calligraplan - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (77 entries)

en: Copyright 2020-%1, The Plan Team
zh_TW: Copyright 2020-%1, Plan 團隊

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (file)
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (settings)
en: &Settings
zh_TW: 設定(&S)

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (help)
en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

[ctx: @title:tab Document settings page]
en: Document
zh_TW: 文件

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (DocumentationPath), group (Documentation)
en: Path to the documentation
zh_TW: 說明文件的路徑

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (ContextPath), group (Documentation)
en: Path to the context help documentation
zh_TW: 內文說明文件的路徑

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (AutoSave), group (Interface)
en: Autosave interval
zh_TW: 自動儲存間隔

note: i18n: ectx: label, entry (CreateBackupFile), group (Interface)
en: Create a backup file
zh_TW: 建立備份檔案

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Modified
zh_TW: 已修改

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Internal
zh_TW: 內部

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Url
zh_TW: 網址

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: No
zh_TW: 否

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Documents
zh_TW: 儲存文件

en: The file already exists. Do you want to overwrite?
zh_TW: 檔案已經存在，您要覆寫它嗎？

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Overwrite file?
zh_TW: 要覆寫檔案嗎？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QCheckBox, saveMain)
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Open Project
zh_TW: 開啟專案

en: File-Format Mismatch
zh_TW: 檔案格式不相符

en: Continue
zh_TW: 繼續

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Save Document
zh_TW: 儲存文件

en: Configure Portfolio...
zh_TW: 設定 Portfolio...

[ctx: title:window]
en: Portfolio Settings
zh_TW: Portfolio 設定

[ctx: @title:window]
en: Portfolio Settings
zh_TW: Portfolio 設定

en: No data
zh_TW: 無資料

en: Cost (%1)
zh_TW: 成本（%1）

en: Effort (Hour)
zh_TW: 負擔（小時）

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (view) i18n: ectx: Menu (gantt_context_menu)
en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (contentsviewToolBar) i18n: ectx: ToolBar (progressviewToolBar) i18n: ectx: ToolBar (viewToolBar) i18n: ectx: ToolBar (resourceusageviewToolBar) i18n: ectx: ToolBar (schedulingviewToolBar) i18n: ectx: ToolBar (summaryviewToolBar) i18n: ectx: ToolBar (ganttsummaryviewToolBar)
en: Tools
zh_TW: 工具

note: i18n: ectx: Menu (edit)
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (mainToolBar)
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

note: i18n: ectx: ToolBar (edit_toolbar)
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Storage
zh_TW: 儲存

[ctx: @title:column]
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

[ctx: @info:tooltip]
en: Failed to load the document
zh_TW: 載入文件失敗

en: Embedded
zh_TW: 內嵌

en: External
zh_TW: 外部

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Add Project
zh_TW: 新增專案

en: No task
zh_TW: 沒有工作

en: Tasks
zh_TW: 工作

en: Normal
zh_TW: 一般

en: Stacked
zh_TW: 堆疊

en: Range
zh_TW: 範圍

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Project
zh_TW: 專案

[ctx: @title]
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

[ctx: @title]
en: Phase
zh_TW: 階段

[ctx: @title]
en: Severity
zh_TW: 嚴重度

[ctx: @title]
en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Control
zh_TW: 控制

[ctx: @title:column]
en: Priority
zh_TW: 優先度

en: Include
zh_TW: 包含

en: Exclude
zh_TW: 排除

en: Scheduling...
zh_TW: 排程中...

en: Not scheduled
zh_TW: 未排程

en: Finished
zh_TW: 已完成

en: Started
zh_TW: 已開始

en: Baselined
zh_TW: 已設基線

en: Scheduled
zh_TW: 已排程

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Scheduler:
zh_TW: 排程器：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, calculate)
en: Calculate
zh_TW: 計算

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox_2)
en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, parallel)
en: Parallel
zh_TW: 平行

note: i18n: ectx: property (title), widget (QGroupBox, groupBox)
en: Calculate From
zh_TW: 計算來源

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, todayRB)
en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, timeRB)
en: Time:
zh_TW: 時間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QRadioButton, tomorrowRB)
en: Tomorrow
zh_TW: 明天

en: Scheduling
zh_TW: 排程

en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

en: Progress
zh_TW: 進度

en: Resource Usage
zh_TW: 資源使用量

en: Gantt Summary
zh_TW: 甘特圖摘要
