en to zh_TW translation catalogue (24 entries)

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <title>TaskJuggler Scheduler</title><para>This is a slightly modified version of the scheduler used in TaskJuggler. It has been enhanced to handle resource units.</para><para>Scheduling backwards is simulated by scheduling all tasks as late as possible.</para><para><note>Plan does not utilize all of its functionality.</note></para>
zh_TW: <title>TaskJuggler 排程器</title> <para>這是在 TaskJuggler 裡使用的排程器，但做了一點變更，加強處理資源單位。</para> <para>往前排程是用將所有工作能排多晚就排多晚來模擬的。</para> <para><note>Plan 無法使用它全部的功能。</note></para>

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Init
zh_TW: 初始化

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Re-calculate project from start time: %1
zh_TW: 從起始時間重新排程專案：%1

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Schedule project from start time: %1
zh_TW: 排程專案起始時間：%1

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Project target finish time: %1
zh_TW: 專案目標完成時間：%1

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Schedule project from end time: %1
zh_TW: 從結束時間重新排程專案：%1

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Schedule
zh_TW: 排程

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Failed to schedule project
zh_TW: 排程專案時失敗

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Finish
zh_TW: 完成

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Failed to find scenario to schedule
zh_TW: 找不到排程的方式

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Project scheduled to start at %1 and finish at %2
zh_TW: 專案排程於 %1 開始 %2 結束

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Invalid start time
zh_TW: 不合法的啟始時間

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Invalid end time
zh_TW: 不合法的結束時間

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Scheduled milestone: %1
zh_TW: 排程里程碑：%1

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Scheduled task: %1 - %2
zh_TW: 排程工作：%1 - %2

[ctx: 1=type of constraint]
en: %1: Failed to meet constraint. Negative float=%2
zh_TW: %1：無法符合限制。負浮動=%2

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Failed to meet dependency. Negative float=%1
zh_TW: 無法符合相依性。負浮動=%1

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Dependency type '%1' not handled. Using FinishStart.
zh_TW: 相依型態 %1 未處理。改用 FinishStart。

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: %1: Invalid start constraint
zh_TW: %1：不合法的啟始限制

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: %1: Invalid end constraint
zh_TW: %1：不合法的結束限制

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Unhandled time constraint type
zh_TW: 無法處理的時間限制型態

[ctx: @info/plain]
en: Could not use the correct calendar for calculation of task duration
zh_TW: 無法使用正確的行事曆來計算工作持續天數

en: No working hours defined for resource: %1
zh_TW: 沒有為資源定義工作時間：%1
