kplatoui - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (892 entries)

en: Document loaded, URL=%1
zh_TW: 文件已載入，網址：%1

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳號

en: Undefined
zh_TW: 未定義

en: Non-working
zh_TW: 不工作

en: Working
zh_TW: 工作

[ctx: @item]
en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: @item The produced document]
en: Product
zh_TW: 產品

[ctx: @item Document is used for reference]
en: Reference
zh_TW: 參考

[ctx: @item Send a copy of the document]
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

[ctx: @item Send the reference (url) of the document]
en: Reference
zh_TW: 參考

[ctx: <hours>h:<minutes>m]
en: %1h:%2m
zh_TW: %1 小時 %2 分

[ctx: <days>d <hours>h:<minutes>m]
en: %1d %2h:%3m
zh_TW: %1 天 %2 小時 %3 分

en: Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

en: Not scheduled
zh_TW: 未排程

en: Scheduled
zh_TW: 已排程

en: Resource overbooked
zh_TW: 資源超額

en: Resource not available
zh_TW: 資源無法取得

en: No resource allocated
zh_TW: 沒有配置任何資源

en: Cannot fulfill constraints
zh_TW: 無法填入限制

en: Effort not met
zh_TW: 未達到負擔

en: Scheduling error
zh_TW: 排程錯誤

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, risk)
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Project
zh_TW: 專案

en: Sub-Project
zh_TW: 子專案

en: Task
zh_TW: 工作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, estimateType)
en: Milestone
zh_TW: 里程碑

en: Periodic
zh_TW: 週期

en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: As Soon As Possible
zh_TW: 能多快就多快

en: As Late As Possible
zh_TW: 能多晚就多晚

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, scheduleType)
en: Must Start On
zh_TW: 必須開始於

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, scheduleType)
en: Must Finish On
zh_TW: 必須完成於

en: Start Not Earlier
zh_TW: 不早於何時開始

en: Finish Not Later
zh_TW: 不晚於何時完成

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, scheduleType)
en: Fixed Interval
zh_TW: 固定間隔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, estimateType) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ui_effort)
en: Effort
zh_TW: 實際花費時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, estimateType)
en: Duration
zh_TW: 期間

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, risk)
en: Low
zh_TW: 低

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, risk)
en: High
zh_TW: 高

en: Init
zh_TW: 初始化

en: Schedule project from: %1
zh_TW: 行程專案自：%1

[ctx: Schedule project forward]
en: Forward
zh_TW: 往前

en: Calculate finish
zh_TW: 計算完成

[ctx: Schedule project backward]
en: Backward
zh_TW: 往後

en: Calculate start
zh_TW: 計算開始

en: Schedule
zh_TW: 時間表

en: Schedule tasks forward
zh_TW: 將工作往前安排

en: Scheduled finish: %1
zh_TW: 排程結束時間：%1

en: Could not finish project in time: %1
zh_TW: 專案無法準時完成：%1

en: Finished project exactly on time: %1
zh_TW: 專案剛好準時完成：%1

en: Finished project before time: %1
zh_TW: 專案提前完成時間：%1

en: Schedule project forward from: %1
zh_TW: 行程專案往前自：%1

en: Calculate late finish
zh_TW: 計算延遲完成

en: Late finish calculated: %1
zh_TW: 延遲完成已計算：%1

en: Calculate early start
zh_TW: 計算提早開始

en: Schedule project backward from: %1
zh_TW: 行程專案往後自：%1

en: Early start calculated: %1
zh_TW: 提早開始已計算：%1

en: Schedule tasks backward
zh_TW: 將工作往後安排

en: Failed to finish project within target time
zh_TW: 專案無法準時完成

en: Scheduled start: %1, target time: %2
zh_TW: 排程起始時間：%1，目標時間：%2

en: Must start project early in order to finish in time: %1
zh_TW: 專案必須提早開始，以準時完成：%1

en: Start project exactly on time: %1
zh_TW: 專案準時開始：%1

en: Can start project later than time: %1
zh_TW: 專案啟始時間不能晚於：%1

en: Calculation took: %1
zh_TW: 計算花了：%1

en: Plan
zh_TW: 計畫

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, bFinishStart)
en: Finish-Start
zh_TW: 完成-開始

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, bFinishFinish)
en: Finish-Finish
zh_TW: 完成-完成

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, bStartStart)
en: Start-Start
zh_TW: 開始-開始

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, type)
en: Work
zh_TW: 工作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, type)
en: Material
zh_TW: 材料

[ctx: @item:inlistbox resource type]
en: Work
zh_TW: 工作

[ctx: @item:inlistbox resource type]
en: Material
zh_TW: 材料

[ctx: @item:inlistbox resource type]
en: Team
zh_TW: 團隊

en: Make appointments: Invalid time
zh_TW: 訂定約會：時間不正確

en: Resource %1 has no calendar defined
zh_TW: 資源 %1 沒有定義行事曆

en: Make appointments: Node start time is not valid
zh_TW: 訂定約會：節點起始時間不合法

en: Make appointments: Node end time is not valid
zh_TW: 訂定約會：節點結束時間不合法

en: Resource %1 not available in interval: %2 to %3
zh_TW: 資源 %1 在間隔：%2 到 %3 內無法取得

en: Could not match effort. Want: %1 got: %2
zh_TW: 無法符合負擔。需要：%1，取得：%2

en: Resource %1 available from %2 to %3
zh_TW: 資源 %1 在 %2 到 %3 間可取得

en: Expected
zh_TW: 預期

note: i18n("Debug");
en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

en: Warning
zh_TW: 警告

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Baselined
zh_TW: 已設基線

en: Scheduling
zh_TW: 排程

en: Calculate early finish
zh_TW: 計算提早完成

[ctx: 1=type of constraint]
en: %1: Failed to meet constraint
zh_TW: %1：無法符合限制

en: Resource %1 booked from %2 to %3
zh_TW: 資源 %1 從 %2 到 %3 被預約

en: Early finish calculated: %1
zh_TW: 提早完成已計算：%1

en: Calculate late start
zh_TW: 計算延遲開始

en: Late start calculated: %1
zh_TW: 延遲開始已計算：%1

en: Schedule from start %1
zh_TW: 排程起始：%1

en: Scheduled: %1 to %2
zh_TW: 已排程：%1 到 %2

en: %1: Scheduling failed using late finish, trying early finish instead.
zh_TW: %1：排程延遲完成失敗。請試著改用提早完成。

[ctx: 1=type of constraint]
en: %1: Failed to meet constraint. Negative float=%2
zh_TW: %1：無法符合限制。負浮動=%2

en: Effort not met. Estimate: %1, planned: %2
zh_TW: 未達到負擔。估計：%1，計劃：%2

en: Failed to schedule within project target time
zh_TW: 無法排程於專案目標時間。

en: Starting earlier than early start
zh_TW: 開始時間比預計的提早開始還早

en: Finishing later than late finish
zh_TW: 完成時間比預計的延遲完成還晚

en: Schedule from end time: %1
zh_TW: 自結束時間排程：%1

[ctx: 1=type of constraint]
en: %1: Failed to schedule within late finish.
zh_TW: %1：無法排程延遲完成。

[ctx: 1=type of constraint]
en: %1: Failed to schedule within successors start time
zh_TW: %1：無法排程於起始時間之後

[ctx: 1=type of constraint]
en: %1: Failed to schedule after early start.
zh_TW: %1：無法排程於提早開始之後。

en: No resource has been allocated
zh_TW: 尚未配置任何資源

en: Could not match work duration. Want: %1 got: %2
zh_TW: 無法符合工作期間。需要：%1，取得：%2

en: Send
zh_TW: 送出

en: Receive
zh_TW: 接收

en: Number
zh_TW: 數字

en: Roman, upper case
zh_TW: 大寫羅馬字母

en: Roman, lower case
zh_TW: 小寫羅馬字母

en: Letter, upper case
zh_TW: 大寫字母

en: Letter, lower case
zh_TW: 小寫字母

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Week %1
zh_TW: 第 %1 週

en: Next year
zh_TW: 下一年

en: Previous year
zh_TW: 前一年

en: Next month
zh_TW: 下個月

en: Previous month
zh_TW: 前一個月

en: Select a week
zh_TW: 選擇一週

en: Select a month
zh_TW: 選擇一個月

en: Select a year
zh_TW: 選擇一個年份

en: Select the current day
zh_TW: 選取目前的日期

[ctx: 1=account name]
en: %1 (Default account)
zh_TW: %1（預設帳號）

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_resList)
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, ui_description)
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify account name
zh_TW: 變更帳號名稱

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: De-select as default account
zh_TW: 取消選取為預設帳號

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Select as default account
zh_TW: 選取為預設帳號

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify account description
zh_TW: 變更帳號描述

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add account
zh_TW: 新增帳號

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Delete Account | Delete %1 Accounts
zh_TW[0]: 刪除 %1 個帳號

en: Actual total cost: %1, planned total cost: %2
zh_TW: 實際總花費：%1，預計總花費：%2

en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

en: The total cost for the account shown as: Actual cost [ Planned cost ]
zh_TW: 此帳號的總花費，顯示為：實際花費【預計花費】

[ctx: 1=calendar name]
en: %1 (Default calendar)
zh_TW: %1（預設行事曆）

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify calendar name
zh_TW: 變更行事曆名稱

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: De-select as default calendar
zh_TW: 取消選取為預設行事曆

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Select as default calendar
zh_TW: 選取為預設行事曆

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify calendar timezone
zh_TW: 變更行事曆時區

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Timezone
zh_TW: 時區

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Re-parent calendar
zh_TW: 重新安排行事曆

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Move calendar
zh_TW: 移動行事曆

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add calendar
zh_TW: 新增行事曆

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Delete calendar
zh_TW: 刪除行事曆

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify calendar state
zh_TW: 變更行事曆狀態

[ctx: 1=time 2=The number of hours of work duration (non integer)]
en: %1, %2 hours
zh_TW: %1, %2 小時

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Undefined
zh_TW: 未定義

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Non-working
zh_TW: 不工作

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify calendar weekday
zh_TW: 變更行事曆工作日

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify calendar date
zh_TW: 變更行事曆日期

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Weekday
zh_TW: 工作日

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The name of the task
zh_TW: 工作名稱

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Task type
zh_TW: 工作型態

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The person responsible for this task
zh_TW: 此工作的負責人

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: List of resource allocations
zh_TW: 資源配置列表

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The timing constraint type
zh_TW: 時間限制型態

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Constraint start time
zh_TW: 限制開始時間

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Constraint end time
zh_TW: 限制結束時間

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Task notes
zh_TW: 工作備忘

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Work Breakdown Structure Code
zh_TW: 工作分類結構碼

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Node level
zh_TW: 節點等級

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Risk controls the PERT distribution used when calculating the actual estimate for this task
zh_TW: 風險控制 PERT 分布用在計算此工作的實際估計

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Account for running costs
zh_TW: 執行花費帳號

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Account for cost incurred at startup of the task
zh_TW: 工作開始時的花費帳號

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The cost incurred at startup of the task
zh_TW: 工作開始時的花費

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Account for cost incurred at shutdown of the task
zh_TW: 工作結束時的花費帳號

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The cost incurred at shutdown of the task
zh_TW: 工作結束時的花費

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Planned start time
zh_TW: 計畫開始時間

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Planned finish time
zh_TW: 計畫結束時間

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Earliest start time allowed by dependencies
zh_TW: 相依性允許的最早開始時間

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Earliest finish time allowed by dependencies
zh_TW: 相依性允許的最早完成時間

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Latest start time allowed by dependencies
zh_TW: 相依性允許的最晚開始時間

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Latest finish time allowed by dependencies
zh_TW: 相依性允許的最晚完成時間

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The planned duration
zh_TW: 預計期間

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The variance of the duration
zh_TW: 期間變異數

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The optimistic duration
zh_TW: 最佳化期間

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The pessimistic duration
zh_TW: 最壞狀況期間

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The duration by which a tasks start can be delayed without affecting the project completion time
zh_TW: 一個工作開始之後，在不影響專案完成時間的情況下，最多可以延遲多久。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The duration by which the duration of a task or path has to be reduced in order to fulfill a timing constraint
zh_TW: 一個工作或路徑必須縮短多少期間，才能跟上時間限制。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Negative float is the duration by which the duration of a task or path has to be reduced in order to fulfill a timing constraint.
zh_TW: 負浮點表示工作或路徑的期間必須要減少才能符合時間的限制。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The duration by which a task can be delayed or extended without affecting the start of any succeeding task
zh_TW: 一個工作最多可以延遲多久，才不會影響到後續工作的開始。

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Free float is the duration by which a task can be delayed or extended without affecting the start of any succeeding task.
zh_TW: 自由浮點表示工作可以延遲或延伸，而不會影響到往後的工作。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The duration from Early Start to Late Start
zh_TW: 從「早開始」到「晚開始」的期間

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Start float is the duration from Early Start to Late Start.
zh_TW: 開始浮點是早開始到晚結束的期間。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The duration from Early Finish to Late Finish
zh_TW: 從「早完成」到「晚完成」的期間

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Finish float is the duration from Early Finish to Late Finish.
zh_TW: 完成浮點是早完成到晚完成的期間。

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The resources assigned to the task
zh_TW: 指定給此工作的資源

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Task status
zh_TW: 工作狀態

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Task completion
zh_TW: 工作完成度

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Planned effort
zh_TW: 預計花費時間

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Actual effort
zh_TW: 實際花費時間

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Remaining effort
zh_TW: 剩餘負擔

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Planned cost
zh_TW: 預計花費

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Actual cost
zh_TW: 實際花費

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Time when task was actually started
zh_TW: 工作實際開始時間

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Shows if the task is started
zh_TW: 顯示是否此工作已開始

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Time when task was actually finished
zh_TW: 工作實際完成時間

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Shows if the task is finished
zh_TW: 顯示是否此工作已完成

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Status Note
zh_TW: 狀態註記

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Calculated expected estimate
zh_TW: 計算期望估計

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Calculated estimate variance
zh_TW: 計算估計變異數

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Optimistic estimate
zh_TW: 最佳化估計

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Pessimistic estimate
zh_TW: 悲觀估計

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Type of estimate
zh_TW: 估計類型

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The calendar used when estimate type is Duration
zh_TW: 估計型態為期間時使用的行事曆

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The most likely estimate
zh_TW: 最有可能的估計

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Type of risk
zh_TW: 風險類型

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Shows the tasks scheduling status
zh_TW: 顯示此工作排程狀態

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The task has not been scheduled
zh_TW: 此工作尚未排程

en: An effort has been estimated, but no resource has been assigned
zh_TW: 已估計負擔，但尚未指定資源

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: A resource assigned to this task is overbooked
zh_TW: 此工作指定的資源已超額

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: A resource assigned to this task is not available
zh_TW: 此工作指定的資源無法使用

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: A timing constraint could not be met
zh_TW: 無法符合時間限制

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The assigned resource could not meet the estimated effort
zh_TW: 指定的資源無法符合估計的負擔

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: A scheduling error occurred
zh_TW: 發生排程錯誤

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Budgeted Cost of Work Scheduled
zh_TW: 已排程工作預算花費

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Budgeted Cost of Work Performed
zh_TW: 已執行工作預算花費

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Actual Cost of Work Performed
zh_TW: 已執行工作實際花費

en: Schedule performance index (BCWP/BCWS)
zh_TW: 時程效率指標（BCWP/BCWS）

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The name of the resource or resource group
zh_TW: 資源或資源群組的名稱

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The type of the resource or resource group
zh_TW: 資源或資源群組的型態

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The initials of the resource
zh_TW: 資源縮寫

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The e-mail address of the resource
zh_TW: 資源的電子郵件地址

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The calendar defines when the resource is working
zh_TW: 此行事曆定義資源何時工作

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The maximum load that can be assigned
zh_TW: 可以指定的最大負載

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Defines when the resource is available to the project
zh_TW: 定義何時資源可以做此專案

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The cost pr hour, normal hours
zh_TW: 一般期間的每小時花費

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The cost pr hour, overtime hours
zh_TW: 超時工作時的每小時花費

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The fixed cost
zh_TW: 固定花費

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The account where the resource cost is accumulated
zh_TW: 資源成本累積的帳號

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The name of the account
zh_TW: 帳號名稱

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The description of the account
zh_TW: 帳號描述

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The schedules state
zh_TW: 排程狀態

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Controls resource overbooking when scheduling
zh_TW: 排程時控制資源超額

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>Controls resource overbooking when scheduling.</para><para>If overbooking is allowed, a resource may be booked (on working days) to work more than it is available. This can happen if the resource is allocated to multiple tasks or are booked on other projects.</para><para>If overbooking is to be avoided, resources will not be booked more than they are available. On resource conflict, tasks will be delayed until the resource is available.</para>
zh_TW: <para>控制資源在排程時被超額排程了。</para> <para>若允許超額排程，則某資源可以被排程，讓它執行超過能力的工作。這有可能是同時排程在多個工作上，或是其它專案上。</para> <para>若不允許，則資源會無法再被排程。資源發生衝突時，工作會被延遲，直到資源有能力執行該工作為止。</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The distribution to be used during scheduling
zh_TW: 排程期間使用的分布

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Defines the schedules to be calculated
zh_TW: 定義要被計算的排程

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The scheduled start time
zh_TW: 排程起始時間

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The scheduled finish time
zh_TW: 排程結束時間

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The scheduling direction
zh_TW: 排程方向

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>The scheduling direction.</para><para>If direction is Forward, the project is scheduled starting at the projects earliest start time specified in the main project dialog.</para><para>If direction is Backward, the project is scheduled starting at the projects latest finish time specified in the main project dialog.</para>
zh_TW: <para>排程方向</para> <para>若方向往前，則專案會以主專案對話框裡指定的最早開始時間來排程。</para> <para>若方向往後，則專案會以主專案對話框裡指定的最晚結束時間來排程。</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The scheduler used for calculating the project schedule
zh_TW: 用於計算專案排程的排程器

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <para>The scheduler used for calculating the project schedule.</para><para>The default built-in scheduler is the Network Scheduler.</para><para>Other schedulers presently available is RCPS if libRCPS is installed on your system. RCPS is a genetics based resource constrained project scheduler.</para>
zh_TW: <para>用於計算專案排程的排程器。</para> <para>預設的內建排程器為網路排程器。</para> <para>其它的排程器包括 RCPS。它需要安裝 libRCPS 函式庫。RCPS 是一套使用基因演算法的資源專案排程器。</para>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The url of the document
zh_TW: 文件網址

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The type of the document
zh_TW: 文件型態

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The status of the document
zh_TW: 文件狀態

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Defines how this document is sent
zh_TW: 定義此文件如何送出

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The name of the calendar
zh_TW: 行事曆名稱

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The timezone of the calendar
zh_TW: 行事曆時區

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The name of the required task
zh_TW: 需要的工作名稱

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The name of the dependent task
zh_TW: 相依性工作名稱

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The type of relation
zh_TW: 關係型態

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The relations time lag
zh_TW: 關係時間延遲

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove document
zh_TW: 移除文件

en: Url
zh_TW: 網址

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_resList)
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Send As
zh_TW: 送出為

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Parent
zh_TW: 父

[ctx: Cost based Budgeted Cost of Work Scheduled]
en: BCWS Cost
zh_TW: BCWS 成本

[ctx: Cost based Budgeted Cost of Work Performed]
en: BCWP Cost
zh_TW: BCWP 成本

[ctx: Cost based Actual Cost of Work Performed]
en: ACWP Cost
zh_TW: ACWP 成本

[ctx: Effort based Budgeted Cost of Work Scheduled]
en: BCWS Effort
zh_TW: BCWS 負擔

[ctx: Effort based Budgeted Cost of Work Performed]
en: BCWP Effort
zh_TW: BCWP 負擔

[ctx: Effort based Actual Cost of Work Performed]
en: ACWP Effort
zh_TW: ACWP 負擔

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Cost:
zh_TW: 花費：

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Effort:
zh_TW: 實際花費時間：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: No resources has been allocated
zh_TW: 尚未配置任何資源

[ctx: @info:tooltip 1=resource name, 2=list of required resources]
en: %1 (%2)
zh_TW: %1（%2）

[ctx: @info:tooltip 1=resource name]
en: Allocated resource:<nl/>%1
zh_TW: 已配置資源：<nl/>%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip 1=list of resources]
en: Allocated resources:<nl/>%1
zh_TW: 已配置資源：<nl/>%1

en: Target times
zh_TW: 目標時間

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Earliest start and latest finish
zh_TW: 最早開始時間與最晚完成時間

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Not applicable, estimate type is Effort
zh_TW: 無法使用，估計型態為負擔

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Not applicable, constraint is Fixed Interval
zh_TW: 無法使用，限制為固定間隔

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Estimated effort: %1
zh_TW: 估計負擔：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Estimated duration: %1
zh_TW: 估計期間：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Optimistic effort: %1
zh_TW: 樂觀負擔：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Optimistic duration: %1
zh_TW: 樂觀期間：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Pessimistic effort: %1
zh_TW: 悲觀負擔：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Pessimistic duration: %1
zh_TW: 悲觀期間：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Account for resource cost: %1
zh_TW: 資源花費帳號：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Account for resource cost
zh_TW: 資源花費帳號

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Account for task startup cost: %1
zh_TW: 工作開始花費帳號：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Account for task startup cost
zh_TW: 工作開始花費帳號

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Account for task shutdown cost: %1
zh_TW: 工作結束花費帳號：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Account for task shutdown cost
zh_TW: 工作結束花費帳號

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Scheduled start: %1
zh_TW: 排程開始：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Scheduled finish: %1
zh_TW: 排程結束時間：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Scheduled duration: %1
zh_TW: 排程期間：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: PERT duration variance: %1
zh_TW: PERT 期間變異：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: PERT estimate variance: %1
zh_TW: PERT 估計變異：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: PERT optimistic duration: %1
zh_TW: PERT 樂觀期間：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Optimistic estimate: %1
zh_TW: 樂觀估計：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: PERT expected estimate: %1
zh_TW: PERT 預期估計：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: PERT pessimistic duration: %1
zh_TW: PERT 悲觀期間：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Pessimistic estimate: %1
zh_TW: 悲觀估計：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip 1=list of resources]
en: Assigned resources:<nl/>%1
zh_TW: 已指定資源：<nl/>%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Task is %1% completed
zh_TW: 工作已完成 %1%

en: Finished late
zh_TW: 延遲完成

en: Finished early
zh_TW: 提早完成

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, finished)
en: Finished
zh_TW: 已完成

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, runningGroup)
en: Running
zh_TW: 執行中

en: Started late
zh_TW: 延遲開始

en: Started early
zh_TW: 提早開始

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Started
zh_TW: 已開始

en: Not started
zh_TW: 未開始

en: Can start
zh_TW: 可以開始

en: Cannot start
zh_TW: 無法開始

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Finished %1 late
zh_TW: 延遲完成 %1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Finished %1 early
zh_TW: 提早完成 %1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Finished
zh_TW: 已完成

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Started %1 late
zh_TW: 延遲開始 %1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Started %1 early
zh_TW: 提早開始 %1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Started
zh_TW: 已開始

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Running
zh_TW: 執行中

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Can start
zh_TW: 可以開始

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Cannot start
zh_TW: 無法開始

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Not started
zh_TW: 未開始

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Actual start: %1
zh_TW: 實際啟始：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The task started at: %1
zh_TW: 工作開始時間：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The task is not started
zh_TW: 工作尚未開始

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Actual finish: %1
zh_TW: 實際完成：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The task finished at: %1
zh_TW: 工作完成時間：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The task is not finished
zh_TW: 工作尚未完成

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Planned effort until %1: %2
zh_TW: 到 %1 為止預計負擔：%2

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Actual effort used up to %1: %2
zh_TW: 實際用於 %1 的負擔：%2

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Remaining effort: %1
zh_TW: 剩餘負擔：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Planned cost until %1: %2
zh_TW: 到 %1 為止計畫成本：%2

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Actual cost until %1: %2
zh_TW: 到 %1 為止實際成本：%2

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Resource allocation is expected when the task estimate type is  <emphasis>Effort</emphasis>
zh_TW: 當工作估計型態為 <emphasis>Effort</emphasis> 時，需要資源配置

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: A resource has been overbooked
zh_TW: 資源已超額

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: No resource is available for this task
zh_TW: 沒有可以給此工作用的資源

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Failed to comply with a timing constraint
zh_TW: 無法符合時間限制

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: This task has not been scheduled
zh_TW: 此工作尚未排程

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The assigned resources cannot deliver the required estimated effort
zh_TW: 指定的資源無法符合估計的負擔

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Scheduling error
zh_TW: 排程錯誤

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Work breakdown structure code: %1
zh_TW: 工作分類結構（WBS）碼：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Task level: %1
zh_TW: 工作等級：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Budgeted Cost of Work Scheduled at %1: %2
zh_TW: 已排程於 %1：%2 的工作的成本預算

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Budgeted Cost of Work Performed at %1: %2
zh_TW: 已於 %1：%2 執行的工作的成本預算

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Actual Cost of Work Performed at %1: %2
zh_TW: 已於 %1：%2 執行的工作的實際成本

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Schedule Performance Index at %1: %2
zh_TW: 於 %1：%2 的時程效能指標

[ctx: Not available]
en: NA
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Latest work package sent to %1 at %2
zh_TW: 最新的工作套件於 %2 傳送給 %1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Latest work package received from %1 at %2
zh_TW: 最新的工作套件於 %2 從 %1 接收

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Not available
zh_TW: 不存在

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Latest work package sent: %1
zh_TW: 最新的工作套件已傳送：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Latest work package received: %1
zh_TW: 最新的工作套件已接收：%1

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Responsible
zh_TW: 負責人

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Allocation
zh_TW: 配置

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Estimate Type
zh_TW: 估計類型

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Calendar
zh_TW: 行事曆

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Estimate
zh_TW: 估計

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Optimistic
zh_TW: 樂觀

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Pessimistic
zh_TW: 悲觀

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Risk
zh_TW: 風險

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Constraint
zh_TW: 限制

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Constraint Start
zh_TW: 限制開始

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Constraint End
zh_TW: 限制結束

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Running Account
zh_TW: 執行中帳號

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Startup Account
zh_TW: 啟動帳號

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Startup Cost
zh_TW: 開始花費

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Shutdown Account
zh_TW: 關機帳號

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Shutdown Cost
zh_TW: 關機花費

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Expected
zh_TW: 預期

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Variance (Est)
zh_TW: 變異數（估計）

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Start Time
zh_TW: 開始時間

[ctx: @title:column]
en: End Time
zh_TW: 結束時間

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Early Start
zh_TW: 早開始

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Early Finish
zh_TW: 早完成

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Late Start
zh_TW: 晚開始

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Late Finish
zh_TW: 晚完成

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Positive Float
zh_TW: 正浮動

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Free Float
zh_TW: 可用浮動

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Negative Float
zh_TW: 負浮動

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Start Float
zh_TW: 開始浮動

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Finish Float
zh_TW: 完成浮動

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Assignments
zh_TW: 指定

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Duration
zh_TW: 期間

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Variance (Dur)
zh_TW: 變異數（期間）

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Optimistic (Dur)
zh_TW: 樂觀（期間）

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Pessimistic (Dur)
zh_TW: 悲觀（期間）

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

[ctx: @title:column]
en: % Completed
zh_TW: 完成度 %

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Planned Effort
zh_TW: 計畫的負擔

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Actual Effort
zh_TW: 實際花費時間

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Remaining Effort
zh_TW: 剩餘的負擔

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Planned Cost
zh_TW: 預計花費

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Actual Cost
zh_TW: 實際花費

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Actual Start
zh_TW: 實際開始

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Started
zh_TW: 已開始

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Actual Finish
zh_TW: 實際完成

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Finished
zh_TW: 已完成

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Status Note
zh_TW: 狀態註記

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Scheduling Status
zh_TW: 排程狀態

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Not Scheduled
zh_TW: 未排程

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Assignment Missing
zh_TW: 指定遺失

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Resource Overbooked
zh_TW: 資源超額

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Resource Unavailable
zh_TW: 資源無法使用

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Constraints Error
zh_TW: 限制錯誤

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Effort Not Met
zh_TW: 未達到負擔

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Scheduling Error
zh_TW: 排程錯誤

[ctx: @title:column]
en: WBS Code
zh_TW: WBS 碼

[ctx: @title:column Node level]
en: Level
zh_TW: 等級

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Critical Path
zh_TW: 要徑

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Work package owner
zh_TW: 工作套件擁有者

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Work package status
zh_TW: 工作套件狀態

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Work package send/receive time
zh_TW: 工作套件傳送/接收時間

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify name
zh_TW: 變更名稱

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify task name
zh_TW: 變更工作名稱

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify milestone name
zh_TW: 變更里程碑名稱

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify summarytask name
zh_TW: 變更摘要工作名稱

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify project name
zh_TW: 變更專案名稱

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify responsible
zh_TW: 變更負責人

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify task description
zh_TW: 變更工作描述

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify constraint type
zh_TW: 變更限制類型

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify constraint start time
zh_TW: 變更限制開始時間

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify constraint end time
zh_TW: 變更限制結束時間

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify estimate type
zh_TW: 變更估計型態

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify estimate calendar
zh_TW: 變更估計行事曆

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify estimate
zh_TW: 變更估計

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify optimistic estimate
zh_TW: 變更最佳化估計

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify pessimistic estimate
zh_TW: 變更悲觀估計

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify risk type
zh_TW: 變更風險型態

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify running account
zh_TW: 變更執行中帳號

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify startup account
zh_TW: 變更啟動帳號

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify startup cost
zh_TW: 變更啟動花費

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify shutdown account
zh_TW: 變更關機帳號

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify shutdown cost
zh_TW: 變更關機花費

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify remaining effort
zh_TW: 變更剩餘工作負擔

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify actual effort
zh_TW: 變更實際負擔

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify actual start time
zh_TW: 變更實際開始時間

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify actual finish time
zh_TW: 變更實際完成時間

en: Resources
zh_TW: 資源

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add resource
zh_TW: 新增資源

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify resource allocations
zh_TW: 變更資源配置

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify completion
zh_TW: 變更完成度

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set finished
zh_TW: 設為已完成

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Move tasks
zh_TW: 移動工作

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add task
zh_TW: 新增工作

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add sub-task
zh_TW: 新增子工作

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Critical Path
zh_TW: 要徑

en: Non-critical
zh_TW: 非重要

en: Child
zh_TW: 子

en: Lag
zh_TW: 延遲

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify relation time lag
zh_TW: 變更關係時間延遲

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Not allocated
zh_TW: 未配置

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Allocated units: %1%
zh_TW: 已配置單位：%1%

en: Maximum units available: %1%
zh_TW: 可用的最大單位：%1%

en: There is %1 resource available in this group | There are %1 resources available in this group
zh_TW[0]: 在此群組中有 %1 個資源可用

en: Allocation
zh_TW: 配置

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Available
zh_TW: 可用

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Required Resources
zh_TW: 需要的資源

en: Resource allocation
zh_TW: 資源配置

[ctx: @info:tootip]
en: Available resources or resource units
zh_TW: 可用的資源或資源單位

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: %1 allocated out of %2 available
zh_TW: 已配置 %1 個，有 %2 個可用

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: %1 resource allocated | %1 resources allocated
zh_TW[0]: %1 個資源已配置

[ctx: 1: free resources, 2: number of resources]
en: %1 of %2
zh_TW: %1 / %2

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: There is %1 resource available in this group | There are %1 resources available in this group
zh_TW[0]: 在此群組中有 %1 個資源可用

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: No required resources
zh_TW: 沒有需要的資源

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Material resources cannot have required resources
zh_TW: 重要資源不能有必須資源

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Team resources cannot have required resources
zh_TW: 團隊資源不能有需要的資源

en: External project: %1
zh_TW: 外部專案：%1

en: The total booking on %1, along with the maximum hours for the resource
zh_TW: 在 %1 上登記總數，以及此資源的最大時數

en: Total booking by this task
zh_TW: 此工作的登記總數

en: Total booking by the external project
zh_TW: 外部專案登記總數

en: Booking by this task on %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 上登記此工作

en: Booking by external project on %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 上登記外部專案

en: The total hours booked
zh_TW: 已登記總時數

en: Bookings on %1
zh_TW: 在 %1 上登記

en: Interval
zh_TW: 間隔

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: %1: %2<nl/>%3: %4<nl/>Assigned: %5<nl/>Available: %6
zh_TW: %1: %2<nl/>%3: %4<nl/>指定的：%5<nl/>可用的：%6

en: Start Time
zh_TW: 開始時間

en: End Time
zh_TW: 結束時間

[ctx: @title:column noun]
en: Load
zh_TW: 載入

[ctx: Default (calendar name)]
en: Default (%1)
zh_TW: 預設（%1）

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: A team resource does not have a calendar
zh_TW: 一個團隊資源沒有行事曆

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: No calendar
zh_TW: 沒有行事曆

[ctx: @info:tooltip 1=calendar name]
en: Using default calendar: %1
zh_TW: 使用預設行事曆：%1

[ctx: infor:tooltip]
en: Available from: %1
zh_TW: 可工作開始時間：%1

[ctx: infor:tooltip]
en: Available from project target start time: %1
zh_TW: 專案目標可開始時間：%1

[ctx: infor:tooltip]
en: Available until: %1
zh_TW: 可工作結束時間：%1

en: Cost per hour, normal time: %1
zh_TW: 每小時成本，一般時間：%1

en: Cost per hour, overtime: %1
zh_TW: 每小時成本，超時：%1

en: Account: %1
zh_TW: 帳號：%1

en: Initials
zh_TW: 縮寫

en: Email
zh_TW: 電子郵件地址

en: Calendar
zh_TW: 行事曆

en: Limit (%)
zh_TW: 限制（%）

en: Available From
zh_TW: 可用開始期間

en: Available Until
zh_TW: 可用結束期間

en: Normal Rate
zh_TW: 正常費率

en: Overtime Rate
zh_TW: 超時費率

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify resource name
zh_TW: 變更資源名稱

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify resourcegroup name
zh_TW: 變更資源群組名稱

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify resource type
zh_TW: 變更資源型態

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify resourcegroup type
zh_TW: 變更資源群組型態

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify resource initials
zh_TW: 變更資源縮寫

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify resource email
zh_TW: 變更資源電子郵件信箱

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify resource calendar
zh_TW: 變更資源行事曆

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify resource available units
zh_TW: 變更資源可用單位

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify resource available from
zh_TW: 變更資源可用開始時間

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify resource available until
zh_TW: 變更資源可用結束時間

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify resource normal rate
zh_TW: 變更資源正常比率

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify resource overtime rate
zh_TW: 變更資源超時比率

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify resource account
zh_TW: 變更資源帳號

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add resource from address book | Add %1 resources from address book
zh_TW[0]: 從通訊錄新增 %1 個資源

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Move resource | Move %1 resources
zh_TW[0]: 移動 %1 個資源

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Copy resource | Copy %1 resources
zh_TW[0]: 複製 %1 個資源

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add resource group
zh_TW: 新增資源群組

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify schedule name
zh_TW: 變更行事曆名稱

en: Allow
zh_TW: 允許

en: Avoid
zh_TW: 避免

en: (Avoid)
zh_TW: （避免）

en: (Allow)
zh_TW: （允許）

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Allow overbooking resources
zh_TW: 允許資源超額

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Avoid overbooking resources
zh_TW: 避免資源超額

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Allow overbooking of resources
zh_TW: 允許資源超額

[ctx: @info:tooltip 1=scheduler name]
en: %1 always allows overbooking of resources
zh_TW: %1 總是允許資源超額

[ctx: @info:tooltip 1=scheduler name]
en: %1 always avoids overbooking of resources
zh_TW: %1 總是避免資源超額

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Allow
zh_TW: 允許

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Avoid
zh_TW: 避免

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify allow overbooking
zh_TW: 變更允許資源超額

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use PERT distribution to calculate expected estimate for the tasks
zh_TW: 用 PERT 分布來計算此工作的預期估計

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Use the tasks expected estimate directly
zh_TW: 直接使用工作的預期估計

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify scheduling distribution
zh_TW: 變更排程分派

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Planned start: %1<nl/>Target start: %2
zh_TW: 預計開始時間：%1，目標開始時間：%2

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Target start: %1
zh_TW: 目標開始時間：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Planned finish: %1<nl/>Target finish: %2
zh_TW: 預計完成時間: %1<nl/>目標完成時間：%2

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Target finish: %1
zh_TW: 目標完成時間：%1

en: Backwards
zh_TW: 往前

en: Forward
zh_TW: 往後

en: (Backwards)
zh_TW: （往前）

en: (Forward)
zh_TW: （往後）

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Schedule project from target end time
zh_TW: 從目標結束時間排程專案

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Schedule project from target start time
zh_TW: 從目標開始時間排程專案

[ctx: @info:tooltip 1=scheduler name]
en: %1 always schedules from target start time
zh_TW: %1 總是從目標開始時間排程專案

[ctx: @info:tooltip 1=scheduler name]
en: %1 always schedules from target end time
zh_TW: %1 總是從目標結束時間排程專案

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Backwards
zh_TW: 往前

[ctx: @label:listbox]
en: Forward
zh_TW: 往後

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify scheduling direction
zh_TW: 變更排程方向

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify scheduler
zh_TW: 變更排程器

[ctx: Scheduling granularity not supported]
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Direction
zh_TW: 方向

en: Overbooking
zh_TW: 超額

en: Distribution
zh_TW: 發布（Distribution）

note: i18n("Calculate");
en: Planned Start
zh_TW: 預計開始時間

en: Planned Finish
zh_TW: 預計完成時間

en: Scheduler
zh_TW: 排程器

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Phase
zh_TW: 階段

en: Severity
zh_TW: 嚴重度

en: Not Started
zh_TW: 未開始

en: Tasks that should have been started
zh_TW: 應該已開始的工作

en: Tasks that are running
zh_TW: 執行中的工作

en: Tasks that have finished during this period
zh_TW: 此期間已完成工作

en: Next Period
zh_TW: 下一個期間

en: Tasks that are scheduled to start next period
zh_TW: 排程於下一個期間開始的工作

en: Sent to %1 at %2
zh_TW: 在 %2 傳送給 %1

en: Received from %1 at %2
zh_TW: 在 %2 從 %1 接收

en: Not available
zh_TW: 找不到

en: Work package sent at: %1
zh_TW: 工作套件傳送於：%1

en: Work package transmission received at: %1
zh_TW: 工作套件傳輸接收於：%1

en: Task reported %1% completed
zh_TW: 工作已回報完成 %1%

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, ui_general)
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: View Settings
zh_TW: 檢視設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Show:
zh_TW: 顯示：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Periodicity:
zh_TW: 週期：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ui_periodBox)
en: Day
zh_TW: 日

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ui_periodBox)
en: Week
zh_TW: 週

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ui_periodBox)
en: Month
zh_TW: 月

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_cumulative)
en: Cumulative
zh_TW: 累積的

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ui_showBox)
en: Actual cost
zh_TW: 實際花費

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ui_showBox)
en: Planned cost
zh_TW: 預計花費

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ui_showBox)
en: Actual and planned
zh_TW: 實際與預計

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, ui_showBox)
en: Deviation
zh_TW: 差異

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Start date
zh_TW: 開始日期：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_projectstartBtn)
en: Project start
zh_TW: 專案開始

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_startdateBtn) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_enddateBtn) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_headerDate) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_footerDate)
en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: End date
zh_TW: 結束日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_currentdateBtn)
en: Current date
zh_TW: 目前的日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_projectendBtn)
en: Project end
zh_TW: 專案結束

en: Work...
zh_TW: 工作...

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify Weekday State
zh_TW: 變更工作日狀態

en: Add Calendar
zh_TW: 新增行事曆

en: Add Subcalendar
zh_TW: 新增子行事曆

[ctx: @action]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify Calendar
zh_TW: 變更行事曆

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: %1: Set to Non-Working
zh_TW: %1：設為非工作中

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set %1 to Undefined
zh_TW: 設定 %1 為未定義

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_1)
en: Project Schedule:
zh_TW: 專案排程：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Probability of finishing before
zh_TW: 完成機率，於此之前

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: is
zh_TW: 是

en: Add Task
zh_TW: 新增工作

en: Add Task...
zh_TW: 新增工作...

en: Add Milestone...
zh_TW: 新增里程碑...

en: Add Sub-Task
zh_TW: 新增子工作

en: Add Sub-Task...
zh_TW: 新增子工作...

en: Add Sub-Milestone...
zh_TW: 新增子里程碑...

en: Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯...

[ctx: @action View a document]
en: View...
zh_TW: 檢視...

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Attach Document
zh_TW: 附加文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Cannot Attach Document
zh_TW: 無法附加文件

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Modify Url
zh_TW: 變更網址

en: Cannot Modify Url
zh_TW: 無法變更網址

en: Document url already exists: %1
zh_TW: 已存在的文件網址：%1

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify documents
zh_TW: 變更文件

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify document url
zh_TW: 變更文件網址

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify document type
zh_TW: 變更文件類型

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify document status
zh_TW: 變更文件狀態

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify document send control
zh_TW: 變更文件傳送控制

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add document
zh_TW: 新增文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, fullNameLabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, namelabel) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_namelabel)
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbAdd)
en: Add...
zh_TW: 新增...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbChange)
en: Change...
zh_TW: 變更...

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, bRemoveInterval) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbRemove) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeBtn) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, ui_removeModule)
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, pbView)
en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Additional text information
zh_TW: 額外文字資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_showTaskName)
en: Task name
zh_TW: 工作名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_showResourceNames)
en: Resource names
zh_TW: 資源名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Additional graphics information
zh_TW: 額外圖形資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_showDependencies)
en: Task dependencies
zh_TW: 工作相依性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_showCompletion)
en: Task completion
zh_TW: 工作完成度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_showTimeConstraint)
en: Time constraints
zh_TW: 時間限制

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_showPositiveFloat)
en: Positive float
zh_TW: 正向浮動

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_showNegativeFloat)
en: Negative float
zh_TW: 負向浮動

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_showCriticalPath)
en: Critical path
zh_TW: 要徑

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_showCriticalTasks)
en: Critical tasks
zh_TW: 必要工作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_showSchedulingError)
en: Scheduling errors
zh_TW: 排程錯誤

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Name: %1<nl/>Actual finish: %2<nl/>Planned finish: %3<nl/>Status: %4
zh_TW: 名稱：%1<nl/>實際完成：%2<nl/>計畫完成：%3<nl/>狀態：%4

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Name: %1<nl/>Completion: %2 %<nl/>Actual start: %3<nl/>Planned: %4 - %5<nl/>Status: %6
zh_TW: 名稱：%1<nl/>完成度：%2 %<nl/>實際開始時間：%3<nl/>計劃時間：%4 - %5<nl/>狀態：%6

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Name: %1<nl/>Planned: %2<nl/>Status: %3<nl/>Constraint type: %4<nl/>Constraint time: %5<nl/>Negative float: %6 h
zh_TW: 名稱：%1<nl/>計劃：%2<nl/>狀態：%3<nl/>限制型態：%4<nl/>限制時間：%5<nl/>負向浮動：%6 小時

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Name: %1<nl/>Planned: %2 - %3
zh_TW: 名稱：%1<nl/>計劃時間：%2 - %3

en: Chart
zh_TW: 圖表

en: Gantt Chart Settings
zh_TW: 甘特圖設定

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Chart
zh_TW: 圖表

en: Show Project
zh_TW: 顯示專案

[ctx: Interval start time]
en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

[ctx: Interval length]
en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

en: Edit Work Intervals
zh_TW: 編輯工作間隔

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify Work Interval
zh_TW: 變更工作間隔

[ctx: Start time]
note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: From:
zh_TW: 從：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, bAddInterval)
en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, bClear) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, projectsClearBtn)
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, stretchLastSection)
en: Stretch last section
zh_TW: 延伸上個區段

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Select columns to be shown:
zh_TW: 選擇要顯示的欄位：

note: i18n: ectx: property (availableLabel), widget (KActionSelector, selector)
en: &Hidden columns:
zh_TW: 隱藏欄位(&H)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (selectedLabel), widget (KActionSelector, selector)
en: &Visible columns:
zh_TW: 可見欄位(&V)：

en: Tree View
zh_TW: 樹狀檢視

en: Tree View Column Configuration
zh_TW: 樹狀檢視欄位設定

en: Main View
zh_TW: 主檢視

en: Main View Column Configuration
zh_TW: 主檢視欄位設定

en: Auxiliary View
zh_TW: 輔助檢視

en: Auxiliary View Column Configuration
zh_TW: 輔助檢視欄位設定

en: Currency Settings
zh_TW: 貨幣設定

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify currency settings
zh_TW: 變更貨幣設定

en: Project Settings
zh_TW: 專案設定

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify main project
zh_TW: 變更主專案

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, wbslabel)
en: WBS:
zh_TW: WBS：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, namefield)
en: The project name.
zh_TW: 專案名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel2) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, leaderfield)
en: The project leader.
zh_TW: 計畫領導人。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, chooseLeader)
en: Choose a project leader from your address book.
zh_TW: 從您的通訊錄中選擇專案領導人。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, chooseLeader)
en: &Choose...
zh_TW: 選擇(&C)...

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, schedulingGroup)
en: Scheduling Range
zh_TW: 排程範圍

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Earliest start:
zh_TW: 最早開始時間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Latest finish:
zh_TW: 最晚完成

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, projectsLoadBtn)
en: Load
zh_TW: 載入

en: Milestone Progress
zh_TW: 里程碑進度

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify milestone completion
zh_TW: 變更里程碑完成度

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Remove task dependency
zh_TW: 移除工作相依性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, taskList) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_taskList)
en: Tasks
zh_TW: 工作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, available)
en: Available tasks
zh_TW: 可用工作

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, addBtn)
en: Add required task
zh_TW: 新增需要的工作

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, removeBtn)
en: Remove required task
zh_TW: 移除需要的工作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Total Float:
zh_TW: 總計浮動：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ui_header)
en: Header
zh_TW: 標頭

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_headerProject) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_footerProject)
en: Project name
zh_TW: 專案名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_headerPage) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_footerPage)
en: Page number
zh_TW: 頁碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_headerManager) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_footerManager)
en: Project manager
zh_TW: 專案管理員

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ui_footer)
en: Footer
zh_TW: 註腳

en: Re-calculate Schedule
zh_TW: 重新計算排程

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, btnCurrent)
en: Re-calculate from current date/time
zh_TW: 從目前的日期與時間重新計算

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, btnFrom)
en: Re-calculate from:
zh_TW: 重新計算基礎時間：

[ctx: @label:spinbox Time lag]
en: Lag:
zh_TW: 延遲：

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: <emphasis>Lag</emphasis> is the time the dependent task is delayed
zh_TW: <emphasis>延遲</emphasis>表示相依性工作被延遲了

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Add Dependency
zh_TW: 新增相依性

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add task dependency
zh_TW: 新增工作相依性

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Edit Dependency
zh_TW: 編輯相依性

[ctx: @action:button]
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Delete task dependency
zh_TW: 刪除工作相依性

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify task dependency
zh_TW: 變更工作相依性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_internalAppointments)
en: Show internal appointments
zh_TW: 顯示內部約會

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_externalAppointments)
en: Show external appointments
zh_TW: 顯示外部約會

en: Resource Assignments View Settings
zh_TW: 資源指定檢視設定

en: No task attributed
zh_TW: 沒有工作屬性

en: No resource attributed
zh_TW: 沒有資源屬性

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTreeWidget, m_taskList)
en: Advance
zh_TW: 進階

[ctx: title:column]
en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

[ctx: title:column]
en: Select team members
zh_TW: 選擇團隊成員

en: Resource Settings
zh_TW: 資源設定

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify Resource
zh_TW: 變更資源

en: Add Resource Group
zh_TW: 新增資源群組

en: Add Resource
zh_TW: 新增資源

en: Add Schedule
zh_TW: 新增排程

en: Add Sub-schedule
zh_TW: 新增子排程...

en: Calculate
zh_TW: 計算

en: Baseline
zh_TW: 基線

[ctx: @action]
en: Detach
zh_TW: 分離

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Create sub-schedule
zh_TW: 建立子排程

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Add schedule %1
zh_TW: 新增排程 %1

[ctx: @action]
en: Show Debug Information
zh_TW: 顯示除錯資訊

en: Result
zh_TW: 結果

en: Scheduling Log
zh_TW: 排程紀錄

en: Estimate Conversions
zh_TW: 估計轉換

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify Estimate Conversions
zh_TW: 變更估計轉換

en: Summary Task Settings
zh_TW: 概要工作設定

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify Summary Task
zh_TW: 變更概要工作

en: The Work Breakdown Structure introduces numbering for all tasks in the project, according to the task structure.
    The WBS code is auto-generated.
    You can define the WBS code pattern using the Define WBS Pattern command in the Tools menu.
zh_TW: 工作分類結構（Work Breakdown Structure，WBS）將專案中所有工作根據工作結構編號。
    
    WBS 碼是自動產生的。
    您可以使用「工具」─「定義 WBS 樣式」來定義 WBS 的代碼樣式。

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify task
zh_TW: 變更工作

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, wbslabel)
en: Work Breakdown Structure
zh_TW: 工作分類結構

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, namelabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, namefield)
en: The name of the Task.
zh_TW: 工作名稱。

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, leaderlabel) i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KLineEdit, leaderfield)
en: The person responsible for this task.
    
    This is not limited to persons available in a resource group but can be anyone. You can even directly access your address book with the Choose button.
zh_TW: 負責此工作的人。
    
    這不限於在資源群組中的人，而可以是任何人。您甚至可以直接從您的通訊錄中選取。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, leaderlabel)
en: Responsible:
zh_TW: 負責人：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, chooseLeader)
en: Insert a person from your address book
zh_TW: 從您的通訊錄中插入一個人

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, chooseLeader) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, chooseBtn)
en: Choose...
zh_TW: 選擇...

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify Task Cost
zh_TW: 變更工作花費

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Account:
zh_TW: 帳號：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, startupGroup)
en: Startup
zh_TW: 啟動

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Cost:
zh_TW: 花費：

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, shutdownGroup)
en: Shutdown
zh_TW: 關機

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify milestone description
zh_TW: 變更里程碑描述

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify summary task description
zh_TW: 變更摘要工作描述

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify project description
zh_TW: 變更專案描述

en: Task Description
zh_TW: 工作描述

en: Task Settings
zh_TW: 工作設定

en: &General
zh_TW: 一般(&G)

en: &Resources
zh_TW: 資源(&R)

en: &Documents
zh_TW: 文件(&D)

en: &Cost
zh_TW: 花費(&C)

en: D&escription
zh_TW: 描述(&E)

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: The type of task or the estimate type of the task
zh_TW: 工作的型態或估計型態

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: <p>Indicates the type of task or the estimate type of the task.</p>The type can be set to <emphasis>Milestone</emphasis>, <emphasis>Effort</emphasis> or <emphasis>Duration</emphasis>.<nl/><note>If the type is <emphasis>Summary</emphasis> or <emphasis>Project</emphasis> the type is not editable.</note>
zh_TW: <p>指示工作的型態或估計型態。 </p> 型態可以是 <emphasis>里程碑</emphasis>，<emphasis>負擔</emphasis>或<emphasis>期間</emphasis>。<nl/> <note>如果型態為<emphasis>摘要</emphasis>或<emphasis>專案</emphasis>則此型態不能編輯。</note>

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Task with estimate type: %1
zh_TW: 此估計型態的工作：%1

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Task type: %1
zh_TW: 工作型態：%1

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set type to Milestone
zh_TW: 設定型態為里程碑

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Set type to %1
zh_TW: 設定型態為 %1

[ctx: @title]
en: Resources
zh_TW: 資源

en: Add Milestone
zh_TW: 新增里程碑

en: Add Sub-Milestone
zh_TW: 新增子里程碑

en: Indent Task
zh_TW: 縮排工作

en: Unindent Task
zh_TW: 取消縮排工作

en: Move Up
zh_TW: 上移

en: Move Down
zh_TW: 下移

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Log Send Workpackage
zh_TW: 傳送紀錄套件

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify Task
zh_TW: 變更工作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, namelabel)
en: N&ame:
zh_TW: 名稱(&A)：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QPushButton, chooseLeader)
en: Insert a person from your address book.
zh_TW: 從您的通訊錄中插入一個人。

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, schedulingGroup)
en: Timing
zh_TW: 時間

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, scheduleType)
en: As Soon as Possible
zh_TW: 能多快就多快

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, scheduleType)
en: As Late as Possible
zh_TW: 能多晚就多晚

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, scheduleType)
en: Start Not Earlier Than
zh_TW: 不早於何時開始

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (KComboBox, scheduleType)
en: Finish Not Later Than
zh_TW: 不晚於何時完成

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2_3) i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KComboBox, risk)
en: Risk controls the PERT distribution used when calculating the actual estimate for this task.
zh_TW: 風險控制 PERT 分布用在計算此工作的實際估計.

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2_3)
en: <p>Risk controls the PERT distribution used when calculating the actual estimate for the task.
    <b>None</b> means the Expected estimate is used as is.
    <b>Low risk</b> means that a normal distribution is used.
    <b>High risk</b> means that the estimate will be slightly pessimistic compared to Low risk.</p>
zh_TW: <p>風險用於控制計算實際估計此工作時的計劃評估（PERT）分配。
    <b>無</b>表示跟估計值剛好符合。
    <b>低風險</b>表示落在常態分配範圍內。
    <b>高風險</b>表示這個估計會比「低風險」估計得要悲觀一點。</p>

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2_3)
en: Risk:
zh_TW: 風險：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (KComboBox, risk)
en: <p>Risk controles the PERT distribution used when calculating the actual estimate for the task.
    <b>None</b> means the Expected estimate is used as is.
    <b>Low risk</b> means that a normal distribution is used.
    <b>High risk</b> means that the estimate will be slightly pessimistic compared to Low risk.</p>
zh_TW: <p>風險用於控制計算實際估計此工作時的計劃評估（PERT）分配。
    <b>無</b>表示跟估計值剛好符合。
    <b>低風險</b>表示落在常態分配範圍內。
    <b>高風險</b>表示這個估計會比「低風險」估計得要悲觀一點。</p>

en: Task Progress
zh_TW: 工作進度

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify Task Progress
zh_TW: 變更工作進度

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify task completion
zh_TW: 變更工作完成度

[ctx: Week number (year)]
en: Week %1 (%2)
zh_TW: 第 %1 週（%2）

[ctx: Week number]
en: Week %1
zh_TW: 第 %1 週

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, started)
en: Started:
zh_TW: 已開始：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_4)
en: Finished:
zh_TW: 已完成:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Edit mode:
zh_TW: 編輯模式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, editmode)
en: Per resource
zh_TW: 每個資源

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, editmode)
en: Per task
zh_TW: 每個工作

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, prevWeekBtn)
en: Prev
zh_TW: 前一個

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, nextWeekBtn)
en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addEntryBtn)
en: Add Entry
zh_TW: 新增項目

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, removeEntryBtn)
en: Remove Entry
zh_TW: 移除項目

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, periodGroupBox)
en: Period Definition
zh_TW: 期間定義

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Period length (days):
zh_TW: 期間長度（天）：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, useCurrentDate)
en: Use current date
zh_TW: 使用目前的日期

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, useWeekday)
en: Use weekday:
zh_TW: 使用工作日：

en: Resource
zh_TW: 資源

en: This Week
zh_TW: 本週

en: Total effort this week
zh_TW: 本週總負擔

en: % Completed
zh_TW: 完成度 %

en: Used Effort
zh_TW: 使用的負擔

en: Remaining Effort
zh_TW: 剩餘的負擔

en: Planned Effort
zh_TW: 計畫的負擔

en: Header and Footer
zh_TW: 標頭與註腳

[ctx: 1=page number, 2=last page number]
en: %1 (%2)
zh_TW: %1（%2）

en: Page:
zh_TW: 頁面：

en: Date:
zh_TW: 日期：

en: Manager:
zh_TW: 管理者：

en: Project:
zh_TW: 專案：

en: This view does not support printing.
zh_TW: 此檢視不支援列印。

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Page Layout
zh_TW: 頁面佈局

[ctx: @title:tab]
en: Header and Footer
zh_TW: 標頭與註腳

en: Configure View...
zh_TW: 設定檢視...

en: Unsplit View
zh_TW: 未分割檢視

en: Split View
zh_TW: 分割檢視

en: WBS Definition
zh_TW: WBS 定義

[ctx: (qtundo-format)]
en: Modify WBS Code Definition
zh_TW: 變更 WBS 碼定義

[ctx: @info:tooltip Work Breakdown Structure code]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QFrame, frame_2)
en: Define WBS code for the project
zh_TW: 定義專案的工作分類結構代碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Project Code Definition
zh_TW: 專案碼定義

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Code:
zh_TW: 代碼：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3_3) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_3_2)
en: Separator:
zh_TW: 分隔符號：

[ctx: @info:tooltip Work Breakdown Structure code]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QFrame, frame)
en: Define default WBS code
zh_TW: 定義預設工作分類結構代碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Default Definition
zh_TW: 預設定義

[ctx: @info:tooltip Work Breakdown Structure code]
note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QGroupBox, levelsGroup)
en: Define separate WBS codes for individual levels
zh_TW: 定義個別等級的工作分類結構代碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, levelsGroup)
en: Use Levels Definition
zh_TW: 使用等級定義

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, levelsTable)
en: Code
zh_TW: 程式碼

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QTableWidget, levelsTable)
en: Separator
zh_TW: 分隔符號

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, addBtn)
en: Add Level
zh_TW: 新增等級

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Send Work Packages
zh_TW: 傳送工作套件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labMonCurSym)
en: Currency symbol:
zh_TW: 貨幣符號:

en: Fract digits:
zh_TW: 小數位數：

en: Here you can enter your usual currency symbol, e.g. $ or €.
zh_TW: 您可以在此輸入您常用的貨幣符號，如 $ 或 €。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, m_labMonFraDig)
en: Fractional digits:
zh_TW: 小數位數：

[ctx: Chart axis title 1=currency symbol]
en: Cost (%1)
zh_TW: 成本（%1）

[ctx: Chart axis title]
en: Effort (hours)
zh_TW: 負擔（小時）

en: Chart Settings
zh_TW: 圖表設定

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Chart type
zh_TW: 圖表型態

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_linechart)
en: Line chart
zh_TW: 線條圖

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_barchart)
en: Bar chart
zh_TW: 長條圖

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ui_cost) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ui_costgroup)
en: Cost
zh_TW: 花費

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_bcwsCost) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_bcwsEffort)
en: Show BCWS plot
zh_TW: 顯示 BCWS 圖表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_bcwpCost) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_bcwpEffort)
en: Show BCWP plot
zh_TW: 顯示 BCWP 圖表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_acwpCost) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, ui_acwpEffort)
en: Show ACWP plot
zh_TW: 顯示 ACWP 圖表

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox) i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ui_fromgroup)
en: From
zh_TW: 從

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: To
zh_TW: 到

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, relationType)
en: Dependency Type
zh_TW: 相依型態

en: Task status
zh_TW: 工作狀態

en: Resource assignments
zh_TW: 資源分配

en: Cost Performance
zh_TW: 成本效能

en: Effort Performance
zh_TW: 負擔效能

en: Cost Breakdown
zh_TW: 成本分析

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Page
zh_TW: 頁面

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ui_first)
en: Go to first page
zh_TW: 前往第一頁

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ui_prev)
en: Go to previous page
zh_TW: 回到上一頁

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QSpinBox, ui_selector)
en: Show page
zh_TW: 顯示頁面

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: of
zh_TW: 之

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ui_next)
en: Go to next page
zh_TW: 前往下一頁

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, ui_last)
en: Go to last page
zh_TW: 前往最末頁

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Export Report
zh_TW: 匯出報告

en: Export to text document failed
zh_TW: 匯出到文字文件失敗

[ctx: @info]
en: Failed to export to <filename>%1</filename>
zh_TW: 匯出到 <filename>%1</filename> 失敗

en: Export to spreadsheet failed
zh_TW: 匯出到樣式表失敗

en: Export to HTML failed
zh_TW: 匯出到 HTML 失敗

en: Edit Report
zh_TW: 編輯報告

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Edit the report definition
zh_TW: 編輯報告定義

[ctx: @info:whatsthis]
en: Opens the report design in the report design dialog.
zh_TW: 在報告設計對話框中開啟報告設計

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Header
zh_TW: 標頭

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Footer
zh_TW: 註腳

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, groupLabel)
en: Group:
zh_TW: 群組：

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (QPushButton, chooseBtn)
en: Choose resource from address book
zh_TW: 從通訊錄選擇資源

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, lblInitialsDesc) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_initialslabel)
en: Initials:
zh_TW: 縮寫：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel7)
en: Resource type:
zh_TW: 資源型態：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), item, widget (QComboBox, type)
en: Team
zh_TW: 團隊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, ui_unitslabel)
en: Available:
zh_TW: 可用：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_rbfromunlimited) i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, ui_rbuntilunlimited)
en: Unlimited
zh_TW: 不限制

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, ui_untilgroup)
en: Until
zh_TW: 到

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, useRequired)
en: Required resources:
zh_TW: 需要的資源：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel3_2)
en: Hourly rate:
zh_TW: 每小時費用：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4_2)
en: Overtime rate:
zh_TW: 超時費率：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QWidget, KPlato::StandardWorktimeDialogBase)
en: These values are used if your estimate is not in hours.
    Let us say Hours per day is 8. If you estimate that a task needs 3 days effort to complete, this is converted to 24 hours when the task is scheduled. The actual time it will take to complete is of course dependent on the availability of the person (or persons) that is assigned to the task.
zh_TW: 這些值用於您的估計不是以小時為單位時。
    比方說，每天時數為八小時。若您估計某工作需要三天完成，則在排程工作時會轉換成 24 小時。實際完成的時間當然是相依於配置到此工作的資源（人）而定。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1)
en: Hours per year:
zh_TW: 每年幾小時：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2)
en: Hours per month:
zh_TW: 每月幾小時：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabe3)
en: Hours per week:
zh_TW: 每週幾小時：

note: i18n: ectx: property (whatsThis), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: These values are used when you estimate the effort needed to complete a task.
zh_TW: 這些值用於您估計完成一件工作所花費的時間。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel4)
en: Hours per day:
zh_TW: 每天幾小時：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel1_2)
en: Optimistic:
zh_TW: 樂觀：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, textLabel2_2)
en: Pessimistic:
zh_TW: 悲觀：

en: Page Layout
zh_TW: 頁面佈局
