en: Project identities are identical
zh_CN: 项目标识符相同

en: Unable to create copy of resource group: %1
zh_CN: 无法创建资源组的副本：%1

en: No resource to copy from
zh_CN: 没有要复制的资源

en: Unable to create copy of resource: %1
zh_CN: 无法创建资源的副本：%1

en: Calendar already exists: %1
zh_CN: 日历已存在：%1

en: Unable to create copy of calendar: %1
zh_CN: 无法创建日历的副本：%1

note: i18n: tag collection attribute text
en: Resource Busy Information
zh_CN: 资源繁忙信息

note: i18n: tag collection attribute comment
en: Handle resource busy information
zh_CN: 处理资源繁忙信息

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Export Resource Busy Information
zh_CN: 导出资源繁忙信息

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Python script to export busy information to file
zh_CN: 将资源繁忙信息导出到文件的 Python 脚本

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Import Resource Busy Information
zh_CN: 导入资源繁忙信息

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Python script to import busy information from file
zh_CN: 从文件导入资源繁忙信息的 Python 脚本

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Clear Resource Busy Information
zh_CN: 清除资源繁忙信息

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Python script to clear the imported resource busy information
zh_CN: 清除已导入资源繁忙信息的 Python 脚本

note: i18n: tag collection attribute text
en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

note: i18n: tag collection attribute comment
en: Import content
zh_CN: 导入内容

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Resources from Plan File
zh_CN: 来自 Plan 文件的资源

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Python script to import resources from project file
zh_CN: 从项目文件导入资源的 Python 脚本

note: i18n: tag collection attribute text
en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

note: i18n: tag collection attribute comment
en: Export content
zh_CN: 导出内容

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: To csv
zh_CN: 到 csv

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: To ods
zh_CN: 到 ods

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Export data to Open Spreadsheet document
zh_CN: 导出数据到 Open Spreadsheet document

note: i18n: tag collection attribute text
en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

note: i18n: tag collection attribute comment
en: Miscellaneous scripts
zh_CN: 杂类脚本

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Online Help
zh_CN: 在线帮助

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Python script that uses the KHTML Part to display the Plan Scripting online help
zh_CN: 使用 KHTML 部件显示 Plan 脚本在线帮助的 Python 脚本

note: i18n: tag collection attribute text
en: Samples
zh_CN: 示例

note: i18n: tag collection attribute comment
en: Samples to demonstrate scripting with Plan
zh_CN: 演示 Plan 脚本的示例

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Print Project Information...
zh_CN: 打印项目信息...

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Example python script that print project information
zh_CN: 打印项目信息的示例 python 脚本

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Print Resource busy Information...
zh_CN: 打印资源繁忙信息...

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Example python script that print resource busy information
zh_CN: 打印资源繁忙信息的示例 python 脚本
