krossmodulekplato - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (63 entries)

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add task
zh_TW: 新增工作

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add resource group
zh_TW: 新增資源群組

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add resource
zh_TW: 新增資源

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add external appointment
zh_TW: 新增外部約會

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Clear external appointments
zh_TW: 清除外部約會

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Clear all external appointments
zh_TW: 清除所有外部約會

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set resource team members
zh_TW: 設定資源團隊成員

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (tools)
en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Select from:
zh_TW: 選取從：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ui_objectType)
en: Tasks
zh_TW: 工作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ui_objectType)
en: Resources
zh_TW: 資源

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ui_objectType)
en: Accounts
zh_TW: 帳號

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_includeHeaders)
en: Include headers
zh_TW: 包含標頭

en: Schedule Name
zh_TW: 排程名稱

[ctx: (qtundoformat)]
en: Clear all external appointments
zh_TW: 清除所有外部約會

en: Busy Information Export
zh_TW: 忙碌資訊匯出

en: Export Selected Schedule
zh_TW: 匯出選取的排程

en: Schedules
zh_TW: 排程

en: Export Busy Info File
zh_TW: 匯出忙碌資訊檔案

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: All Files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: No file selected
zh_TW: 沒有選取檔案

en: No schedule selected
zh_TW: 沒有選取排程

en: Busy Information Import
zh_TW: 忙碌資訊匯入

en: Import Busy Info File
zh_TW: 匯入忙碌資訊檔案

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

[ctx: (qtundo_format)]
en: Import resource busy information
zh_TW: 匯入資源行程資訊

en: Cannot load data from project with the same identity
zh_TW: 無法從相同身份的專案載入資料

en: Resources Import
zh_TW: 資源匯入

en: Plan Resources
zh_TW: Plan 資源

[ctx: (qtundo_format )]
en: Import resources
zh_TW: 匯入資源

en: Could not open document: %1
zh_TW: 無法開啟文件：%1

en: No project to import from
zh_TW: 沒來源可匯入專案

en: Project identities are identical
zh_TW: 專案身份完全相同

en: Unable to create copy of resource group: %1
zh_TW: 無法建立資源群組的複本：%1

en: No resource to copy from
zh_TW: 沒有可複製資源來源

en: Unable to create copy of resource: %1
zh_TW: 無法建立資源複本：%1

en: Calendar already exists: %1
zh_TW: 行事曆已存在：%1

en: Unable to create copy of calendar: %1
zh_TW: 無法建立行事曆複本：%1

note: i18n: tag collection attribute text
en: Resource Busy Information
zh_TW: 資源忙碌資訊

note: i18n: tag collection attribute comment
en: Handle resource busy information
zh_TW: 處理資源忙碌資訊

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Export Resource Busy Information
zh_TW: 匯出資源忙碌資訊

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Python script to export busy information to file
zh_TW: 匯出忙碌資訊到檔案中的 Python 文稿

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Import Resource Busy Information
zh_TW: 匯入資源忙碌資訊

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Python script to import busy information from file
zh_TW: 從檔案匯入忙碌資訊的 Python 文稿

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Clear Resource Busy Information
zh_TW: 清除資源忙碌資訊

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Python script to clear the imported resource busy information
zh_TW: 清除匯入的忙碌資訊到檔案中的 Python 文稿

note: i18n: tag collection attribute text
en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

note: i18n: tag collection attribute comment
en: Import content
zh_TW: 匯入內容

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Resources from Plan File
zh_TW: 從 Plan 檔案中匯入資源

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Python script to import resources from project file
zh_TW: 從專案檔案中匯入資源的 Python 文稿

note: i18n: tag collection attribute text
en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

note: i18n: tag collection attribute text
en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

note: i18n: tag collection attribute comment
en: Miscellaneous scripts
zh_TW: 雜項文稿

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Online Help
zh_TW: 線上說明

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Python script that uses the KHTML Part to display the Plan Scripting online help
zh_TW: 使用 KHTML 部件顯示 KPlan 文稿線上說明的 Python 文稿

note: i18n: tag collection attribute text
en: Samples
zh_TW: 樣本

note: i18n: tag collection attribute comment
en: Samples to demonstrate scripting with Plan
zh_TW: 展示 Plan 文稿的範例

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Print Project Information...
zh_TW: 列印專案資訊...

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Example python script that print project information
zh_TW: 列印專案資訊的範例 Python 文稿

note: i18n: tag script attribute text
en: Print Resource busy Information...
zh_TW: 列印資源忙碌資訊...

note: i18n: tag script attribute comment
en: Example python script that print resource busy information
zh_TW: 列印資源忙碌資訊的範例 python 文稿
