kplatowork - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (65 entries)

en: PlanWork - Work Package handler for the Plan Project Planning Tool
zh_TW: PlanWork ─ Plan 專案計畫工具的工作套件處理器

[ctx: application name]
en: Plan WorkPackage Handler
zh_TW: Plan 工作套件處理器

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view)
en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

en: File to open
zh_TW: 要開啟的檔案

en: Failed to open document
zh_TW: 開啟文件失敗

en: The file %1 does not exist.
zh_TW: 檔案 %1 不存在。

en: Document is already open:<br>%1
zh_TW: 文件已開啟：<br/>%1

en: Could not extract document from storage:<br>%1
zh_TW: 無法從儲存裝置展開文件：<br/>%1

en: Invalid URL:<br>%1
zh_TW: 無效的網址：<br/>%1

en: Document is already open:<br> %1
zh_TW: 文件已開啟：<br/> %1

en: File does not exist:<br>%1
zh_TW: 檔案不存在：<br/>%1

en: Edit with:
zh_TW: 編輯方式：

en: <p>The work package already exists in the projects store.</p><p>Project: %1<br>Task: %2</p><p>Do you want to update the existing package with data from the new?</p>
zh_TW: <p>此工作套件已儲存於您的專案中。</p> <p>專案：%1<br/>工作：%2</p> <p>您要以新資料更新現有的套件嗎？</p>

en: Remove failed. Cannot find work package
zh_TW: 寅除失敗。找不到工作套件

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove work package | Remove work packages
zh_TW[0]: 移除工作套件

en: Failed to load file:<br>%1
zh_TW: 載入檔案失敗：<br/>%1

en: Not a valid work package file:<br>%1
zh_TW: 不是合法的工作套件檔：<br/>%1

en: Invalid document. The document does not contain 'maindoc.xml'.
zh_TW: 不合法的文件。文件未包含 maindoc.xml。

en: Failed to open file: %1
zh_TW: 開啟檔案失敗：%1

en: Parsing error in file '%1' at line %2, column %3<br>Error message: %4
zh_TW: 剖析錯誤於檔案 %1 中的第 %2 行，第 %3 個位置<br/> 錯誤訊息：%4

en: Invalid document. No mimetype specified.
zh_TW: 無效的文件。沒有指定 MIME 型態。

en: Invalid document. Expected mimetype application/x-vnd.kde.plan.work, got %1
zh_TW: 無效的文件。MIME 類型應為 application/x-vnd.kde.plan.work，但是得到 %1

en: This document is a newer version than supported by PlanWork (syntax version: %1)<br>Opening it in this version of PlanWork will lose some information.
zh_TW: 此文件是用新版的 PlanWork （語法版本：%1）開啟的。<br/>用此版本的 PlanWork 開啟可能會遺失某些資訊。

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

en: File-Format Mismatch
zh_TW: 檔案格式不符

en: Invalid document. Expected mimetype application/x-vnd.kde.kplato.work, got %1
zh_TW: 無效的文件。預期的 MIME 型態應為 application/x-vnd.kde.kplato.work，但是此份文件為 %1。

en: Edit failed. Cannot find a work package.
zh_TW: 編輯失敗。找不到工作套件。

en: Task Progress
zh_TW: 工作進度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, started)
en: Started:
zh_TW: 已開始：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, finished)
en: Finished:
zh_TW: 已完成：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addEntryBtn)
en: Add Entry
zh_TW: 新增項目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeEntryBtn)
en: Remove Entry
zh_TW: 移除項目

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify completion
zh_TW: 變更完成度

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set finished
zh_TW: 設為已完成

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify remaining effort
zh_TW: 變更剩餘工作負擔

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify actual effort
zh_TW: 變更實際負擔

en: Configure View...
zh_TW: 設定檢視...

en: Remove Packages
zh_TW: 移除套件

en: Remove Package
zh_TW: 移除套件

note: i18n("Progress..."), this); collection->addAction("task_progress", actionTaskProgress); connect(actionTaskProgress, SIGNAL(triggered(bool)), SLOT(slotTaskProgress())); ------ Settings
en: Configure PlanWork...
zh_TW: 設定 PlanWork...

en: Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯...

[ctx: @verb]
en: View...
zh_TW: 檢視...

en: Send Package...
zh_TW: 傳送套件...

en: Edit Progress...
zh_TW: 編輯進度...

en: View Description...
zh_TW: 檢視描述...

en: This file is not editable
zh_TW: 此檔案無法編輯

en: No work package is selected
zh_TW: 沒有選取工作套件

en: Cannot find work package
zh_TW: 無法找到工作套件

en: Could not open temporary file. Sending is aborted.
zh_TW: 無法開啟暫存檔。傳送已取消。

en: Work Package: %1
zh_TW: 工作套件：%1

en: Document is already open
zh_TW: 文件已開啟

en: Failed to load project: %1
zh_TW: 載入專案失敗：%1

en: Cannot save to empty filename
zh_TW: 無法儲存到空白的檔名

en: Could not create the file for saving
zh_TW: 無法建立檔案以儲存

en: Not able to write '%1'. Partition full?
zh_TW: 無法寫入 %1。磁碟分割區滿了嗎？

en: Failed to open store:
     %1
zh_TW: 開啟儲存失敗：
    %1

en: Cannot save to projects store:
    %1
zh_TW: 無法儲存專案：%1

en: Failed read file:
     %1
zh_TW: 讀取檔案失敗：
    %1

en: Failed write file:
     %1
zh_TW: 寫入檔案失敗：
    %1

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Merge data
zh_TW: 合併資料

en: <p>The work package <b>'%2'</b> has an open document.</p><p>Data may be lost if you continue.</p> | <p>The work package <b>'%2'</b> has open documents.</p><p>Data may be lost if you continue.</p>
zh_TW[0]: <p>工作套件<b>'%2'</b>有已開啟的文件。</p><p>若您繼續的話，資料可能會移失。</p>

en: <p>The work package <b>'%1'</b> has been modified.</p><p>Do you want to save it?</p>
zh_TW: <p>工作套件<b>'%1'</b>已變更。</p><p>您要儲存它嗎？</p>

en: <p>Work package <b>'%1'</b></p><p>Could not open store:</p><p>%2</p>
zh_TW: <p>工作套件 <b>'%1'</b></p><p>無法開啟儲存：</p><p>%2</p>

en: <p>Work package <b>'%1'</b></p><p>Could not extract file:</p><p>%2</p>
zh_TW: <p>工作套件 <b>'%1'</b></p><p>無法展開檔案：</p><p>%2</p>
